Politics › Re: Northern Traders To Resume North To South Movement As Yahaya Bello Intervenes by harjay1986: 7:22pm On Mar 03, 2021 |
Arewa1stSon: Oh Arewa!!
The food basket of the Nation!!
Proudly Dan Arewa!!
Information reaching us from ibadan is that people can no longer afford to eat!
The effect of the strike never even start yet... Make the food way dey store finish!!
Una go buy one single tomato #700 Rice 5k for half penter!!
Beans una no fit even buy that one!
Meat will be only meant for the elite
Cos as it is now one cow is now 2 million!
Arewa leaders for just stay calm and allow this strike hit one month!
I am just happy that our people have finally woken up! you people are basttaaard from the north if I see any food stuff of una down here in tge south west |
Politics › Re: Kano Tomato, Onion Farmers, Marketers Lose Big As Blockade Persists by harjay1986: 9:36am On Mar 03, 2021 |
QuotaSystem: Gbam.
As far as the traders are concerned, their lives are more important than any losses they might make.
What is the point of traveling to the south to make profit only to seen as soft targets be attacked and burnt alive by murderous southern savages afraid of confronting killer herdsmen?
Only a trader that is alive can enjoy his profit. Arewa will enjoy the cheap prices while they last. still on the matter if the North give in on this and agree to ship their foods stuff down south on any stand that means all Northerners are BastttttaRD |
Politics › Re: Loads Of Foodstuffs Going To South Intercepted At Aminu Kano Airport (Photos) by harjay1986: 8:23pm On Mar 02, 2021 |
Arewa1stSon: No one should fault decision by our farmers and transporters who decide not to move food to the south.This is the most civilized response to sundry provocations.
Certainly better than retaliations against innocent people.Northerners feel the pinch too, but it is worth it.
Respect the Arewa!!
All you have done in the past one year is to burn down the Northern markets in the Southeast, slaughter the Cows and their herders, burn down Mosques and every Quran in it, chase the North away and take over their Properties.
You killed Northerners in Abia, did we retaliate? NO
You killed Northerners in Imo, Did we return the favour? NO
You attacked Northerners in Enugu, did we come back for return match? NO
You attacked the Notherners in Ondo, did twe attack your people living in the North? NO
You killed and slaughtered many Notherners in Oyo, did we retaliate? NO.
So why are you wailing and kicking because we have now reduced the velocity of our food supplies to the South?
We are NOrTh poor, but poorly managed.
Arewa shall rise again!! if federal allocation is been remove for a year for all state in Nigeria,please tell me how,many northern state will still be in existence |
Politics › Re: Loads Of Foodstuffs Going To South Intercepted At Aminu Kano Airport (Photos) by harjay1986: 8:19pm On Mar 02, 2021 |
Arewa1stSon: We will not send food down south until necessary actions are taken against the killing of innocent northern Muslims traders in the south!!
Our people culture must be given that 460billon naira!!
Or else Hunger go do una shege!!
Make una drink that fuel way una dey claim say una get!
Even a Yoruba man is beating his chest over oil that he doesn't have!!
Let's assume you all have oil in your state!!
Oya block the oil from coming to the north!
Una go soon dey buy one single onions for #500 which is equivalent to 4littres of fuel!
We go know between oil and food which one is more important to human existence!
