Greatgod2012's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Greatgod2012's Profile › Greatgod2012's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 (of 254 pages)
jay2k: concoring to dis unvails hw emty ur brain is...what do u kno about sleep...is sleep a voluntry act ?? Do u kno d mechnism leadin to sleep following a meal...u r jst openin mouth nd shoutin u r ryt on dis cos u think dat somtin dat hapen to u somtym ago has to do with dat....mtchewwww coma make una go get un sef somtin doing...slip is d next physiologic respons to a heavy meal in a resting state,dis is due to reduced blood flow to d brain as a compensation for increased blood flow to d gastrointestinal tract GIT.. so it hass notin to do with ur wish young man...clear ur brain kkwhen i wanted to reply this your post, my inner spirit told me to check your profile, i did, and i also checked your previous posts, from there, i discover that you really need help ASAP, and i pray to God to heal you speedily, before you enter market, you have virtually abused every noble person on this forum, but its not your fault, "ise aye ni",may God heal you and make your parents happy again over you. Wishing you speedy recovery. |
Mad Cow: Please! Wait for atleast 30 minutes - 1 hour after a meal before you sleep. [/b]you are very right on this.......he who has ear, let him hear. May God help us all. |
Im guilty of No 2 and i've also inculcated it to my children,God help me, now that im aware of this, may God help me to change it. |
Wow! he is now "my oga at the top" in Ibadan. On a serious note, congratulations to him |
[quote author=Jerry-jat]Imagine you were sleeping on the same bed with your friend and you had a dream where he was chasing you with a machete, while running for your life, you woke up and saw him luking at you and the next thing he said was... "for your mind now u sabi run?" What will you do?... Let hear your funny reactions...[/quote]since it is an imagination, then, stop imagining such thing. May God help you. |
If she has employable certificate, but yet to secure an employment, or shes is still in school or shes still looking for admission, of which shes willing to work after the completion of the programme, then, shes not a liability, she has prospect and therefore, shes marriagable. If she has undergone a certain skill training, but yet to set it up, due to finances or space or due to any meaningful reason and shes ready to start practising once such problem is solved, then, shes not a liability, shes temporarily handicapped and therefore, shes marriageable. If shes hardworking and has some business acumen, but yet to set up the business, because of one constraint or the other, then, shes marriageable and not a liability. However, if shes the lazy type and not ready and willing to work, she believes men should be responsible for all financial obligations in the family, then, i will say........you are on a long thing.......because, "bukata" will soon kill such a man. May God help us all. |
mekaboy: I know we get to meet girls on social networks, churches, offices etc. I remember the days I was to chase girls on the street. As in see a fine girl and start to follow her saying " excuse me, can I have a minute".na boys still dey do that kain thing, men no dey do am again. On a serious note, a well matured guy wont do such a thing, it speaks volumes of guys who do such, "aye ti laju ju gbogbo iyen lo" May God help you guys. |
@op, maybe those who are overly pampered and regretably spoilt are from wealthy family. As for me, im the last born of 5, but the only thing i enjoyed while growing up, is that, i gave to no one, apart from that, we were all treated alike and equally, there was no preference or difference in treatment at alllll. However, all the "not giving to anyone" i escaped while growing up are now being paid up seriously to my nephews and nieces. Abeg, me i dont believe that last borns are overly pampered jare. May God help us all. |
GENERAL G2: I've been dating this girl for 4 years and she just told me that she intends to leave me if I don't get a job within a couple of months.dear op, please, if she want to leave, let her go please, all things work together for good for those who love God. I can say, God loves you and delibrately allowed you to still be unemployed, in order to see the real picture of the woman you intend to spend the rest of your life with, please, dont beg her, if she want to leave, God will provide another lady who will be ready to be through thick and thin with you and you will both enjoy your lives together till old age. From what you said she said and the ultimatum she gave you, i derive these may likely happen if you both eventually get married........... *shes the type that will leave you if you suddenly lose your job after marriage. *shes the type that will leave you if you suddenly fall seriously sick or involve in accident(God forbid). *shes the type that can run away with another guy, if she discover that the other guy is richer or wealthier than you. *shes the type that do not believe in enduring any hard or difficult times with men, hence, may abandon you when such time arises. *shes the type that will always talk about "me", "i" and not "we", "us" in marriage, and such selfish attitude is not healthy in marriage. *shes the type that will always compare her marriage with other marriages that seems to be more financially stable than hers. *shes the type that will always complain about you not giving enough money for her upkeep and for her folks. Lucky you, God is giving you the opportunity of shining your eyes, you better do, love is no longer blind, open your eyes well, before you use your two legs to walk into an everlasting trap and unnecessary ultimatums, which may lead to unending regrets. May God help you. |
@baba oyo, weldone, how i wish so many men know how to treat their babes rightly and more romantically, maybe, just maybe, there would have being more sanity in marital relationships. May God help us all. #stop keeping us in suspence, we aint watching movie, keep on keeping us update., |
You can either use rat gum or rat trap. Beware of rat poison if you have kids around or at home, if not, rat poison works faster, but you have to be ready to search the whole house when the thing dies, because, the smell, ehn.........is something else. #funny thread |
The fact is that, fruits, generally are good and healthy for human consumption, cucumber inclusive. |
Leave the cute by alone, its a phase, he will soon pass it. |
Welcome back |
You have the right to wary, but i believe you can actually know what is happening between them if you want to. May God help you. |
Check this link out, you may have what you want in it. https://www.nairaland.com/1224069/ladies-what-make-disrespect-husband |
