Stats: 3,325,248 members, 8,420,951 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 02:59 PM

DrLammy's Posts

Nairaland ForumDrLammy's ProfileDrLammy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 39 pages)

IslamRe: Why Do Muslim Women Cover Their Hair? by drLammy(m): 1:20pm On Mar 26, 2021
[quote author=Adlac post=100230416][/quote]You're welcome

Maa Salam
IslamRe: Why Do Muslim Women Cover Their Hair? by drLammy(m):
Adlac:
Good For you, Letting others be in their Faith should be an attribute of a Christian. But as SHUDREN OF 8 & PERDITION Will wants to have a fill day!
There's no hate bro only love
Who knows anyone might get saved thinking over some of those things.
Well, I'm even far from being a Christian but I believe in the existence of God

Do yourself a huge favour bro,, carry that holy Qur'an and read all over perhaps in the language you best understand and see how illogical and unreasonable a lot of things are.
But if you are already a fanatic, Well, ....
PoliticsRe: Water Scarcity Hits Abuja by drLammy(m): 11:01am On Mar 26, 2021
It's been crazy since last week tho
Hopefully it gets resolved soon
IslamRe: Why Do Muslim Women Cover Their Hair? by drLammy(m): 10:23am On Mar 26, 2021
Madas1986:
what's this fool saying
Oh I strike a nerve right?
Well I was once like you defending Islam on all fronts until I start to use my head

Only God can help you tho, not Allah, not Muhammad
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by drLammy(m):
Zabiboy:

Marriage, an ASSET ?? shocked angry
interesting...i'll love if you can explain more on this honestly...
It's an asset to some people here depending on how you view it
In this part of the world when your wife misbehaves you can dump her and keep changing women( marriage) as long as you want
You might decide to be a deadbeat and nothing will happen
Some people beat their wife and family will still settle it
You can cheat on your wife while still in marriage and your wife can do absolute nothing except filing for divorce that might not even pay her in the long run

The changing family dynamics and high divorce rate as stated in my previous post is directly proportional to the earning power of this women
If she's broke she wud rather cheat within the marriage and feign loyalty to the husband due to the marriage benefits she's deriving

The absence of those gynocentric laws still makes marriage a bit an asset here
IslamRe: Why Do Muslim Women Cover Their Hair? by drLammy(m): 9:45am On Mar 26, 2021
Because their prophet and their books told them to
And any of them that disobeyed, A part of hell is reserved for her..

How illogical and irrational
RomanceRe: Entitled Nigerian Women Call Men “Rebellious” For Obeying Reno Omokri (Video) by drLammy(m):
Pvssy industry shud be considered part of Nigeria's budget
To think the amount that's going to that bottomless cleft from the whole national budget, makes it seserve some space there

If you're in support say aye
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by drLammy(m): 9:33am On Mar 26, 2021
BLOODYSPERM:
But CaveAdullam these marital crisis is faced by men solely in western and Progressivive Societies, in more conservative Societies like Africa and Arab nations which are religious and traditional ,marriage still remains an asset so long our laws don't change and become gynocentric , I want you to explain to me why marriage might become a liability in Africa , I want you to predict the foreseeable future in Africa as globalization spread gynocentrism , what are we to hope for, Skepticus and Martinez39s your inputs are also required
Altho there's an increase in the level of western influence in Nigeria culture but unlike in the western society divorce doesn't really take a toll on a man's finance at this side and you can even marry many wives as long as you are capable
So to say at the moment Nigeria is still a patriarchal society

I believe a lot will start to change when Nigeria finally becomes more economically balanced then many of those partial family laws might start to creep in
It's a matter of time tho.
I feel the bad economic state has even been the challenge to the feminist here, perhaps they wud have gone more haywire and influence laws for child support, alimony e.t.c like the western society
CrimeRe: I Consented To Sex Because I Like Doing It - 12 Year Old Tells Court by drLammy(m): 11:43am On Mar 25, 2021
adadike:
If she likes doing it, how come she is a virgin when he eloped with her? Biko this is the list of my worries. Both of them should remain in prison while I appeal to our parents to please train our sisters well. Train them morally , physically and spiritually and watch them like a hawk. Honestly, my future daughter should get ready o . I won't breath down your neck but I will train you well and watch you like a mother hawk and leave the rest for God
I laff
Didn't they train you well?
Look at you now, how many times have you CUM Shot of his glory grin
Tho the girl is underaged but there's nothing spiritual about sex... It's just fun
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by drLammy(m): 10:56am On Mar 25, 2021
$32 Upwork fund for sale
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: UNIVERSAL CODES,INVERSE WORLD,NATURE, SCIENCE ETC ASK ME WAT DISTURBS U♥ by drLammy(m): 4:09pm On Mar 24, 2021
SisterFire:
...I can't like ur comment enough ! You are great trust me ,
It is what it is Madam
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: UNIVERSAL CODES,INVERSE WORLD,NATURE, SCIENCE ETC ASK ME WAT DISTURBS U♥ by drLammy(m):
djlyrics:
Ok let's start with politics.
Which is about-
Who gets what, when and how.
Now tell me how politics is related or linked with religion?