Meanwhile they're already feeling the heat!! if you people break this vow and change of mind abd said you want to send food down southwest that means all of you are BASTAAAD |
Politics › Re: Loads Of Foodstuffs Going To South Intercepted At Aminu Kano Airport (Photos) by harjay1986: 8:17pm On Mar 02, 2021 |
waleadeagb: Omg! What a lovely write up you just have. That's very educative, instructive and highly empowered to the people of the South.....I really don't have much to say cos you have said all that makes so much sense to whom has a brain to decipher the contents. The Northerners are just a bunch of sycophants, ok could remember when their herdsmen were raping and killing the southerners, most of them on nairaland were so happy, the likes of Arewa1stson of motherfucker Uthman Dan Fodio and one useless Yener or Yessner and some other Fulani bandits here on Nairaland. Now the table has turned against you. The southern people have been roughly woken up to realisation that you guys in the north are just bunch of marauders, bandits, kidnappers and rapists that kills even after collecting ransom from the southerners. Really, you are shocked I guess that the southern people can wake up so late and so quickly also....don't be shocked like your useless and clueless Buhari and his cohorts of undeserved, incompetents lots of Fulani extractions that he's been appointing to rule over the shinning stars of Nigeria....how on heaven would a dullard Fulani from an unknown land come to my land and be dictating to me the owner of the land....Fulanis or rather Hausa Fulanis cos we don't even know the difference again since you Fulanis rapists have raped and married most of the Hausas just to make them forget their existence as a people....I pity you guys cos southern people are one and in UNITY...injustice to one is southerner is injustice to ALL Southerners. We are so much ready to send you all Fulanis goats and cows to your motherfucker Futa Jallon or rather make you all to speedily go and been having intercourse with your 70 virgins in Hell Fire.....Tribe of Maggots and Cow Dungs lockers... wow oil dey your head |
Politics › Re: Loads Of Foodstuffs Going To South Intercepted At Aminu Kano Airport (Photos) by harjay1986: 8:11pm On Mar 02, 2021 |
Ayomi90: Oil dey Ondo likewise untapped oil in Lagos, aside that we don't depend on oil, commerce is the way here. Nd mind you, we ar also into farming, since u stopped ur food shey na wood we dey chow? Na u go beg last, all ur almajiri bros nd sis go soon join u. no mind them give them 2 week them go beg |
Politics › Re: Loads Of Foodstuffs Going To South Intercepted At Aminu Kano Airport (Photos) by harjay1986: 8:10pm On Mar 02, 2021 |
Arewa1stSon: No one should fault decision by our farmers and transporters who decide not to move food to the south.This is the most civilized response to sundry provocations.
Certainly better than retaliations against innocent people.Northerners feel the pinch too, but it is worth it.
Respect the Arewa!! + All you have done in the past one year is to burn down the Northern markets in the Southeast, slaughter the Cows and their herders, burn down Mosques and every Quran in it, chase the North away and take over their Properties.
You killed Northerners in Abia, did we retaliate? NO
You killed Northerners in Imo, Did we return the favour? NO
You attacked Northerners in Enugu, did we come back for return match? NO
You attacked the Notherners in Ondo, did twe attack your people living in the North? NO
You killed and slaughtered many Notherners in Oyo, did we retaliate? NO.
So why are you wailing and kicking because we have now reduced the velocity of our food supplies to the South?
We are NOrTh poor, but poorly managed.
Arewa shall rise again!! I like the pyramid pleasea keep it up it good for the soil, when no one to purchase it, it will rotyy, sorry enh, we warn you people to call your mad dog to order you said it part of you then eat your food, even when the border is lock my people still dey carry different things enter southwest, go and die with your food stuff abi, Camerroon and Niger no wan buy again ni |
Politics › Re: DSS Invites Cattle Dealers Over Food Blockade Of South by harjay1986: 7:58pm On Mar 01, 2021 |
MejiLoyon: Dem wan use scope mediate Dem wan use scope beg
Leave them. Shebi na only 10bn naira tomatoes spoil Una never see something By the time the thing escalate their girls go don full Lagos dey do olosho so that their family go fit chop.
