Stats: 3,330,126 members, 8,443,968 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 July 2026 at 08:49 PM

Fhowe's Posts

Nairaland ForumFhowe's ProfileFhowe's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 (of 31 pages)

TravelRe: Nasarawa Pastor Survives Terrible Accident On His Way To His Hometown (Photos) by Fhowe: 3:35am On Apr 15, 2017
decatalyst:
May God spare their lives

Nigerian roads are death traps
Even if naija roads are death traps we have alot of in experienced drivers on the road these days and most vehicles are mobile coffins (bad tyres,poor break system )
FamilyRe: List Of Things Required For Marriage In Ubima, Amaechi's Town by Fhowe: 5:17am On Apr 14, 2017
This one na IDP camp list
FamilyRe: List Of Things Required For Marriage In Ubima, Amaechi's Town by Fhowe:
That list is not yet complete return it to them they forgot
34.4 cartons of indomie noodles
35.4 cartons of dangote noodles
36.12 crates of egg
37.15 packets of dangote spaghetti
38. 10 st Louis sugar
39. 5 packs of Lipton tea
40.one dozen of breakable plate
41.12 spoons
42. 1 year shop rent
43.carpenter workmanship for shelves and tables
44.one deep freezer
45. One big aluminium show glass
46.plastic chairs and table
47.one carton of fish
48.1 carton of chicken
49.1 carton of turkey
50.1.5 kva elepaq generator
51. 1 keke (tricycle) for the dad
52. 1 okada (bajaj) for the brother
53. 1 sewing machine (butterfly) for the sister
Stupid people corne beef in marriage list I hail una
CelebritiesRe: Blackface Blasts 2face: "I Wrote African Queen, You Are A Lazy Artiste" by Fhowe: 4:20am On Apr 14, 2017
Envy and pride makes us blind to the opportunities around us blackface stop the envy and drop your pride and use the opportunities you have since you were once close to this guy ,if you think it will belittle your person in Nigeria you can be a silent promoter and booking agent to tuface in other African countries and you make your cool cash .I once watched fally ipupa perform live in an upscale night club in lavington I know he did not do that for free someone must have arranged that and sold the idea to the management of the club at an affordable rate .Tu face is known worldwide so he his marketable almost anywhere and if it is the capital to start you can still talk to him no man would turn down a lucrative business idea .Blackface do you know how many promoters out there wish they were in your shoes and have the type of relationship you and tuface have.Drop the grudges talk business with him na wa o some people get cap them no get head while some wey get head no get cap.
CelebritiesRe: Blackface Blasts 2face: "I Wrote African Queen, You Are A Lazy Artiste" by Fhowe: 2:47am On Apr 14, 2017
Blackface stop hating and stop wallowing in self pity instead of hating and smoking weed endlessly for almost a decade now you have been hating this guy why not just tag along with him and make cool cash .cause I know a lot of show organisers in different states plan a show they have good sponsors but can't still afford tuface to come perform you can easily make good and steady money from there cos a lot of people can get tuface to be on their show through you or your influence if you maintain a peaceful and cordial relationship with him and I believe tuface would also reciprocate so you as his long time paddy can make also make some cool cash for yourself you had and still have that opportunity don't let it slip away stupid Igbo smoker .oga swallow your pride and think on how you can make money through your old time pal
PoliticsRe: How Governor Dankwambo Is Transforming Gombe State (Pics) by Fhowe: 4:05am On Apr 13, 2017
This clueless governors building and building and maintenance culture is zero when this governor ends is tenure the new governor will abandon all this projects not maintain them and start his going in the same circle all the time all this youths employed will be sack and the new governor will start his own agencies I am very proud tinubu most agencies he started in Lagos are still existing and the youth employed there have job security we need continuity when everyone wants to do his own thing most of the states I have visited we have lots of government offices and buildings empty some deteriorating as a result of lack of usage so we need prudent governors that will channel the state funds towards the right things most of those Suzuki cabs I can see in the next 3 years you won't see them anymore why no maintenance habit no continuity everybody is building no plan for maintanance
CelebritiesRe: Teebillz Is Back To Promoting Tiwa Savage's Work After A Long Hiatus (Photo) by Fhowe: 1:11pm On Apr 11, 2017
emmykk:
after both of them have fu*ck around!
atleast they have settled no be them start to Bleep around
CareerRe: FRSC Commander, Andrew Kumapayi, Cuts Female Officers Hair (Photos) by Fhowe: 10:20pm On Apr 10, 2017
His name says it all ikumapayi( death won't kill this one) but his actions says another thing ikupayi( death will kill this one) oga ode
PoliticsRe: EFCC Recovers N250Million Cash From Balogun Market, Lagos Today (Pics) by Fhowe: 10:05pm On Apr 10, 2017
Efcc now going to peoples offices and stealing money from them what were they expecting to see in a bdc before wood abi .250m recovered in a bdc located in a busy district does not sound illegal to me very soon they will start going house to house seizing pot of stew prepared with beef nonsense .anyways I don't blame them even if you sue them and win you will never get paid damages is that suppose to be our priority in Nigeria now
