Stats: 3,331,238 members, 8,449,327 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 03:40 PM

Jolyment's Posts

Nairaland ForumJolyment's ProfileJolyment's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 32 pages)

EducationRe: IPPIS: Buhari Approves Payment Of February, March Salaries Of Varsity Lecturers by jolyment: 10:51pm On Apr 21, 2020
Neddyogu:
Story! If not for d pandemic, they wouldn't have been paid. At least this has shown Buhari is not d monster we think he is.
Yes,but they will still pay them.
EducationRe: IPPIS: Buhari Approves Payment Of February, March Salaries Of Varsity Lecturers by jolyment: 10:46pm On Apr 21, 2020
glowingflame7:
Wrong move. They didn't work, and there's money shortage. It would be better to be realistic. This is just a precursor to paying all the unnecessary politicians and aides. They will all get full salaries for doing nothing in a time when revenue is closing in on zero. Meanwhile, people that really need intervention are already feeling the heat.
My brother, they worked in February, that's the beauty of federal government job.
EducationRe: IPPIS: Buhari Approves Payment Of February, March Salaries Of Varsity Lecturers by jolyment: 10:43pm On Apr 21, 2020
LandMann:
ASUU fighting against IPPS is like them fight for corruption to continue in the education sector... together with all it's attendant negative consequences
ASUU is not against it though it violates University laws. They only insist that their peculiarities should be captured.
EducationRe: IPPIS: Buhari Approves Payment Of February, March Salaries Of Varsity Lecturers by jolyment: 10:40pm On Apr 21, 2020
That's what you think. It is allowed but won't be on full time in the two places.

quote author=Pharaoh350s post=88709255]This is not good news, if you know what the FG was fighting for
Those lecturers are teaching in two federal Universities or institution and receiving double salaries, why some people are unemployed, that is wickedness, some still teach in two federal institutions plus private University, reason am guys
Please someone should bless me with five hundred naria (500) that's the little I need ,3068190115 first bank[/quote]
Christianity EtcRe: Should I Pay Tithe From My 20k Stimulus I Got From Government? by jolyment: 10:33am On Apr 19, 2020
Kekereekun123:
Christians are just too stupid
Ode
Christianity EtcRe: Should I Pay Tithe From My 20k Stimulus I Got From Government? by jolyment: 10:27am On Apr 19, 2020
sapientia:
Tithe that saved no one from lockdown.
That's your own understanding.
EducationRe: Schools Remain Closed Nationwide - Ministry Of Education by jolyment: 10:09am On Apr 16, 2020
darlenese:
okay
Yes
EducationRe: Schools Remain Closed Nationwide - Ministry Of Education by jolyment: 9:52am On Apr 16, 2020
Schools are closed yet they claim school feeding programmes continue.
EducationRe: Can You Solve This Math Question? by jolyment: 8:42pm On Apr 15, 2020
NotBeenPaid:

OP I no wellembarassed [img]https:///media/4-10-2020/6WvO_Q.gif[/img]

Amen

CareerRe: Will Salary Be Paid During This Lockdown Period? by jolyment: 8:35pm On Apr 15, 2020
geezyk:
Hes a non teaching staff in a federal polytechnic. Yabatech to be precise
He must have been paid then except if he wasn't paid by IPPIS. It's possible.
CareerRe: Will Salary Be Paid During This Lockdown Period? by jolyment: 11:09am On Apr 15, 2020
geezyk:
Please I need someone to help me out, a lecturer is owing me, and he kept saying the federal govt hasn't paid them the salary for March.