By the way I never see Hausa olosho before. Just saying. Can't wait  who tell you say there is no hausa olosho, come Ogere lagos Ibadan expressway middle tollgate dem plenty with their hijab |
Politics › Re: Miyetti Allah: No Food Supply To South-West Until Fulanis Are Safe by harjay1986: 8:58am On Mar 01, 2021 |
Politics › Re: Miyetti Allah: Herdsmen Carrying Guns On Social Media Are Photoshopped by harjay1986: 4:58pm On Feb 28, 2021 |
Islie: MIYETTI ALLAH LEADER’S BOMBSHELL: Herdsmen carrying guns on social media are photoshop
•Says pastors should join Gumi in the forest
https://www.sunnewsonline.com/miyetti-allah-leaders-bombshellherdsmen-carrying-guns-on-social-media-are-photoshopped/ this people joke no get part 2, you mention Borno People who are mainlly Kanuri people, the bokoharam affecting Maiduguri today is it not because of fulani people because they refuse to surrender their land for fulani to Rule, we know how you people disrupt the peaceful north and use Jihard to kill the Indigenous people and you install your own fulani man as Emir, just because people are silent, doesnt mean we dont know whats going on thank God you people have stop bringing your foods stuff what remain if you people to declare your own country so that there can be peace among all the forest we have in Nigeria North alone has upto 15 so what do u want from south |
Politics › Re: Sunday Igboho To FG: “Invite Gumi & Shekau First Before Disturbing Me” by harjay1986: 12:30pm On Feb 28, 2021 |
Igboarecriminal: If you want us to discuss with sense stop generalizing the North. I'm also disgusted with the Almajiri practice. Those fulani herdsmens are not practicing Islam, they don't pray or fast, they just prefer the name muslim. We don't support them because we are the real victims of their atrocities. In all these chaos the government is the main problem. They failed to address those problems of Almajiri practices, fulani herdsmens, because they just want the vote, not to fix problems. Without law enforcement people can act however they wanted, we blame each other while those who make the law and govern are the failures. But here on nairaland we are not ready for the discussion wow for the first time you say something truthful |
Politics › Re: FFK Reacts To Blocking Of Food Supplies From The North To The South by harjay1986: 8:22am On Feb 28, 2021 |
tamdun:
 My questions are very simple. Do north eat egwusi soup, ogbono soup, Adam soup, efo riro soup, vegetable soup, ashi soup, ofor soup, atama soup, fufu, Amala, pounded yam, akidi, fio fio, okro soup, water leaf soup, ewedu soup, banger soup, banger stew, starch, black soup Oha soup, ukpo soup, okazi soup, bitterleaf soup, nsala soup, owerri soup, gbegiri soup, omi ewa, ewa agoyi, bole, etc. It's about time the south realize that they themselves are the major source of their food and not north. Copied from twitter. my brother dont laod am now let wait, they forget that the term hunger we have alot benin republic alone supply us with alot of tomatoes and co here so anybody that come into this that North should supply Souther part expecially southwest food, may thunther fire both born and unborn generation of that person |
Politics › Re: Army Restores Normalcy On Kaduna-jebba Road After Trucks From North Were Blocked by harjay1986: 10:18pm On Feb 26, 2021 |
lalasticlala: https://defenceinfo.mil.ng/troops-restore-normalcy-along-kaduna-jebba-road-as-defence-headquarters-warns-miscreants/ the question I always ask the northerner is that, they should show me that alhaji or hajia that can buy a cow for 250k and kill almost 20 of it for burial, a cow go for only 30k to 70k in their region if south west remove hand from their cow naa to dey selll goro remain, now we now have some yoruba that are into rearing cow down here why dis soldier go Bleep up now I want them to give us hunger strike for 4 month and see,who we count the lost we are pricey here down south a bow of koko in the north at rate of 50 naira,can feed me and a 2 gallant people with me come down south 150naira,worth of it cant full me and I will still buy for some people just no let me talk, we are talking about hustling region you dey dey talk about beggars region, wy do you think that many people keep running down here |
Politics › Re: VP Osinbajo Speaks Against Ban On Cryptocurrency (Video) by harjay1986: 9:16pm On Feb 26, 2021 |
slawormiir: Damnnn niggarrrr This mere house boy in aso rock go dey foam activities Fake star boy.. The only star boy we know is wizkid and the weeknd If them like make them ban am.. We go dey run our normal ptpt If you are niggarrrr and you understand ptpt then you must be a real niggarr ...
