Stats: 3,325,055 members, 8,420,074 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 10:52 AM

Help2020's Posts

Nairaland ForumHelp2020's ProfileHelp2020's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 70 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: Russia Refuses To Launch Oneweb Internet Satellites Over Sanctions by Help2020: 4:24pm On Mar 03, 2022
SarkinYarki:
Useless Democrats have been planning to cripple Russia for years now

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7yDaaE6WuG4
Do you knw she can sue you for this video?
PoliticsRe: Captured Russian Soldier In Tears After He Was Fed By Ukrainian Soldiers (video) by Help2020: 1:44pm On Mar 03, 2022
AfonjaEmir:
BUT THE SAME UKRAINE PEOPLE DENIED BLACK AFRICANs ACCESS TO TRAIN EVACUATION.

RUSSIA IS ON THE RIGHT PATH OF HISTORY...AFRICANS ARENT DUMB...ONLY USELESS SLAVES ARE BLINDED BY PROPAGANDA!!

Let me state something exclusively...The propaganda is useless!
Don't mind this people. OK we have seen Ukrainians captured soldiers also fed by Russians,why does ones non cry.
TravelRe: I Just Got To The Gambia by Help2020:
Bullman:
I just got to The Gambia, 4hrs flight from Lagos via air peace ticket cost 223000 one way..so if you are planning for an adventure like me .. it's not a bad destination.

Dalasi to naira is about 11 naira or 10 sometimes.
The light is super stable.
The people are nice.

Once they know u are a Nigerian my guy u go pay money tire if u don't shine your eyes.. and they treat u like a celebrity.

Honestly the environment is conducive very very.. food seems cheap, houses aren't so cheap but you can pay monthly or pay 6 months. 1 year upfront rent payment doesn't happen here unless you the tenant wants to pay upfront.

Ask me anything you wana ask I will give you first hand information.

If it's business Gambia is good not better than Nigeria due to population.

Gambia has about 2 m people, Nigeria well u already know.

You can't be rich rich here..
But you can be extremely comfortable.
Their girls are really cute, extremely dark skin like some senegalese and somalis incase you like women.

And there are alot of retired white people living here ..

They take covid 19 rules very seriously.
That monthly payment of house rent alone makes the place atractive. That's what some Nigeria wicked landlords here on nairaland were kicking against. As for Ghana the least they can take is 2year. Shame on Nigerians and Ghanaians landlord. Before you come at me I also own a house in Benin city ooo
PoliticsRe: Invasion: Nigeria, 140 Others Vote Against Russia, Ukraine To Get $5.2bn Lifelin by Help2020:
GardenOfGod:
Invasion: Nigeria, 140 Others Vote Against Russia, Ukraine To Get $5.2bn Lifeline

Embassy sends Nigerian volunteer fighters’ list to Ukraine

Punch
Can't we remain neutral? Also did I just read that Nigeria sent fighters to Ukraine? My God
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia Says Its Economy Is Taking 'serious Blows' As Isolation Grows by Help2020: 2:35pm On Mar 02, 2022
Nonpartisan1:
Essentially, the West took down Russian finances in one day. The situation is likely to become worse than in 1998 because now there is no positive end. All Russia's capital markets appear to be wiped out & they are unlikely to return with anything less than profound reforms.

The Moscow stock markets have closed & Russian stocks are no longer traded in New York, presumably all 31 soon gone in London. The three big foreign banks in Moscow are likely to withdraw: Raiffeisen, Societe General & Unicredit: No profitable business in sight.

But Nairaland arm- chair supporters feel otherwise grin yeye people.

Wait till the sanctions start weighing in fully.

