Stats: 3,327,347 members, 8,430,542 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 04:47 PM

KaptainAfrika's Posts

Nairaland ForumKaptainAfrika's ProfileKaptainAfrika's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 (of 121 pages)

CrimeRe: Young Man Shot Dead By Friend While Testing Bulletproof Charm. Graphic Photo by KaptainAfrika: 6:35pm On Jul 01, 2018
There is no such thing as "odeshi" the only "odeshi" that exists is the oyibo "odeshi" called the BULLET-PROOF VEST !
PoliticsRe: 'I Will Open A Can Of Worms' - Senator Enyinnaya Abaribe by KaptainAfrika: 6:15pm On Jul 01, 2018
You have a CAN OF WORMS to open, but you waited till you were arrested, to threaten to open it. You are not a man of integrity, but a criminal with evidence of your fellow criminals criminality. If you were a man of integrity, you would have opened it before now. Nigerians deserve the leaders they get.
PoliticsRe: 2019: Youths Commence Moves To Unseat Buhari - The Nation by KaptainAfrika: 9:55pm On Jun 30, 2018
That moment you see Jesus, and wonder, but then you realise its not the Jewish Jesus but the Biafra Jews. cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

BiafranJesus:
Throughout the world muslims come to kill to steal and to destroy. Fulani represents the Islamic seal of evil in Nigeria.

By thr comments of Nigerian muslims you can understand the evil they are made up of.

They are scavengers. They will not stay in their land but will travel out to steal and kill.

Muslims need their own country.
RomanceRe: Lady Exposes Pastor Tunde Olawuni After Sex, For Refusing To Pay N10k (Photos) by KaptainAfrika: 4:32pm On Jun 30, 2018
Nigeria is full of hypocrites abeg. Some are talking about her being shameless, being able to find husband to marry, shouting up and down while trying to save her pics for sumn wanking sessions. Me, I just need her IG profile name, so I can enter her DM.
Christianity EtcRe: Bishop Oyedepo: "Self Defence Is Entrenched In The Constitution" by KaptainAfrika: 6:26pm On Jun 28, 2018
Daddy Freeze's best friend, what was that nickname he gave to Oyedepo....hmmmmmmm
PoliticsRe: Railway Engineering Scholarships In China Hijacked By Buhari’s Ministers, Others by KaptainAfrika: 8:54pm On Jun 21, 2018
A prostitute does not seek for love from her customer, its all money for hand, back for ground. When elections come, sell your vote you hear. When you have sold your vote, the money they spent in buying your vote will be recovered, more money will be looted and their future generations will be settled.
Keep selling your vote, and keep voting based on sentiment.
EducationRe: Reasons I Hate The Nigeria School System by KaptainAfrika: 8:08pm On Jun 21, 2018
RomanceRe: Sweetyville Cosmetics: Man Masturbates In Front Of My Shop After Parking His Car by KaptainAfrika: 6:29pm On Jun 21, 2018
Some men dont have self-control. Some women dont have self-worth. But hmmm when she said, "He has come..."
SportsRe: Iceland Players Are Allowed To Have Sex Ahead Of Their Match Against Nigeria by KaptainAfrika: 6:18pm On Jun 21, 2018
Mind games of life! First, a jersey for our keeper and now sex before the match...
TravelRe: Bayelsa Government Says Cargo Airport Will Be Complete By August by KaptainAfrika: 8:26pm On Jun 18, 2018
Imaginary industries. grin grin grin grin grin grin

otokx:
The cargos that will arrive in the airport are for which industries in Bayelsa State.
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Slept With My Cousin.. Pls Advice by KaptainAfrika: 7:51pm On Jun 18, 2018
Sleep with her cousin too. Why are you dulling.
RomanceRe: Man Catches His Girlfriend Cheating, When he Confronted her, See What she told h by KaptainAfrika: 3:19pm On Jun 18, 2018
She has slept with him.
PoliticsRe: Shehu Sani To Contest Against El-Rufai In Kaduna Governorship Election by KaptainAfrika: 9:49am On Jun 18, 2018
That explains his utterances over the years. He was not being a man of integrity but a man of opportunity, opportunity to vie for the governorship of Kaduna state, if only he had the integrity to say so from the beginning, than feign being a man of integrity. Our politicians have no balls.