You all quoting me to insult me....continue.....ain't scared Because am a real niggarr
That is my baby girl...your boyfriend must be a real niggarr..if not that your boy friend is a real niggarr...I would have suggest we hang out.....but you know real niggarrrrs don't hangout with the girlfriend of other real niggarrrrs...if not your boyfriend might pull the trigger....and I have to retaliate or rather reciprocate by pulling my own trigger....with that the hood will no longer be safe for anybody....including you the baby girl we are fighting over I just feel sad that this dummy come from my tribe, I at NIPMS at Ikoyi Lagos today I was shown 3 different 14th story building just for him, I think the guy has sold his concience thats why he is unable to speak up |
Politics › Re: DSS Denies Attempt To Arrest Sunday Igboho by harjay1986: 9:11pm On Feb 26, 2021 |
buckeyemedia: Sunny would have been in an underground dungeon of the DSS for 2 days in Abuja before his wife would have declared him missing to the police, just the same way kanu escaped without you knowing, even accusing the FG of killing the coward goat who had fled. I respect Mazi Kanu and his fight for freedom, but Igboho is different, let all ajebo on dis thread go home, if a man can can be a smuggler for years without a single arrest, except if God wan arrest that person no one can, the will only try |
Politics › Re: Untold Story Of Nigeria-Niger Republic Rail Line by harjay1986: 11:30am On Feb 24, 2021 |
Agboriotejoye: What they are doing is wrong in a sane clime. If Niger wants to move goods faster, they can liaise with Nigeria to build a rail. I don't see how building a rail to the poorest desert in Africa is right. The cost of the rail alone is about the GDP of Niger. Besides, Nigeria's internal trade alone thumps whatever Niger has to offer so we should concentrate on our internal trade. Ghana is a far richer and industrialised country whom we can gain a lot from by facilitating trade with and you know the funny thing, there's a rail linking Ghana to Nigeria being built by EACH country along the line supervised by ECOWAS. Why didn't we just build it all alone? Nice insight, but me and you know the people,at the helm of affair in Nigeria, they tend to do what we bring alot,of cash to our pocket at the expence of our people forgeting that their option now is goin to hurt generation unborn Is like the project is been finance by USA that never tolerate any neighboring country to have anyhow access into their country |
Politics › Re: Untold Story Of Nigeria-Niger Republic Rail Line by harjay1986: 8:16am On Feb 24, 2021 |
Zico5: There is no explanation that will make a meaning to sensible Nigerians. We all know this is a gimmick and an attempt to infiltrate Nigeria by Niger Republic thereby making it appendage of Nigeria. Niger Republic is a desert with few or nothing coming out of it except smuggling of rice which the citizens there engage at the detriment of Nigeria. If there should be such project, it should be between Nigeria-Benin-Ghana cos that's where some resources that are beneficial to this country are coming from. I pray nothing is done on the project before 2023 so that incoming government can cancel the nonsense. Buhari will surely pay for all the pain being inflicted on the masses. You are wrong Sir, in a sane clime what they are doing is right except if they have hiden agenda, normally Niger ship their goods mainly through Nigeria Port or Port,Novo... Ghana has no goods to ship from our port likewise Benin, because the two has their own port, but remember, for a Country to be peaceful her nearby neighborh must be peaceful too |
Politics › Re: Rafiu Kolawole: Sunday Igboho Is A Rascal, Not Fit To Fight Yoruba Battle by harjay1986: 5:37pm On Feb 22, 2021 |
merits:

Why yoruba(bay ray bay) always disgraced and betrayed themselvess for God sake.you stupid rafiu kolawole hopeless cow, atleast you are not a rascal.why do you refused to lead the fight in the first place?Sunday igboho lead and you guys begin to envy him."whom God has blessed no man can cursed" we know alot of them from Kwara that are partly fulani yoruba, using Muslim names in conjuction with yoruba name, if he is bold enough that he is a trully yoruba let him say his Yoruba name every town in yoruba land has their local names yes you may grow up and deside to be call Christian or Muslim names Awon Iran kiran, if you see any yoruba with no thick surname or forename forget them no be yoruba when time comes we go show wey for ourself, |
Politics › Re: We Won’t Return To North - Fulani Herdsmen In South To Northern Elders by harjay1986: 1:01pm On Feb 22, 2021 |
osuofia2: NO GOING ANYWHERE, ALL LAND S BELONGS TO GOD. MISCREANTS LIKE SUNDAY IGBOHO AND NNAMDI KANU THINK THEY CAN WAKE UP ONE DAY AND START GIVEN PEACEFUL FULANI HERDERS QUIT NOTICE. I THINK IT IS HIGH TIME BABA BUHARI PROFILE THOSE TWO (SUNDAY AND KANU) TERRORISTS. Omo Iran kiran Igbo , am sure them ni born buhari well enough to do that to Igboho, He know whats at stake.... |
Politics › Re: YCE Berates Ahmad Lawan Over Statement On Shasha Crisis by harjay1986: 11:03am On Feb 22, 2021 |
