Stats: 3,327,178 members, 8,429,665 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 09:47 AM

Fxwarrior's Posts

Nairaland ForumFxwarrior's ProfileFxwarrior's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 (of 186 pages)

CrimeRe: Fan Shot Dead At Wizkid‘s Concert, Policeman Arrested. Wizkid Reacts by Fxwarrior: 9:14pm On Dec 27, 2019
DonJayrome:
What is wrong with the police
That's why security consciousness is important. Attending night clubs has its risks.

So unfortunate.
RomanceRe: How I Was Dumped By My First Love by Fxwarrior: 5:13pm On Dec 27, 2019
NiklauseFred:
Pls bro how do you like ur own thunder to be delivered to you? huh huh
grin Garnished with slaps.
CelebritiesRe: Bobrisky And Tacha Hug (Pictures) by Fxwarrior: 4:43pm On Dec 27, 2019
izuch:
Them go soon fight grin
Wake me up when they kiss.
FamilyRe: Dad Killed 15ft Python Trying To Swallow His Son In Australia(Pics) by Fxwarrior: 4:38pm On Dec 27, 2019
dominique:
Such a terrifying experience for the little boy, thank God his dad was able to rescue him before he got crushed by the monster snake. Too many dangerous reptiles in that country, Nigerians hoping to flee there should first learn to protect themselves from snakes, crocodiles and alligators.
Seriously. Many will still flee there. Better to work it out here than to be eaten by crocs or alligator pepper.
FamilyRe: Dad Killed 15ft Python Trying To Swallow His Son In Australia(Pics) by Fxwarrior: 4:30pm On Dec 27, 2019
CelebritiesRe: Female Fan Goes Gaga For Wizkid On Stage At STARBOYFEST by Fxwarrior: 4:23pm On Dec 27, 2019
made4naijamusic:
Female fan goes naked for WiZkid on stage at STARBOYFEST in Lagos

Watch below a moment a Lady struggled and almost fought a bouncer, all because she wanted to ‘touch’ & ‘hug’ Wizkid!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZMjGZm5pLsE
That bouncer must be American trained. See the way he raised his hands, but the girl didn't still want to respect herself.

Wizzy finally had to tell him to stop: casava dey enough for her.
PoliticsRe: 250 Elephants Sighted In Boko Haram’s Battlefield In Borno (Photo) by Fxwarrior: 1:18pm On Dec 27, 2019
DavidEsq:
How the pepper soup go even be sef? I envy Boko Haram right now huh huh huh
Don't envy them, join them and earn a chance to be officially barbecued.
RomanceRe: I Love Her But She's Not Intelligent Advice Me Please by Fxwarrior: 11:01am On Dec 27, 2019
Brock202:
Answers
1)She's still an undergraduate
2)Online and whenever we're together too we barely talk about serious issues. Few weeks ago she complained about how i stopped chatting with her on WhatsApp and i said it to her face that i'm fed up of bringing up topic everytime, she nearly cried that day she said its not her fault that she don't what to say i should teach, that's when i sent her some books for women
3) We are not from same region
Maybe she can start with telling you what's going on with her life, it could be what she saw at school, her lecturers, courses, fellow students, films watched, her views or philosophy of life, her fears, dreams,aspirations, love, happiness etc

There's always something to talk about!
RomanceRe: Santa Prettysassygirl Is Here To Grant Two Wishes. by Fxwarrior: 9:37pm On Dec 26, 2019
Goldensword:
My request is simple, just connect me to a guru in Forex trading, who will mentor me on a low fee. Guys need to hit big in 2020
Granted.
TravelRe: FGN Releases Prices For The New Nigerian E-passports by Fxwarrior: 11:28am On Dec 26, 2019
madampresident:
The FGN has introduced a new Nigerian e-passport with 10 years validity.

The Comptroller General of the Nigeria Immigration Service, Mohammad Babandede, disclosed the prices of the e-passports to newsmen, at the Presidential Villa, Abuja.

See the prices below:

32 pages e-passports = N25,000 OR $130 for those abroad – 5 years validity period;

64 pages e-passports = N35,000 OR $150 for those abroad – 5 years validity period;

64 pages e-passports = N70,000 OR $230 for those abroad – 10 years validity period.

