Emmatok's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Emmatok's Profile › Emmatok's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 (of 131 pages)
Reading from the post the CC has done no wrong. The op is the hostile one here. |
Russia and China Will never fight for Iran, when they have hostile nations within their territories. Ironically, most Arab nations(Saudi,Bahrain,UAE e.t.c) want Iran out of their way. |
honeric01: Is there anything like unarmed drone?For Intelligence If you read the post, you Will notice the UAV was getting information. |
So Iran can't takedown an ordinary UAV. This even surprised the US commanders. So much for boasting. |
Vado: Israel neva sought dis war with Iran. Iran started d braggadacio of how Israel must be wiped out of d face of time. R u guys now sayin dey (Israel) shud wait until Iran attacks b4 d Jews protect emselves? Strategicaly, best form of defence is attack.Ok let them strike Iran and see if Iran won't return fire. My friend war is not in notice making. It the war start both Israel and Iran Will suffer. |
[quote author=ondo_boi]you are very wrong about the bold part. US does need Israel and vice versa. BTW, have you ever asked yourself why US has a strong bond with Israel? US isn't just been protective of israel, the jews form the backbone of US military intelligence.[/quote]Were did you get that fable from. Were was Israel when US took on Japan, Germany. Probably still in Hitlers concentration camps. US is the only country keeping the middle east from conflict. |
Horus: You are asking good questions. A lot of people who support Israel are blinded by religious fanaticism and are not taking the time to do some researchs to know the facts. The pale skinned people who live in Israel today are not the original Israelites. The so-called Jews never refer to themselves as Hebrews; it's Israeli or Jewish. These words, Jewish or Israeli are not in the scriptures. These terms are used because they know that they are not the original Israelites. That's why they never say that they live in the land Israel. They use the term, "the steate of Israel". The word "Jew" itself was a nickname for one of the tribes of Judah (Genesis 29:31-35); and other people (Go-Ee, Gentiles), who were not Hebrews, but managed to adopt the way of life of the tribe of Judah.In 1kings 12.16 the kingdom of Israel split into two. Rehoboam(Solomon's son) ruled over Benjamin and Judah(Jews) Hedonism ruled over the10tribes(Israel) |
PastelChic: ...Say what?!You need to get back to history classes, sonI see you are one of those brainwashed about Israel, because of what you read in the Bible. Since you know history so much when did the Jews settled at the current location called Israel. When the US was developing, the Jews were languishing in Concentration camps under Hitler. You people need to start reading real books, not Only Bible. More developed Arab Nations don't care about Iran, that is why Israel can confront Iran. Countries like Saudi,UAE,Bahrain e.t.c actually want Iran and Serria to fall. |
Merlintino: you are a big full, israel will even defeat USA, if they try israel much more of Iran. Within 24 hour, israel can wipe away iran. GOD is alway on their sideWill you people stop this Israeli sentiments. Without US Israel won't be at their present site. US don't need Israel, but Israel cannot do without US. |
hardbody: Goggle Lagos and confirm that Epe is defined as environ and not Lagos, not that it matters to me, just to help you learn.Mumu so Epe is not Lagos? |
SlyIg: you must be a very confused human Being! What is the duty of a king in the traditional society. Dont you kw that as a pastor leads in your church so does a king lead in the traditional religion. What took the so call king to the throne if he wasnt ready to serve the people. I dont like it when people dont respect other's religion. This is the same nonesenze that the muslims are imposing on us the christians. That king should step down to christianity and leave the traditional religion to those that are practising it. Get my point right into your head and dont quote me again,understood?Best post . That King was ordained based on tradition, and must respect it. He can go to church if he likes. But he must observe tradition. |
Oladeinde,OBJ, IBB,e.t.c are far richer than Dangote, Otedola,Adenuga and Wele Tinubu. The reason you don't see their names on Forbes is because wealth cannot be taxed. They travel round the world dealing in WEAPONS,CRUDE OIL, GOLD, DIAMONDS they build refinery allover the world. Folks like Dangote, Adenuga,Otedola are just frontmen. |
[quote author=M-16]yes you are .arrogant bastard's yes you are blind you and your Yoruba generation's are freaking dwindle gullible low brain African's APE, sorry to say this even the late music FELA is a witness to assertions . IF you don't delete igbo from your rotten ewedu mouth ,we will rule over you as we continue organizing , wait for igbo momentum it is drawing closer . Yorubastard are merciless savage bastard's you found living in ghetto and london slum ,ever thing stink's in their gaddem bedroom ,left over food ,decaying amala and eja every where . you are intelligent right ? If YORUBA'S COULD LET professionalism take it course in NIGERIA ,no single firm will hire kinta kunte's .you are educated but you had enough to rule Nigeria from the back of your monkey brain ,dead brain bastards.[/quote]Boy the man your are fighting is an Igbo man, shows you are a JJC on NL. Mumu celebrating joining the US Army like na your papa property. Why are Ghanaians not on that lists. I trust the US CFR dem go use una do modern warfare experiments till no one remains. |
eGuerrilla: [img]http://thewillnigeria.com/thumbnail.php?file=sambo3_808197035.jpg&size=article_medium[/img]So it is now a crime to nail corrupt officials In Nigeria |
