Stats: 3,325,935 members, 8,424,225 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 June 2026 at 09:18 PM

KingEarnest's Posts

Nairaland ForumKingEarnest's ProfileKingEarnest's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 11 pages)

RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by KingEarnest(m): 3:23pm On Feb 13, 2024
Women Are are Redpilled In Nature.

My neighour is an spinster in her late 40s. She had this guy that she dated recently hoping it will lead to marriage. It's like the guy is a player because he has been f*cking her without committing.

Few weeks back, he broke up with her; she was devastated. She pleaded my mum to come help her plead with the man to reconsider his stance. My mum talked with the both of them but i don't know the outcome. E no concern me.

Today, i decided to test my mum.
I asked her whether she will allow me to marry a woman above 40 years. Her response in her own words was, "God Forbid! The day you try that i'll disown you. At most, you should marry a lady 25 years below even if you are 40 years old yourself."

I smiled inwardly. Women are truly redpilled by nature.
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by KingEarnest(m): 8:23pm On Feb 12, 2024
PinkNature:
Please rest, rest and rest about all this copy and paste posts about women.

Basing our discussions about women alone, is plain retrogression.

Self development, grooming for men, exercise tips, how to manage our finances etc should be of top priority.

I'm tired of seeing grown men wail about women every single day.

Some people here aren't even in a relationship, which literally means that posts about women will literally build up hate.

It's not like we can have more than 10 women at a time. So why all the wailing about women every now and then?
This is the romance section and it is about women. If you want lessons on finance, you can go to the business section.
BusinessRe: Viral Video Of The Late Herbert Wigwe Speaking At His University (video) by KingEarnest(m): 10:49am On Feb 12, 2024
Nwodosis:
He can be cryopreserved in anticipation of the future technological breakthrough that will bring dead bodies back to life!
It can never happen.
Foreign AffairsRe: Madagascar Passes Bill To Castrate Child Rapists by KingEarnest(m): 8:46pm On Feb 09, 2024
Hope it goes both ways, both male and female.
RomanceRe: How I Tricked Myself To Never Masturbate Again For Over 5 Years Now by KingEarnest(m): 8:42pm On Feb 09, 2024
Nice post boss. Learnt something new.
RomanceRe: I've Slept With 50+ Girlfriends & Wives And Discovered 8 SHOCKING Insights by KingEarnest(m): 6:08pm On Feb 07, 2024
gnykelly:
He doesn't have Idea how to make that, so he settled for poor man games =SEX grin
That's one problem with Nigerian men. They think money will solve all their issues with women.
If you like don't listen to the OP, hustle and make one billion dollars; without these knowledge, you may discover that one of your kids isn't yours but for one broke guy(with the knowledge) down your street.
CelebritiesRe: Shocking Kanye West And His Wife Bianca Censori Naked Outfit by KingEarnest(m): 4:38pm On Feb 07, 2024
See nyash shocked
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by KingEarnest(m): 3:54pm On Feb 07, 2024
Rukevwe999:
You haven't seen anything. This is one of the best redpill groups you'll ever find on the internet. Not saying this because I'm Nigerian, I've been to the redpill groups in forums like reddit and 4chan and I'll tell you we're nice.Very, very nice. Though this thread might be flooded with incels it's still very grounded to reality and promotes self improvement(sometimes). Most western redpill groups out there are choked with racism and pedos. Some of the guys there talk like drug addicts who see Andrew Tate as a divinity. They are obsessed with video games, animes, Trump, war, wojak memes, roman empire and medieval Europe. Unlike white redpill a lot of guys here like Cave are matured in thinking and more in tuned with the reality of being a man in today's world.
All this shalaye isn't necessary.
HealthRe: Bizarre Tale Of Family Who Walk On All Fours Has Left Everyone In Shock (photos) by KingEarnest(m): 10:10am On Feb 05, 2024
The Doggy family.
BusinessRe: Upwork Thread (Questions/Help/Advice) by KingEarnest(m): 9:13am On Feb 05, 2024
dreamxhaser:
You can not use the Fiverr app. You have to go on their website (use Computer or desktop mode on your phone)
Ok, thanks.
BusinessRe: Upwork Thread (Questions/Help/Advice) by KingEarnest(m): 8:26am On Feb 05, 2024
chieni:
Simply just create the service you are interested in selling. I am aware you can buy and sell on the platform.
I can't create a gig when my account is still in buyer mode. I have been trying to change it to seller but it is not reflecting both on the app and website.
BusinessRe: Upwork Thread (Questions/Help/Advice) by KingEarnest(m): 8:24am On Feb 05, 2024
dreamxhaser:
Do you already have a seller account or you are trying to create one?
I am trying to create one.
BusinessRe: Upwork Thread (Questions/Help/Advice) by KingEarnest(m): 4:28pm On Feb 04, 2024
dreamxhaser:
In a few weeks, I'll be a Top rated seller on Upwork and I'm almost a level 2 seller on Fiverr. I can't wait.......