NoSentiment: To be fair, where were YCE when northerners were slaughtered in cold blood? Did they issue statements to call out the mindless killers of innocent northerners 2 order? Did they issue any statements to condemn the mindless killers of innocent Hausa traders? They did none of that, yet here they are condemning a Nigerian for exercising his right to freedom of expression! What a tragic irony? If Yorubas in the north were butchered the same way, would they have behaved with same nonchalance? Every life matter. Btw, in a fight with the fulani herders which is also happening in the north, what concerns innocent Hausa traders? Let us not be unjust in matters like this? That the northerners appear to be non reactive and passive to all these attacks doesn't mean they do not value the lives of their people. Let be truthful at least in matters of life and death. You are right sir, but you are wrong as well, when everyone are complaining about the killer heardman the senate never find it right to issue a statement, Yes Crime is totally not the answer but when the leader silent for too long people might be force to take law into there hand, okay I put it to you show me one Fulani man that is arrested and justice is serve, all this we make people at the receiving end to think that they have to protect themself will someone kill my family member now at the end the police will grant bail to such person with all evidence at hand and you will preach to me not to wreck havoc .............. |
Education › Re: The Largest Mega Primary School In Borno State (Photos) by harjay1986: 9:32am On Feb 21, 2021 |
emorse: Where you taught in your local dialect? If no, how come you know so much and can express yourself so well?
Funny question but I'll answer you. The origin of the atom is at best inconclusive because different schools of thought have different claims. Some say it was created by an almighty creator, others say it appeared out of nothing because of surrounding forces.
No they weren't. But they achieved so much because they didn't need to share ideas. These days, we need to share ideas. The IUPAC nomenclature in chemistry for example give universally acceptable names to compounds to make it easy for scientists to relate globally
This is not necessary. Most teachers already "mix" languages to explain to their students. We don't need more. thanks sir, I like the fact that you break everything down for me one after the other first I happen to be a product of mix language, if we have to judge by the way we are taught in school then, we are goin to loss it, society now have to be taking with different approach if the old ones are are not working, as the case of Nigeria Uni, that dish out half bake graduate every year I understand the sharing of Idea that you mention but not when I understand a,subject matter that I will be able to exchange any usefull idea about it ? the introduction of local dialect to teach is for us to really impact knowlegbe since that is what our local people understand, Communication means ability to understand,each other, with this we have solve 50 percent of the problem |
Education › Re: The Largest Mega Primary School In Borno State (Photos) by harjay1986: 9:15am On Feb 21, 2021 |
Hollawayn05: Only few will relate to the message i portrait, am not against teaching in Mother tongue, 3v3n public school in lagos uses Yoruba to pass messages for better understanding, as a teacher back in the north I have to learn basic Hausa so as to teach to better understanding.. But now it's not official to teach with mother language why teach with it 100%, will they write there mathematics, English language and other subject in Hausa expecially external exam.. Kindly get my point Sir I get your point but I tell you we can as human do anything to suit our need, the WAEC can be writing in different language that portrait different region in Nigeria except otherwise, this we bring education to a begar on the street, that lovely kids that only understand Yoruba, or Hausa, Efik, Kanuri, Igbo, and many other language can easily understand better yes if such person want, more,then English will be needed, My brother school in France, He pay more,to receive lecture in English Language but if you have lecture in local dialect you pay less, I have some friend in china schooling, these same thing is apply, try to buy any mechanical equipment from china, all their labels will be in Chinese, because they use that local language to explain to them so it part of them |
Education › Re: The Largest Mega Primary School In Borno State (Photos) by harjay1986: 9:00am On Feb 21, 2021 |
emorse: I'm curious. What's the atom called in your language? that is where we get it all wrong in this country, so let say we have chemistry writin in your language , yes you will still infuse some terms, in chemistry that are english or some other but the base language will be your local language , it part of the reason we are not goin anywhere as per development because we concentrate more on another person knowledge neglecting our own, you that you are asking someone what is atom in their own lauguage, can you explain the origin of atom, just because you read it from book doesnt means you know it all, when the IGBO people build armor tank during the civil war you think they are speaking english abi, we need the local language if we really want to develop as a country |
Politics › Re: Sen Tofowomo: Why Herdsmen In Ondo Forests Ignored Akeredolu’s Eviction Order by harjay1986: 8:06am On Feb 20, 2021 |
whirlwind7: Huh. So called senator. The type of idïots we have as leaders are just pathetic. Ok, so because they didn't "carry" the senators along means Amotekun should not be supported? That the security of lives should wait for the silly bureaucracy you political jobbers practice on those chambers, abi? Now that you are all aware Amotekun was a child of providence, why not put in place what is needed to give it a more legal structure, then support it with all you can?