I'm saying this because if there's a money to share (loot) in the Senate or Fed house of rep, they don't talk about religion. They loot and plunder our wealth with impunity.

Coming to ethnicity, do you know I see and identify myself first as an Igbo man before Nigerian? Let me not talk about my religion (because I don't have any). Most people identify with their tribe/ethnic group More than they identifying with Nigeria.
Linked these with religion.
I think it's more like ,what are the masses doing hearing this massive looting going on each day with reckless abandon and the politicians paying deafening ears to their plights
A lot of people have been bounded by various religious beliefs and laws not to go against their leaders whether he's doing it right or not he's appointed by God even if he rigged his way in that office all he needs to do is go to church or mosque and do Thanksgiving
What are the masses doing? They're. leaving all this people for God to judge them after plunging the nation to ruins through corruption

Meanwhile this people are looting in unionism irregardless of their religious beliefs and affiliations but instead their religious leaders will rather advice them to pray for their leaders, the religious books will tell them God will serve them punishment when they die, some of this looters even spend longer time on earth outliving the oppressed and enjoying his loots... Lol
Sadly, after subjecting majority to hell on earth and shattering a lot of dreams he might still not go to hell.

My opinion tho
RomanceRe: What If A Girl You Don't Like Loves You And Stalks You? by drLammy(m):
Y'all see how an average man dey reject with consideration and diplomacy
Wait till the script is flipped and the case is reversed

Omoh....
Christianity EtcRe: Who Can Drop A Genius REPLY For This? by drLammy(m): 2:04pm On Mar 22, 2021
On sighting the non-religious folks in the same place as them.Probably discussing and really wished they cud have another chance to enjoy lifetime and live freely devoid of religious laws
CelebritiesRe: Adekunle Gold Is Cheating On Simi With Teminikan - Gistlover Accuses Singer by drLammy(m): 7:50am On Mar 22, 2021
World pipu don come o
Nairaland GeneralRe: 6 Yahoo Boys Die In Delta Accident While Celebrating New Lexus SUV (Pictures) by drLammy(m): 9:16pm On Mar 21, 2021
pocohantas:
Once they enter that Lexus and start playing Omah Lay , Bella Shmurda, Zlatan or Naira Marley’s song... forget it, they don’t see anything or anyone.

Sometimes I wonder if there is any yahoo boy with sense. Same with runs girls. Like, their code of conduct and dress sense is always the same.

The guys will wear pencil dirty jeans, graphic tee, socks and slippers, now hang one small bag across their shoulders.

The girls will wear colorful ruched dress, those slippers that have fur, fix very long nails and eyelashes. The one wey dey pain me pass na that pink attachment they use to braid their hair. Then their small handbags that can contain only phone.

Can’t they act differently for once?!! Like just lay low!!!!
See this one now, see profiling!
Don't you know this things are trends and style?

So tell me how you are different from the defunct #Endsars

I sure If you get gun you go do worse
FamilyRe: I Resigned From Work In Lagos, Relocated To Abuja To Be With My Girl & Get A Job by drLammy(m): 5:55pm On Mar 21, 2021
I'm sure if we had advised you before you took this move you and those other simps on here wud have called us haters
Just do your house husby job in peace bro and enjoy your cohabitation
God EPP you
FamilyRe: The Annoying Thing A Visitor Did In Your House by drLammy(m): 5:47pm On Mar 21, 2021
mascot87:
1. She came to visit me on a friendly note.
2. 30 minutes later,she was on a call with someone on the phone and I heard her describing how the person will locate my house sad
3. 1 hour later,a call came in and she ask the person to wait outside that she is coming.
4. She went to pick the person while I was waiting to see who the person is.
5. She came in with a guy with red lips angry
6. We greeted and we kept our cool undecided
7. 20 minutes later, she called me aside and asked if she and her friend could use my room angry
8. It didn't end well for me that day sad
Damn!
I can't stop laffin grin

