Romance › Re: This Is Why You Shouldn't Date A Fat Woman! by MrsChima1(f): 7:02pm On Jan 14, 2012 |
deavicky: You may want to figure out why YOU ARE ATTRACTING those types unless you were speaking for a "friend".
You don't fare well with hard to get chicks?
I'm not attracted to fact ladies, but still i do not have anything against them. if you don't like them does not mean some one else should not. as for the the hard to get chicks i hate them because they are just pretending. so why waisting my time while the same thing I'm asking for she might just be giving it free some where else. So you have never been with fat women, but you can write a very descriptive novel about them? Gotcha.  |
Romance › Re: Which Love Song Fit Your Relationship Right Now? (you And Your Partner Song) by MrsChima1(f): 6:58pm On Jan 14, 2012 |
Its raining men by YMCA |
Romance › Re: This Is Why You Shouldn't Date A Fat Woman! by MrsChima1(f): 1:40pm On Jan 14, 2012 |
deavicky: oboy why do have to write wrong thing about the fact ladies. your sister can be fact or even your daughter. guys will run away from them and you will than understand how they feel when nobody is coming after them. if you ask me i will tell you that they are better in terms of economic reason they don't ask for much. they don't play with their guy (caring) they are easy to get, you don't talk or do much. the only disadvantage is that they eat so much and the once that takes small stout drinks it a good quantity. if it is the Kitty you are concern about take your time find it u will see it. it's always there. You may want to figure out why YOU ARE ATTRACTING those types unless you were speaking for a "friend".  You don't fare well with hard to get chicks? |
Romance › Re: Would You Allow Your Girl To Be A Music Video Vixen/Music Video Model? by MrsChima1(f): 1:33am On Jan 14, 2012 |
Romance › Re: Would You Allow Your Girl To Be A Music Video Vixen/Music Video Model? by MrsChima1(f): 1:31am On Jan 14, 2012 |
queensmith: allow? I wait for the day a dude allows anything in my life!
but ill turn this around to apply to females also- will you date a calvin klein model?
the answer is yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
did i say yes?
a job is a job no doubt, certainly not the career path I'll push my children towards but someone has to do it right? lol Calvin Klein has some nice chocolate models! You should see some of the men over here making a fuss about their women wearing short sundresses. SMH. I can see if they were showing their goods, but the most skin they shown were their legs. Some men can be very funny sometimes.  |
Romance › Re: Would You Allow Your Girl To Be A Music Video Vixen/Music Video Model? by MrsChima1(f): 1:24am On Jan 14, 2012 |
Even if it is the only SOURCE of INCOME? |
Romance › Re: Breaking News: Nigeria Girlfriends Association Has Removed Subsidy by MrsChima1(f): 1:22am On Jan 14, 2012 |
MRbrownJAY: LETTER FROM THE BOYFRIEND ASSOCIATION We, the association of boyfriends of Nigeria, hereby inform you that, henceforth after reviewing your case, we have accepted your desperate plight and we will STILL refuse to lower ourselves to your cheap tricks. we therefore ask you, and all your members, to go and rightfully hug a very wet transformer to make sure that there is no more misunderstanding with the issue at hand, between your association and ours. as we all know the nature of desperation of your members, we will consider a review of your case, if you animals decide to act right. . . . . . . . . . . which will surely happen when your members either start to starve to death, cant pay their schools fees/BB subscriptions.
beware, we will only consider forgiving your members with a written apology, a picture of ALL your members on their bended knees AND access to the toto free of charge for two calendar year. no compromises will be accepted!
best regards! We reject and decline the offer.  |
Romance › Re: Would You Allow Your Girl To Be A Music Video Vixen/Music Video Model? by MrsChima1(f): 1:05am On Jan 14, 2012 |
2buff: And I wait for the day the woman that is in a relationship with me feels the best thing to do with herself is to be doing stripper moves on TV wearing almost nothing for the whole world to see.
