Mamaput's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Mamaput's Profile › Mamaput's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 134 pages)
get rid of it. my safty and the safty of my kids comes b4 any animal |
Horus looking at it that way , whats with Xmas trees and easter eggs. |
all souls its also a Catholic fest. a day to pray for the souls of the faithful departed |
or you need space. its also possible you downloaded a firewall or anti virus from googel or brarshare? ITS NOT ADVICEABLE TO DOWNLODE EVERYTHING: |
at the back of the pc is a ventilator if too much dust gathers it cannot rotate well that causes overheating. its not always a virus its sometimes a technical problem |
for this type of thing i will not give advice because at the end of the day the woman is on her own. and she has to live with her decision on her own. |
@ poster so all of you will grow move out and marry and your mum should stay alone. sell fish |
what a son throwing his mother out |
throw him out or tank god that he is using condom. what dose he mean that you are over protective are you his mother or wife or did you mean to say possessive. most german women would have thrown him out. |
just maybe the poor man has a good job and cannot afford a fighting wife. men in certain positions need discreet women. i do not want to imagine a Hilary Clinton fighting see what became of lady DI |
All the Ladies wanting to break up if he steals. one question please,: Will any of you return the things he has given you till Date? |
if your stew burns, do not add water. pure it into a new pot (please not the burnt part). |
You are in the wrong forum to ask for advise. Look for a forum with women of your kind. I really ,really pity you you let your man hit yiu more than once and get away with it, I see no love in that. and i hope your eyes open b4 you have kids. I do not know what kind of man you have that you cannot even talk to about every thing . thats more of a slave masser relationship |
Behind every successful man is a woman. But a woman can also be the down fall of a man. Cleopatra, lady Macbeth, Evita Peron to call just a few. |
forward ever backward never. born alone die alone. |
This old post? i had forgotten it. anyway the problems of then are over i have won the battle. People that stay in school leave the dropouts beheind them and make new friends(facts of life) They are at an age were some dropout, others move on all stick to their kind. Mums to mums, students to students workers to workers. Anyway its not yet time for me to be a grandma. But if that happens i will make space in my house. |
What bill are you paying if she only recives calls |
champredd:who is the you here.? you mean you do not know that there are many Nigerians here that cannot travel out? What i wote is a fact. Thats just it anyother thing you write is a waste of space |
champredd we are not talking of without concent. But about on behalf of |
Go and tell her parents |
Just thinking about the many young football players dropping dead these days |
May be she just wanted her people to see the guy and find out if he was ok. Sometimes for older people a look is enough to tell |
I really do not know. But as long as there are men out there to impress girls, there are girls out there waiting to be impressed. A young girl cannot afford anything for herself from a "jobbing " job, Its not like in Europe. my daughter that goes to school can make about 400€ a month on a mini job just working . She is not paying rent or anyother thing. expect she is a greedy pig that wants a jaguar not a Beetle she can afford every thing for herself |
you know what? every woman always thinks that her man is different the one non bad apple. @ HM i warned you many posts ago to stop telling more . Because i could see what was comming. I refered you to women like yourself with children like your own living in Nigeria. But you did not listen. among other things they too would have told you to be careful. As Nigerians, we know how far Nigerians can go. And most of us had your interest at heart. Du you really know how far Nigerians can go? Do you know that a nigerian man can keep a black wife in his house and tell the white wife its his sister? Do you know that its hard to find a Nigerian man in his 40s that has never been married. Did you know that nigerians do not even have to attend their own wedding(Traditional wedding. I can sit here in Germany and my dad can find a husband for me in Nigeria and do the wedding with out my going there. |
In a space of five years a lot can be said. we are not here to judge and i see no offence in her posts. If there is a fake here its Nikkysgirl defending Nigerians here and making fun of them the way the dress in another topic |
I one way she has a point. women do not spend money men. Phone calls cost alot |
What are you people so afraid of? That the native Nigerian, now In Greece, would actually want to return with his American wife? Who are you protecting? Certainly not Michele, most posts have been nothing but negative. Yourselves? Because you see a native Nigerian with an American?I guarantee you nobody wants a native Nigerian(What the hell is a native Nigerian) To call some one native in Nigeria is a big fat insult. Apart from the fact that he is Nigerian , even small children know of the dangers of internet friends. What exactly is the problem hereyou have said it in other words .we are jealous frustrated black women that hate to see our Natives with white women Don't think for one minute that she hasn't heard THAT a million times either. Do you really think a fraudster would spend 5 years of his life with her? He could get that easy, somewhere else.You are so naive whats five years for a Nigerian seeking his fortune. There are women here that have not seen their children in over 10 years and its not because of lack of love. Some spend that time on their way to the promised land in the Shara |
Nawa for all of you, Is love by force. If she dose not love him anymore must there alway be a reason.? |
Face it Hismichele, if this guy were a legal resident of Greece, by now he should have a greek passport. As an EU citizen all he needs is a flight ticket to the US, what then is he afraid of? He has his passport and visa? what else did you expect him to tell you, that he is illegal?No Europe is not the USA. EU is not an immigration land. They do not slap out their passports just like that. |
As in i no send you message? |
There are good boys out there many. But it takes time to know them. And thats the key word Time. Looking at it from an other angle. Some people god loves them so much that he shows them the wicked ones.But du they thank him ? No I never hear thankgod i found out b4 i married the bastard. |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 134 pages)