Stats: 3,327,805 members, 8,432,651 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 June 2026 at 06:26 AM

Kingthreat's Posts

Nairaland ForumKingthreat's ProfileKingthreat's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 (of 508 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: Donald Trump Attacks Biden, Says Deal To Return Brittney Griner To US Was Stupid by kingthreat(m): 2:01pm On Dec 09, 2022
CoronaVirusRelo:
That’s your definition and why you getting me wrong.
We speak English. That is what an illiterate is. The world is not according to your definitions
Foreign AffairsRe: Donald Trump Attacks Biden, Says Deal To Return Brittney Griner To US Was Stupid by kingthreat(m): 12:22pm On Dec 09, 2022
CoronaVirusRelo:
You are a comedian!

Very funny.

You could have buttressed your points with instances!

Oh! Are you talking about him suggesting a bomb be dropped to stop hurricane, or that of injecting disinfectant?

Dude is an illiterate! Just that he speaks English and why you cannot notice.

MC Oluomo is still far more educated than Trump if you remove the intonation barrier and concentrate on reasoning and sense.
You are a delusioned soul. Your opinions are total garbage. I pray your influence remains on Nairaland and never in the physical world so your ill thoughts are limited to you and you alone.
For the record, an illiterate can neither read nor write.
Foreign AffairsRe: Donald Trump Attacks Biden, Says Deal To Return Brittney Griner To US Was Stupid by kingthreat(m): 11:58am On Dec 09, 2022
CoronaVirusRelo:
Not surprised!

It’s coming from the first illiterate to become President in America!

The morbidly obsessed turd is always searching for relevance even when he has almost lost it all.
Shut da hell up. Trump's deals have created dynasties, while the world is waiting for what you have to offer.
PoliticsRe: Deji Adeyanju To Peter Obi: You Have Never Attended Shiloh Before In Your Life by kingthreat(m): 10:31am On Dec 09, 2022
Jessewizy:
You can now lick your wounds. Foolish Deji the corn-genital idiot.
He was there in 2018 for the 2019 elections. Zombies cannot think for themselves.
PoliticsRe: Deji Adeyanju To Peter Obi: You Have Never Attended Shiloh Before In Your Life by kingthreat(m): 10:28am On Dec 09, 2022
Peter Obi will be in redemption camp soon. Trust the cunning omo nna who offered his state nothing for 8 years and wants to be president.
CrimeRe: Nbm Of Africa Unveil Safety Initiative With Frsc by kingthreat(m): 6:21am On Dec 09, 2022
Tytylion:
This is a good development,I have known this group to support humanity as against the media stunts of blackmailing them.
This is very applaudable of the Association
Go and tell that to families who lost their loved ones to cultism.
HealthRe: I Just Discovered I Have Hiv by kingthreat(m): 4:01pm On Dec 08, 2022
Go to general hospital and see how many people are willing to switch their medical conditions with HIV that just needs regular medication to manage
Foreign AffairsRe: Viktor Bout: Russian "Merchant Of Death’ Swapped For Brittney Griner by kingthreat(m): 3:29pm On Dec 08, 2022
Viridis:
Russia is a villain country they caught an innocent girl for just processing cannabis oil and gave her more than 10 years in prison because they want to exchange her for a criminal
Laws are laws. That same cannabis oil could mean worse in some Asian countries.
CrimeRe: Armed Herdsmen Intercepted In Enugu. Burnt To Ashes (Pics,Video) by kingthreat(m): 11:42am On Dec 08, 2022
Lagos2Berlin:
The only part they failed to show us is where the Fulani men were captured with arms.

Are you sure you people didn't attack innocent northerners out of anger? Igbos must tread softly cos they have people scattered all over Nigeria doing business.