Please I want to know if it's TRUE, cos man broke like mad like dis.
It's true,if he's lecturing in Federal University and he didn't enrol on IPPIS .
PoliticsRe: Buratai Relocates To North-East, To Lead Soldiers Against Boko Haram by jolyment: 7:41pm On Apr 11, 2020
cucumbae:
He dey Abuja for one beer parlour dey chill with small stout.
Haaa
RomanceRe: Why Do Married Couples Have Their Partner's Nude Pictures On Their Phone? by jolyment: 9:37am On Apr 11, 2020
B
PoliticsRe: Buhari Conditional Cash Transfer Of N20,000 In Imo State by jolyment: 2:39pm On Apr 10, 2020
This is commendable .
PoliticsRe: Florence Ajimobi: My Husband, Abiola Cheated Twice And I Forgave Him by jolyment: 2:07pm On Apr 09, 2020
Evablizin:
If we marry first wetin go happen last?
You will forgive him for cheating
PoliticsRe: Florence Ajimobi: My Husband, Abiola Cheated Twice And I Forgave Him by jolyment: 2:04pm On Apr 09, 2020
NobleAngell:
Truth is, our parents endured alot just to keep their home. But we kids of nowadays are looking for the perfect man, home and circumstances.
You be correct person.
PoliticsRe: Florence Ajimobi: My Husband, Abiola Cheated Twice And I Forgave Him by jolyment: 1:59pm On Apr 09, 2020
Reichel99:
Ok ma, all I know is I won't accept a cheat back.
Till then
CareerRe: N-Power Volunteers, How Are You Coping Without March Stipend During Lockdown? by jolyment: 4:49pm On Apr 04, 2020
Jaa
PoliticsRe: Wole Soyinka: Garba Shehu Is A Paid Propagandist Hired To Distract Nigerians by jolyment: 9:44pm On Apr 02, 2020
TIGRITIS:
Oga prof, with due respect sir, you are an authority in your field. Medicine is not your field of study. The situation at hand is not about who is being paid for whatever reason. It is also not about trading of words. It is about the safest approach to save lives. Sir, in this case, a 400 level medical student is of more relevance than you. I'm sure you know it. So, oga prof, leave matter where e dey. If you have any contributions, don't hesitate, but if non, pls shut the fvck up.
Soyinka wasn't against the advice by medical experts. He only said leaders are now dictatorial .
RomanceRe: How To Cope With A Stingy Boyfriend? by jolyment: 10:20am On Apr 02, 2020
Hhh
EducationRe: Do You Like The Course You Studied In University Or Polytechnic? by jolyment: 4:13pm On Mar 31, 2020
Yea
FamilyRe: Make Sure You Marry A Woman Who Makes Money by jolyment: 12:56pm On Mar 31, 2020
H
FamilyRe: Husbands Kicks, Wives Rejoice At Stay-At-Home Order by jolyment: 8:28am On Mar 31, 2020
helinues:
Love is not meant for everybody jor .

How many of the acclaimed married people are happy in their marriage?
Just pray that your marriage should be the best.
FamilyRe: Husbands Kicks, Wives Rejoice At Stay-At-Home Order by jolyment: 8:26am On Mar 31, 2020
NaijaRoyalty:
Dear husbands, Stay home and enjoy your wives.

Everything is not money

Buhari has done well on this I must say .
The other room.
HealthRe: 5 Things That Will Happen Due To Lockdown In Nigeria by jolyment: 9:23am On Mar 30, 2020
Eriggs:
and the criminals will be shot dead instantly. Simple!
Jungle justice for criminals.
HealthRe: 5 Things That Will Happen Due To Lockdown In Nigeria by jolyment: 9:20am On Mar 30, 2020
alizma:
More babies will be born after 9 months. Don't ask me how.
It can be prevented.
FamilyRe: For How Long Should An Engagement Ring Be Worn? by jolyment: 7:03am On Mar 30, 2020
merahki:
I sincerely doubt that. Besides she would not be here, all desperate if she has tasted the said life.
She would chill, and be really chilled.
Okay
RomanceRe: We Love Each Other But He Stays In One Room by jolyment: 4:14pm On Mar 29, 2020
K
PoliticsRe: What El-rufai Did Days Before Testing Positive To COVID-19 by jolyment: 4:08pm On Mar 29, 2020
Okay
CrimeRe: Friday Ezi Steals 7 Cars At Redemption Camp, Sells In Anambra by jolyment: 1:36pm On Mar 29, 2020
Sodiquinone:
The god of Adeboye that can't prevent thieves from redemption camp cannot cure Corona virus
You're funny
CrimeRe: Friday Ezi Steals 7 Cars At Redemption Camp, Sells In Anambra by jolyment: 1:33pm On Mar 29, 2020
Igbo and stealing
CrimeRe: Tenant Catches Landlord With Wife In Bed In Osun, Kills Him Instantly by jolyment: 5:06pm On Mar 27, 2020
Goodgod213:
In the midst of corona landlord is still penetrating wink

That is woman for you. If My own mother can jam oyibo man forget her only son for Nigeria, called me thief when I have never lived with her before, destroy my self self esteem to the extent I almost committed Sucide 4 times. Then I see no Good in Any Nigerian Lady
Brother, sorry for your experience, women are not the same.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 32 pages)