Putin the coward has lost everything in this careless war he has chosen.
Who sanctioned US when they killed Gaddafi?
EducationRe: Israel Defeated All Arabs In 6 Days: Russia Can't Defeat Only Ukraine In 7 Days by Help2020: 9:41am On Mar 02, 2022
gistmega:
The Taliban's fled power in Afghanistan in a few days when the israel showed up. The US occupied Afghanistan for 20 years. Ruled and did all what nots even in the capitals for decades. The Taliban showed up from the hill when the US announced WITHDRAWAL
Get your facts
And Taliban took over,so what's the point of the fight?
CelebritiesRe: She’s An Evil Woman–Georgina Rodriguez Uncle Slams Her For Forgetting Her Family by Help2020: 7:13am On Mar 02, 2022
Double0h7:
What a hateful man, that could be the reason she cut her losses. Imagine bragging that you looked after your niece, don't do things if you want pay back but do it because it's the right thing to do.
What will it take to help him? Don't be ungrateful.
Foreign AffairsRe: Ukraine Crisis: Are The West, EU, And US Being Honest To The Russia by Help2020: 6:20am On Mar 02, 2022
Danisaint112:
It high time asked this; Why do Putin feel threatened by the Missile U.S plans on Installing?

Secondly, do you think if Putin, Russian Oligarch and Future Russian leaders abide by the rules of not terrorizing any soverign state the U.S.A would attack them?

As a matter of fact Putin, his Russia Cohorts and Belarus has terrorized Russia enough that if a war breaks out between U.S and Russia it's justifiable.

But they decide to back out because U.S and EU knows war is never the solution. So tell me how is the U.S a threat? huh
In 1962 US under John F Kennedy nearly went to war with Russia, you know why? Because Russia wanted to install missile in Cuba. Why did US feel threatened then? US is not ready to take half of what they dish out to others. You can't say No missile in my borders and turn around to do same to others, does not work that way.
Foreign AffairsRe: Ukraine Crisis: Are The West, EU, And US Being Honest To The Russia by Help2020: 5:54am On Mar 02, 2022
Danisaint112:
The same America you carryout Foreign trade with including it allies. What makes you think America would rebel against you someday if you don't have plans of rebelling against them.

Putin na mad man you be. He (Putin) is only using this as an excuse to draw back his old Soviet Union that is long dead.
This is about agreement. US agreed not to send missile near Russia, now they are doing the opposite
Foreign AffairsRe: Ukraine Crisis: Are The West, EU, And US Being Honest To The Russia by Help2020: 5:53am On Mar 02, 2022
Bodmum:
Continue crying
You clearly don't have data to watch the video.
EducationRe: Israel Defeated All Arabs In 6 Days: Russia Can't Defeat Only Ukraine In 7 Days by Help2020:
gistmega:
The entire Arab reinforcements were taken down by Israel in 6 days.
But it is past 7 days now and Russians are still struggling to capture Kyiv even with the disproportionate artillery and the massive trained soldiers.
All those magics we see about Russian military are propaganda. A despot cannot take over a weak country in such amount of time, then Israel and the US are powerful indeed.
such a time, you just wish that Hitler was alive or got a portion of the support that Putin is getting from the Arabs now.
He said Israel and US. Is it the same US that could not defeat taliban in 20years?
EducationRe: How Hitler Defeated The Entire Soviet Union (russia) by Help2020: 9:55pm On Mar 01, 2022
franchasng:
Nobody is expecting Ukraine to win Russia. Neither is anybody saying Ukraine is winning so far but everybody is amazed at what Ukrainians are doing so far, dealing a great blow on well equipped Russian military. Have taken hundreds of Russian soldiers into captive, killed thousands already.

Ukraine before now doesn't have any globally recognized powerful military to start with. Ukraine doesn't have any national defense system which small countries like Israel have.

Ukraine decommissioned and handed over their nuclear weapons to Russia with a promise from Russia never to attack or confront Ukraine which Putin have severally broken since 2014.

The world is only amazed at the level of resistance Ukraine, an underdog nation is putting up against well prepared and well equipped Russian military that took several months to prepare for this sudden invasion.

Even Russian military are worried.

What this means is, it has exposed the myth about Russian military strength.

