Stats: 3,154,352 members, 7,822,667 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 02:48 PM

Jesuspikin8's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Jesuspikin8's Profile / Jesuspikin8's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 13 pages)

Romance / Re: Why Do Sexually Active Girls Lose Respect For Elders? by Jesuspikin8: 1:03pm On Apr 17, 2021
dam4sam:

When a King (Male) married an ordinary Lady, she is elevated above all other women, to be a Queen.. They now both own/share the Kingdom.

When a Queen (Female) marries an ordinary Man, he is not elevated above all men nor even made a King!
Like the Husband of the Queen of Britain that just died, he is called a "Royal Consort" (sounds like a "Royal Prostitute or Fourck-Mate" grin ) or at best, a Prince (Son of a King!). Men don suffer for women hands
I feel sorry for Prince Phillips.

Fourcking a Woman really debases men,
And he forced the British Monarchy to make him a "Prince"

Watch The Crown

And the logic was his Son, Charles, was a Prince at that time, so, technically he was outranked by his wife and son and he asked her "How can my own son outrank me?"
Romance / Re: Share Your First Experiences Wooing Your Crush by Jesuspikin8: 5:39am On Feb 03, 2021
JustJesse:

They broke up the year we graduated (2018) grin
They broke up the year we graduated (2018)
Normal grin
Romance / Re: Share Your First Experiences Wooing Your Crush by Jesuspikin8: 4:19pm On Feb 02, 2021
JustJesse:
I crushed on this girl for 6 years (all through highschool), I never told her shii, the SS1 holiday (the one before resuming SS2) I told one of the few friends (I had like 4 friends at the time, don't blame me, I had serious self confidence issues) that I liked the girl, the mad man told me to wait till we resumed SS2 before telling her.
You won't believe that the bastard used the whole holiday period to woo the girl, we resumed and booom!!!, they were together, no explanations, apologies, nothin!!, I thought we were brothers man ¯\_ʘ‿ʘ_/¯
doubt they still together
Education / Re: 2019/2020 UNIBEN Admission Guide Thread!!! by Jesuspikin8: 11:06am On Dec 15, 2020
Romance / Re: What Exactly Do Ladies Do For Each Other? by Jesuspikin8: 12:37pm On Dec 13, 2020
lecturer50:
The truth is that a woman wants another woman to respect, obey and fear her.
But she does not expect a man to respect, fear and obey her.
She only wants a man to love her.
She wants a sexual relationship with a man.
What a woman will tolerate from a man,she would not tolerate from a fellow woman.
All women know this truth.

A woman shows another woman an attitude.She became very angry and started abusing her.
Few minutes later,a man shows her that same attitude, she does not react against the man.She just let go.That is how it is.

That is why if a female teacher is teaching,no female student will make noise.They will not do anything to provoke her because she would not take rubbish from a fellow woman.Girls will all be in total submission and fear before a female teacher.
But she will treat male students with more leniency.
I speak from what I have observed as a teacher.

Because of these things, women see each others as rivals.
One popular female actress said that when a woman sees another woman, there is always a silent war between them.

But women see men as love objects.
Some see men as sex objects. That is an object which she interact with sexually through relationship or marriage.

She does not need your obedience, fear, respect if you are a man.
That is why she can easily love a man because women see men as love objects.

But she needs the fear, respect,submission, royalty and obedience of her fellow woman.

TRUE
Romance / Re: What Exactly Do Ladies Do For Each Other? by Jesuspikin8: 12:32pm On Dec 13, 2020
dominique:

What makes you think men don't try to sabotage their fellow men's business and relationships? Men wreck havoc to their fellow men's lives but you will never see other men trying to put down the male gender in general. Cultists are killing themselves, one brother can kill another to take over his properties, we won't hear men are their own enemies o. Women are often put against one another and rather than support your own, you will be quick to agree. Evil knows no gender

Wrong.

If a guy has issues with you, he'll fight you face to face.

If a girl has issues with you, she'll stab you in the back.