2015 election: may God help us. |
@op, i sympathise with you on whom and where you landed yourself, you ignored the warning signs and allowed yourself to be blinded by love. However, its never too late, you can still straighten things up if you want to, without necessarily being the first to file for divorce. There are two major reasons why i can suggest divorce and they are..............serious and unrepented cheating and physical abuse. Your own case shouldnt lead to divorce, except its from your wife. Wisdom is profitable in all things, and the wisdom is that, dont be the one to divorce her, if you do, people might think you are not manly enough to maintain your marriage, but let people see what is happening through your wife's actions and ungratefulness. What to do................thank God, your place of work is now far from home, so, the next time you come home, have a strong and meaningful communication with her, place her on monthly allowance, tell her how much you can afford to give her in a month, and if its not enough for her, she should augument it with her own money, afterall, shes also working. As for her parent, also place them on monthly allowance of what you can AFFORD, even if its just 5k/month, let them know that, that is what you can afford, and that if its not enough for them, they should augument it with their own money, you aint a money making machine. And through that, if your wife and her parent is not satisfied or she feel that you aint capable of taking care of her and her parent as they wish, she can now file for divorce, which you will accept gladly. With that, it wont be that you divorce your wife on financial basis, it will be your wife divorce you, because she and father believe that you should take care of all their financial problems, and before the court can finally separate you, at least, they will hear from both of you and everyone will know that she is the one leaving you because she believe you cant satisfy her and her parents, especially her father financially enough. So that is the wisdom there, do not divorce her, let her be the one to divorce you if she want to. May God help you, and grant you the wisdom you need in your marriage. Shalom! |
Post this in business section, you will get quick and useful responses there. Wishing you goodluck. |
I will, even when i have already have kids, there are so many kids out there who do not enjoy being loved by both parents, which our kids are enjoying, so, why couldnt i adopt one or even more, if i have the means and make them happy and fulfilled. That, way, im touching lives positively. May God help me and all of us. |
Your boss did nothing wrong, you are the one to examine yourself, as its common, a thief is most likely to be an infidel, im sure your boss respected you just the way you respected him, but the day he found out that you are a thief, he has concluded that you must also be an infidel and that you do not deserve the respect he usually accord to you, hence, his way of disrespecting you surfaced, so, dont kill him, he thought the way any normal human being could think. However, its never too late to change, find a way of returning the stolen money.........its called restitution, confess to your hubby(if your hubby is unaware of it), repent, beg the boss and resign from that place of work and look for your job elsewhere and let not such happen again. God can forgive you and give you a second chance, if you are truly repentant. Go and sin no more. May God help you and all of us......amen. |
Sincerely, in this particular picture...........she looks like a barbie doll.... God, forgive me, but, thats how she looks like. May God help her. |
@op, relax and never be desperate, when its your appointed time, your appointed man will show up. Its not how far but how well, you may marry late and enjoy your marriage than some of your mates who married earlier. If you are desperate, you may attract fake men, who may make you forever frustrated and also make you miserable, so, cool down and be optimistic that, at your appointed time, your appointed man will come your way and propose and within short while, get married. Wishing you goodluck. |
yellowpawpaw: Do court marriage.it doesn't cost a thing.small amt.it will give u peace of mind too.thank you, @op, with this, you have nothing to lose but a lot to gain, if not anything, your rest of mind. However, when levels don change, may be after 5 or 10 years, you can now come and do "tunmigbe" with your hubby and your kids will be among your trains. May God help youand all of us........ Amen |
Snacks like gala, buy directly from the company and sell within the campus and hostels...........you wont regret it. In addition to that, you can also be selling sliced bread, bread has very high turnover rate, just look for a good and beautiful bakery, which produces nice bread and which already has name, offer to be one of their distributors and start selling within the campus and the hostel, everyone eats bread, you know. Wishing you goodluck. |
Very pathetic! May their souls rest in perfect peace, and may God give their families the fortitude to bear the loss. Amen. |
@op, sit your hubby down and communicate efficiently and effectively with him, tell him your total income, i mean, your monthly salary, also, tell him the area/s which you are going to be taking care as regards family's financial obligations, also tell him you are there for him, if there is need for you to come in financially and lastly, let him realise that you are also an adult like him, and you are not and should not be treated like a dummy or a robbot, who doesnt know how to handle issues, especially financial issues, let him realise that you are the one who worked for the money and that you are suppose to be the one who plans how the money should be spent, not him. However, if hes the type that also allow you to have total control over his money, then, he deserve to also have total control over your income. #Differnt issues in different marriages,. May God help us all. |
This thread..........ehn ![]() |
jackbauersballs: Before I divorce the olosho, I would feign forgiveness.may God have mercy on you. |
Lol @ standing fan..... DIY beauty treatment gone wrong and sour....... |
The truth is that, that woman was already pregnant, but, because shes likely to have had knowledge about the dead man wealth, she just wanted to use the whole issue to claim from the dead man's wealth, and that is why she wanted to sue for child support from the man. There is nothing desperation cannt lead one to do, but, im sure she cant win this case o, except................. Hhhmmmm, may God help us all. |
By style, by style, you just advertised your nline business to us. Wishing you more sales o |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 (of 254 pages)