I really think Buhari's government has fueled tribalism and bigotry in Nigeria, that's part of what is causing all of these. Regardless, there's no excuse for taking innocent lives!
Exactly, if they weren't armed then wahala dey o.
CrimeRe: Armed Herdsmen Intercepted In Enugu. Burnt To Ashes (Pics,Video) by kingthreat(m): 11:34am On Dec 08, 2022
Buhari said that anyone found with an AK47 in the bush should be killed. If they were found with assault weapons not for self-defense, then good riddance. Every animal has a right to defend itself and not to be butchered.
PoliticsRe: Kcee, Cubana Chief Priest Stormed Peter Obi's Rally In Owerri by kingthreat(m): 1:32pm On Dec 07, 2022
Originality007:
ur tears make me smile.

u think everybody that support is igbo? this where most of guys supporting Tinubu are so shallow minded .

well, as e dey pain u more, e go dey sweet us more grin
Biafla or death. Holy holy holy, Nnamdi Kanu is another saviour grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Kcee, Cubana Chief Priest Stormed Peter Obi's Rally In Owerri by kingthreat(m): 12:40pm On Dec 07, 2022
Originality007:
as e dey sweet us, e dey pain u. and e go pain u die grin
Na you e go pain die when Obi no become president. Your pain will become Biafra or Death grin grin
CelebritiesRe: Ernest Washington Releases Pre-Wedding Photos With Chinenye Anastacia Peter by kingthreat(m): 11:32am On Dec 07, 2022
E dey like say event host and comedian work dey pay well. at least every weekend 100k sure.
PoliticsRe: Kcee, Cubana Chief Priest Stormed Peter Obi's Rally In Owerri by kingthreat(m): 11:09am On Dec 07, 2022
Originality007:
as e dey pain u, e dey sweet us
Because criminals pose with someone that will lose woefully? You must be sick
PoliticsRe: Photos Of Weapons From Neutralized Boko Haram Members By Nigeria Army by kingthreat(m): 5:20am On Dec 07, 2022
SlavaUkraini:
Ask your Ashawo Mama if she is done sleeping with my dog.....

You dirty smelling Bastard....
Interesting. Is that all you got?
PoliticsRe: Kcee, Cubana Chief Priest Stormed Peter Obi's Rally In Owerri by kingthreat(m): 9:38pm On Dec 06, 2022
Criminals with their candidate
CrimeRe: Blackaxe And Eiye Show Their Guns Promise To Turn South Africa Upside Down VIDEO by kingthreat(m): 10:08am On Dec 06, 2022
Let them kill themselves as long as they can share morbid pictures of themselves so we can use to warn others to "Say No to Cultism"
PoliticsRe: Biafran Flags Return To Public View In The Southeast (Pics,Video) by kingthreat(m): 2:14am On Dec 06, 2022
Good. Let them stop spending the Naira too grin
PoliticsRe: Member Of Tinubu Campaign Council Accused Innoson Of Selling Subpar Vehicles (P by kingthreat(m): 2:07am On Dec 06, 2022
Magnoliaa:
When I don get money take reach to buy car, I am definitely going for Innoson. smiley smiley
Very patriotic of you
PoliticsRe: Photos Of Weapons From Neutralized Boko Haram Members By Nigeria Army by kingthreat(m): 2:06am On Dec 06, 2022
SlavaUkraini:
Your useless Ashawo Mama is the real definition of beastiality....

She sleeps with both Men and Animals in the hotel where she gave birth to you..

Your real father is an Ape....

The same Ape your Ashawo Mama that is into beastiality slept with before she conceived you

Little wonder why you behave like an animal on Nairaland, because you have animalistic genes in you...

You useless slave from the animal kingdom

Kwassia
Are you done?
PoliticsRe: Member Of Tinubu Campaign Council Accused Innoson Of Selling Subpar Vehicles (P by kingthreat(m): 3:43pm On Dec 05, 2022
CSTRR:
Your govt is already buying that 'crap' with your taxes, so what does that make you?
An insignificant hateful dolt.

If you can ever afford using the abuja airport, that same 'crap' will be the one to carry your sorry ass from the airport.

That same '''crap'' just earned nearly $5m from exports to a foreign govt.

When you can afford even a fairly used innoson, get back to me.
https://www.premiumtimesng.com/news/top-news/546513-innoson-motors-insists-imo-govt-owing-it-n2-5-billion.html

Fool thinks I am poor like him. I come to Nairaland for fun doesn't mean I am jobless like 95% of your entire family.
PoliticsRe: Member Of Tinubu Campaign Council Accused Innoson Of Selling Subpar Vehicles (P by kingthreat(m): 2:53pm On Dec 05, 2022
CSTRR:
Yes, he was lying because he did not buy any vehicles.