Prediction:
He will forfeit his senate seat, in a bid to contest against the Governor, and lose and be out in the cold.
Shehu Sani, a bird in hand, is better than two in ze bush.
Christianity EtcRe: Prophecies About 2015 Presidential Election That Never Came To Pass by KaptainAfrika: 9:46am On Jun 18, 2018
SOURCE: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jonah

"Jonah or Jonas[a] is the name given in the Hebrew Bible (Tanakh/Old Testament) to a prophet of the northern kingdom of Israel in about the 8th century BCE. "

KEYWORDS: NORTHERN KINGDOM OF ISRAEL

ESAU IS THE BROTHER OF JACOB, THE ANCESTOR OF THE JEWS AND THE NATION OF ISRAEL.

Again I say, CALM DOWN.

Lukuluku69:
Double calm down bros, can you situate Prophet Jonah with the Assyrian Kings? No, you can not. The mere fact that God can send a Warner to Nineveh to repent simply showed that God raised Prophet in order climes and not Israel alone. And I stand to be corrected, Jonah was from the House of Esau. Jonah, Job, Jethro, Balaam were no Jews. Please do some Research. cheers!
Christianity EtcRe: Prophecies About 2015 Presidential Election That Never Came To Pass by KaptainAfrika: 7:24am On Jun 18, 2018
CALM DOWN.
Nineveh was the capital of the Assyrian Empire, the Assyrians were one of the empires that captured and enslaved the jewish people, Jonah was a jew. Imagine being told by God to go and tell the people who have enslaved your people, that if they dont repent, they will be destroyed - wont you be tempted to let them perish instead?
I suggest you go dig up some historical books, and read about the cruelty of the Assyrian empire, and actually read the Book of Jonah in the bible, for yourself.
Cheers.

Lukuluku69:
The bolded, must every Nation and every one be an "enemy" to Israel? Nineveh was a City of the Children of Esau, the twin brother of Jacob and as God promised Abraham that He will bless His seed after, God blesses ALL is progeny. This blessings is not the Gold and Silver but Spiritual blessings. Jonah was a Prophet from the Esau side as was Job who are Idumean. The Children of Israel never dwelt in Nineveh. Stop listening to fake Pastors. Read your Bible and use the hard cold fact of History for interpretation.
Christianity EtcRe: Prophecies About 2015 Presidential Election That Never Came To Pass by KaptainAfrika: 10:27pm On Jun 17, 2018
If only we stoned false prophets like in the Old testament, all these rubbish will stop.
Christianity EtcRe: Prophecies About 2015 Presidential Election That Never Came To Pass by KaptainAfrika: 10:26pm On Jun 17, 2018
Then He would not be "the same, yesterday, today and forever", He would also not be the God "who sends forth His word, and it returns not, without accomplishing what it has been sent to accomplish", He would also not be the God who declared "that heaven and earth shall pass away, but his word shall never pass away.". In fact, if God can change prophecies at will, how would anyone be sure of their salvation - what if God decides that Jesus is no longer the way to salvation, and now you need to buy your salvation with dollars.
Don't defend false prophets, there are only plenty now, because they are no longer being stoned to death like in the Old Testament.
Luminee:
God can decide to change prophecies at will
Christianity EtcRe: Prophecies About 2015 Presidential Election That Never Came To Pass by KaptainAfrika: 10:21pm On Jun 17, 2018
Ehmmm God sent Jonah to go preach to people of Nineveh, to change their ways or else He would destroy them. Jonah was pissed, as these were the enemies of Israel. He reckoned that if he went to Tarsus instead of Nineveh, God would have no choice than to destroy them. That my friend, is different from a prophecy, that my friend, is a warning from God - change or I shall give you sumn DIVINE AZZ WHOOPING.
Fortunately for the people of Nineveh, they repented and God spared them.

Radicalman:
God asked Jonah to go nonviah and informed that he will destroy them and later same God changed his mind so dose it makes Jonah fake?
Christianity EtcRe: Bishop Oyedepo: "Inclusion Of Arabic Studies In Police Recruitment Unacceptable" by KaptainAfrika: 6:50pm On Jun 04, 2018
I am a Christian.

1. If Arabic is an islamic language, English is a Christian language - it came from the English, a predominantly christian people.

2. How can you complain of "Islamisation" when we declare in crusades and church services, that you want to win Nigeria for Jesus Christ; don't you see the hypocrisy of complaining of the same thing you're doing?

3. Who made these men our spiritual leaders? who appointed them and who witnessed these appointments and anointments? It seems to be a "spiritual leader" you need to have lots of churches...

4. We have had IBB who take us into the OIC, and Abacha who made sure the top posts were filled with his people; both were Muslim Military Dictators, who had the means to make this country Islamic against our will - how is Buhari going to achieve that in a democracy? and Trump as US President?