Aside missiles, wareplanes and tanks they have been rolling out against Ukraine, Russian troops are unable to defeat Ukrainian side in land combat which happens to be where the real fight is, and reason Putin is sending a convoy of land troops stretching over 6km to outnumber Ukrainian military so that the war can end soonest because Russia doesn't have the economy and capability to sustain this war beyond some weeks.
Blablabla,as if Ukraine us not receiving weapons from other countries.
HealthRe: Young Man Commits Suicide After Losing N1.5 Million In His Bet Account (photos) by Help2020: 3:58pm On Mar 01, 2022
Shalommy:
Chaiii.. See handsome young man wasted.. sad
If he dey alive now you non go talk say he dey handsome oo. R.I.P dude
PropertiesRe: How Much Will It Cost To Roof This House? by Help2020: 3:43pm On Mar 01, 2022
Lightorder:
see how easy it was to mention 10million as if you have ever seen it on the tv , let alone in real life. Move to the beer-parlor political section, please. Thank you sir
Why you they take an personal. I'm only joking
PropertiesRe: How Much Will It Cost To Roof This House? by Help2020: 3:13pm On Mar 01, 2022
seyz91:
cheesy thief
Shey e knw say e can't get answer here before?
PropertiesRe: How Much Will It Cost To Roof This House? by Help2020: 2:20pm On Mar 01, 2022
10 million naira.
Foreign AffairsRe: Pics: Large Russian Army Convoy Matches Into The Ukrainian Capital by Help2020: 12:26pm On Mar 01, 2022
FERNANDEZISBACK:
Marching to their death..
They will be so embarrassed and frustrated once they realise that they can't achieve their evil aim..
Ukraine has open global recruitment portal,what are you waiting for? Kindly join so you can help kill them all.
PoliticsRe: This Is A Fresh Video Of Tinubu’s Physical & Cognitive Decline - Reno Omokri by Help2020: 12:20pm On Mar 01, 2022
brainpulse:
This guy is so useless that his life is worthless to him. How can you leave a life lying and destroying other peoples images because you don't have access to ASO villa anymore.
And his imbecilic way of talking is even ridiculous.
You are more useless for not understanding what politics is. More so as a Nigerian he has the right to campaign against calamity coming Nigeria's way.
PoliticsRe: Seun Osewa Stand On Russia-ukraine Conflict by Help2020: 6:17am On Mar 01, 2022
Iamgrey5:
Libyans requested for American help to resist Gadafi's assault on his own people.

Please can tell us who in Ukraine requested for Russia's help outside the rebels in the Donesk region of Ukraine.
You mean civilians requested for US help? Who is the head of the country again?
Foreign AffairsRe: Zelenskky: Russia Continued To Bomb Ukrainian Cities During Negotiation Talks by Help2020: 6:12am On Mar 01, 2022
GameGod:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iVW-BN_2yDc
If you were sensible you would have done everything to make sure the fight does not continue. The war is been fought in ur country, so you're losing ur cities and lives and the west are not ready to support. Good luck to you though
Foreign AffairsRe: Ukraine - Poland Hands Over MIG 29 Jets To Ukraine In Further Escalation by Help2020: 10:39pm On Feb 28, 2022
IhateYouMan:
Yes, after 5 days the so called second most powerful military in the world is yet to capture a VILLAGE in Ukraine - grin grin
But don't you think 5days is not a failure for a country fighting another country compared to 20years one world power used to fight untrained Taliban and failed?
EducationRe: SS-18 Satan: The Most Powerful ICBM Weapon In Russia And The World? by Help2020: 9:18pm On Feb 28, 2022
Nbotee:
Russia will not dare use it.. It's all jus to try and intimidate d Ukrainians. Remember now the battle is on Ukrainian soil, wait till d Ukrainians start firing into Russian soil
What will happen if they decide to use it?
CrimeRe: Police Quash Cult Initiation In Delta; Recover Dangerous Weapons & Exotic Cars by Help2020: 9:15pm On Feb 28, 2022
VOsimhen144:
Are the police mad? Why intercept and intrude peaceful initiation. The police dey crazy? Why them no go battle with armed robbers during bank robbery for Uromi edo state.

