Stats: 3,330,435 members, 8,445,467 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 06:55 AM

ChikezieU's Posts

Nairaland ForumChikezieU's ProfileChikezieU's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 31 pages)

HealthRe: When Is "Safe Period?" by ChikezieU(m): 7:57am On Nov 13, 2015
DrTee1:
@Sissy: The picture is clear. We know who the pretenders are! One of them has come up publicly to speak about hpb and thrombosis while coming back tail between legs to ask how to calculate!!

To the issue on ground,

Well, this is what the texts say:

Like queenafric rightly wrote, the female egg(or ova) is released from the ovary in the middle of the female cycle. There are physical changes that can be noticed when this occurs. This period is known as ovulation(or ovulalatory stage). Such physical changes may include elevation in basal temperature i.e in essesce, the lady's temperature rises, increase in sexual appetite and/desire, increased makeup and appearance(s) and all of that. Of course, there is also a peculiar discharge from the vulva of the female - early in the morning - during this period. It is so little that you may not have noticed before now. It is creamy and somewhat thicker than what obtains at other stages of the female cycle.

At ovulation, or release of egg from the ovary, the lady is very fertile. Any sperm that is present in the female reproductive tract would easily fertilize the egg and pregnancy would result.

However, the egg is 'alive', or remeins viable in the female tract for only 12-24 hours after which, if there is no fertilization, it begins to depreciate and eventually dies. It is important to note that the semen - sperms and seminal fluid constitute semen - contains sperm cells that can remain viable (capable of fertilizing an egg) within the female reproductive tract (vulva, vagina, cervix, uterus, fallopian tubes) for between 2-5days.

Consequently, sex within 4 days to ovulation night be capable of fertilizing an egg when ovulation occurs three days after. That is why opinions like queenafric's give such a long period as 'fertile period.' Also,like queenafric noted, cycles could be irregular, so queenafric's viewpoint is from the safest possibly angle. Although like all ratios, it is never 100% as guaranteed as proper condom use or Billingsway method.

The period of mensural discharge is when the uterus,which has prepared for pregnancy, loses its linings because the egg released during ovulation was not fertilized. In this perod and in the immediate preceeding days - underline the word 'immediate' - pregnancy cannot occur as there has been no egg released into the tract.

I have to stop writing now, If you require further info, you could write me on goalronaldo@hotmail.com.
hello, please I tried to email you but I wouldn't send. Please sir, if the condom happens to tore and the sperm is lost inside the vagina, is there any remedy to avoid the pregnancy.
PoliticsRe: Biafrans' One Million Man Match - Pictures From Yenegoa by ChikezieU(m): 1:04pm On Nov 07, 2015
melzabull:
Permit me to quote this. Words on Marble! cool
feel free
PoliticsRe: Soldiers Retreat As Angry Biafra Protesters Barricade Onitsha Headbridge(Pictur) by ChikezieU(m): 4:28pm On Nov 06, 2015
bandol:
paradise you say? time will tell. Ibos are the enemies of themselves. Time will tell
the first step in solving a problem is identifying the problem
PoliticsRe: Biafrans' One Million Man Match - Pictures From Yenegoa by ChikezieU(m): 4:23pm On Nov 06, 2015
When oppression becomes a law resistance becomes Duty.
Nairaland GeneralRe: 2016 Mandela Washington Fellowship For Young African Leaders by ChikezieU(m): 12:59pm On Nov 05, 2015
abbk000:
This may be useful to you or anyone you know.

US Government is looking for 1000 leaders for 2016 Mandela Washington Fellowship for Young African Leaders.

Application is available online at http://youngafricanleaders.state.gov (see attached document for further information)

Date: October 1 - November 11, 2015

ELIGIBILITY:
· Are between the ages of 25 and 35 at the time of application submission, although exceptional applicants younger than 25 will be considered.
· Are not U.S. citizens or permanent residents of the U.S. (ensure your passport is valid till at least 2017)
· Are proficient in reading, writing, and speaking English. Avoid grammatical blunders & typos, avoid big words & if you do, be sure to understand its meaning in the American English
· A proven record of leadership and accomplishment in public service, business and entrepreneurship, or civic engagement.
· A demonstrated commitment to public or community service, volunteerism, or mentorship.
· The ability to work cooperatively in diverse groups and respect the opinions of others.
· Strong social and communication skills.
· An energetic, positive attitude.
· Demonstrated knowledge, interest and professional experience in the sector/track selected.
· A commitment to return to Africa and apply leadership skills and training to benefit the applicant’s country and/or community after they return home. You would be unable to relocate to the US for 2years, only visits.