Women are snakes.
Romance / Re: First Date And She Refused To Come To A Cool Place I Suggested by Jesuspikin8: 5:01am On Nov 24, 2020
Regex:

Thank you. It's your cash, and you are the man. You pick the place, she comes. If she doesn't, you bounce. That's how to know if a relationship would look like something that will work.
Emphasis on the bold.
Bless you.

Romance / Re: First Date And She Refused To Come To A Cool Place I Suggested by Jesuspikin8: 5:00am On Nov 24, 2020
Cutehector:
we will not fail to expose all of una

Can't believe there was a time we fell for their shitty tricks.

Omo who no get eye no get life
Romance / Re: First Date And She Refused To Come To A Cool Place I Suggested by Jesuspikin8: 4:58am On Nov 24, 2020
SweetCunt97:
Stay there and allow guys who never see girl pant talk less of girl liking them fool you into believing nonsense. Don't be too quick to judge a person's character. Besides you ought to ask her if she's OK with d venue if not you change it. Simple. What she was before she met you shouldn't b ur concern but what she decides to be knowing u.

Ubunja grin

Education / Re: Police Summon The Angry Zambian Father Who Beat His Son Over Poor Result by Jesuspikin8: 3:24pm On Apr 23, 2020
ProudBiafran:

Thanks. You are one of the very few civilsed ones.

Many Nigerians think physical abuse can be justified. This is reason why pastors slap their members, maids are brutalized by their mistresses and parents torture their kids.

Probably only 1 out of every 10,000 Nigerian is civilized in this respect.

Violence is never a solution. Communicate with your kids.

Let's get something straight.

"Communicating" in this case = Setting boundaries

Not

"Trying to REASON with the child"

Food / Re: What's That Worst Mistake You Ever Made While Cooking? by Jesuspikin8: 7:41pm On Apr 21, 2020

Travel / Re: I Finally Stepped Out Of The House After Two More Months Of Quarantine (photos) by Jesuspikin8: 6:39am On Apr 21, 2020
emddi:
See,the problem is not about living Nigeria or going to Europe.
The main problem is that you don't know your true self.
If you knew your true self,you will be ok even in the wilderness.
SALUTE.
Travel / Re: Lions Nap On Road In South Africa During Lockdown (Photos) by Jesuspikin8: 8:38pm On Apr 18, 2020
The animals are finally taking back The Jungle

Humans,

Ntoor

tongue

Romance / Re: She Dumped Me For Her Ex, Shattered Me Into Irredeemable Pieces by Jesuspikin8: 8:58pm On Apr 14, 2020
Descorts:
We started as friends. We were so close she could do anything for me and I could do anything for her.

She had a boyfriend who was a serial cheat and treated her like trash. It got to a point they broke up and he left. She was heartbroken.

I gave her my shoulders to lean on. I was there for her throughout those turbulent times and made sure she was never sad again.

She moved on. 2 months on we started dating. It was all fun and rosy. I'm not the type to fall deeply in love or should I say, women don't tickle my fantasy, I'd rather be with my goons than be with any girl.

But this girl came into my life and I don't know what she did to me to make me so in love with her. I loved her, she loved me. It was a heaven made match and a relationship anyone would wish for. On my birthday she got me a really expensive gift and I fell even more for her.

3 months on, her birthday was close and I was planning to make it special for her. Then I heard her ex came back in town, I wasn't troubled, "she loves me so much and she won't bat an eyelid for him anymore" I thought.

And then it happened. She left me for her ex who came back for her. I heard from a reliable source that before he came back, they'd been communicating online and the guy told her he's coming to take her back and he did take her from me.....

I am broken.....
I shall rise again in no time, and when I rise... I AM GOING TO BE A HEARTLESS MONSTER.
These hoes... non virgins or virgins, young or old, I shall toy with their emotions and break them....

