Stats: 3,331,288 members, 8,449,579 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 03:45 AM

DigitB's Posts

Nairaland ForumDigitB's ProfileDigitB's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 40 pages)

PoliticsRe: IPOB: End This Madness Of 'Sit At Home' Before It Turns To Something Else Ooo by DigitB: 4:05pm On Sep 14, 2021
Simple order: sit at home but she didn't listen. She wanted to test the depth of the water with her two feet and got drowned.

Sorry for her loss sha. It will serve as a deterrent to others.

Biafra is fighting for her freedom but some are busy sabotaging the efforts in their little and mighty ways embarassed
EducationRe: Secondary School Boarding House List For Boys & Girls (Photo) by DigitB: 8:29am On Sep 14, 2021
LadySarah:
Must be a useless school wherever it is located.
So the boys can't learn to bake or cook or sew and the girls play consoles, cycling etc?
Must be run by an ancient chauvinist who believes the kitchen is the sole destination of females.
Feminist spotted.
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Cheated And She Told Me, How Do I React? by DigitB: 8:18pm On Sep 13, 2021
Kobojunkie:
No Two relationships are the same so, you should make a decision based on your own relationship and heart, not based on what others say. undecided
One of the most intelligent reply I've seen on this forum.

Weldone man.
CelebritiesRe: Flavour: Never Ask A Lady If She’s Single by DigitB: 12:09pm On Sep 12, 2021
Yeyebrity talking trash.

Why shouldn't we ask if she's single?
HealthRe: What Do You Do With The Placenta After Baby Delivery? by DigitB: 4:14pm On Sep 10, 2021
ahnie:
Bury it in a designated spot.some persons even go ahead and plant a tree on top where the placenta is buried.
I like the idea.

I'll do it for my two unborn kids wink
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Precious Eboigbodin Creates Lion Sculpture From Spoons, Knives And Forks by DigitB: 9:27am On Sep 10, 2021
Amotolongbo:
Very lovely piece of art with high touch of creativity.

But how is he going to preserve this that it won’t rust?
Electrolysis, if he knows how to...
PoliticsRe: States Generate ₦5.30, Get ₦10.19, Borrow₦1.84 Trillion In Five Years by DigitB: 7:42am On Sep 10, 2021
michlins:
When they talk about vat, someone from Enugu and Abakaliki will be joining Lagos State to shout fiscal federalism forgetting that his state is on same level as Yobe state in terms of IGR.

Truth is that aside from Lagos and about two or more states, others depend on the federal government to pay ordinary salaries. That's how terrible it is
Fiscal federalism will force governors ( especially the idi.ot that left out dear Enugu state in the hands of God) to seek ways to generate more income for their state, by building industries and other investments.

Surely we will feel the pains for some time but later we will see the benefits.
FamilyRe: Have You Ever Slept Hungry To Prove A Point To You Wife That You Are Angry ?? by DigitB: 2:55pm On Sep 09, 2021
Beebah2000:
I am fat, ugly and unreachable.
Oh I meant to say "Teachable"

And I know fat girls aren't teachable, hence their refusal to exercise and slim down which results to premium ugliness grin

Soooo, bye bye?

No go kill urself jare, na cruise I dey catch cheesy
PoliticsRe: PMB In Imo: Residents Line Up To Welcome The President by DigitB: 12:19pm On Sep 09, 2021
Where are the residents?

I only see APC paid handful of people.

I also see Mr lifeless lifelessly walking his lifeless body...
FamilyRe: Have You Ever Slept Hungry To Prove A Point To You Wife That You Are Angry ?? by DigitB: 12:15pm On Sep 09, 2021
Beebah2000:
Me way never marry, make I just sit down one side dey read comments.
Come make I marry you

That's if your're slim, beautiful and reachable wink
PoliticsRe: FIRS Writes National Assembly, Seeks Exclusive Power On VAT by DigitB: 4:56pm On Sep 08, 2021
Thanks to Wike. The little Hitler is not useless afterall.

When will the vegetable governor in Enugu follow suit?
InvestmentRe: SEC Creates A Special Division To Study The Crypto Market by DigitB: 10:18pm On Sep 07, 2021
Copy copy people.

Always copying US regulations.
CelebritiesRe: Mercy Chinwo Celebrates Her 31st Birthday (Photos) by DigitB: 6:39pm On Sep 05, 2021
Football age
Foreign AffairsRe: Guinea: Conde Detained As Government Is Dissolved In Coup (video) by DigitB: 6:04pm On Sep 05, 2021
Dude how many moniker?

I saved your number hoping to hit you up for a job but now I'm rethinking it.

Manchex:
Get a professional business or company logo done for just 3k only and get all the following files of your logo;

1, High quality 3D logo
2, Transparent background logo for watermark
3, Plain logo for letterhead, business card, Id card etc
4, Pdf copy of your logo.
Call/WhatsApp me via the number on the image below.
The link to my WhatsApp is in my signature
Foreign AffairsRe: China To Ban ‘Sissy Idols’ And ‘Effeminate Men’ From Entertainment by DigitB: 8:18pm On Sep 04, 2021
SportsRe: Agbonlahor: Harry Kane Is Better Than Cristiano Ronaldo by DigitB: 2:32pm On Sep 04, 2021
Werey
RomanceRe: Should I Still Marry Her After Yahoo Boys Have Used Her Destiny? by DigitB: 2:30pm On Sep 04, 2021
Assuming this your story is not fake, I would suggest you don't marry her.

You wanna spend the rest of your union fixing a broken woman?

Did she also tell you how many abortions she did for the guy?