E be like say them dey Mad.. We'll continue to be rugged till thy kingdom come.
E go soon reach your turn.
Foreign AffairsRe: Zelensky Signs Ukraine's Official Application For EU Membership by Help2020: 8:42pm On Feb 28, 2022
Northernblood5:
This is CNN you castigate saying it bluntly to American government over Iraq.
And America has been doing it for years,on what ground are they not punishing Moscow? An where were the world leaders then? Did them condemn the invasion?
Foreign AffairsRe: Zelensky Signs Ukraine's Official Application For EU Membership by Help2020: 8:40pm On Feb 28, 2022
Maxymilliano:
Bravo!!!!

That's what Ukraine need right now, they deserve it in 100%. Putin can go ahead and carry out his threats, I bet he won't end up smelling of roses.
He is not on the war front again?
Foreign AffairsRe: Zelensky Signs Ukraine's Official Application For EU Membership by Help2020: 8:38pm On Feb 28, 2022
Rugaria:
They will be praising him while he displays a huge lack of tact that is leading to the destruction of his country..
Not only his country people's lives too. It may even cost him his life.
Foreign AffairsRe: Zelensky Signs Ukraine's Official Application For EU Membership by Help2020: 8:37pm On Feb 28, 2022
Northernblood5:
Russia won do anyhow, them go see anyhow.

Now, in the face of threat, Europeans has accepted Ukraine. Meaning that the law that protects EU members Economy will shadow over Ukraine.

USA government should also allow Ukraine into NATO, let Russia do their worst. Very soon, they will start selling off their boots and clothes to Ukrainians for exchange for money with better value cheesy .

Reminds me of Nigerian Soldiers in Liberia for peace keeping cheesy
You be mumu. If then born an well make e join NATO.
Foreign AffairsRe: US Shuts Embassy In Belarus, Asks Non-Emergency Staff To Leave Moscow by Help2020: 7:06pm On Feb 28, 2022
sweetjohn:
Stupid talk. If they kill all of them now youuslims will be crying foul foul.
Ah,you mean they didn't go to kill all the Taliban?
Foreign AffairsRe: US Shuts Embassy In Belarus, Asks Non-Emergency Staff To Leave Moscow by Help2020: 6:11pm On Feb 28, 2022
sweetjohn:
So was Japan and Germany over ready to destroy the USA during the ww2. USA was just one corner laughing ta their foolishness. Just one bumb from the USA war end sharp sharp. What do you take the state for? Your mate or what? A Country that have seen bullies and mouth over 200years and still come out victorious. No country have been able to withstand the US in a full blown war. Before Russia or China is ready for nuclear war, the USA had been ready 100yrs before other country start acquiring whatsoever non tested nuclear bomb they have
And they could not defeat Taliban?
Foreign AffairsRe: White House Responds To Russia's Decision To Put Deterrence Forces On High Alert by Help2020: 5:38pm On Feb 28, 2022
Your country has been invading other nations for years nobody sanctioned you. Get the fucck out of here
Foreign AffairsRe: US Shuts Embassy In Belarus, Asks Non-Emergency Staff To Leave Moscow by Help2020: 5:18pm On Feb 28, 2022
Foolishbuhari:
I know say i no just get sense. Running about screaming nuclear warfare. You think Russia will survive a nuclear warfare if it fires first?

True there would be no winners but Russia would be completely burned off the planet. Even Putin's generals would over throw him before it comes to that.
Fixed
Foreign AffairsRe: US Shuts Embassy In Belarus, Asks Non-Emergency Staff To Leave Moscow by Help2020: 4:54pm On Feb 28, 2022
BabaIbo:
Keep quiet joor, won't they pay those doing the jobs, buy raw materials for the production, Buy the components, etc., needed in the production.
Abi na paper them go use?
Nan ur papa you dey tell make e keep quiet

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 70 pages)