According to the statement, both the new and the old passports remain valid.

https://idonsabi.com/latest-news-in-nigeria-today-20th-january-2019/
Hello, I saw your pm. Can you drop your contact?
PoliticsRe: Ahmad Abdulrahman Rescues Peace Goewam After Being Maltreated By Madam by Fxwarrior: 9:09pm On Dec 25, 2019
Witch. Who's she invoking?

What kind of anger will make a woman carry a child and fling her on the ground?

Upon the beating she gave the girl, it wasn't enough until she breaks the poor child spines.

If she blames the devil, who will the devil blame?
EducationRe: High JAMB Scores: Has JAMB Quality Dropped Or Are Students Now More Intelligent? by Fxwarrior: 7:11pm On Dec 25, 2019
LordIsaac:
Honestly, it amazes me too. But we weren't dull na...
It can only mean that education standard has dropped since its CBT.
CrimeRe: Josephine Cynthia Inalegwu, Bride-to-be Missing Few Days To Her Wedding Day by Fxwarrior: 6:47pm On Dec 25, 2019
ZombieTERROR:
On sighting the picture of the groom....

I suggest they check her boyfriends house
Both of them are old and I believe she wasn't forced. So your assumption is off.
FamilySeeking For A Life Partner by Fxwarrior(op):
bc1q4xf3cpctushqmvlmw87s0ynuaf3a0laaffywv4
HealthRe: I Am Dying Of A Chronic Pile by Fxwarrior: 12:42pm On Dec 19, 2019
imolile:
Piles is another term for hemorrhoids. Hemorrhoids are collections of inflamed tissue in the anal canal. They contain blood vessels, support tissue, muscle, and elastic fibers.

Many people have piles, but the symptoms are not always obvious. Hemorrhoids cause noticeable symptoms for at least 50 percent of people in the United States (U.S.) before the age of 50 years.

Fast facts on piles:
Here are some key points about piles. More detail and supporting information is in the main article.

Piles are collections of tissue and vein that become inflamed and swollen.
The size of piles can vary, and they are found inside or outside the anus.
Piles occur due to chronic constipation, chronic diarrhea, lifting heavy weights, pregnancy, or straining when passing a stool.
A doctor can usually diagnose piles on examination.
Hemorrhoids are graded on a scale from I to IV. At grades III or IV, surgery may be necessary.

Symptoms
In most cases, the symptoms of piles are not serious. They normally resolve on their own after a few days.

An individual with piles may experience the following symptoms:

A hard, possibly painful lump may be felt around the anus. It may contain coagulated blood. Piles that contain blood are called thrombosed external hemorrhoids.
After passing a stool, a person with piles may experience the feeling that the bowels are still full.
Bright red blood is visible after a bowel movement.
The area around the anus is itchy, red, and sore.
Pain occurs during the passing of a stool.
Piles can escalate into a more severe condition. This can include:

excessive anal bleeding, also possibly leading to anemia
infection
fecal incontinence, or an inability to control bowel movements
anal fistula, in which a new channel is created between the surface of the skin near the anus and the inside of the anus
a strangulated hemorrhoid, in which the blood supply to the hemorrhoid is cut off, causing complications including infection or a blood clot
Piles is classified into four grades:

Grade I: There are small inflammations, usually inside the lining of the anus. They are not visible.
Grade II: Grade II piles are larger than grade I piles, but also remain inside the anus. They may get pushed out during the passing of stool, but they will return unaided.
Grade III: These are also known as prolapsed hemorrhoids, and appear outside the anus. The individual may feel them hanging from the rectum, but they can be easily re-inserted.
Grade IV: These cannot be pushed back in and need treatment. They are large and remain outside of the anus.
External piles form small lumps on the outside edge of the anus. They are very itchy and can become painful if a blood clot develops, as the blood clot can block the flow of blood. Thrombosed external piles, or hemorrhoids that have clotted, require immediate medical treatment.

https://www.medicalnewstoday.com/articles/239454.php#symptoms-of-piles
All these nonsense you posted would have been better if you had added recommendation or treatment.
EducationRe: Getting Admission For Masters Program With Fake B.sc by Fxwarrior: 12:14pm On Dec 19, 2019
peasy90:
the false foundation is only at the point of entry.

its sickening having to go through another 1year just to get a P.GD just because you are a Poly graduate.
I mean even with Upper Credit? its difficult man.

advance Countries accept HND (upper credit) for direct masters program.
Go to Advanced country then. Its not as if you didn't know right from time.