My JSS was once 15% (no jokes) how I took it back to a hundred needs to be studied. But it took me almost 2years of doing low-budget work.

When I was struggling at about 50% JSS, I got a negative review too.

But I am back at the top now.

Imagine a negative review and Low JSS. That was worse than being a newbie on upwork.

Now for every 10 proposals I send, I get up to 7 views and 2 interviews. Everywhere just dey stew...
Good day boss.
I have been trying to change my Fiverr from buyer to seller and it isn' working. I have tried to change it on the app and website.
I would appreciate any tip or suggestion from you or anyone here. Thanks.
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Angola: AFCON 2023 Quarter Finals. (1 - 0) On 2nd February 2024 by KingEarnest(m): 7:38pm On Feb 02, 2024
Goal cancelled.
CelebritiesRe: 39-year-old Mother Of 19 Children Expects Her 20th, All With Different Men by KingEarnest(m): 6:42pm On Feb 01, 2024
During labour, the children will will just be falling down. Her local government is already wide.
RomanceRe: If You Cannot Marry 4wives, I Cannot Marry You - Lady Says (video) by KingEarnest(m): 4:16pm On Jan 28, 2024
One woman is trouble. This one wants to marry a man capable of marrying four women. To kill him abi?

She will tell me who is marrying who.
RomanceRe: Can The Past Life Of A Lady Truly Be Overlooked ? by KingEarnest(m): 1:11pm On Jan 26, 2024
iLegendd:
The rule is:

A woman's past is the most important thing to a man.

A man's future is the most important thing to a woman.

Whoever goes against this will regret. If you marry a man with no future, you'll regret as a woman. If you marry a woman with a terrible past that you're already aware of, it will haunt you for life and you'll regret marrying her.
Boss at bolded, even if you are not aware, you will still regret it.
So far you did not marry her a virgin, there is already trouble.

I don't think this marriage thing is for me.
RomanceRe: 'babe, I Can't See My Period. I Think I'm Pregnant.' Reply As The Boyfriend. by KingEarnest(m): 8:06pm On Jan 25, 2024
I did not cum. You did not cum. How pikin come come?
CelebritiesRe: A Lady In Hijab Filmed Dancing Enthusiastically At The Stadium by KingEarnest(m): 6:57pm On Jan 23, 2024
What a big bunda!
CelebritiesRe: Before A Guy Can Date Me, He Should Earn N2m To N3m Monthly – Slayqueen [VIDEO] by KingEarnest(m): 9:06am On Jan 19, 2024
If i earn 2M to 3M every month, it's girls like Dj Cuppy, Dangote's daughter etc i will be dating. Not this mgbeke feeling funky.
SportsRe: Ivory Coast. Vs Nigeria: AFCON 2023: 0 - 1 On 18th January 2024 by KingEarnest(m): 9:46pm On Jan 18, 2024
Sirseedorf:
I'm really excited tonight, good game guys.

Up up eagle

Up naija

God bless Nigeria.
Don't put your hope in Super Eagles oh. They have a track record in dissapointing Nigerians.
RomanceRe: Curvy Food Seller In Viral Video Revealed by KingEarnest(m): 4:52pm On Jan 18, 2024
God created beautiful things and she is one of them.
RomanceRe: Who Knows The Reason Why This Guy Is Smiling by KingEarnest(m): 4:50pm On Jan 18, 2024
"Wow! The mumu man accepted the pregnancy.
Our plan worked. Let the fool leave fast so we can continue from where we stopped."
RomanceRe: Soooo Nairaland Is Censoring twi tter.com by KingEarnest(m): 4:59pm On Jan 17, 2024
Twitter.com
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Cover Art Needed by KingEarnest(m): 4:44pm On Jan 17, 2024
Joecross888:
No 1k
1K for what? You people underate graphic designers so much.
CrimeRe: Lady Poisons Herself & 2kids After A Fight With Husband (Pics, Video) by KingEarnest(m): 6:23pm On Jan 16, 2024
Why didn't she poison only herself?

She had to take these innocent kids with her; That's wickedness.
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by KingEarnest(m): 6:16pm On Jan 16, 2024
jsp0:
please what can u do to a case where u can't stop thinking about a girl that cheated on u

and i have start the no contact rule maybe she will call back to beg cos i can't stop thinking about her

and wooing another girl is hectic for me
Picture her riding the other man's d!ck and moaning with ecstasy. If that doesn't work, then otilo!
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by KingEarnest(m): 5:45pm On Jan 15, 2024
DIVINEEVIDENCE:
As seen on Facebook:

All hands must be on deck to save blind kings from the valley of simphood.
These comments are disgusting.
CrimeRe: Man "Farts" Violently After Raping A Witch Doctor's Daughter (pics/video) by KingEarnest(m): 4:43pm On Jan 10, 2024
Mess-A-Thon grin grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 11 pages)