Stats: 3,326,212 members, 8,425,487 topics. Date: Friday, 12 June 2026 at 03:28 PM

Jokkarm2's Posts

Nairaland ForumJokkarm2's ProfileJokkarm2's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 29 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Is This N25,000 For A 6.30am To 10pm Cleaner Job Worth It? by Jokkarm2: 3:50pm On May 26, 2021
Work start from 8am to 5pm, why 6 to 10? then if you will work that long hours they should pay you at least 50k
PoliticsRe: FG Releases ₦7 Billion For Completion Of East-West Road by Jokkarm2: 7:43pm On May 21, 2021
That project has stayed more than 10 years without completion, even Good luck Jonathan that was suppose to finish the job could not do it. This project should be given to Julius berger and give them time , it will be done and dusted. Giving it to useless setraco is not advisable , they will still be working till 2050. Weldon Buhari for this project
CareerRe: Should He Stay In Nigeria Or Move To UK? by Jokkarm2: 3:19pm On May 19, 2021
RUN RUN RUN RUN RUN RUN RUN RUN RUN RUN
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Should I Leave Home After Getting A Job? by Jokkarm2: 3:38pm On Apr 28, 2021
if rent in your area is 40-50k annually, you can move out but if is from 100k and above, save up .
RomanceRe: My Wife's Sister Is About To Crash My Marriage by Jokkarm2: 10:25pm On Apr 27, 2021
Listen and listen carefully, they want to set you up. Your wife is the one setting this trap. If you fall, you are gone. Be bold enough to shout at her in your wife s presence, tell her you don't want to see this nonsense and irritating dressing again in your house , tell her to get out from your sight now or else you will throw her out. You are the boss, forget any shit, that is your home. You wife and her will get angry that the way you talked was not fair . una go quarrel but she go fear you well.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs West Bromwich Albion - (2 - 5) On 3rd April 2021 by Jokkarm2: 5:48pm On Apr 03, 2021
if rudiger is not there forget is, the defence is express.
RomanceRe: I Mistakenly Sent 100k To My Girlfriend's Dad Account by Jokkarm2: 3:20pm On Apr 03, 2021
Convert it to bride price since you have been delaying in marrying her.
CelebritiesRe: Ola Michael: We Sleep With Actresses Before Giving Them Roles – Movie Director by Jokkarm2: 12:44pm On Mar 29, 2021
Does it mean that this my girl that is into movies has been knacked? chaiii, i am eating left over . well, i go do like say i no no, dee knack any style since na national cake
HealthRe: "50 Guests Died After Attending A Yahoo Boy's Party In Alagbole Akute, Lagos" by Jokkarm2: 12:40pm On Mar 29, 2021
RisenJoe:
Guys, the days are more evil than before, be mindful of friends you keep

Pls guys, am looking for girlfriend, beautiful and sensible, must not have the characteristics of a typical Nigerian girl and not more than 22years. Dm me for negotiation

Lest I forget I base at ogun state, Atan precisely,,,

NB: don't quote me to talk rubbish or else I go give you your size of insult
Go to imesenger , you will find good one and retire her from runs activities
TravelRe: HMM Algeciras, World's Largest Container Ship With 24,000 Capacity(Photos) by Jokkarm2: 6:41pm On Mar 28, 2021
My country how far for this kind thing? can we try it ?
RomanceRe: This Girl I'm Dating Forgot My Birthday, Should I Move On ? by Jokkarm2: 6:35pm On Mar 28, 2021
throw her aways fast , don't waste your money on such person. there are women everywhere, good once are also available
CrimeRe: I Have Just Been Scammed!!!! by Jokkarm2: 11:49am On Mar 27, 2021
This is psychological, that time he was calling and disturbing , you should know is for his interest. you are not supposed to pick further calls, you are not supposed to give your card details to anybody.

