Stats: 3,325,679 members, 8,423,155 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 11:47 AM

IceColdVeins's Posts

Nairaland ForumIceColdVeins's ProfileIceColdVeins's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 60 pages)

PoliticsRe: Passing-Out Parade Of Oyo Amotekun Corps; As Makinde Wears Amotekun Outfit by IceColdVeins(m): 6:28pm On Nov 18, 2020
You just hit on him
Spaxon:
Swallow me is Above me cheesy
RomanceRe: Junk Bank by IceColdVeins(m): 12:05am On Nov 18, 2020
ABCthingx:
meaning?
your programming languages
RomanceRe: Junk Bank by IceColdVeins(m): 10:38am On Nov 17, 2020
what's your stack bro?[quote author=ABCthingx post=96130951][/quote]
ProgrammingRe: Urgent Vacancies by IceColdVeins(m): 3:51pm On Nov 16, 2020
trash
HealthRe: Suicide.. Help! by IceColdVeins(m): 8:57pm On Nov 15, 2020
Can you try to seek Asylum in the UK, Canada or somewhere else please? cry
RomanceRe: How To Make Your Woman Want To Have Sex With You by IceColdVeins(m): 8:23pm On Nov 15, 2020
Na my woman already naa.
Wetin be the stress again?
israelkings10:
Read More>>> https://www.thekingprudence.com/2020/11/how-to-make-your-girlfriend-want-to.html

RomanceRe: Can I Open A Bank Account Without Voter's And National Id Card? by IceColdVeins(m): 9:11pm On Nov 13, 2020
overdrive:
Halfwits? Half baked solutions? Learn to live and let live.you can pass across your opinion without resorting to insults.
Have a nice night sir.
Apologies mate,
This week has been frenetic.
RomanceRe: Can I Open A Bank Account Without Voter's And National Id Card? by IceColdVeins(m):
IceColdVeins:
Kindly walk into any bank, approach any staff of the marketing unit and all your worries will be taken up and yes you can open a financial inclusion tier 1 acct that requires no form of identification. You will only be required to enroll on BVN and all these can be achieved within 1 or 2 visits to a diligent branch.
RomanceRe: Can I Open A Bank Account Without Voter's And National Id Card? by IceColdVeins(m):
Webbbb:
Please is it possible to open a bank account without voter's and national Id card?
I want to open a bank account, but I don't have voter's and national Id card?
Kindly walk into any bank, approach any staff of the marketing unit and all your worries will be taken up and yes you can open a financial inclusion tier 1 acct that requires no form of identification. You will only be required to enroll on BVN and all these can be achieved within 1 or 2 visits to a diligent branch.
RomanceRe: Please Help My Body Is Seriously Itching Me. by IceColdVeins(m): 2:40pm On Nov 13, 2020
Its called di-buccal-deoxy-anal complications.
Don't ask me about the meaning....just check the bolded and if you know, you know
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Data Entry / Microsoft Excel Personnel Needed by IceColdVeins(m): 1:12pm On Nov 13, 2020
I'd do that in 36 hrs but I wouldn't charge anything less than 300 dollars.
ProgrammingRe: Best Programming Books 2020. by IceColdVeins(m): 9:42am On Nov 10, 2020
I think you should also tell him the reality of Django's relevance in the Nigerian tech market. smh
Semtu:
Start by learning python syntax, then move on to the Django framework. That's all, after few months of practice, you'd already be designing amazing websites.
ProgrammingRe: Hard SQL Questions by IceColdVeins(m): 9:36am On Nov 10, 2020
I actually need study kits please
norabrewer:
I've practiced all SQL questions from interviewbit sql questions.

Also, I've solved some basic sql probelms on leetcode.

Is this enough to crack any sql interview?

What about FANG companies?
RomanceRe: I Will Never Try This Again. (picture) by IceColdVeins(m): 9:23am On Nov 10, 2020
Mr100Dollars:
Last night i spend it with my FWB, I woke up this morning while she was still sleeping[b] i went to brush my tooth[/b], immediately i came back to the room, I just saw her lying carelessly, her sweet
fresh spotless fine big bum bum was just facing the ceiling, gosh i didn't eat this bum last night, I was only fucking and sucking her sweet breast last night(I was thinking out load), my John thomas started to erect, I climbed the bed started caressing her bum bum gently, gosh i felt the excitement of my John thomas inside my boxers, this bum is really so sweet, I bite it with my teeth and she started giggling, then i turned her over and started to finger her sweet pink pvssy (term fair girls) that doesn't mean i don't Bleep dark girls oh. As i was fingering her she started mourning like someone that is high on some cheap drugs, I proceeded to her nipples and breast, mehn this breast is too succulent gaddamit, this girl is so perfect, she was still mourning while i was sucking her nipples, I proceeded to her ears, now this is her i drive my ladies crazy, she was shouting like someone that have an encounter with Tb Jojo, I decided to shut her up with a kiss, oboy the odour that came out from the kiss, my preek shrink immediately, it killed the fun, she felt really bad, I don't maybe the smell was because i brush first before doing it with her, but the smell was so harsh, I will never try that shit again...
Wait, you have just one tooth?
RomanceRe: I Tried Printing My NYSC Call-up Letter And Got This Error Message, Please Help by IceColdVeins(m): 8:46am On Nov 10, 2020
That error indicates an empty record in the DB.
It's is a database issue and it's beyond your purview.
I'm sure the admins are working on it.
RomanceRe: I by IceColdVeins(m): 3:53pm On Nov 09, 2020
Facebook is the official app of the simps.
Mr100Dollars:
And I'm very sure the girl is just a friend on facebook.
RomanceRe: I by IceColdVeins(m): 9:48am On Nov 09, 2020
Don’t be suprised if you find out that this same man is refusing to pick his relative’s calls for an amount not up to half of this money.
Anyways, no one owes anybody nothing.
RomanceRe: Check Out The Door To Sex, Pretty Lady With Many Colours by IceColdVeins(m): 12:02am On Nov 09, 2020
Mehn this weed for my hand just dey make this thread dey enter well. I am with the op and she is telling the truth.
RomanceRe: I Need A Suger Mummy Help by IceColdVeins(m): 8:14pm On Nov 06, 2020
LeeSantos:
you got to find a way to get into Dangote sugar factory. inside there, there is one woman who has been working there for 40yrs plus now, that they nick named her sugar mummy. .