See how northern governors came to Ọyọ state on behalf of their terror herdsmen. They even had to keep the governor waiting because one ordinary Seriki Fulani had to join them late. In Imo State, the governor invited the army to come and kill his people in the guise of fighting ESN. This oloriburuku lawmaker is saying that Akeredolu is wasting his time. Just shows how the south is it's own enemy. Maybe we should allow the Fulanis to overrun all of us finally. We are not ready to make our stand. leave them alone my brother he forget that his relatives are still living in Ondo, yes he might be smart enought to have move his own immediate family abroad, but once tge home has been destroy no where to call home for them, thatz why I always say if this heat touch one the people,in power,they will speak up |
Education › Re: Hijab: Kwara Directs Closure Of Schools In Ilorin by harjay1986: 2:06pm On Feb 19, 2021 |
Romance › Re: Sex: Is My Girlfriend Telling Me The Truth? by harjay1986: 4:52pm On Feb 17, 2021 |
Philipmighty: I have all the necessary things to take care oh her if in case something happens, but I'm confused she might be lieing to me. I believe that's what some girls do tell to cover up there flirtatious life. guy you girl have a baby at home , thats why she said after the gbogbogi say you no go leave am |
Romance › Re: Sex: Is My Girlfriend Telling Me The Truth? by harjay1986: 4:50pm On Feb 17, 2021 |
Tajbol4splend: You don't ask your woman for sex, you seduce her to make her ask for it, shikena proffesor |
Politics › Re: Bagudu: Shasha Mayhem Not Tribal Conflict But Spontaneous Reaction To Emotions by harjay1986: 9:39am On Feb 17, 2021 |
Elfaris: Those hoodlums and barbarians responsible for the carnage MUST be arrested and made to face the full wrath of the law! Only actions such as those would be a deterrence to those who have such plans for the future. When they see that they can't get away with it, they'll think twice before doing such even if they're offered money. come and arrest them oloribu, the only way they can be arrest is if the fulani killer herdsmen have been prosecute, so forget it, you do any how here you see anyhow enough mention any southerner that ever been to the north and start to dey misbehave think before you talk yes violent is not the answer but a situation like this warrant one to send the signal that your host is not mumu |
Politics › Re: Shasa Crisis: Northerners Leaving Ibadan In Droves by harjay1986: 10:27am On Feb 16, 2021 |
Khaleepha5681: Odu-wawa? abi Odu-jaki ni?
We will retaliate...Nigeria comes to stay
That frog-eyed yellows teeth Tinubu will end up in prison and nothing will happen
You forget how we dealt with Abiola let see how it goes forget about keyboard mask |
Politics › Re: Shasa Crisis: Northerners Leaving Ibadan In Droves by harjay1986: 9:48am On Feb 16, 2021 |
Beverlyjean: Hmmm.... Southerners in the North should b careful...this might b a strategy to plan a reprisal attack on Southerners in the North... that will be interesting then what we want we be handed to us |
Politics › Re: How The Hausa/Yoruba Clash In Shasha Market, Ibadan Started - Eyewitness (Video) by harjay1986: 6:05pm On Feb 15, 2021 |
iSlayer: Hausa people really messed up. So there's up to 5,000 Hausa men on ground and you allowed cowardly Yorubawa to kill you in numbers. Banza! I know i fool like you will come up with something like this but forget that this is not kano or kaduna this is OYO, if you want it cold we can serve you right even if its hot, come down here and try nonsense |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Slavery In Our Labour Market by harjay1986: 2:50pm On Feb 15, 2021 |
[quote author=wallay77 post=99090768][/quote]Oga you should know better by now u dont show ur card to employers most time |