Mylove4him's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Mylove4him's Profile › Mylove4him's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)
you too become a lesbian |
Please let the Octopus Paul come to Nigeria to come and predict the Nigerian election |
Which community is Bukari I hope it is not Wukari o. God help Taraba with religious and ethnic crisis. Thank God it is not between Jugun and Kutep people. |
@magana that is why one needs to save for the rainy day. |
A telecoms manager oh my God this girl must be greedy. What else does a 29 year girl wants if she has a good job all the same an average I, girl is greedy and always wants to get rich and marry rich husband. Tufiakwa I don't envy her. |
There is nothing wrong in doing those things for a woman but the said woman shouldn't make it compulsory. Those household chores are not obligatory for a man to engage in it but he can help if he likes. So if she is not ok with you she should go back to her ex and stop comparing. It is emotionally degrading for someone to compare his/her relationship with past ones. Though one can talk about it but comparing is bad. You too learn to be romantic in other ways to cover up your weaknesses. |
@ everyone Please it is enough of the insult, we are no kids. @ MOBO444 do your network next time before u post. @ LOVE4BUG please forgive him you know all men are overgrown babies and due to the milk they are fed with everyday, their mentality is still that of a baby. |
Torso, hunch back is it supposed to be a joke. It is not funny, like a poster said get a life mumu 1000 |
Go for prayers and then still go to hospital, both are important. |
I hate it when women men are naive. he calls other women my olori, my angel, my that my this and you are waiting there to be chosen. Idiot wait there and let him choose one of them. I am waiting to see an headline in Nairaland saying by b/f has chosen another girl over me. mumu, grow up. |
@clown did he marry her or the woman just delivered of the baby for him as his mistress |
@Anitabest na jealousy dey worry you. |
Fine girl ve seen some of her soap operas. |
Nice pics they come make marriage dey hungry me. |
Choose the two of them. Olodo |
Follow your heart and think with your head. |
Grow up first and when you do, you will realize that she was too old for you. I think the constant probe to know your age might be that you were acting your age or lower than that. You know women tend to grow emotionally and physically mature than men of their age. So my dear move on and face your studies which is the most important thing for now. |
''The devil you know is better than an angel you don't know'' as the saying goes. Stick with guy B if you want to be happy. The reason you have not develop love for him is that you still thinking about guy A. Eight years is a long time for people to have changed and so many water has passed under the river, if you leave guy B for guy A what makes you believe he still loves you. I rather stick with a man that appreciates and worship me that goes for someone that I can't vouch for. Please my dear baby girl use your head to solve this problem but not your heart. Your head will give you a clearer picture but your heart will be clouded because of emotions. I rest my case, please call the next case. |
I like this saying that says ''do unto others as you want them to do unto you''. Put yourself in your wife's shoes if some man or an ex is calling her regularly how would feel? If you would feel bad or jealous, that is exactly the same way your wife is feeling right now. I can deduce from your comment that you may still feel something for those girls, cut your calls down with them. Nobody says you shouldn't talk with girls but the manner you handle it goes along way. Sometimes you can even ask her to pick the call before handing it over to you. Please reduce the calls, your ex or some girl does not have business calling you every day unless they being mischievous. |
@myvine your story is pathetic and I must tell you if am in your shoes I will really be very upset and hurt. I wouldn't understand why your husband is sending money to his married sisters when there is no food in the house to eat. There is nothing wrong for him to send money to them but come off it they are married. What is their husband's responsibilities? Your husband should ask himself that if one of his sisters had come to complain to him that the husband is sending money to his sisters and there is no food in the house to eat, how will he feel? I don't like men that are insensitive, you need to talk to him and let him understand how you feel. He has to stop carrying responsibilities of married women in their husband's house, if they were not married it is quite understanding. Sit him down and talk with him, plan your future and please don't mortgage your children future because of your husband excesses. God forbid anything happens to him or the job, I bet you those family will laugh at you and call you irresponsible woman that didn't know how to manage the home. |
Call her bluff, she had her way and she misused it like one poster said leave everything in the hand of your wife and nobody will tell her to back off. She is just out there to destroy your home. Be wise. |
Hello doc, i just noticed that my menstrual cycle is not regular as in dates. It comes earlier than expected. On the 13th of June I saw my period only for another one to start on the 1st of July barely 17 days after. The previous one before June was 22 days. I am pretty worried. I am in my late twenties, unmarried and I am not on any contraceptive nor have I abused drugs, what could have led to this. |
The worst thing that can happen to someone is to spend his or her life with the wrong person. A broken courtship is better than a broken marriage. |
I have read all the comments some good some bad, at the end of the day the poster will still be left with his decision. It is good to forgive but when it comes to issue of adultery I must tell u it is hard to erase it from one's mind. At times bitterness and hatred sets in and you begin to pick on everything she does. The man needs time to think of the situation and the woman needs to be extra loving, petting and pampering the man for the time being. Most importantly the man needs to pray so that he can forgive her and move on, divorce is not accepted in the sight of God. The devil you know is better than an angel you are yet to meet. |
your writeup is incoherent. |
This story is so pathetic and I will think of what to say but not now. Tears are already in my eyes. |
If in 13 yrs u ve broken up 4 times so lets assume u are married for 21 years u will end up breaking up like 7 times. You guys should grow up u are no more kids. Couples have problems but the ability to sought it out early enough makes any good relationship. |
My best is CHANNELS TV they are professional in their conduct, ranging from news, documentaries, business to movies. They are all awesome. Worst, I live it for Galaxy and OGTV to drag it. |
todays log breakfast: fried potato and sardine sauce with a glass of tea lunch: yam porridge dinner: jolloff rice with fish |
Forgive and move on, when you are happy God will bring a man that will love and worship you and you will forever remain grateful to God that you never ended with him cos he was not worth it. |
@Fhemmy it might be spell or not who knows, do u think the man is in his right sense? She just needs to pray hard. |
I wish my governor Godswill Akpabio can learn from this man. Gov Ameachi talks and behave as an intellect but our gov like an illiterate that never saw the worlds of a university. |