Is this real?
PoliticsGroup Introduces Currency For Proposed Yoruba Nation by drLammy(op):
Group Introduces Currency For Proposed Yoruba Nation

“Oduduwa National Currency shall be called 'FADAKA' Meaning Silver .. or short as just 'FAD' Here is a 20 Fadaka Sample Banknote.”

READ MORE: https:///vfeKMsQ4xP https:///oQZxCby1s3

Getting Interesting...

Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: UNIVERSAL CODES,INVERSE WORLD,NATURE, SCIENCE ETC ASK ME WAT DISTURBS U♥ by drLammy(m): 7:15pm On Mar 20, 2021
Sisterhot:
...y are u on the low ?
Nothing really
Just low-key observing
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: UNIVERSAL CODES,INVERSE WORLD,NATURE, SCIENCE ETC ASK ME WAT DISTURBS U♥ by drLammy(m): 7:08pm On Mar 20, 2021
Sisterhot:
... Doctor where have you been?
Madam I've been here just on the low
Glad you're back
PoliticsRe: No Governor Has Ever Handed Over To His Successor In Oyo - Makinde by drLammy(m): 6:34pm On Mar 20, 2021
The people's governor..
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: UNIVERSAL CODES,INVERSE WORLD,NATURE, SCIENCE ETC ASK ME WAT DISTURBS U♥ by drLammy(m): 3:51pm On Mar 20, 2021
Hmmm
See wisdom everywhere
Foreign AffairsRe: Rwandan Government Demolishing Churches & Mosques Replacing Them With Factories by drLammy(m): 7:42pm On Mar 17, 2021
Nice one
Graphics/Video MarketRe: Most Beautifully Edited Photos By A Nigerian (photos by drLammy(m): 8:39am On Mar 15, 2021
KingZaddy:
I would appreciate hearing you tell me that story of you in that weird planet.
Since you love mystery
Check out this thread bro

https://www.nairaland.com/2938907/doctrine-ufos

https://www.nairaland.com/6367965/represent-mother-nature-ask-me/104#6367965.3328

Nice work Btw
SportsRe: Palace's Zaha Becomes First Premier League Player Not To Take The Knee by drLammy(m): 8:53pm On Mar 13, 2021
flamingREED:
This is how atheists and feminists would kneel begging for their lives in the day of judgement while the Christian believer would stand tall!
SportsRe: Palace's Zaha Becomes First Premier League Player Not To Take The Knee by drLammy(m): 8:53pm On Mar 13, 2021
flamingREED:
This is how atheists and feminists would kneel begging for their lives in the day of judgement while the Christian believer would stand tall!
If heaven sure for you why you no go tonight
FoodRe: Is It Still Cheaper To Cook At Home Against Eating Out? by drLammy(m): 5:14pm On Mar 13, 2021
Depends on your eating habits

Guy man be eating out since December 2020 for this F.C.T
It hasn't been easy tho.
For me, I feel it's way cheaper cuz I eat one meal a day or twice a day

Been trying to maintain this my present weight
PropertiesRe: You Won't Believe The Babe I Saw In A Face Me I Face You House : by drLammy(m): 10:07am On Mar 13, 2021
Hilarious mehn grin

Damn! I don laff tire
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: UNIVERSAL CODES,INVERSE WORLD,NATURE, SCIENCE ETC ASK ME WAT DISTURBS U♥ by drLammy(m): 7:46am On Mar 12, 2021
SisterFire:
...EVERYONE SEE YOU , I WILL BE GOING OFF AIR FOR NOW ...Since no much Questions from you

SEE YOU ALL ( will miss u ahasco my dear )
Alright
But please don't leave earth yet o
CultureRe: Alaafin Adeyemi And His New Wife, Chioma (Photo) by drLammy(m): 7:32am On Mar 12, 2021
Wow so this girl is actually my highschool mate

I wudnt blame her choice tho.
Anything for the hustle

Congratulations

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 39 pages)