The application will collect basic information and will include questions regarding the applicant’s professional and academic experience, including educational background; honors and awards received; extracurricular and volunteer activities; and English language proficiency (no false information please)

https://youngafricanleaders.state.gov/applying-to-be-a-mandela-washington-fellow-answers-from-the-experts/
I can't get my details registered
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Dynamo Kiev: UCL (2 - 1) On 4th November 2015 by ChikezieU(m): 8:55pm On Nov 04, 2015
Please any online streaming link
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Liverpool (1 - 3) On 31st October 2015 by ChikezieU(m): 2:14pm On Oct 31, 2015
Osyxcel:
how much you go pay?

oya take am:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CDoBxxtthGQ
. Bro thanks a lot, I have been looking for this for so long
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Liverpool (1 - 3) On 31st October 2015 by ChikezieU(m): 1:50pm On Oct 31, 2015
Can someone help me with a link for online streaming
PoliticsRe: PDP Raises Rallying Cry - Says PMB Not Equipped To Lead In A Democracy by ChikezieU(m): 8:11am On Oct 26, 2015
musKeeto:
Millions of Nigerians think otherwise. The PDP way of democracy was an absolute failure. Not even up to a year and PDP still crying. Opposition no sweet at all.
, PDP yes have their shortcomings, who are those that purposely made way for the shortcomings? Secondly you can't just because of PDP faulted leadership turn a blind eye to the looming danger of a one party system given the fact that these men immensely hungry for power(even though they already posses the power). For you and I are the side effects not even PDP
PoliticsRe: States Internally Generated Revenue: See How Much Your State Generates. by ChikezieU(m): 7:55am On Oct 26, 2015
sammyj:
Blame it on the FG that has continued to spooned feed the state and do not allow them to explore their internal revenue! !!! sad
that's why socialism is like a crime to some parasites
Nairaland GeneralRe: Who Is Lalasticala by ChikezieU(m): 8:47pm On Oct 23, 2015
Why do you care
RomanceRe: Why You Act The Way You Do.a MUST READ by ChikezieU(m): 6:39pm On Oct 23, 2015
honeeeybabe:
yes I do...but didn't put it. tongue
yes I do...but didn't put it.
. OK, it's cool anyway
RomanceRe: Heartbreak After Proposed Marriage(remedy For Relationship Blunders). by ChikezieU(m): 6:38pm On Oct 23, 2015
It's cool
RomanceRe: Why You Act The Way You Do.a MUST READ by ChikezieU(m): 6:31pm On Oct 23, 2015
Ok, its nice but do you have a source
PoliticsRe: Northern Youths Tells Igbos, Yorubas And South South To Leave North by ChikezieU(m): 10:11am On Oct 23, 2015
mmhmm
PoliticsRe: Corruption Not Nigeria’s Major Problem – Nwabueze Tells Buhari by ChikezieU(m): 10:05am On Oct 23, 2015
They knew Nigeria is not a Nation but they just live in pretense.
PoliticsRe: 'Radio Biafra: Protest Turns Bloody, Four Shot' - Daily Sun by ChikezieU(m): 4:10pm On Oct 21, 2015
CharlyNick:
Bad News..... The dead should be given a Honourable burial by BIAFRANS.......
not without a payback
PoliticsRe: Women Protest Nnamdi Kanu's Arrest; Demand His Release - Vanguard by ChikezieU(m): 5:55pm On Oct 20, 2015
searching4love:
undecidedWHAT IS WRONG WITH THESE IGBOS TRYING TO DESTABILIZE NIGERIAhuh WHO THE HELL IS THAT CRIMINAL CALLED NNAMDI KANU THAT NOW ENJOYS CULT FOLLOWER SHIP AMONG THESE GULLIBLE IGBOShuh THEY EVEN CALL HIM THEIR DIRECTOR grin CAN IGBOS BE THIS GULLIBLEhuh THIS FRAUDSTER SUCCESSFULLY BRAINWASHED THE WHOLE IGBO LAND AND NOW THEY ARE ON A SUICIDE MISSION undecided

I WILL SUGGEST THE GOVERNMENT SHOOT THEM AT SIGHT. angry USELESS PEOPLE. A BASTARD WHO COMMITTED TREASONABLE OFFENSES DESERVES TO ROT IN JAIL OR HANGED UPSIDE DOWN.