The relationship thing just ends right there.
And don't try to equate a video vixen with a male model. They are 2 very different things. Equate it to a male stripper and then requote yourself. I see your point however many of those vixens became someone's wife. What if your future wife announced to you later in the marriage that she was a video ho? Would you leave her then? I have seen men paraded their women/wives around in public wearing nothing but two-piece bathing suit and only thing covered were their kitty and nipples. How is that different from that and being half nekkid on TV? |
Romance › Re: Please Help My Relatnsip Is Not Working Out by MrsChima1(f): 1:01am On Jan 14, 2012 |
OP
Don't change a man into what you want him to be, be the woman you want him to appreciate.
Layman term:
A man and woman is on a ship looking at the moon. The shipman announced the ship hit an iceberg and all must evacuate into life boats. A man and a woman looking at each other trying to decide if they are going to turn left, right, up, or down. The shipman announced 2 minutes before life boats deploy into the water. A man and woman looking at each other trying to decide if they are going to run toward the life boat or jump into water. The shipman announced life boats have deployed into water and Good luck!
That's your relationship now and what are you going to do next? |
Romance › Re: Why Are Nigerian Men So Insultive? by MrsChima1(f): 12:44am On Jan 14, 2012 |
Hmm. |
Romance › Re: Would You Allow Your Girl To Be A Music Video Vixen/Music Video Model? by MrsChima1(f): 12:39am On Jan 14, 2012 |
2buff: You wanna be a Ho vixen? 
Anyway, aren't you the one that said Nelly invited you one time like that? Wasn't me, but I did go to his Apple Bottoms signing and saw his crew. "It is hot in hurr". Do they sell Apple Bottoms in Canada? I know I am tired of seen girls with popcorn arses wearing Apple Bottoms.  |
Romance › Re: Would You Allow Your Girl To Be A Music Video Vixen/Music Video Model? by MrsChima1(f): 12:37am On Jan 14, 2012 |
SAFO: Some thanksgiving nookie huh?  Say what?  |
Romance › Re: Would You Allow Your Girl To Be A Music Video Vixen/Music Video Model? by MrsChima1(f): 12:33am On Jan 14, 2012 |
Yes, I think some men do not have a problem with their girls/wives being a video ho. If it is bringing the bacon home, then I am sure the man in that relationship isn't complaining especially if that all the money they can generate at the time. I wish Oga Chima would say something!  |
Romance › Re: Would You Allow Your Girl To Be A Music Video Vixen/Music Video Model? by MrsChima1(f): 12:31am On Jan 14, 2012 |
SAFO: No I can't get you any perks Chima. You must pay like the rest
Besides I never got that thanksgiving plate you promised me  I am not into women boo. No thanks on the ho perks.  My husband kept his eye on me the WHOLE TIME and I tried to slip it out the bathroom window but he followed me into the bathroom. (forgot the rest) |
Romance › Re: Would U Tolerate A Partner That Comes Home Late In The Night? by MrsChima1(f): 12:29am On Jan 14, 2012 |
[quote author=Mynd_44 link=topic=843288.msg9958767#msg9958767 date=1326486790]^^^ Or you are a sexist[/quote]It smells like it don't it? As much as I have stated that each marriage/relationship is different, however it needs to be fair for BOTH PARTIES. If the woman needs to be at home at 2pm then the man needs to be at home at 2pm.