Why didn't you go straight for Bsc?
FamilyRe: Should I Keep Enduring In This Supposed Marriage? by Fxwarrior: 6:02am On Dec 19, 2019
shugaboy6102:
thanks a lot. I remembered vividly one of the days we had an a bitter fight and she told me something that bruised my ego, between God and man she said that no woman in this life will ever fall for someone like me that am a useless and a worthless person. I am not a man that goes after women or looks outside but those words pierced me deeply and I didn't know when I fell into the arms of another woman. I did it out of ego but am falling for this woman
Who are the 12 mofos that liked this shit.
Come closer.

Christianity EtcRe: Mike Bamiloye Teases His Wife, Gloria, Shares Picture Taken Backstage by Fxwarrior: 5:27am On Dec 19, 2019
UNCL3:
I swear I missed nl of 2010
when I first new nl I was glad bcuz nairaland made me grew intellectually

But now bbnaija, Tacha n garbages make 80% of the news.
Nairaland made you 'grew'? Uncle, uncle.
Christianity EtcRe: Mike Bamiloye Teases His Wife, Gloria, Shares Picture Taken Backstage by Fxwarrior: 5:25am On Dec 19, 2019
Seun2019:
It is a satirical post.

He is saying she expected some sister (referring to his wife) to be serious in the backstage. Instead she is busy snapping picture with old man (the character he played in the drama)
You tried but which one is "He is saying 'she' expected ..." That 'she' should be 'he'.

Its the man's expectation, abi?
FamilyRe: I Am Tired Of This Marriage.. I Want Out.. by Fxwarrior: 3:52am On Dec 19, 2019
bukatyne:
You have been married for 8yrs and you met her 7yrs ago.

When you discussed your life aspirations, what did she say she wanted to do? What steps did she take towards achieving them?

The problem I see are the lies (majorly before marriage) and the laziness (financial, mental and physical).

Since she wants to behave like a child, apportion some personal tasks to her.

Also ask her what her plans are. If none, save up the money you have than wasting them on unprofitable ventures.

Also stop providing excesses. For instance, a phone is basic: A N50k phone is a luxury.

Only provide the basics and tell her to work if she wants more.

Save for your children's future: you don't want to be stranded.

Be resourceful (a lazy woman can't be) and stop buying food outside. If she makes salty rice, tell her to make another one till she gets it. The stew is not well cooked, tell her to keep repeating it.

As it were, she is practically not adding value to you save the kids and she is not even earning to cater to the excess due to her slothfulness.

You have left things go wrong for years so you need to work hard to restore things.

You don't want you kids taking after her slothfulness.
Telling her to work if she wants more is waking the devil, because she has her body to hawk with.
FamilyRe: I Am Tired Of This Marriage.. I Want Out.. by Fxwarrior: 3:49am On Dec 19, 2019
Wtfork:
Can't Cook & Wants me to eat any crap she cooks like that..

Very funny , after attending two catering schools grin
@ OP we would come back to your marriage but first did she finish her academics cus I over heard her saying they did not teach her well ...olodo !
Girls dey scam boys big time. You will see one in school and marry. She will be collecting money for hostel, feeding etc

When time reaches for graduation, that's when you hear stories that touch the bones. Some will say her results were seized.
FamilyRe: I Am Tired Of This Marriage.. I Want Out.. by Fxwarrior: 3:45am On Dec 19, 2019
Wtfork:
Can't Cook & Wants me to eat any crap she cooks like that..

Very funny , after attending two catering schools grin
@ OP we would come back to your marriage but first did she finish her academics cus I over heard her saying they did not teach her well ...olodo !
EducationRe: Exposed: How Prof. F. O Otunta, Mouau V.c Tried To Rape Me - Prof Patricia Mbah by Fxwarrior: 7:37pm On Dec 18, 2019
ghettokid1:
Who wan rape ugly woman like u?
Oh! How sense has departed.
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 19 by Fxwarrior: 6:28pm On Dec 18, 2019
saxy4c:
Interesting, so what news is this trade based off on?
This is technical. Check out monthly candlestick formation.
CareerRe: Should I Go Back To School Or Continue Working? by Fxwarrior: 3:57pm On Dec 18, 2019
Lionhearted:
Knew of one who is earning 23k as at November ending...
j

Which coy?
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 19 by Fxwarrior: 3:41pm On Dec 18, 2019
Fxwarrior:
This is December, festive period. Vacation period.