BIAFRA IS A FUTILE DREAM THAT WILL NEVER COME TO PASS. WE WILL RESIST EVERY ATTEMPTS BY THE IGBOS TO BREAK AWAY FROM THIS NATION. WE MUST WORK TOGETHER TO BUILD A BETTER NIGERIA. SECESION IS NOT THE SOLUTION.

I WISH BUHARI CAN JUST APPLY THE NORTH KOREAN TREATMENT TO THAT IDIIOT CALLED KANU. HE SHOULD BE SHOT DEAD BY ANTI A1IRCRAFT GUN ON LIVE TV SO OTHER IPOB CRIMINALS CAN LEARN. NONSENSE angry
you do that
PoliticsRe: Is This Secession Threat, A Crack On The Wall? by ChikezieU(m): 12:11pm On Oct 19, 2015
Some people even sponsored a (pending) bill at the Senate to grant Grazing routes for them
PoliticsRe: Is This Secession Threat, A Crack On The Wall? by ChikezieU(m): 12:10pm On Oct 19, 2015
Some people even sponsored a bill at the Senate to grant Grazing routes for them
PoliticsRe: Fashola Apologizes Over Deportation Of Igbos From Lagos State by ChikezieU(m): 2:58pm On Oct 14, 2015
Mmhmm
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Youths Not Informed Enough To Be Prepared. by ChikezieU(m): 10:18am On Oct 14, 2015
The average youth's that have the passion for good leadership is so broke that he has no time for politics other than his stomach and they can't flourish in the current dispensation of our immediate society where being upright is seen as silly. We have to first start to recognize and cherish good deeds.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Youths Are Not Prepared For Leadership by ChikezieU(m): 9:05am On Oct 14, 2015
The average youth's that have the passion for good leadership is so broke that he has no time for politics other than his stomach and they can't flourish in the current dispensation of our immediate society where being upright is seen as silly. We have to first start to recognize and cherish good deeds.
PoliticsRe: 10 Sect Members, One Soldier Killed In Okene Clash - Tribune by ChikezieU(m): 8:49am On Oct 14, 2015
RIP to the dead Soldiers
RomanceRe: Met His Fiancee A Virgin But Got Deflowered By Another Guy by ChikezieU(m): 10:14am On Sep 26, 2015
Dozzmani:
Hello friends

I have been a reader in this forum for a while now,usually see the help through advise being given to people,which made me to bring this issue here because at this point,I don't know what exactly to tell this my guy becuase this issue is beyond me.

My friend has been dating his girlfriend for two years now,the babe is know to us(his friends) and his family as the only woman for him. It was a no sex relationship as the girl said her virginity is her pride. My guy accepted to wait till when they get married as he truly love this babe. Last year ending, one guy moved into the compound of this girl, that was when stories entered their beautiful relationship.

To cut the long story short, recently my guy's girlfriend that never wanted sex started disturbing him of sex, he was surprised about it, later agreed as she made him promise her to indulge in it with her. Alarm blew on the supposed day they were meant to have the sex as he wanted to cover his white sheets because of possible blood stains, she told him blood won't come out. He went in and blood never came out. Since then, she had been lying and swearing she was a virgin which my guy persisted she was not.

She opened up to him of recent that she lost it to the new guy in their compound who as of then almost made them to break up but was pleaded with him not to break the relationship by her aunt and some good friends of hers'.

She doesn't have anything to do with that guy she lost it to because the issue went out of proportion then in their compound, which made my guy to start growing faith in her again upon knowing she slept with that guy in her compound few times when she cheated with him.

She recently confessed to him she knew blood won't come out as she slept with the compound guy once before the day they had sex. The twist now is that who he met a virgin could not hold on to it for him but gave it away to another guy.he is questioning the girl's love on how she could have done such.he still loves her but can't say if he can trust her not to try such if eventually he marries her.she begged for forgiveness.but to be honest,I don't know what to say to this guy.