sorry, learn and move on.
RomanceRe: She's Married But She's Stalking Me by Jokkarm2: 4:33pm On Mar 24, 2021
just continue until you increase her kids to five, that time you will advise yourself
PoliticsRe: Senator Ekpenyong Recommends Using Sambisa Forest For Ranching by Jokkarm2: 11:55am On Mar 08, 2021
very nice idea
PoliticsRe: Uzor Anwuka To Be Flown Abroad After He Was Shot During Brawl Over Property by Jokkarm2: 8:32pm On Mar 01, 2021
" you will be going out to take a better treatment" in all your inlaw built, no standard hospital in owerri, he acquired all those property without a single hospital. is a shame
FamilyRe: I Finally Took My Children For DNA Test (part 2) by Jokkarm2: 1:36pm On Feb 17, 2021
Congrats,
CrimeRe: Man Caught With Human Parts In Osun Paraded By Police (Photo) by Jokkarm2: 12:59pm On Feb 17, 2021
Na them, awon ofe mmanu ni. they are doing what they specialised on.
PropertiesTo Share Two Bed Room Flat With A Guy At Sangotedo by Jokkarm2(op): 2:29pm On Jan 20, 2021
A (young guy) friend who just rented a 2 bed room flat at sangotedo is looking for who to share with at sangotedo ajah, everything is 700k, divide by two is 350k for more infor, whatsapp me on 08149405044.
PoliticsRe: Dimeji Bankole And Aisha Shinkafi Saidu Wedding Pictures by Jokkarm2: 2:04pm On Jan 16, 2021
Congratulation my man, i like this man very well. wait oooo< he was even shy hahahahahahahahahahahaha. Congrats my man.
FamilyRe: My Ex Said Her Son Is Mine - Please Advise by Jokkarm2: 9:17pm On Jan 14, 2021
Make una just dee cause wahala everywhere. See as women dee cause problem up and down . God help us that are yet to marry .
Car TalkRe: PAN Nigeria Demand Reversal Of Tariff Review On Imported Vehicles by Jokkarm2: 4:08pm On Jan 13, 2021
PAN or whatever should go and sit down, how many of their products are on Nigeria roads? if they think they are doing well, let them flood Nigeria with their cars to be affordable from 500k below, then we can listen to their stories.
FamilyRe: HELP: My 3 Year Old Son Can't Do Without Cartoons, Stays Awake Till Morning by Jokkarm2: 3:27pm On Jan 13, 2021
is very easy naa, disconnect something from Tv, let everybody be watching Tv that is not functioning. if oga think you guys are not doing well, he can go and look for technician to fix it. simple.
CrimeRe: ₦10.9 Billion Fraud: Court Jails Ex-Finbank MD, Nwosu, Three Others by Jokkarm2: 8:58am On Jan 06, 2021
10B jst 3 years, this country is a joke. why not give him 75years with hard labour and sell all his belongings
SportsRe: Atlético Madrid, Diego Costa Agree To Terminate Contract by Jokkarm2: 3:15pm On Dec 29, 2020
Rrex99:
Arsenal pls sign him.
una no reach, make una go find small player of 5000 pounds buy abeg
SportsRe: Atlético Madrid, Diego Costa Agree To Terminate Contract by Jokkarm2: 3:14pm On Dec 29, 2020
please come back to chelsea and be giving defenders elbow
RomanceRe: She Refunded The 10,000 Naira I Gave Her For Christmas by Jokkarm2: 10:14am On Dec 23, 2020
she bi runs girl, that money no reach short time weee she de collect so discard her in a trash can bro and move on.
TravelRe: Should I Invest In Nigeria Or Wait Until I Get A Permanent Stay In Abroad? by Jokkarm2: 2:07pm On Dec 14, 2020
please secure your stay first ooooooooooooo here dee hot, inflation everywhere, cost of food going higher everyday. i used to cook better stew with 1500, now is 2000 with management. i no de even eat better turkey now, na half killo of chicken i dee manage with onion wee de like lizard eggs. just get your stay first bro, Then you call me make i look for land for you for Dangote refinery side for you.
HealthRe: Biography Of Dr Onyema Ogbuagu: Pfizer COVID-19 Vaccine Researcher by Jokkarm2: 2:57pm On Nov 23, 2020
Front0lane:
Igbos fooling themselves over falsehood
why not go just hang yourself and die instead of coming here with your frustration. since you can appreciate any good.
TravelRe: Why Don't We Have These Kind Of Streets In Nigeria? by Jokkarm2: 1:42pm On Nov 23, 2020
With these roads am seeing here, tell me how your car suspension will spoil ? that is why when oyibo drives car for ten years we will buy it as new one here .
BusinessRe: I Just Opened A Business And Got A Salary Work I'm Confused by Jokkarm2: 11:30am On Oct 29, 2020
Crossbelt:
Corona virus made me lose my job so the little I saved I decided to use it to open a chemist, since last three months I've been working on it though just last week I opened the place but my problem is that I've gotten another work which I'm expecting to start next week.

My problem is that I don't know if should reject the work and be nuturing my business gradually or I should employ someone though I don't know the risk attached.

Please help a brother I'm seriously confused right now.
. Please whatever decision you are taking , don't close down your business. Keep the business running , because one day they will tell you what will push you to slap somebody and you will resign and go back to run your business.
CelebritiesRe: MC Edo Pikin To Wife, Lily On 1st Wedding Anniversary: I’ve Not Cheated On You by Jokkarm2: 4:44pm On Oct 05, 2020
is a big lie
HealthRe: Toothbrush Removed From Indian Man Stomach After He Swallowed It While Brushing by Jokkarm2: 5:09pm On Sep 23, 2020
rentAcock:
Rookie. When I was 9 I swallowed a TV remote control and excreted it 3 days later.
nnnooo,
you did not get it, it was the 21inch TV that you swallowed. have you forgoten?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 29 pages)