Stats: 3,325,372 members, 8,421,595 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 05:21 PM

Fkforyou's Posts

Nairaland ForumFkforyou's ProfileFkforyou's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 (of 124 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: The Vampire Diaries and The Originals Fan Page by Fkforyou(m): 11:52am On Feb 28, 2016
parrotibaba:
There should be chemistry, they are dating in real life.
Yap, I wanted to reply him too. Anyway I think the chemistry between freya and stefan is stronger.
IslamRe: Is Marrying More Than One Wife Sunnah?if So,why Do We Shy Away From It? by Fkforyou(m): 11:39am On Feb 28, 2016
Lol.....^^^^^ you two.

Anyway, I won't mind marrying a second wife,although I know it would be difficult for my first wife to stomach.

However,there are some woman who won't mind having a co-wife and that's an added advantage.

In essence I would be comfortable with just 1 wife but the probabilty of me marrying a 2nd wife is not certain and would be out of convinience not some moral grounds.
FamilyRe: Why Do Men Always Take Advantage Of Women by Fkforyou(m):
Adaobi12:
yes, for doung nothing. that he loves student who are hardworking. and he knows that working throughout the weekend and going bk to school on monday will be stressful for me.
Did you read what you just typed? and you had the guts to say men are selfish?.....like WTF.

You are just greedy, simple, and when they don't fall for your trap you call them selfish.
CelebritiesRe: South African OAP Break Internet By Proposing 2 Her Lesbian Friend In Public(pix by Fkforyou(m): 10:59pm On Feb 27, 2016
shocked angry cool
CelebritiesRe: Lucy, Paul Okoye's RudeBoyRecords First Lady In A Sexy Shoot (photos) by Fkforyou(m): 10:41pm On Feb 26, 2016
Kai...God bless Seyi Shay. The best Naija female musician. Her talent alone is sexy enough.
RomanceRe: Emotional Seduction: Subtle Mind-control by Fkforyou(m): 3:27pm On Feb 26, 2016
Nice one....@ OP

But I think one has to have some form of attraction towards her first, if not, it becomes manipulation and when she finds out it can be disastrous.
TV/MoviesRe: ARROW and THE FLASH fan page....... by Fkforyou(m): 10:19am On Feb 26, 2016
candycrushsoda:
I think Felicity forgave him after Williams mum explained everything to her but felt betrayed again when she caught him leaving that message for William. She actually felt left out.
Yea, I understand, but I was expecting a different reaction from her, like empathy and understanding.
TV/MoviesRe: The Vampire Diaries and The Originals Fan Page by Fkforyou(m): 8:29am On Feb 26, 2016
joshuamoses101:
lolz i do or rather i have dnt knw d exact episode i stopped thou but it was just wen mike ross was quitting 4 the 2nd time nd he was arrest..i luv that show goon
Yes, that was episode s5episode10 , they've continued, they are now in episode 15.

Season finale is next week wednesday.
TV/MoviesRe: ARROW and THE FLASH fan page....... by Fkforyou(m): 10:50pm On Feb 25, 2016
petiteee:
hmmmm I envied the love though, letz see what happens in next episode
She is been melodramatic, haba....after william's mom explained everything to her she just had to pick offence over something else.
Is she saying oliver has no right to leave a message for his son or what?

By the way Malcom merlin is a snake, very cunning and ruthless, he can bite you and tell you that it was for your own good........like WTF...!!!
RomanceRe: Photo: Do Guys Like This Still Exist? by Fkforyou(m): 9:20pm On Feb 25, 2016
Doing it to please her, No. Doing it out of empathy,Yes.
CelebritiesRe: Kate Henshaw Slams Mobil-Staff Rapist by Fkforyou(m): 9:47pm On Feb 24, 2016
I don't have any iota of sympathy for the man, what I find disgusting is this useless kate trying to prey on the situation to gain media attention.....Don't be suprised after the case is over she might not even remember if the girl exist.

They act like they care while deep down it's all about themselves. Hypocrites everywhere.