5. The majority of the people shouting Buhari wants to Islamise Nigeria, want him out of power - not to be replaced by a christian or an atheist or an idol worshipper but by another muslim (who they assure us, is not like Buhari that wants to Islamise Nigeria)....hmmmmm. They say one muslim wants to islamise Nigeria, but the muslim they want you to vote for, won't do the same, I am assuming that this islamisation agenda is even true oh.

6. The process of islamisation, if true, is not an 8 year event, heck, it took 400-600 years for Christian turkey (Asia Minor), middle-east and North Africa to become Islamic countries. And these involved a mix of warfare (muslims vs non-muslims), trade, inter-marriage and other factors.

When your so-called spiritual leaders, beat the drums of war, remember they have private jets - you have none.

When your politicians carry christianity on their head, remember when they were planning on how to loot - they were not disturbed by the religion of their co-looters.

It is the masses that suffer when the bourgeoisie play their games.
SportsRe: Ronaldo's Goal Ranked Number One In Top 10 Goals Of 2017-18 Champions League by KaptainAfrika: 4:58am On May 31, 2018
Its a theory. Salah has been performing well, both in the league and Champions league, just because his side lost, does not mean, he won't win. My theory.

Benekruku:
Best what?
SportsRe: Ronaldo's Goal Ranked Number One In Top 10 Goals Of 2017-18 Champions League by KaptainAfrika: 4:57am On May 31, 2018
I would be expecting your apologies, when Salah wins.

Youngtekkey:
Forgive me but are you actually reasoning with your balls?
SportsRe: Ronaldo's Goal Ranked Number One In Top 10 Goals Of 2017-18 Champions League by KaptainAfrika: 9:04pm On May 29, 2018
This means that Salah is going to win the best player of the year award. This was compensation for C. Ronaldo.
PoliticsRe: The Changes The “Not Too Young To Run” Act Will Bring To Nigerian by KaptainAfrika: 5:27pm On May 29, 2018
I see a lot of sugar babies (male and female) that are worried that their sugar daddies/mommies, will lose to young people. Are you not tired of getting into bed with elderly people ehn?
PoliticsRe: The Changes The “Not Too Young To Run” Act Will Bring To Nigerian by KaptainAfrika: 5:24pm On May 29, 2018
Oh boy! Make I go run for house of reps or senate, let me start there first. After that governor, then President.
PoliticsRe: Democracy Day: Persecution Of Perceived Enemies Must Stop -saraki by KaptainAfrika: 5:22pm On May 29, 2018
Ah! the same Saraki that got his peers, suspended...LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL
RomanceRe: Is My Girlfriend The Hottest Girl In Nigeria? Pics by KaptainAfrika: 11:16pm On May 27, 2018
NA DOGGY SURE PASS...
Christianity EtcRe: Accessing The Divine Killing Anointing By Dr D.k Olukoya - Written Sermon by KaptainAfrika: 12:55pm On May 27, 2018
DIVINE KILLING ANOINTING. WHO ARE THESE TIME-TRAVELLING OLD TESTAMENT PROPHETS? HAVE THEY MISSED THE DEATH AND RESURRECTION OF JESUS CHRIST? THE ONE WHO CAME TO DIE FOR THE WORLD?
EducationRe: Falz And His Shenanigan Lamentations Against Nigerian Church Universities by KaptainAfrika: 12:53pm On May 27, 2018
1. THEY CALL FOR CONTRIBUTIONS FOR A UNIVERSITY, POOR AND RICH CONTRIBUTE.
2. ONLY THE UPPER MIDDLE-CLASS AND RICH ARE ABLE TO ATTEND.
3. THEY MAY BE SCHOLARSHIPS BUT IT WON'T COVER EVERYONE WHO HAS CONTRIBUTED. IN FACT, IT IS RIDDLED WITH NEPOTISM AND SCANDAL.
4. THEY BOAST THEY RUN AN HEAVENLY ECONOMY BUT WILL TELL YOU THEY CAN'T MAKE THE SCHOOLS FREE.
5. CHURCH UNIVERSITIES ARE NOT THE SOLUTION BUT THE SYMPTOMS OF A FAILED EDUCATIONAL SYSTEM.
6. THEY ARE NOT TAXED AS THEY ARE NON-PROFIT, BUT THEY MAKE PROFITS FROM UNIVERSITIES FROM SALES OF MERCHANDISE, FOOD AND DRINK E.T.C.
7. THEY HAVE RULES AND REGULATIONS THAT CAN BE CHANGED, DEPENDING ON THE PARENT OF THE AFFECTED CHILD E.G. THE RECALL OF THE FORMER N.U.C CHAIRMAN'S SON AFTER EXPULSION FROM COVENANT UNIVERSITY E.T.C.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 (of 121 pages)