PoliticsRe: EFCC Recovers N250Million Cash From Balogun Market, Lagos Today (Pics) by Fhowe: 10:00pm On Apr 10, 2017
RALPHOW:
Thank you, a country where judge said 500Million in the account of another judge is not evidence of corruption.
how is that illegal abeg efcc and it's crappy investigations owning 500m is not an offence if there is no direct complainant if you are into good real estate business you can defend that money anywhere this is the last we would here of these money the other one that was stolen from a bdc in legico plaza which they claimed they discovered all I saw in their action was breaking into someone's office and stealing money found there I pray the bdc owner will sue their sorry asses and they also did not talk about the other monies their officers stole from there
PoliticsRe: EFCC Recovers N250Million Cash From Balogun Market, Lagos Today (Pics) by Fhowe: 9:55pm On Apr 10, 2017
adorablepepple:
undecided see what one person stole, aye ma nika o
what makes you think it is stolen money many business do business that is more than $1,000,000 and I don't see anywhere in the Nigerian constitution that says buy foreign currency is iilegal efcc and crappy investigation it is all about coming out and producing invoices of what you need the money for and the last I checked inherited money is also not iilegal total rubbish
FamilyRe: Woman Smashes Her Husband's Car Windscreen After She Was Beaten By Him (Photos) by Fhowe: 2:07pm On Apr 09, 2017
Girls of these days dont respect themselves .Most of them demand for what their brother and father cant even provide for their own families and they expect you to do magic.I hate beating a woman but i think it is something that has to do with age and understanding .Women abeg make una learn to control una mouth .It is only in Nigeria you will see a farmers daughter demanding for a g wagon to do school run and her papa or broda no even get keke .It is not easy coupled with this recession we men just dey try to try the ladies no wan hear they just keep demanding ladies make una relax this period ooo it is not easy.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: "Efe Special Bread" Hits Town (Photo) by Fhowe: 1:23pm On Apr 07, 2017
T Boss all the way
CelebritiesRe: BBNaija: Sensei Uche, "Tboss Can't Recite National Anthem, Don't Vote For Her" by Fhowe: 12:55am On Apr 07, 2017
It is a pity most people keep forgetting there is a fake house mate with the way things are right now whether t boss wins this bbn or not as far as i am concerned here 25m is sure just watch after the show someone will give her that money as dash and most of all this people shouting efe efe efe most Nigerians like follow follow most dont even know what the show is about most just started watching the show this year back in 2011 big brother amplified the south African actor Luclay was the peoples favorite just the way everybody is shouting Efe Efe Efe on the last day people were surprised Karen Igho from Nigeria and Wendall Robert Parson from Zimbabwe won .Nobody was even talking about Wendall cause the guy was just cool and reserved, most people just dey talk how many dey vote ?That was the way madam Hilary was winning on social media but in reality Trump won at the end of the day .And the whole national Anthem stuff does not mean i was so surprised i tried saying the lords prayer some days back omo na war for me ooo until i opened my bible to matthew 6 to look for itand read it through .It is normal for anybody somethings you think you know guy you go fumble Atleast Efe said the Nigerian flag has 3 colours .So lets just relax and enjoy the show T boss has sold herself ,Efe has Sold himself (both will make more than that 25m).We keep forgetting some Nigerians can afford to give their favorites 100m nothing do them dangote get him own favorite ooo ,Ayiri get him own favorite oo,Igbenedion get him own favorite ooo atleast oshiomole brought dilish to Edo state na baba favorite that year be that so lets stop giving ourselves unnecessary headache
Christianity EtcRe: Kemi Olunloyo: We Should Stop Using Religion As Excuse For Character Defamation by Fhowe: 2:18pm On Apr 03, 2017
i dont have any issue with fake pastor or original pastor but i am happy atleast someone is man enough to really put this bloggers where they belong too many crap journalism these days and one thing i dont like about nigerians once something is trending we tend to over do things we are all humans we all feel some people like their private quiet life .When she was busy calling names looking for traffic and attention at all cost people kept warning her abeg let her face what she bargained for linda ikeji and likes learn find out things very well before you come online to paint people bad .If you are a victim of false media publicity or stories or you are a family member to such people you will know how it feels .Just a little illustration imagine yourself repeating the same explanation to different set of people everyday for the next two to 3 months it is not funny
TV/MoviesRe: #BBNaija: Nigerians React To Bally's Eviction (photos) by Fhowe: 9:59pm On Apr 02, 2017
The same way that warri man would go home t boss all the way
CrimeRe: Woman Laughs And Films Her Housemaid As She Falls From Seven Floors (VIDEO) by Fhowe: 11:17pm On Mar 31, 2017
how did the house help get there
CrimeRe: 2 Nigerians Murdered In South Africa By Bird's Confraternity (Graphic Photos) by Fhowe: 5:54pm On Mar 30, 2017
Dc4life:
Some Aye Confraternity Big Boys in South Africa. Most Nigerians in SA are cultists #Fact