Seriously, if it was a well recognised human rights activist she/he would have gotten my support whole heartedly.
RomanceRe: Why Do People Use Marriage As A Means To Insult Single Successful Women? by Fkforyou(m): 6:52pm On Feb 23, 2016
What I find wierd is that, whenever topics like this comes up, people end up making reference to women who are in abusive marriage as if there are no women who are abusive to their spouse too.
CelebritiesRe: 2face Makes Annie His Woman Crush Following Spat With Ex Mistress by Fkforyou(m): 2:23pm On Feb 23, 2016
Trash....
TV/MoviesRe: The Vampire Diaries and The Originals Fan Page by Fkforyou(m): 11:27am On Feb 23, 2016
solomonbrown64:
Glad.... You found your way. I love the site because of the options for 480p and 540p for all downloads. Enjoy
Yep....and you too.
TV/MoviesRe: The Vampire Diaries and The Originals Fan Page by Fkforyou(m): 9:07pm On Feb 22, 2016
[quote author=AdeLaNa1 post=43160401][/quote]Hello boss, how do you download from that hdcinema...?
It doesn't show me the download link
FamilyRe: Do You Love Anyone Unconditionally? by Fkforyou(m): 8:39pm On Feb 22, 2016
Asides my parent? Honestly I don't know.
TV/MoviesRe: The Vampire Diaries and The Originals Fan Page by Fkforyou(m): 5:19pm On Feb 22, 2016
KingTom:
I won't lie I only watched the first season when I lost track I found it difficult to go back. I'll still give it a try one day wink
Yes, you should, and am sure you won't regret it. They are currently in season 5 though, I think it remains 2 episode to round up.
TV/MoviesRe: The Vampire Diaries and The Originals Fan Page by Fkforyou(m): 5:09pm On Feb 22, 2016
Isomerizm:
Annoying? Irritating is the word.
Gbam....so irritating, I wish they'll just kill her character.

@ KingTom, I will still join your VD quiting team. The only series that's keeping me on edge now is Suits.
The series is just awesome, do you watch it too?
TV/MoviesRe: The Vampire Diaries and The Originals Fan Page by Fkforyou(m): 11:07am On Feb 22, 2016
KingTom:
This Aiya cat walk dey cause confusion for my trousers Sha embarassed
No be only you. She is beautiful no doubt.

As for TO, what were the writer thinking when the almighty Klaus hesitated in ending Aurora after all she had done and the promise he made to Elijah. It doesn't make sense to me.

So far this episode of VD is the only episode I've enjoyed so far. I was even planning to quit watching the show after this season, well lets see how it goes.

By the way, Enzo is one confused mofo, his character should be killed off.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Fkforyou(m): 10:34am On Feb 22, 2016
Them say person head dey like face cap turn backwards..........grin.....fvcking hilarious

Big kesh abi lil kesh is one mean dude.....lol.....WTF.

Bigkesh=Bigtrouble.......#fact
CelebritiesRe: Mya Hassan, Behind Caroline Danjuma’s Marriage Crash Has Been Revealed (Pic) by Fkforyou(m): 9:00am On Feb 22, 2016
Lol....we naija guys are lucky sha, so if na yankee now, this caroline go just wheeze with half of danjuma money.

Anyway sha I don't gice a fvck about caroline or the niggar.
CelebritiesRe: Mya Hassan, Behind Caroline Danjuma’s Marriage Crash Has Been Revealed (Pic) by Fkforyou(m): 8:34am On Feb 22, 2016
UIA04:
You don't have to revert to shouting little one, now run along and be good #pats her head#
Ha.ha.ha. ......LMAO
FamilyRe: Is There Any Advantage Of Being Poor? by Fkforyou(m): 7:56am On Feb 21, 2016
The only advantage of poverty is that the 5-7 billions soul that occupy the earth agree that it's something to dread and hence must be avoided at all cost.

E go get the kind poverty wey go catch you, e go be like say trailer smash your head...!!!!
TV/MoviesRe: ARROW and THE FLASH fan page....... by Fkforyou(m): 11:48pm On Feb 19, 2016
StefanSalvatore:
Oliver is really an idiot, he has gone really soft. I prefer oliver of season 1 2 dis version of oliver dat is now full of sh!t. U should av jst killed malcom than getting his hand amputated. E will hit u hard 4 wat u did 2 him dat u wnt c it coming. Fool.

I'm definitely now team dhark nd malcom cuz anytin dat now befalls oliver n his team e should knw dat e was d one who started it.

As 4 dat b!tch called Laurel, d show runners should jst kill her cast off cuz i so much hate her. She's jst so boring, any small tin she'll jst b screaming undecided, it's not evn her mouth dat is making d noise
I feel you bro, I thought about the same thing, I dont want to come across like a misogynist, but I dont like laurel, she has not use in the storyline, I liked arrow when it was just oliver,felicity and diggle and maybe roy.
I mean how can they say someone like laurel and thea would be the ones taking on hive soldiers like they are some amateur.
About oliver becoming diplomatic, I guess the writer are trying to say he has grown matured or evolved to some one good, hence the reasons for the flashback about his period in prison with that russian chic.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Fkforyou(m): 10:34pm On Feb 19, 2016
amicable09:
Oh! Must be a top secret *smiles. I'll endeavor to reply whenever I can. Hope you are doing well? Have a beautiful night's sleep.
Lol...am doing just fine, thank you. Have a pleasant night rest too.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by Fkforyou(m): 9:12pm On Feb 19, 2016
Pataki:
I thought of that as well, but since we have Debitchy on loan, I am skeptical of starting Bellerin at the RB. Unless we bring in one of our academy RB, and have Chambers in the CB replacing Koscielny.
That would do just fine, but am not comfortable with chambers at RB.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 (of 124 pages)