Please, friends, your candid advise will go a long way in shaping someone's future here as of life partner as he plans on getting married by next year ending..
God... Their is so much damage here but one may look at it in two ways;she has no discipline 2,maybe their is so much communication gap between them that she lost it to willingly to someone else. The horrible truth is she is the type that acts without thinking of the repercussions, there's no guarantee that she won't hurt the guy again, it would have been better for the guy to be ignorant of her virginity before thought that to be thinking of "what a fortune he found in her" only for him to realize how foolish he was. For me it's only God can solve this matter either he continues with her but they need a life wire of understanding to heal the wound. The lesson we should all learn is to maintain communication with whoever we love so that the moment she doesn't doesn't return it to you or do anything stupid you can let her be with no regrets
PoliticsRe: How Bukola Saraki's Trial Confirms/Expose The Insincerity Of Buhari And APC by ChikezieU(m): 8:48am On Sep 22, 2015
Imortal001:
Saraki despiration has land him in hot soup..
I'm clue to my tv set, i cant wait for 10am to be here!
at least he made you understand APcheats
PoliticsRe: Re: See What Is Happening To Nigeria’s Economy Under Buhari by ChikezieU(m): 5:43pm On Sep 11, 2015
Am surprised to hear from broom Wilders harping that someone didn't counter a thread with analysis
PoliticsRe: 100 Days: Buhari On The Right Track, Says Tukur by ChikezieU(m): 7:49pm On Sep 10, 2015
emamos:
http://www.punchng.com/news/100-days-buhari-on-the-right-track-says-tukur/
you do agree that's a sarcastic statement from Tukur right?
RomanceRe: 5 Ways To Identify A Love-Starved Guy by ChikezieU(m): 1:32pm On Sep 04, 2015
Rapmoney:
Conji is a very bad thing grin. It has turned so many guys to 'desperados' and 'machines' that are easily predictable! When conji sets in, everything in 'love' and 'romance' becomes acceptable, okay and right too!!! wink grin. In fact, it is a baskard! grin

Below are observable traits that some guys exhibit when they are love-starved! Then, just know that conji has gotten the better part of them grin:

1) They quickly return missed calls from unsaved numbers: When a guy is always quick to return missed calls or flashes from numbers that are not saved on their phones, you could be right if you assert that he might be love-starved! When they hear a male voice from the other side, oh gush!!!...their hopes have been dashed; they would quickly end the call. Their only expectation is to speak to a female and nothing more. Hehehehe grin. To them, the flasher could be an ex, old flame or a babe they exchanged phone contacts with some time ago! cheesy. All na the race to cure conji. We are aware o, but we are not against grin...but if na Rufus, your paddy na im flash you, to call go become egbegba!!! grin

2) They call random phone numbers: This is not only annoying but also disgusting! How can you sit in your house and start dialing numbers indiscriminately and randomly? huh The aim or purpose is to hopefully call a naïve female who might play along with them. Like No.1, if they happen to hear a male voice from the other side, that's the end of the call!!! grin Na bad market that one be! cheesy

3) They indulge so much on pornographic materials: This is another sign that a guy might be love-starved (sex-starved too)!!! They spend thousands of Naira streaming, watching and downloading pornographic movies every month!!! The slightest available MB on their phone would probably end up in downlading or watching these clips! grin. It could be an easy way to satisfy that urge, you know wink

4) Through their activities on social media: Observe their disposition on social media; they mostly portray themselves as people who hate Nigerian ladies with passion! To them, they see nothing good in ladies; very quick to condemn and insult at the slightest opportunity, using extremely derogatory words!!! The truth is that most of them are just hiding behind a veil, they are actually love-starved!!! They need romance in real life; they want an understanding loving woman by their side wink. A man with a loving understanding woman does not go about raining unwarranted insults on the women folk on social media platforms!!!
You can express your views and thoughts without pouring derogatory words on women!

5) They use pics of unknown girls as their social media display picture: You will see some using the pics of beautiful girls gotten from the Internet as their display pictures on facebook, whatsapp, etc. Oh gush! Bros, why na? huh Wetin do your own pictures? huh In real life, they would hardly even have the opportunity to go close to that lady, talk more of having an affair with her cheesy. Some even go as far as opening threads on this forum to show folks their new 'girlfriend' from Bahamas or Cape Verde!!! All na fake...and remember, like 2face said, 'There is more to life than just faking up reality'.

Good morning folks!
bunch of B S going by the title if you have attributed it to crazy people it may serve.
EducationRe: The Tribe With The Best Professors In Nigeria. by ChikezieU(m): 2:12pm On Aug 01, 2015
Who cares
SportsRe: ENGLISH COMMUNITY SHIELD: Chelsea Vs Arsenal. Tomorrow 2nd Aug. Who Wins? by ChikezieU(m): 2:06pm On Aug 01, 2015
Their is not much to argue it's Chelsea all the way unless Mourinho experiment with the match

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 31 pages)