Julibet's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Julibet's Profile › Julibet's Posts
NewDelhi:Bros. I studied MCB. I've sent you a mail. |
CrystalgirlWould you mind helping out with that slot? I don't discussing terms that comes with it. Help a brother in dire need of a job. Thanks. |
Allow the woman be nau. Which lady in her shoes won't be scared? If you're so hell bent on having more children, go and take another woman if your religion permits and since you're already considering it. Be considerate please. Peace ✌ |
You see that? This is what happens when the people of a country united by a cause irrespective of their tribes refuses to take nonsense and keep quiet. I just wish all Nigerians will do this. We deserve better. Kudos to the union!! |
Henrique99:You can't type anything there. Just send the message. Nairaland will send that message you're seeing to the person's registered email and if the person wants to reply you, he will reply that received message and you can start talking via email. Your own is to send the pm, the person gets the invitation and either responds to you or ignore you. |
Lekiboboe:Sent Sir!! |
elaino:To quote someone's post , go below the person's post and click on quote and type your post. To send a PM, click on the person's moniker and scroll down to where you see 'send email message to ____'. I hope this helps. |
Lekiboboe:Wow.. And How possible do you think it'll be for someone looking for sponsorship for a thesis based admission?? |
Lol. Watch out for more intending suicidal jumps.. Season of cashing out by force. ![]() |
The OP too by blurring the name of the pharmacy is contributing to the problem. Expose it and let people go for their head. |
When you give a girl money, you sponsor her laziness. |
Corona Virus is a mere noise from hell jare. Nothing dy happen. ![]() |
The comments above concludes that most youths have lost hope in Nigeria. |
Peacefullove:She didn't paint the picture of dating out of pity. Instead, she painted the picture of someone that is confused and doesn't really know what she wants. Remember she said she and her present guy have been friends before they started dating. What better way to sustain a relationship of friends turned lovers? It takes time to love o.. No be instant sparky and butterfly attraction.. You see that spark and the better qualities she talks about in the new guy? Like people were asking her - What happens when she finds someone with better qualities than this one that's turning her head upandan? What sustains love isn't feelings but commitment. I only pity the poor guy that thinks he has a loyal lady. I just hope she helps him by leaving him now so he can find a more mature lady. No offense guy but no quote me again on that girl matter abeg. Her confusion was glaring and my talk have finished. ![]() |
Her bf isn't cheating, abusive or anything bad like she said then it's a matter of commitment OP. Someone said in that thread that if she doesn't sustain the maturity to know that she will always meet someone better than her present partner, she isn't fit for a relationship. I uphold that thought. |
No two ways about it, extra Marital affairs will surely end up in tears. Advise him against it. |
[quote author=Lekiboboe post=92303161][/quote]Pardon my newbie question sir. If I decide to start my process now, if all goes well, what time can I get in? I know Sept 2020 maybe out. Will it be Jan 2021 or Sept 2021? |
Lekiboboe:Thanks a whole lot. This was very helpful. |
Osemigho:Well noted sir. Can I mail you too? Just few things. I promise not to be a bother. |
Osemigho:Hello Sir, I've been following your post for a while and found them helpful and I'm in the process of mailing supervisors now as I already have a list of them. I really need the advice of someone who has done this before. Sir, Do I need to mail them with a thesis or just mail them with a request them to be my supervisors? I'm looking at an Msc in Public Health. Thanks. |
Osemigho:Hello Sir, I've been following your post for a while and found them helpful and I'm in the process of mailing supervisors now as I already have a list of them. Do I need to mail them with a thesis or just mail them to request them to be my supervisors? I'm looking at an Msc in Public Health. Thanks. |
Don't collect his/her/shis (I no even know which pronoun I go use) money if you don't want to go. If you do, there's no difference between you and those hush guys. Politely decline and leave the person(again lack of pronoun to use ) alone. Good luck |

) alone. Good luck