Nevertheless gold might fall.

Sellstop at 1470
Target 1460
Its happening. Christmas money about to be delivered.
RomanceRe: To Marry A Lady Who Loves You More Than You Love Her , Is It Okay? by Fxwarrior: 3:37pm On Dec 18, 2019
Mac12:
Las Las, you go see say no be love dey hold marriage...

I'm talking from experience
What holds marriage then?

You might say its a decision and friendship. Ll
RomanceRe: To Marry A Lady Who Loves You More Than You Love Her , Is It Okay? by Fxwarrior: 3:33pm On Dec 18, 2019
coolestofall:
This kind of question is what leads to all those broken marriage thread on fp. Whatever happened to marriage between two persons who are just in love with one another. Too many compromise now a days. Pple just tend to marry whomever they are dating at the time they feel obligated to settle down.
Guy, how you want it? That's natural. Abi you want your people to ship your wife on your behalf? Is it not either you meet her online or offline, get to know each other. Then decide if she's okay for you.
RomanceRe: To Marry A Lady Who Loves You More Than You Love Her , Is It Okay? by Fxwarrior: 3:27pm On Dec 18, 2019
goldenpenny2:
it is not about contemplating, but you're not sure if that's the right person whom God has given you
Is there anything like the right person God has given you?
That's how you people make mistakes.

The last time God gave man, a woman was in the garden of Eden but when Kasala burst, Adam blamed God for providing Eve.

So God can give you guidelines on the type of person to marry but will never force you to marry anyone.
CrimeRe: Lady Disfigures Her Friend's Face Over N950 (graphic Photos) by Fxwarrior: 9:40am On Dec 18, 2019
MGab25:
A horrible incident has occurred in Umuahia, Abia state after a lady identified as Onyinyechi Abaruo allegedly attacked her friend over money.

The lady reportedly disfigured her friend Chikaodi Umeh's face.

According to the report given by a source close to the ladies, a disagreement over who gets to spend N950 between the ladies led to the attack. It was reported that the incident had occurred on Friday, November 28, after three friends went out for drinks.

It was said that two of the friends, Umeh and Nene, were at the bar together with Umeh's male friend.

Onyinyechi came to join later when Umeh's male friend was about to leave.

Umeh begged her male friend to give her money to entertain Onyinyechi who just arrived.

According to the report, the man gave Umeh N2000 to treat Onyinyechi and at the end of the day, N950 remained from the N2000 which made the ladies get into an argument over who would spend it.

It was gathered that Onyinyechi cornered Umeh and brought out a sharp object to attack her.

https://www.yugo.com.ng/lady-disfigures-her-friends-face-over-n950-photos/
Logically, technically and honestly speaking Umeh should have the change since its her boyfriend released the money to her personally.

Now she treated her friend well by hosting her but see how the Jezebel paid her back.

I guess jealousy drove the act. Women are their own worse enemies.
CareerRe: Dropping Psychology For Nursing. Am I Making The Right Choice? by Fxwarrior: 8:10am On Dec 18, 2019
VirginSearcher:
Take this advice.. If you are in Nigeria I strongly advice you do Nursing, but if you are abroad or have the desire to travel after your program do any. Psychology sells in the Western world not Naija that we don't value it.
He won't stay abroad for ever.
CareerRe: Dropping Psychology For Nursing. Am I Making The Right Choice? by Fxwarrior: 8:04am On Dec 18, 2019
Macauley07:
Dear NL.
Recently, I was offered admission into a federal university to study psychology. I've always wanted to be a lecturer, so I opted for a course that wouldn't be much of a problem to me. My plan is to give in my best so as to come out excellent, go for my Masters abroad and venture into lecturing.

The problem here is: my parent doesn't buy the idea. They keep saying that landing a lecturing job is hard to come bye these days, that I might end up being disappointed. Moreover, a course such as psychology isn't one to expect any thing good from, especially here in Nigeria.

Now they are pleading I consider Nursing, according to them, I stand a higher chance of getting a job in a nursing profession to psychology. They are planning on sending me out of the country after the program. Should I just dash off my dream of becoming a lecturer to pursue nursing?

I love being around young people, and being in a university setting as a lecturer gives me that privilege to teach, mentor and guide them and at the same time work on my self. I think I'll find fulfilment as an academic. I'm confused, what would you advise me, if I were to be your brother?
Which of your parents is not in support?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 (of 186 pages)