the hard part is passing security checks point. not going to be easy

RomanceRe: UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: (2020) The Adventures Of Pickmeisha. by IceColdVeins(m): 3:31pm On Nov 03, 2020
i dey come first grin
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by IceColdVeins(m): 4:48am On Nov 03, 2020
nwarosa:
32 inch Samsung Led TV for sale 40k
GoTv Decoder 5k
Clothes hanger 10k

Location is Ikeja
WhatsApp 0.8036878732
air coolant how much?
ProgrammingRe: Chronicle Of A Data Scientist/analyst by IceColdVeins(m): 10:27pm On Nov 02, 2020
PowerBi is a more professional and analytical tool than excel, though very similar. One may consider PowerBi as excel that has wings.
Since you are good at using excel already, PowerBi won't pose much problems to you. Adding PBi skills to your portfolio will only broaden your expertise.
AgentPein:
sir, is it a software or language? and is it something i will have to get tutorial on? if Yes where can i get them sir?
thanks in advance
ProgrammingRe: Chronicle Of A Data Scientist/analyst by IceColdVeins(m): 3:03pm On Nov 02, 2020
proceed to PowerBi
AgentPein:
Guys this journey is interesting to me, i can handle excel basically and by that i mean i can graph and use functions and some basic stuff. what else do you think i need to do? what else to learn? i do i get into this journey fully?

please don't mind my noob questions

cc ejiod et other bosses
Car TalkRe: Brand New Landrover Defender broke down After Only 167 Miles by IceColdVeins(m): 10:21am On Oct 28, 2020
fvck
Car TalkRe: Debunking Car Myths by IceColdVeins(m): 10:14am On Oct 27, 2020
Sir,

I still don't understand why corolla catches dem thieves' fancies.
Do you mind giving insights?
weyreypey:
Myth: buy a Toyota Corolla and rest easy

False!

Fact: once a Toyota Corolla is acquired you lose your rest easy... If you are not staying in a gated house... If you go out for a function... You'll notice Toyota Corolla owners pacing occasionally to check their cars....lest they become geographers like my brother up there.... "Na here I park am like this....see the key o"...

This is unlike so many other brands.... Fuel efficiency will not have any meaning once the car is stolen.... God forbid. Solutions... Local pedal locks...but thieves most of the time only loot Corolla cars... And the gbege begins...to get the correct ECU na wahala unlike other sensible cars... Well take the risk if you must but ensure you are staying in a gated house...insure the car... whatever that means in Nigeria
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by IceColdVeins(m): 4:20pm On Oct 26, 2020
you still have this?
Paulbello1704:
Oraimo Soundpro(mini amplifier) available for sale
Brand New
Worth far more than the price

10k(non negotiable)
RomanceRe: Pls Help, My Girlfriend's kitten Is Too Wide by IceColdVeins(m): 4:09pm On Oct 20, 2020
Is her name Mary?
NaijaBoy213:
Pls don't mind my English, no be my English make her toto wide.
After having sex, my girlfriend always ask me, if her vagina is wide, I wud probably answer her no so dat she will not feel bad if I say yes. But deep down it pains me alot, cos I'm not enjoying anything, I don't even feel anything at all when doing it. Is like going in and out of a door, that's how wide her kitten is. And dis girl am talking about is so beautiful, she looks like Nengi of big brother naija. She even said, she likes the way I bleep her, dat I'm her future husband and nothing can stop dat. In my mind I wud say, sharrap pacific ocean. I'm looking for ways to break up with her, cos I'm not the one dat made her kitten wide, so i won't be the one to suffer for wat another man or men damaged. Pls advised me, on how to break up with dis ashawo in disguise. I'm Tired.
ProgrammingRe: All You Should Know About The Hacktivist Group: Anonymous by IceColdVeins(m): 3:45pm On Oct 19, 2020
This won't reach FP, sadly!!
This section is cursed
PropertiesRe: Accommodation by IceColdVeins(m): 10:53am On Oct 19, 2020
Address or na online hotel?
Wordsfrombimpe:
CHOICE HOSPITALITY is a hotel management company set up to provide Accomodation services to clients in the best possible manner. In addition to Accomodation service, the company also provides food and beverage services to accommodated guests or walk in customers.

Book us: Call or Send Us A WhatsApp on

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 60 pages)