Korrection's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Korrection's Profile › Korrection's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 (of 38 pages)
na wao, what has plate number and license got to do with accident prevention and control, naija self, good one by our noisemakers in the house |
na wao, everything here na million million, so i no fit get a clean car from cotonou for just 700 to 800 k? |
As some of you mock this great man that fought a village against a nation, so also the rest of your generations will be mocked, He was a man who saw tommorow, if you want this country to be seperated then stop the mockery and fight , |
Foreign Based again?? na wao, I suggest Keshi should use local guys that wants to sell themselves, guys who havent felt and seen what snow is, these guys are ready to fight, than those guys who withdrew their legs when they see football coming, just a suggestion |
Prof Lead on, but who wan join you? NLC? ![]() |
Nairalanders, LAFF WAN BURST MY BELLE, SEE HATING AND CASTING, BUT THEY ARE HAVING A BABY ISNT IT, THAT CHILD WILL REMIND THEM THE LOVE THEY HAD IF THEY EVENTUALLY BREAK UP, BUT LETS WISH THEM WELL, |
No matter how ghana be, they can never be better than Nigeria, what are you guys talking about, ?? |
please check if one Oyibo girl don break his heart, at his age he cant sleep, what a pity? |
E yah!! what happens to the poor boy and KOKOMASTER master Dbanj who has been ma, sturbating and daydreaming about Rihanna, poor boy |
put your legs is his shoes, if na you , u no go tire?, just like sharia, boko haram go still die a natural death, can you remember when nokia 3310 came into 9ja?, whoelse 2day is till using it? no one, |
kudos to the new igp |
na wao, na car dealers really full nairaland, no wonder |
Just a simple question , and everyone is talking off point, HOW WILL YOU SPEND YOUR VALETINES DAY, as simple as that, give a direct answer and dont pretend you havent had a feel of it even when you were growing up, well im going to get something sweet for my lovely girlfriend, take her out, look into her eyes and tell her how much i love and would want to marry her, see her back to work, then in the evening goes to thier house and have a kiss and retire to my place feeling fulfilled, Now thats a good answer , isnt it?? if you dont have any asnswer dont say anything, just keep it to yourself rather than seek for cheap online recognition, |
But Hold on, Is KULI KULI not a good substitute?? after all both of the fit give you CONSTIPATION FOR YANSH |
the people that did this will still someday die, you guys are our heroes and may God give the families the fortitude to bear the loss, R .I.P |
the best gift for a lady is just to go and get her something that will fit her without asking her size, thrills them alot, i have a fiance, never asked her about size but i will guess just fine, and she will be happy |
12 hours if im on fasting but 8 hours if im broke and dont have food to eat, then ill be forced to go for ragging, done it several times but it helps in weight reduction, fat people finds it hard to starve, eat too much at night and youll wake up farmished in the morning, have you ever experienced that?? |
my liver don dey fail for GEJ matter oh |
when a lion wants to eat an animal it doesnt open its teeth, stop saying what you cant but do what you cant say , then we will believe you |
you guys aint wise at all, what do you want GEJ to do, what will you do if you are in his shoes?? GEJ is this GEJ is that, he negotiates problem, he fights back wahala, haba nigerians, leadership no easy oh |
I wish all Boko Haram guys were born this way, ![]() |
Wonders shall never end, what the hell is Dr Cletus Eze an ibo man still doing in Bauchi?? na wao |
But we know its a wrong figure, dont we? |
very irrelevant especially this time of the day that the country needs salvation, at MOD, stop bringing this b, ullshit kinda gist here, |
I believe GEJ will prove so many people wrong, time will tell, he is just calm but i believe some sacrifices need to be made to make this country a great one, everyone shine your eyes |
beginning to see the other side of BH, sometimes they get me confused, NLC? for betraying the nigerian populace by accepting 97n per liter after all the struggles?? hahahah i laff in Ijaw, let the BH guys tell us why they need NLC in this matter or are those NLC guys part of them that refused to give them thier own portion of the bribe the took from the FG?? |
@pointB, so you suggest everyone should carry gun and protect himself , what a society? |
The Boko Haramists are faceless and lives with us, Americans will find it hard to detect them, even a nursing mother can plant a bomb on the b.uttocks of her own child just to carry out the evil bombing, Northerners i feel know these guys but lets wait and see, soon they will start catching them cos i believe no nigeria wants to die, i suspect these guys are the niger republic and chat guys, not really hausa fulanis |
Now the Police has left the public they are to protect, turned to protect themselves, hahahahaha wahala dey oh |
@Beaf, Never seen you as reasonable as this, atleast you have my support on this one, let me give you a 1000 times GBAM, Its clear this is no longer religious thing, just few persons to distabilize the country for sure, anyway, very soon whe the wind blow we will all the see the anus of the fowl, red and hot |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 (of 38 pages)
??