Stats: 3,325,468 members, 8,422,237 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 10:23 PM

DavidEsq's Posts

Nairaland ForumDavidEsq's ProfileDavidEsq's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 (of 238 pages)

PoliticsRe: How I Spent 11 Hours On Tree-top To Escape Abduction - Dino Melaye by DavidEsq(m): 9:20pm On Jul 29, 2018
decatalyst:
And termites didn't enter his sokoto
Even if a squirrel had crawled in there looking and scratching for nuts grin, he wld hv endured it grin
PoliticsRe: _ by DavidEsq(m): 9:14pm On Jul 29, 2018
1 John 5:19 explains, Luke 4:5-6, Revelations 12:12, Jeremiah 10:23 answers ur questions
CelebritiesRe: “so Yesterday I Met A Legend!!!”–simi Says After Performance With Lagbaja(video) by DavidEsq(m): 9:09pm On Jul 29, 2018
Hm
Christianity EtcRe: You Have The Power by DavidEsq(m): 9:08pm On Jul 29, 2018
U quoted Isaiah 11:9 "and the whole earth will be filled with the knowledge of God". However, u appear to have left out the relevant verses being from verse 6-8. These verses spell out occurrences of events and the reason the events would be possible is wat is contained in verse 9. Isolating verse 9 from d oda scriptures is like =2, leaving out Wat + wat that led to 2 suggests deep seated ignorance
CelebritiesRe: Ify Adibeli: Don't Tag Me “Small Girl, Big God", You Can Call Me A 'Bitch' by DavidEsq(m): 8:53pm On Jul 29, 2018
kmcutez:
Don't mind all this yeye Nigerian men. To them, all successful women, even their own mother is an Olosho.

Only country so far, where the men tag all successful women as an Olosho. Just goes to show the type of men we breed in this country.

CelebritiesRe: Ify Adibeli: Don't Tag Me “Small Girl, Big God", You Can Call Me A 'Bitch' by DavidEsq(m): 8:50pm On Jul 29, 2018
But she is a small girl with a big God na undecided. Is she nor servicing serving god God again? undecided
Christianity EtcRe: How To Overcome Sexual Immoralities On Campus by DavidEsq(m): 7:58pm On Jul 29, 2018
Banter1:
you're absolutely right. am talking from experience.
Oya share the experience
CrimeRe: Lisa Venison: 'Apostle Love Judah Has Sex With Members' Wives, Threesomes' by DavidEsq(m): 7:41pm On Jul 29, 2018
oyetunder:
cool he called himself God... you still followed him? You are more than guilty yourself. Madam..go get a new job.
I weak o! Abeg una hep me check weda na she and th Pastor be dis grin

PoliticsRe: Buhari Reelection: Banky W, Simi, Debola Lagos Contracted With ₦200M- Leaders.ng by DavidEsq(m): 6:58am On Jul 29, 2018
lilfreezy:
Wait, is it the same Simi that has been shouting "GET YOUR PVC" or another one?
It's the same Ewedu chewing one o grin
RomanceRe: What Will Be Your Reaction Should Your Ex Send You This? by DavidEsq(m): 7:27am On Jul 26, 2018
montecristo17:
we die here
CrimeRe: Houseboy Steals His Boss' N10 Million Toyota Prado, Sells it for N50k (Photo) by DavidEsq(m): 3:39pm On Jul 25, 2018
OneCorner:
Upon dere stupidity, they were able to outsmart ur iPhone 7 from you huh
Mmmmm... interesting
Is it dat ur own stupidity is legendary or what cuz ayam not understanding
BusinessRe: #BankWars. Sterling Bank Apologises For Shading Other Banks. by DavidEsq(m): 3:28pm On Jul 25, 2018
post=69682990:
We try to be civil and not abusive in all our posts like a regular member here.
That's why we decided to correct him with love.
We make love not war!
Cheers bro.
U be AlliGAYtor ni undecided
BusinessRe: #BankWars. Sterling Bank Apologises For Shading Other Banks. by DavidEsq(m): 7:31am On Jul 25, 2018
post=69681358:
No one....