Getting PHD in Nigeria is not a joke, I have seen a lecturer at IFE throwing party after his PHD. PHD IS THE PEAK OF ACADEMICS. But PHDs applying for truck driving, thier names should be published and thier PHD withdrawn. |
Just imagine driving A Ferrari on those steeps. |
Nigerian are funny. Don't we read news of suspected BK members arrestet, tortured and letters released for lack of evidence? How do we expect extra judicial killings to bring results. Since the war on terrorism started how many terrorists have been jailed. All we hear is shooting and killings without any tangible judicial actions. |
kannymoore: Dude! Do u live in Ayobo by any chance?... Mehn! I swear, the roads in Ayobo are the worst EVER in Lagos! DAMN!!!!!!! THEY ARE WORSE THAN SHAMBOLIC and majority of the people living there HATE the ACN with every fibre of their being!Well that Ipaja Ayobo road was deliberate attempt to punish the people. It was Bubs Maruwa that constructed that road from Iyana-Ipaja to Estate. But Tinubu abandoned they for good 8years, cos he did not get their vote. But I still prefer ACN to PDP , seeing what ODG did in Ogun State. |
Chrome my Phone(ICS) Chrome on PC. |
ossagy: Is the same development you are talking about. The picture show the highest level of development in the SW which is far far below standard of what is obtainable in the SE. I keep saying it, If yorubas where allowed to develop lagos (Awori land) it will still be like Ibadam of today..junkyWhere is that Okoro claiming to be Edo. The pictures of Ibadan you posted show very good roads. |
ossagy: Western region developed?? Chai..in what sense are they developed. Ok am coming with the pictures of the yorubaland development..Oya post your pictures. Here on NAIRALAND we have beautiful pictures of Lagos before you Igbos destroyed her. |
ossagy: Lets be sincere to ourselves for once. Am from Edo state serving in Anambra state precisely Awka. With my assessment of Awka and other SW towns/cities, Awka is more organized, neat, developed with modern architecture/edifices and enormous hospitality industry than all the state capitals in the SW with the exception of Lagos which is Aworis, and was developed by FG, Igbos and hausas as former capital and also the dirtiest city in West African sub-region.Another Igbo man masquerading to be Edo If Aworis are not Yorubas who are they? So tell me was Lagos the only Former capital of Nigeria. And where were the Igbos when the Western region was developing. |
ACM10: What do you mean? You asked a dumb question? Who is the head of the govt of Sudan? Don't u know that many European countries are out to get Bashir? They will support any call to indict Bashir for war crime.And why is Southern Sudan sitting and negotiating with the man(Bashir) that killed her people and wanted by the ICJ or ICC. |
ikeyman00: @@@@Lol,seem you are are the new town crier in town. Did i hear you mention Niger delta, hope you won't claim it is Ibo land. |
babestella: When a wife you truly love wakes up one morning and tell you she wants a divorce, you think it is a joke, until the next day you are served with court summon, what do you do? Do you proceed to fight the case in the court, or you simply will engage your wife in a practical dialogue to know what her reasons are and you sincerely address them. But if you chose to ignore her and proceed to court, it could actually get messy. Nigeria during the war era did not love the igbos, hence they ignored the issues that were raised by the Igbo leaders even those in the army. No man will sit and watch his kinsmen being slaughtered like ram and brought back home and you expect him to fold his arms. The igbos took a decision which was aimed at a peaceful secession, but the country Nigeria never wanted to lose the igbos, hence the war.You should ask the Ibos why everybody hates them. Their chest-beatings, and empty boasting. Thesame boasting lead Ojukwo to declare biafra. |
You blame the North, SW and the western powers for the atrocities of the war you started,yet you want to win at the ICC. You fogot that ZIK was also.on Nigeria side during the war. |
naijaking1: I think you miss something about this issue. The personalities involved in the civil war saga are mostly dead or are dying as we speak. The most important issue is that of princinple. And that principle says that if it's ok to massacre Igbos under any guise today, tomorrow it might ok to massacre Beroms, Yorubas, or Hausas under some questionable guise too?Na Gowon was the head of states during that War , what other personalies are you looking for? It shows most of you just want to use AWO as a scapegoat. If you have your facts sue Gowon. Enough of this propaganda of lies. |
advocate666: Most igbos are heroes. The hair on my child's hair is worth the entire Yoruba race.This is your post. See your account of Fajuyis death. |
advocate666: see this : https://www.nairaland.com/1076677/real-story-how-lt.col-fajuyiLol, Did you actually read the link you posted. Fajuyi was shot alongside Ironsi. You lied . |
edoyad: Aliko Dangote is Africa's richest man. If you don't like it then go to Forbes.So you want to tell me Dangote is richer the OBJ, IBB and Danjuma. Must of these men including Fanadez are rich Macias, making money from Blood diamonds, gold and crude oil. A man like ObJ got big investments in Saotome and Principe. But you will never hear about them on Forbes, because their wealth cannot be taxed. |
tumababa: Just an adviceI see no crime here. IPhone 5 is locked to foreign networks by default, anybody buying for use in Nigeria must unlock it. I hope iPhone 5 is supported yet cos some peeps are still having issues with the 4s. |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 (of 131 pages)