For those shacking or in marriage, if you can't abide by the rules you set for your mate then you do not need to set them at all. |
Romance › Re: Would You Allow Your Girl To Be A Music Video Vixen/Music Video Model? by MrsChima1(f): 12:19am On Jan 14, 2012 |
SAFO: Ha ha nah. I have a few friends in the industry and I've entouraged with them a couple times so I know what the game is like. Hmm mmm.  |
Romance › Re: Which Love Song Fit Your Relationship Right Now? (you And Your Partner Song) by MrsChima1(f): 12:17am On Jan 14, 2012 |
Boom, I got your boyfriend! By Somebody |
Romance › Re: This Is Why You Shouldn't Date A Fat Woman! by MrsChima1(f): 12:15am On Jan 14, 2012 |
Romance › Re: Would You Allow Your Girl To Be A Music Video Vixen/Music Video Model? by MrsChima1(f): 12:13am On Jan 14, 2012 |
Romance › Re: Y Nigerians Come To Us And Seek Black Women: And Then Lie To Them? by MrsChima1(f): 12:06am On Jan 14, 2012 |
sexlog: Chima, hmmmm i pity u! U should know that those that fell for that silly email tricks are complete dullards. Even my 10 yrs old niece recognize it to be a scam. I withdraw my prayers as u dont appreciate it. You pity me because I am NOT THE ONE complaining about Nigerian men using me? Jerry Lewis need to come get his clients. I swear! |
Romance › Re: Why Do Good Guys Always Lose Out? by MrsChima1(f): 12:02am On Jan 14, 2012 |
Romance › Re: Is Kissing An Essential Ingredient In A Relationship? by MrsChima1(f): 11:57pm On Jan 13, 2012 |
SMH@kissing is imperative. |
Romance › Re: Y Nigerians Come To Us And Seek Black Women: And Then Lie To Them? by MrsChima1(f): 8:11pm On Jan 13, 2012 |
SAFO: Yep, they still walking around like it's a badge of honor or something. Ol nappy headed brawds. Exactly. If you didn't see Good Hair the movie, you would understand why many of them would claim Indian/Native heritage instead of being proud and accept that they are Black. |
Family › Re: Should A Child Of 10years Be Allowed To Choose Cloths Herself? by MrsChima1(f): 8:06pm On Jan 13, 2012 |
You can guide her in the type of clothing you think she should wear but allow her to express her individuality by choosing her own fashion, trend, and style.
Just tell her that a young lady should be appropriately modest, while still allowing her sense of style to impress or disgust others. Tell her she doesn't have to show much skin to get attention and that you love her very much. Kids like to be told they are important, special, and loved constantly.
She is 10 years old for FFS! |
Romance › Re: My Love For Small Girls: Is It Normal? by MrsChima1(f): 8:03pm On Jan 13, 2012 |
If the girls are within legal age in the country they resides then there is nothing the parent nor stranger can say to the couple.
I don't see what an old man have in common with young girls beside sex, but hey! |
Romance › Re: Why Do Good Guys Always Lose Out? by MrsChima1(f): 8:00pm On Jan 13, 2012 |
Good guys doesn't lose anything and they sure aren't missing anyone that doesn't deserve them. A sensible woman will be honored to have a good man. Good men are HARD TO FIND these days so I don't know how they are "losing out".  |
Romance › Re: My Handsome Boyfriend, My Pressure by MrsChima1(f): 7:55pm On Jan 13, 2012 |
Are you marrying your friends/family or your boyfriend?  If you trust your boyfriend at all then you have nothing to worry about. If he has done anything to you that you feel is a deal breaker then call it quits, but if he hasn't done anything to you then give him a chance. |
Romance › Re: Getting Married In A Couple Of Weeks, And Discovered Hubby Is A Fraud! by MrsChima1(f): 7:51pm On Jan 13, 2012 |
2buff: Typical manipulative personality.  Rule #1: If having wronged someone, convert the situation to you being the victim and the person you are to be apologizing to as the culprit. Rule #2: Never ever apologize, unless you have a knife to your throat. Even if you do, always revert to Rule #1 eventually.
This is true with all manipulative people, and I detest manipulative people.  Hmm. |
Romance › Re: Would You Allow Your Girl To Be A Music Video Vixen/Music Video Model? by MrsChima1(f): 7:49pm On Jan 13, 2012 |
Watch the fakers flip the script. (subscribing) |