Stats: 3,329,289 members, 8,439,751 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 July 2026 at 10:08 PM

ItisWell22's Posts

Nairaland ForumItisWell22's ProfileItisWell22's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 (of 99 pages)

RomanceRe: How I Caused Potential Fight Between My Girlfriend And Her Friend by ItisWell22(f): 10:20pm On May 26, 2023
manoflove22:
between two friends and i love my first girlfriend sad

Any advise cos to go out tomorrow is a issues for me
C L O W N!!! 😏
FamilyRe: Did This Ever Happen To You As A Kid? by ItisWell22(f): 6:30pm On May 26, 2023
sweetveek:
the boy is reciting what he was sent so as not to forget it
While reciting and running to procure what he was sent, he ends up jumbling everything.

At the end, he either buys nonsense, or goes back home to ask again; either of which the child receives some good spanking…
RomanceRe: HIV, Please Advice Needed. by ItisWell22(f): 6:21pm On May 26, 2023
Good luck 👍

PepperSauce:
The rules are:
1. Ensure she's virally suppressed by visiting the clinic with her to check her last viral load copies. Note ; < 9 means a good viral suppression and be sure her result wasn't fake.
2. Be prepared for PrEP uptake which would last for 3 months after necessary screening by a counsellor tester.
3. Ensure your diet is rich in protein foods and fruits concurrently while on rule number 2, and use a condom while having sex with her *no shaking* after a week into PrEP initiation as a double edge protection during that 3 months. Feel free to have unprotected sex with her after completing the 3 months of PrEP, provided she adhere to her drugs including DO and DON'T.
4. Ensure you get tested monthly and follow up on her daily medication including clinic visit for her result update because your safety is in her hands.
RomanceRe: Why Is It Always The Guy They Tell You Not To Worry About by ItisWell22(f): 5:42pm On May 26, 2023
😢
RomanceRe: What Does It Mean To Enter Street by ItisWell22(f): 5:39pm On May 26, 2023
Go hustle…
CrimeRe: Young Man Caught Red-Handed Snatching A Car In Enugu (Pix/Video) by ItisWell22(f): 5:29pm On May 26, 2023
Creamypie:
This happened in one of the south eastern. states this morning. I learnt he is a musician and wanted to impress his girl that he's arrived. Stealing/robbery isn't stereotype of any tribe or region pls. Below is one of his pics with his tooth pick legz
Impress with lies? 🤔
RomanceRe: Places Men Neglect In A Woman's Body. by ItisWell22(f): 5:27pm On May 26, 2023
Feet? 🫣

Wahala dey oh… 🥱
RomanceRe: Why Do Some People Always Over Keep Low Profile?? by ItisWell22(f):
I’m actually perfecting plans on being like him. 🤧

Keep people wondering what’s happening in your life… 🥱
RomanceRe: Should I Arrange by ItisWell22(f): 5:06pm On May 26, 2023
yomi007k:
Don't arrange boys to beat her, that would be another crime and everyone will blame you.

Always keep your cool around her. Don't engage in conversations or fight with her.

If she threatens you or assaults you, go and report in the police station. Make sure they charge her for Domestic Violence... I am sure your parents will take you seriously from then on.
Op, follow this advice.

As nobody fit control her for house naa, make police help una, while saving you from untimely death or jail time…
RomanceRe: Forget Igbo Women This Tribe Is Home To The Most Beautiful Women In Nigeria by ItisWell22(f): 4:54pm On May 26, 2023
Have you seen Ibira and Igala babes? 🤔🫣
RomanceRe: Why Do Married People Don't Find Pleasure In Sex. by ItisWell22(f): 4:48pm On May 26, 2023
Responsibilities!
RomanceRe: I Think It's Time I Stop Keeping Female Friends. by ItisWell22(f): 4:47pm On May 26, 2023
🥱
FamilyRe: Should I Take Custody After Divorce As A Man by ItisWell22(f): 4:41pm On May 26, 2023
Tzar:
PLEASE HOLD ON TO THOSE KIDS!
Especially when you said she is promiscuous. She will infect the kids with all her bad behavior.
However, note that after a while , she willl come back for those kids , especially after you have raised them to be teenagers. She left them for you to do the hard work of raising a toddler.
Try your best to impart as much morals in them as possible. Young girls will likely go with their mum when that time comes. But the foundation you give them now & your prayers will prevent their mum from negatively influencing them.
It is easier for a camel to pass through the eye of a needle than for a man to get custody, especially in Nigeria.
Marriage, divorce and custody is usually rigged against the man. Unless you find a reasonable judge.
📌
RomanceRe: I Told My Naija Parents I Don't Want To Get Married And This Was Their Response by ItisWell22(f): 4:21pm On May 26, 2023
Reminderz:
you're in the stage one of the programming...