And people like you cannot afford innoson.
Stick to your Nigerian- used Toyota.

The people that can afford innoson are buying it.
Sell all the vehicles in your household and use it to buy crap innoson that will spoil after 2 months.
PoliticsRe: Member Of Tinubu Campaign Council Accused Innoson Of Selling Subpar Vehicles (P by kingthreat(m): 12:46pm On Dec 05, 2022
If he was lying, sell your cars and buy Innoson
CelebritiesRe: Southern Men Who Refuse Polygamy Are Contributing To Prostitution - Ned Nwoko by kingthreat(m): 10:30am On Dec 05, 2022
This is very true.
In many communities in Nigeria, there are more women than men.
All these women want to marry one man for themselves. They don't want to share.
Now what happens to the unmarried ones left out? Would they become sexually doomed because the needed is unavailable?
I am not in support of polygamy but would never criticize a nigga who chooses to have 2 wives. That man is stronger than I am.
PoliticsRe: Photos Of Weapons From Neutralized Boko Haram Members By Nigeria Army by kingthreat(m): 6:25am On Dec 05, 2022
SlavaUkraini:
Shut up your useless mouth

If after you can read and write but still make stupid assumption about people, then you are still a grade one illiterate...
Suddenly, a cursed beastiality lover believes he can dictate the English vocabulary.
CelebritiesRe: Davido Is Killing His Career With His Own Hands (opinion) by kingthreat(m): 6:01pm On Dec 04, 2022
KiNg0G:
I mean, you lost a son? Who hasn't lost a love one before? Yesterday was Saturday. Do you know the amount of people that was buried into the ground by different families while they moved on with their life's. Why kill your career you suffered to attain because of a death of a loved one? This is December, jubilee, carnival celebration. David, you supposed to be raking in millions of nairas for shows, streams and promotion of new songs. You supposed to be climbing higher that's the goal While you are still there supposedly mourning for something that you can't change. O wrongi...

you not a woman, your a full grown man that supposed to cater for his living families.. why worry about what you lost?

I heard from a friend it will take a long time before he's going to be fully back like dbanj did. Well, I pity him still. Because we don't have to tell him he's falling already from the top 5. these new generation of artists don't have chill.. he's getting replaced each and every day.. his fans adapting to new artist on a daily basis. By the time he's back, he would be like an "old taker" upcoming artist oritshe femi and the rest.

Seun
Mynd44
People mourn differently.
Remember he has to be in the best mental state to get his career moving again. He will be fine.
PoliticsRe: A Glimpse Into The 72-Page Manifesto Released By Peter Obi (Screenshots) by kingthreat(m): 3:52pm On Dec 04, 2022
I am impressed I must say. But can he stick to it?
FamilyRe: I Finally Did Put Out A Song This Year by kingthreat(m): 10:36am On Dec 04, 2022
Out of boredom, I actually tried to listen to your song.
Advice - please don't promote it.
CrimeRe: Justice At Last: Nigerian Catholic Priest Vindicated Over Alleged Rape Accusatio by kingthreat(m): 10:22am On Dec 04, 2022
Congratulations Cyprian Duru on certification of your innocence.
Women been using rape to destroy men since time immemorial.
CrimeRe: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by kingthreat(m): 6:55am On Dec 04, 2022
ApostolosIisous:
Change your signature, it doesn't correlate with what you're preaching.
Whatever I put on my signature is none of your concern. Since you want to make an issue out of it because of my stance against cultism, this is the last time you will be dignified with my response.
PoliticsRe: Photos Of Weapons From Neutralized Boko Haram Members By Nigeria Army by kingthreat(m): 6:49am On Dec 04, 2022
SlavaUkraini:
Mumu

I am not Igbo and definitely not from the South East....

So carry your illiteracy somewhere else
Illiteracy is inability to read or write. Educate your lost soul. But one thing for sure is that you are an extremist with tendencies to cannibalize your fellow human for your political retardation.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 (of 508 pages)