Argue with your Ancestors!
bolojay stupid mushin boy has kids all over sa failed musician now i see how useless he his since this is what he uses most of his time to do please the SA government should waste no time deporting any nuisance in their country can you imagine so called wise men posing for a picture like this the internet never forgets most of our youths will regret most things they are doing and uploading all over the internet rubbish continue exposing yourselves
CrimeRe: 2 Nigerians Murdered In South Africa By Bird's Confraternity (Graphic Photos) by Fhowe: 5:41pm On Mar 30, 2017
ceejayluv:
HBK!! World FC, Mangrove Nest....
no be only hbk world fc na eyimba fc big mumu like you i have always hated you guys with passion cultist generally i dont waste time to deal with you guys lily livered humans only the weak and insecure run to you for protection
HealthRe: 10 Reasons You Must Stop Eating Instant noodles by Fhowe: 5:21pm On Mar 30, 2017
I think op is right on the miscarriage part my twin sister has been an indomie lover since we were kids and up till now my sister can eat indomie for Africa she suffered a lot of miscarriages hmmmmm
CelebritiesRe: Miyonse Shades Efe: "BBNaija Is Not A Poverty Alleviation Scheme" by Fhowe: 5:17pm On Mar 27, 2017
[quote author=franzis post=55003059]If you say he can't speak English, then you didnt watch his presentation for the one.org , he was among the top 3 who had the best presentation and he did it in. English ....[/quote well if he did his presentation in English he should try to be moderate too much of everything is bad
CelebritiesRe: Miyonse Shades Efe: "BBNaija Is Not A Poverty Alleviation Scheme" by Fhowe: 3:27pm On Mar 27, 2017
TinaAnita:
The fact that he speaks more of pidgin English is one major reason he is loved by all and sundry. Your criticisms won't stop him from winning the ultimate price. And by the way, who English Epp? Abegi
what makes you think he his loved by all efe should make him self sellable after this whole big brother thing don't be shocked people like gifty tboss would get better endorsement deals than him after this whole bbn thing well as for me the pidgin stuff does not go down well with me and trying to attract self pity is getting too much humble background this and that we all have had it rough one time or the other EFE is a graduate cause I saw his nysc pictures left to me if I had the sole power to evict him I would have no be bad bele or anything I be warri boy abeg let him shock people he should speak English our former first lady I respect that woman so much even with all her blunders it did not stop her from trying better ,trying and failing is 10 times better than not try at all so abeg Efe speak English
CelebritiesRe: Miyonse Shades Efe: "BBNaija Is Not A Poverty Alleviation Scheme" by Fhowe: 12:52pm On Mar 27, 2017
All this broken English stuff is really annoying me abeg I heard efe is a graduate why is he so scared to communicate in English at least out of all the people that participated efe speaks pidgin all the time and as for me that is a no no at least he should try to be moderate
CrimeRe: Suspected Cultists Behead Man In Edo State by Fhowe: 4:41pm On Mar 26, 2017
2dugged:
still a wrong assertion, can you tell me where there are no prostitutes in this country?
dont mind him am sure he has not visited Edo state before all this dem say dem say people block head get your fact right oga no let your mouth go kill you
CrimeRe: Suspected Cultists Behead Man In Edo State by Fhowe: 4:28pm On Mar 26, 2017
2dugged:
I stay in Benin, and yes you are wrong
no mind am na him sabi talk pass this is what earn them this type of treatment mugu
CrimeRe: "One Chance" Robbers Who Use POS Rob A Lady & Pastor (pictured) by Fhowe: 3:36pm On Mar 25, 2017
or betterstill while they are still holding you the information gotten from your card is transferred to the other criminals at another end and they launch the transfers(you can do this within 3-5) or they collect your mobile phone and drop you off in a secluded area which will take you another 30-50 mins before you can access a phone or internet to even know your bank customer care number (they use this to buy time to perpetrate the transfers ) so this is the only way i see this thing pulling through and there will be zero trace .Many people would think it is a POS so at gun point you have no option than to put your correct pin even if you put a wrong Pin that skimmer cannot detect it as a wrong pin
CrimeRe: "One Chance" Robbers Who Use POS Rob A Lady & Pastor (pictured) by Fhowe: 3:28pm On Mar 25, 2017
I don submit my cv tire our Nigerian banks would not employ me with my 2nd class lower banking and finance university degree .Most bankers cant even explain this simple trick so how do you expect them to educate customers and advice them @naija banks make una holla if una need me so i can take your entire staff and customers on precautionary measures on how not to compromise their delicate information lol grin grin grin grin grin grin. They keep introducing new products and they dont even let their staffs know the technical know how of these things .
CrimeRe: "One Chance" Robbers Who Use POS Rob A Lady & Pastor (pictured) by Fhowe: 2:58pm On Mar 25, 2017
so here is the trick they make you believe your money has been transferred if you can place a call to your bank customer service within 2-3 minutes after you are let to go(place a no debit order on your account and block your atm) your money will be safe cause this card skimmer has to be plugged to a laptop or something to download all the card information that has been stored on it so they tend to operate at odd hours when most banks have closed for the day and most customer care dont even pick up after closing hours so that is as Simple as A B C madam and oga wey dey form i dey work for access bank i dey work for diamond bank una don see the explanation why it is not traceable cause no POS was invovled in the first place it is just a Skimmer made in a pos form
CrimeRe: "One Chance" Robbers Who Use POS Rob A Lady & Pastor (pictured) by Fhowe: 2:50pm On Mar 25, 2017
it is not a pos machine it is a card skimmer that looks like a pos machine a card skimmer captures all your atm data i.e card number, name, Security ,expiry date and all and your pin . Once they get all this data they can use it on online plattforms to get your money it is a pity bankers on this forum can not even explain this naija na wa ooo this what a card skimmer that looks like a pos looks like