Correct the typo or mistake man.
We know that is just an oversight.
How cld u call that typo or mistake. For someone to deliberately type K, N, O & W to mean NO on his keypad, doesn't that tell u how far off he/she/it is far off, from a meritorious academic certificate?
RomanceRe: What Will Be Your Reaction Should Your Ex Send You This? by DavidEsq(m): 11:47pm On Jul 24, 2018
CAPSLOCKED:

ME TRYING TO INHABIT YOUR VJ WITH THE BATS THAT ARE THE FULL-TIME OCCUPANTS.

RomanceRe: What Will Be Your Reaction Should Your Ex Send You This? by DavidEsq(m): 11:43pm On Jul 24, 2018
Flamezzz:
Reply ni?
There was this girl I had lil play-play ish with, she personally graduated the stuff into relationship. As sharp guy mua jejely quit the whole thing.

She kept sending me this kinda message but I no dey see Uche face. One day I accidentally met her in shopping mall with her mum, she was audible enough to ask me if I don't get her messages. Told her I gave my old line to her younger brother after we broke up. grin

Her facial expression was unimaginable.
Her face be like dis shey? grin

CelebritiesRe: A Closer Look At Bobrisky's Skin And Chest by DavidEsq(m): 11:07pm On Jul 24, 2018
mumureloaded:
why I don't accept transgender the way they are is that they were unable to accept theirself they way they was.

you don't accept yourself as female and you turn male, now you want me to accept you the way you are. fffffff, I mean you must be mad. like seriously mad
#word
RomanceRe: Military Officer Knelt Down And Proposed To His Military Wife (Photos) by DavidEsq(m): 9:40pm On Jul 24, 2018
favourbaby:
Master Dave!

why you come dey Shake head for ya paddy na!

Thanks all the same for pointing it out!
Paddy ko! Paddle ni! undecided
RomanceRe: Military Officer Knelt Down And Proposed To His Military Wife (Photos) by DavidEsq(m): 9:36am On Jul 24, 2018
favourbaby:
Hope they would be given the luxury of leaving together at least for a year before sending either of them to the slaughter table of boko haram?

meanwhile ....

Someone needs a good self-contained apartment in a serene environment within Agbara axis. It must have constant power supply, potable water and not too far from the main road.
Smh undecided
RomanceRe: South African Man Shares His Heartbreaking Story On Twitter (photos) by DavidEsq(m): 6:27pm On Jul 23, 2018
dammygoody:
I've been waiting to read this...Truer words cannot be spoken abeg...
The book: "the secret of family happiness" is very ideal in this respect and I urge u to read it.
Cc virtuedagirl, flyca
RomanceRe: South African Man Shares His Heartbreaking Story On Twitter (photos) by DavidEsq(m): 7:20am On Jul 23, 2018
flyca:
I'm happy for you. Quite encouraging
Tnx. Wish u da best. But u just hav to follow God's standards on who an ideal mate is, in order to be able to have a secure love life.
RomanceRe: South African Man Shares His Heartbreaking Story On Twitter (photos) by DavidEsq(m): 6:49am On Jul 23, 2018
flyca:
Is any man or woman on this thread who has being in a realtionship with his/her spouse for at least 10 years and still has that inner peace that your partner has being faithful to you and only you?