I would marry such a girl only if I didn't know her past.

I think your mind is already made up. Why disturbing our peace with this story?
PoliticsRe: Tinubu’s Health Worsens, Hands Shakes After Several Surgeries - Sahara Reporters by DigitB: 2:27pm On Sep 04, 2021
His dream of becoming president is being crushed while he watches.

Another mannequin being packaged to run the zoo grin

The only thing that will make me vote in the next election is if someone like Osibanjo is contesting.
RomanceRe: A Nairalander Tie The Knot With Old Time Course Mate 15 Years After Graduation. by DigitB: 12:44pm On Sep 04, 2021
Congratulations
CrimeRe: Final Year UNILORIN Student Convicted For Internet Fraud, Forfeits Lexus Car by DigitB: 10:43am On Sep 04, 2021
BigBelleControl:
Another one.

One year is not much. When he's done eating his own share of the undone, oily weasel infested beans, he can still go back to finish his remaining courses and graduate or enrol on a mechanic workshop to learn an handiwork.

There's dignity in labour.
If a hear!

You're not really informed about what's going on in Nigeria prisons.

Boys now run their scams from the comfort of Nigeria prisons. The prisons offers them ultimate protection from the eyes of law enforcement agencies like the EFCC.

Two months ago I heard of one guy in Enugu where I stay. While inside prison the guy started and completed his 2 storey building in his village. He made all the money from inside prison.
Foreign AffairsRe: China To Ban ‘Sissy Idols’ And ‘Effeminate Men’ From Entertainment by DigitB: 9:49am On Sep 04, 2021
Righteousness2:
I am sought of them that asked not for me; I am found of them that sought me not: I said, Behold me, behold me, unto a nation that was not called by my name.

USA Built on Godly Principles is Exporting Lgbt, effeminatism , Abortions and all sort of Evils to the world.

China that does Know GOD, respects Godly Principles. And you ask why China is advancing and USA Dwindling ?

GOD is no Respecter of Persons!
They that Honor HIM , HE Honors. They that Despise HIM, HE Despises.
Continue the good work man.

More strength to you.

I'm glad you never respond to these candidates of Hades that attack you always on this forum.
Foreign AffairsRe: China To Ban ‘Sissy Idols’ And ‘Effeminate Men’ From Entertainment by DigitB: 9:40am On Sep 04, 2021
They're trying to sanitize their country.

Create a better world for their next generation

Clamp down on foo.lish yeyebrities who produce anything including a lot of trash in the name of making money.

I just hope the party doesn't take it too far.
PoliticsRe: Zamfara: Bandits Attack Police Station, Kill Mobile Policeman, Local Vigilante by DigitB: 11:44pm On Sep 03, 2021
And the evil myopic media still calls this demo.ns "Bandits"
Foreign AffairsRe: US Military Disabled Scores Of Planes Before Leaving Kabul Airport (Video Photo) by DigitB: 9:32pm On Sep 01, 2021
Bollocks!

Media trash

A lot is happening underground.

I don't know the game Biden is playing.

There's more to these US-Afghan saga.

They purposely gifted Taliban all those military hardware.

China or Rusia can rebuild it for them.
PoliticsRe: Garba Shehu: Amnesty International Has No Right To Exist In Nigeria by DigitB: 9:12pm On Sep 01, 2021
E pain Garba Shehu wella grin grin

PoliticsRe: Govt Secondary School, Kaya: Police Confirm Abduction Of 73 Students In Zamfara by DigitB: 9:04pm On Sep 01, 2021
Business as usual.

Gurmi's and Buhari's boys on the beat
PoliticsRe: DSS: Subversive Elements Plotting To Smear Us by DigitB: 8:30am On Sep 01, 2021
All these mof.os know is to tell lies with big big grammar.

Unintelligent intelligent agency.
CelebritiesRe: Bobrisky Celebrates 30th Birthday With Lovely Pictures by DigitB: 4:07pm On Aug 31, 2021
Ever8090:
I almost threw-up...this guy dick don suffer with stuffing in positions to look flat for some certain dresses...
Maybe he has done organ transplant without making it known to the public. There's nothing d idio.t can't do
RomanceRe: Can A Girl Still Cheat Few Days To Her Wedding by DigitB: 3:49pm On Aug 31, 2021
It happened to my guy last year.

Her ex girlfriend cu.m on his d.ick a week to her wedding.

These Nairaland bots think say dem wise grin
RomanceRe: Can A Girl Still Cheat Few Days To Her Wedding by DigitB: 3:49pm On Aug 31, 2021
It happened to my guy last year.

Her ex girlfriend cu.m on his d.ick a week to her wedding.
Foreign AffairsRe: Kabul Explosion – Child Killed After ‘rocket Hits House( Pix, Video) by DigitB: 10:05pm On Aug 29, 2021
Northernblood3:
Good. I love it when pigs are allowed to practice their religion in full.

Finish yourselves you pigs, Russia and China will always be available to sell more weapons to u idiots. Cursed religion instituted by devil to punish mankind
O yea.

Whenever God builds an altar the devil builds a chapel next door.

The world was at peace until 500 years after Christ the devil brought Islam. The rest is story everyone knows.

Small shine wey Taliban dey shine ISIS-K don take over grin
SportsRe: "The Gold Medals Are Starting To Peel Off" Said Tokyo Olympians by DigitB: 8:31pm On Aug 29, 2021
Saynoomore:
Economy hard. Pure gold of that size and mass (X number of expected winners in such a huge competition) would be extremely expensive
They can afford it na.

All those money they generate during Olympics

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 40 pages)