GAME ON
Means she still controls you

Weak bitch

Celebrities / Re: Coronavirus: Tonto Dikeh Shares Free Face Masks, Sanitizers, Hand Gloves by Jesuspikin8: 12:40pm On Apr 01, 2020
ladyF:

No pls. Ask Legalwealth
Alright. Thanks
Celebrities / Re: Coronavirus: Tonto Dikeh Shares Free Face Masks, Sanitizers, Hand Gloves by Jesuspikin8: 11:17am On Apr 01, 2020
ladyF:

Lol you have done much more for me. wink
Do you buy PayPal funds?
Romance / Re: Did I Push Him Away With My Attitude? by Jesuspikin8: 6:34pm On Jan 09, 2020
geraldinai:
Nairalanders, this is a long post but please read till the end.

My bf just broke up with me over what he termed incompatibility. This guy and I have been together for two years and we both loved each other. It was a long-distance relationship, he stays in Lagos while I schooled in another town in the west. I had no problem with the distance because I'm not the attention-craving type and I like my space.

He's a complete extrovert, while I'm an introvert(not to the extreme though) and this has been an issue most of the time. He complains that I'm too quiet and not on the same social level as him. I don't do social media like that while he's uploading new pictures every minute. I also didn't like the fact that he relates too well with girls; he had a lot of female friends and easily socializes with new ones. Well, I blended with that so well as I didn't see any trace of unfaithfulness in him.

Fast forward to late last year, there was a breakdown in our communication, he stopped calling and chatting as he used to, I asked him what the matter was but he said there's nothing. I was a bit scared if something went wrong with him and I asked again after some days, that was when he said he would tell me when the time comes, so I stopped asking. With all the signs he showed me, my mind was telling me he wanted a breakup but I didn't ask him further as I was preparing for my final exam and him breaking up with me that period would leave me devastated so I focused on my exam with the hope that after then, we would talk about it.

After my exam, I sent him a text apologizing and asked us to continue as we were but he didn't reply. He invited me over to his place and that was when he told me he's no longer interested in the relationship, that he has no feelings for me again. He gave one thousand and one reasons for us not to be together anymore. He said I'm less expressive, I agree with anything he says and does and that during the break in our communication, I didn't make efforts to find out why he did so and challenge him. Funnily enough, I didn't react when he told me, I just said it's all right as I envisaged it earlier. With the reasons he gave me, my heart was broken and felt there was no need to push further. He was surprised with how calm I was when he told me, personally, I don't believe in forcing someone to love me.

I moved on well but after a week when I was alone and reflecting, the feeling of guilt overwhelmed me that I probably pushed him away with my seemingly “not too caring” attitude. I see myself with him and I never thought we could separate. I showed love and care in my how way and in the best way, I know-how. I did love him wholeheartedly and he knew it but he seemed unable to cope with my private/ less emotional lifestyle.
Nairalanders, did I actually push him away?

You didn't PUSH him away.

Education / Re: Lilian Salami Seeks EFCC Collaboration To Fight Corruption, Yahoo Boys by Jesuspikin8: 12:55am On Jan 08, 2020
KushLyon:

Yeah I'm currently staying I'm ekosodin....although it was still a dreadful place when I entered, it calmed down last year when dem don too fall people
Its still a cesspit even if killings have come down
Education / Re: Lilian Salami Seeks EFCC Collaboration To Fight Corruption, Yahoo Boys by Jesuspikin8: 12:54am On Jan 08, 2020
She wants EFCC to investigate the former VC

IF you know, you know

Agriculture / Re: Unpasteurized Fresh Cow Milk Supply by Jesuspikin8: 9:56pm On Jan 01, 2020
marcus101:
COME 16TH DECEMBER, 2019, TILL NEW YEAR, DISCOUNTS WILL BE GIVEN ON ORDERS PLACED ON COW MILK.
This is a rare discount!!!.
Whatsapp/Call 08052161856

do you have a functioning mail?
Education / Re: High JAMB Scores: Has JAMB Quality Dropped Or Are Students Now More Intelligent? by Jesuspikin8: 7:05pm On Dec 25, 2019
healthserve:

The time for JAMB before was never adequate to attend the questions. I don't know for now. I finished as prime in my generation. So I qualify to call myself one of the best the nation has. To me, JAMB shouldn't be used as a tool to measure intelligence. Where are those who scored 270 to 330 over the past 15 years, what are their achievements and contributions to the nation? If truly they were as intelligent as assumed we ought to have been seeing their companies left right and centre. Rather it's either Nnamdi at alaba irago, Sani in Kano, Omodia in Warri, Chukwuma in Onitsha that's still the productive persons in the nation. True knowledge is application and performance and nothing less

Cc: CSTR2 ToxicBrain
Romance / Re: Cardi B Films Half-naked Strippers Dancing For Her Husband Offset As They Club by Jesuspikin8: 8:08pm On Dec 16, 2019
ubunja:
they are called Pick Me chicks.

Most wear natural hair, hate makeup, hate wigs and weaves, etc. Been thinking of writing a Miseducation on them.
i thought it was the other way round. Damn.

Education / Re: I Had 2.80 As CGPA Can I Still Have First Class? by Jesuspikin8: 9:18am On Dec 14, 2019
Don't you have handbook?

Don't they contain the total credits you'll be taking till final year?

Can't you calculate it?

Romance / Re: Do I Go Ahead With My Plans for Her? by Jesuspikin8: 10:06pm On Dec 09, 2019
You shouldn't but you will.
Romance / Re: Why Are Guys So Scared Of Dating Students? by Jesuspikin8: 5:34am On Dec 07, 2019
Numerouno94:
Long story. Who still dey date babes 4 dis 21st century?...
The rule of d game is have a nice apartment, a gud payin job, a nice car nd importantly build ur self esteem nd charisma.. Den invite dem nd Bleep dem, after which brkup nd move to anoda.. I promise u dat u gonna b ontop of ur game nd enjoy ur life.

The 2nd rule is dnt eva ask a girl out (lyk can u b my girlfrnd).... Dats old fashion stuff.. Jux invite her to ur fresh apartment nd she will start gettin wet as soon as she sees ur fresh apartment.D next step is to Bleep her well. Dats all.den dump her wen u tired of her pussy.

Guys even if u cant afford a nice car for now, jux ensure dat ur apartment is d bomb. Make sure its sweet.

Remember, babes re nt meant to b taken seriously lyk tryin to date dem, hell no.!! Jux Bleep till u tired nd brk up.den move to d next. Simple life.
Cant blif sum guys re busy killin denselves 4 hoes called naija babes.
Accuracy

Career / Re: IPPIS: Why CBN, NNPC Are Not On Our Platform by Jesuspikin8: 9:28am On Dec 05, 2019
TGM2015:

I think the below quote will help a little. You are at liberty to get any Business Management textbooks or research on Government Owned Business Enterprises, except you believe Universities are also Government owned Business Enterprises. Thank you.

You don't need no fuuucking research to know that the major shareholder of a company - the FG - can dictate how its workers get paid. If they want to.
Career / Re: IPPIS: Why CBN, NNPC Are Not On Our Platform by Jesuspikin8: 8:50am On Dec 05, 2019
TGM2015:

What is IPPIS, it means Integrated Payroll and Personnel Information System CBN, NNPC, etc remit net income to FG, that means, as a profit making organisation, they have deducted ALL expenses including Payroll cost (Salaries and Wages) before remitting excesses. By standard of being a Corporate Business Enterprise, though (fully or partially) owned by government, they Must pay their employees themselves. Government is just a shareholder and should not be burden with payments of their employees salaries. These organisations are just like Banks, Dangote, Nestle, etc only that instead of having private individuals as their sole/major shareholders, they have the government as a sole/major shareholder.

So in real strict sense of business, can SHOULD NEVER be enroll on government IPPIS.
That is why the government can afford to redirect them to start getting paid from the consolidated account. If they want to.

Career / Re: IPPIS: Why CBN, NNPC Are Not On Our Platform by Jesuspikin8: 8:42am On Dec 05, 2019
DrDax:

So you proved my point.

They should stop throwing tantrums, and humbly join the queue.

Intellectual Noisemakers.
Hard to disagree.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 13 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 58