you would be still graduate to state two, be a feminist or a homosexual, after realising you've been scammed and brainwashed with the media lies later in life.. you'll realise that the happiness you think it is, is nothing more than an illusion..

what am I even saying? You wouldn't be here creating this thread if your parents made the same choice...
They never believe they’re being programmed, because they feel they’re the ones who are actually geniuses…
EducationRe: Simi Nwogugu Named Among 10 Finalists For Africa Education Medal 2023 by ItisWell22(f): 4:00pm On May 26, 2023
Tmb78:
Simi Sanni Nwogugu don burst you nairaland Igbo's propaganda about Yoruba women, abi?
That's why you sha want to cling on to your line of argument😂😂😂😂😂

Sebi Igbo man no dey marry Yoruba women?
I no know oh…

I think sey them be too much of spec for our lousy, Igbo guys! 🥱

By the way, I wasn’t clinging to anything, but directed my question to the image he posted as evidence.
None of their (her and husband’s) tribes was indicated in what he posted as evidence, which raised my question…

Have a beautiful weekend… 😊
EducationRe: Simi Nwogugu Named Among 10 Finalists For Africa Education Medal 2023 by ItisWell22(f): 3:53pm On May 26, 2023
LegendHero:
At least use your upper now sis.

Most Nigerian women answer their husband last name. How can you not understand that simple analogy?

You can see Sanni as part of her name.
No vex oga.

His comment referred me to the image of her bio which he posted, which brought about my question.

Where in that bio he posted was her or her husband’s tribe mentioned?

Can you f**king rest and don’t mention me in your tribal bullsh•ts?

I’m too Nigerian (no be for mouth) for you to drag me down there! 😏
EducationRe: Simi Nwogugu Named Among 10 Finalists For Africa Education Medal 2023 by ItisWell22(f): 1:59pm On May 26, 2023
LegendHero:
You saw them mention her husband and two kids in that bio.

Abi you no sabi read again?
You know sey I no sabi read naa.

But maybe na my eyes no dey see well, you fit show me where them indicate sey the husband na Igbo man?

No vex for this village girl… 🙏
Car TalkRe: My Journey So Far As A Keke Rider... by ItisWell22(f): 1:57pm On May 26, 2023
Real respect! 🫡
God bless your hustle.

To think you even write better than a lot of “so-called gainfully employed” on here, just tells the state of our country. 😢

It is well… 🙏🤲
EducationRe: Simi Nwogugu Named Among 10 Finalists For Africa Education Medal 2023 by ItisWell22(f): 1:48pm On May 26, 2023
LegendHero:
You clearly don’t know what you are saying respectfully.

The woman is pure Yoruba. She only got married to an Igbo man which explained why she got that last name.

This is her bio review from Havard Business School.
What in that bio states she’s married to an Igbo man or her tribal affiliation?

Person dey say him know her personally, you dey form intelligence officer… 😏
EducationRe: What I Saw At Baze University by ItisWell22(f): 11:06am On May 26, 2023
clockwisereport:
Nigeria has never thrived. It's all story, story and story
As much as it has never thrived, it’s still getting worse by the day; that’s the concern now. 😢

No course in school is devoid of malpractice and bribery and it’s really disturbing… 😔
RomanceRe: How Do I Get Rid Of Pot Belly? by ItisWell22(f): 3:51am On May 26, 2023
marlow1962:
I tried this same thing, nothing work. I hate stress, so I don't gym. The stress I pass through at work alone fit give me 30 packs.
I think I'm loving my big tommy now, yeah though I'm still skinny.
Chief, consistency pays.

It shouldn’t be a one-off thing, but a lifestyle.

You have to love and enjoy the process.

But if you enjoy the tummy, okay.

But in years from now, will you still love it? 🤔
TravelRe: My Journey To The UK by ItisWell22(f): 1:40am On May 26, 2023
gmacnoms:
Agbaya. My steps are ordered perfectly and I shine so bright

Go rest. For your mind, because you Dey somewhere for 30+ years, then you are the keeper of the information of the place? Agbaya like you wey dey proud say you get work, at your age. When you supposed be big employer of labor or key industry player?
😊

All these we’ve been there “we’ve done that over and over again” people, with nothing to show for it back home.

The Lord bless and preserve you and yours over there… 🙏
RomanceRe: Only Cake N5m: Nigerian Man Leaks Chat As Fiancee Demands N12m For Wedding by ItisWell22(f): 4:02pm On May 25, 2023
Cake of life or wedding cake? 😏
CareerRe: The Sad Lives Of Freelancers In Nigeria by ItisWell22(f): 3:27pm On May 25, 2023
Dogalmighty17:
You have taken all this time to say absolutely nothing! He just wants to lure people to fake jobs that don't exist.
The reverse psychology thingy?