CelebritiesRe: Davido & Olanrewaju Malcolm, Bisola's Baby Daddy Hang Out (Photo) by Fhowe: 3:37pm On Mar 23, 2017
softwerk:
Some idiots will just get free MBS from Glo on their barely usable techno with cracked screen and immediately come to Nairaland to display undiluted stupidity!

Is the guy you, your father or your brother?
Madam softwork abeg no vex na me do pass myself i should have done my home work before quoting you .I see you comment almost every two hours on nairaland on different topics (which clearly defines your kind of person in real life).I learned long ago,never to wrestle with a pig. You get dirty,and besides,the pig likes it one last advice for you my dear
“The word 'listen' contains the same letters as the word 'silent'.”
“Most of the successful people I’ve known are the ones who do more listening than talking.”

Continue looking for people to start online battles with that will put food on your table and also pay the bills .I no go quote you again MA NO VEX
CelebritiesRe: Davido & Olanrewaju Malcolm, Bisola's Baby Daddy Hang Out (Photo) by Fhowe: 3:04pm On Mar 23, 2017
If i am impotent my business not yours no dey carry people matter for head like plaintain chips dey sell just learn stop unhealthy comments if you want to be funny go for who got talents audition
CelebritiesRe: Davido & Olanrewaju Malcolm, Bisola's Baby Daddy Hang Out (Photo) by Fhowe: 2:52pm On Mar 23, 2017
lefulefu:
why e pain u like dat na? grin
oya softwerk apologise to this oga cheesy
I dont need her apology she should just stop making unhealthy jokes .The way social media is right now you need to watch what you type to others dont let us have a case of suicide in our hands with the news here and there these days on suicide and all, what if oga malcolm is now tagged with this softwerks post do you know what that can lead too i dont know malcolm i dont know soft work i dont just like jokes that are taken too far ,what you think is harmless can lead to a disaster abeg abeg .Before you know it you start seeing different cartoons of these on social media peoples dp Nigerian need to be careful the way they pick on people .If you want to sound or look funny use yourself as the main character not others must you talk all the time or why does the average nigerian think they are funny you pass direct insults to other all in the name of sounding funny(how would she feel if someone is trying to sound funny and comments on her facebook or topic her kitten is big and bold and one can see the entire universe from it )

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 (of 31 pages)