Please help me, tell me about it. Give me hope.
Modern-day relationship scares me cry
Yep. That's me. Took me a hell of a while to really appreciate it. Thanks to Jah I do with all my heart now an email never stop. We are married now.
HealthRe: How Cell Phones Damage Your Sperm Cells And Causes Infertility In Men by DavidEsq(m): 3:07pm On Jul 22, 2018
OP, lemme ask u a kweshon! Did u check the egg if it was really uncooked b4 it was wrapped up with the fon?
Besides, since we usually pick our calls, don't u think our balls are safe, since the cooking was as a result of the phone ringing endlessly?
Lastly, for a Nokia fon which usually has a powerful battery, to go flat out from calls, don't u think it wld hav taken an awful lot of hours of calling, to flatten out the battery?
So does it means u and the rest gymers spent an awful lot of hours at a gym, at the expense of ur respective job hours?
If u wan copy paste and lie, abeg learn to do am well undecided

RomanceRe: Lady Travels From Abuja To "Lagos" To Have Fun With A Guy,See What Happened.PICS by DavidEsq(m): 4:07pm On Jul 21, 2018
HardMirror:
hehehe. Imagine 3 days eating yam! She go dey him house till next year! grin she no get transport and she is forming big girl. She shld be worshipping that guy, at least he is feeding her. Sure she does not even have garri in her house at 'abuja'

Lol. See the bed the guy dey lamba abuja big girl grin and paying her with yam and oil. lalasticlala abeg take this to front page

BusinessRe: Meet Adebayo Ogunlesi Who Owns 5 Airports In The United Kingdom by DavidEsq(m): 4:00pm On Jul 21, 2018
Oritzy:
This is a Product of hard-work and grace.

God I no want too much

A flourishing business
A house and two cars
1 for wife and 1 for myself

These I pray thee. Amen
Matthew 6:33: "seek FIRST the kingdom of God and it's righteousness and all these things will be added to u".
This is the model or order of priority of our lives. If this is not the order of our lives, then our prayers are and activities are selfish and God don't like selfish. Na so e go dey look u

RomanceRe: Photo Of 3 Different Nigeria Churches Worshiping In Same Building Goes Viral(pic by DavidEsq(m): 8:42pm On Jul 20, 2018
Jabi abi na berger for FCT.
RomanceRe: Meet Pastor Sebastine Benstowe Who Slapped His Girlfriend Over 4 Eggs by DavidEsq(m): 1:13pm On Jul 20, 2018
SamuelAnyawu:
Pastor Girlfriend in Pastor's house shocked shocked shocked

If you know, you know lipsrsealed
I know o grin
CelebritiesRe: Shola Ogudu And Binta Diamond Diallo Are Now Friends! by DavidEsq(m): 6:50am On Jul 19, 2018
Benblaq:
Lol no na..d man own dey him body.
cheesy grin grin grin
CelebritiesRe: Shola Ogudu And Binta Diamond Diallo Are Now Friends! by DavidEsq(m): 9:02pm On Jul 18, 2018
Benblaq:
When a woman decides to revenge on a man, even the devil sits down to learn.

Now that they are even doubled, about to do combined service on their oga, is Wizkid safe?

Who else noticed the barbeque seller is not active?
Are u d monitoring spirit assigned to him by his village ppl?
PoliticsRe: Ekiti Election: Apostle Suleman Fires Back At Presidency Over Failed Prophecy by DavidEsq(m): 10:40am On Jul 18, 2018
GavelSlam:
Illiterate.

He made the prophecy and his first sentence after quoting a bible passage lends credence to that.

After snacking on your tuition fees you want others to explain everything to you.
CelebritiesRe: Leo & CeeC Become Numatville Tourism Megacity Ambassadors, Get Plots Of Land by DavidEsq(m): 8:53am On Jul 17, 2018
chukxy44:
Good. Education is no longer the key. The key has been changed.
It's the lock which has been changed, not the keys tongue
PhonesRe: Jumia Anniversary: Biggest Price Slash Ever! Should I Go For It? by DavidEsq(m): 7:58am On Jul 17, 2018
Make una dey mumu una sef there. Na jumia workers dey here o
TravelRe: Inside The Monster C5-Galaxy Aircraft That Carries The US President's Motorcade by DavidEsq(m): 3:51am On Jul 16, 2018
post=69389286:
Lol, you are so right.
That is the mentality of slaves.
One simple kweshon: are dey nor wasting awa money?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 (of 238 pages)