Stating that no one should send him a message, so they stubbornly send.

Oh I see… 🤔
TV/MoviesRe: Portable Set To Be Featured In New Nollywood Movie In Asaba (video) by ItisWell22(f): 3:18pm On May 25, 2023
Wahala!
FashionRe: See How Makeup Transform Women by ItisWell22(f): 11:15am On May 25, 2023
Samantha124:
Whenever they see ladies without makeup, they would troll them and call them broke.

But when they see ladies with makeup, they would still troll them.

I still remember my second nairaland profile picture, I got trolled a lot for not wearing make and showing my afro natural hair.

I was called broke and hungry..😂😂😂
Likeeeeee… 😫

Someone actually looked me in the face and told me I would be cheap maintenance, because I was carrying my natural hair with no makeup at work.

I was actually having a pure gold pin earring on, when he made that statement.
But because I wasn’t looking “flashy” according to their standards (which they still cry fake about), he made that statement.

You wonder why they cry girls are fake everyday, yet their typical girlfriends who they date, are those who do the long nails, lashes, expensive hairs and all they condemn; then they come online to cry all Nigerian girls are fake and ugly!

I don’t fancy makeups and all, that’s why I’m always quick to compliment naturally good looking people with great skins.
I always want to be able to wash my face with water whenever I’m stressed, as such can’t stand having to go a whole day wondering if my brows and lines are still intact. Nah!

I tell any young lady, do what works for you.
If being razz is cool by you, by all means do it!
Don’t do anything to please anyone, including your appearance.

At the end of the day men dey marry girls wey cover everywhere and the ones wey still expose everything! 🥱
RomanceRe: Help My Neighbor's Wife Wants Me To Impregnate Her by ItisWell22(f): 6:56pm On May 24, 2023
Finished boy! 😏
RomanceRe: Don't Go And Plan How To Start Building Your Own House, Useless Men Everywhere by ItisWell22(f): 6:42pm On May 24, 2023
Madups:
I wonder the sort of 'orishirishi' we see in the name of women these days.
That isn’t a woman!

The “he” behind the moniker understands that a lot of men love dramatic ladies, reason why “he’s” pulling all the stunts of insulting, male-bashing threads and comments…
RomanceRe: Tosin Ojutalayo And Andrew Odong Married In France (Photos) by ItisWell22(f): 6:15pm On May 24, 2023
Fafesot:
I hope it's not too late before the world understands that this gay of a thing is a mental disorder, many people need help, but instead, they're justifying this insanity.
Years ago, it was actually classified as a mental disorder.

In this season of wokeness and political correctness, it has been removed; and they’re now forcing the world to accept it as normal…
EducationRe: The Individual Being Paraded As UTME Highest Scorer Is Not Known To JAMB by ItisWell22(f): 12:53pm On May 24, 2023
😨
TravelRe: This Is The Beautiful Kaduna City (pictures) by ItisWell22(f): 12:50pm On May 24, 2023
clockwisereport:
The worst of Abia is better than the best of Kogi, Niger, Kwara, Adamawa, Bauchi, Benue, Taraba, Yobe, Borno, Kebbi, Katsina, Zamfara, Sokoto and Nassarawa put together
You even comparing Abia state to those states you listed affirms the post you quoted!

Abia state wey dey house a whole international market, alongside very industrial minds no suppose dey same sentence with Bauchi, Benue! 🫣, Kebbi, Zamfara? How?

You just successfully proved the state is a failure! 😢😰
RomanceRe: Omo Na To Go One Village And Look For One Correct Babe Marry by ItisWell22(f): 12:28pm On May 24, 2023
Natbrowny:
1. Village girls. The real odogwu in dick games.. u cant beat d men dt f*cks them. Farmers, bikers, barbers. Doze villagers r crooks. I dey tell u baba. U need legit orientation to catch ursef a decent fish.
2. Na from ss1 or lower men dey book session.
1. Let him be…

2. About booking sessions with SS1girls. 🤢
That should be 13 to 14 year old girls.
You guys defile them at such young age, they become wild, you dump them; then come to scream online girls are whores!

It is well… 😢😰

VawulenceProMax:
na why I like hausas
Experts in local (traditional) ways of abortion? 🫣

E go shock you…

Not saying there are no good girls there.
Just to let you know we are all ONE AND SAME!

As materialistic girls dey south, naso dem dey north.
As oloshoistic girls dey south, naso e be for north.
Just as reserved, virgin, chasis girls dey north, naso e dey for south.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 (of 99 pages)