Business › Re: Banks Begin Collection Of Old Naira Notes Despite CBN’s Denial Of Directive by Offpoint1: 8:55pm On Feb 18, 2023 |
Bank go collect, you go wait for alert till eternity  Una go wise by force |
Politics › Re: New Naira: 10 States Ask Supreme Court To Void Buhari’s Directive by Offpoint1: 8:43pm On Feb 18, 2023 |
 How many southwest states? That Bullion Van Cash must be useless, nothing for urchins... Worse their pay master will still lose next week and that will be double pain. God bless Supreme Emperor Buhari, he has been their messiah for 7 years+, I wonder what changes  I'm glad even urchins themselves know the notes are no longer legal tender, agbo and paraga sellers no dey even collect am again  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: .... by Offpoint1: 8:41pm On Feb 18, 2023 |
Who go help you no go stress you |
Sports › Re: Benzema Sends Flowers To Girlfriend, 1st & 2nd Wives On Valentine's Day (Photos) by Offpoint1: 10:13am On Feb 18, 2023 |
JohnnyPalmer: Baby mama? You don't have a functioning cerebrum
That's his wife What year did Ronaldo got married?  |
Romance › Re: Sapa Go Kill Me Soon! See What Happened. by Offpoint1: 8:26am On Feb 18, 2023 |
Romance › Re: Have The Youths Become Sexually Depraved? by Offpoint1: 10:28pm On Feb 17, 2023 |
Winters23:
 Take this thing down bro, please! I just finish confessing my sins. |
Business › Re: First Bank Is Receiving Old ₦500 And ₦1,000 Notes Nationwide (Photos) by Offpoint1: 4:11pm On Feb 17, 2023 |
ll |
Politics › Re: Ogun Govt to Revoke CofO Of Any Commercial Outlet Rejecting Old Naira Notes by Offpoint1: 4:09pm On Feb 17, 2023 |
Politics › Re: Ogun Govt to Revoke CofO Of Any Commercial Outlet Rejecting Old Naira Notes by Offpoint1: 3:57pm On Feb 17, 2023 |
JoshTim: This is one motherfucking mofo. Make research about embassies and ask if all of them accept transfer. Idiot. Why should an embassy not collect transfer? ask yourself that sensible question  Make una dey play |
Politics › Re: Ogun Govt to Revoke CofO Of Any Commercial Outlet Rejecting Old Naira Notes by Offpoint1: 3:48pm On Feb 17, 2023 |
JoshTim: Do you try to listen to yourself?... Just dey play if you no fit transfer, dey agency no wan collect transfer too... make una dey play. |
Politics › Re: Ogun Govt to Revoke CofO Of Any Commercial Outlet Rejecting Old Naira Notes by Offpoint1: 3:43pm On Feb 17, 2023 |
JoshTim: Ogun kill anybody wey dey support this policy.
I want to pay for visa fee by cash...have been looking for 50k since. I had to send 65k to someone to help me search. Is this not madness. You no get account abi person/agency you wan pay to no get account? Dey play you here, just dey play. |
Romance › Re: How Do You Know When It's Time To Move On by Offpoint1: 1:05pm On Feb 17, 2023 |
Politics › Re: Naira Crunch: I Need N70m In ‘hard Copy’ For Election Expenses - Doguwa by Offpoint1: 10:14am On Feb 17, 2023 |
Wildkat02: Honestly.... how will urchins like Moh247 fredoooooo and BATified2023 survive without their 30K survival money Bros we go contribute 5 5 Naira for dem for paracetamol  |
Politics › Re: Naira Crunch: I Need N70m In ‘hard Copy’ For Election Expenses - Doguwa by Offpoint1: 10:02am On Feb 17, 2023 |
 werey transfer... Transfer werey. Kai Buhari don give them last minute dribble and hatrick  Urchins no go see 30k collect, no wonder dem wan die with pains. Abeg if you get APC supporters or card carrying member, abeg I take God beg you...check on dem every minute because after this pains this week, greater pains dey come next week. I come dey pity dem laidis  Structure in the mud   |
Politics › Re: 2023 Election: 400,000 Security Personnel To Be Deployed Nationwide – IGP by Offpoint1: 8:41am On Feb 17, 2023 |
God bless Buhari, all his Nairaland zombies are now against him because of cashless policy. A clear indication these guys were on payroll, they never cared about the progress of Nigeria.
I lost words when I saw Sarki comments this morning, madridguy and vulture griller are all on heat... It's obvious these were enemies of Nigeria.
Buhari! I've never been your fan, but for what you did.... Kudus, this should be one your greatest legacy.
Obi supporters please start saving for celebration because as it stands... Only God can stop Obi's victory. |
Politics › Re: New Naira: Supreme Court Ruling Remains Valid, Says Lagos AG, Onigbanjo by Offpoint1: 6:27am On Feb 17, 2023 |
Politics › Re: NOI/ANAP Poll Results Since 2011 (Pictures) by Offpoint1: 6:24am On Feb 17, 2023 |
Obi is sure |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Have You Ever Worked Where You Had To Submit Your Phone Before Resuming by Offpoint1: 12:38pm On Feb 16, 2023 |
Eastcoastboy: I hope you understand what I mean by bread tho. Yeah, I do. It's on my signature. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Have You Ever Worked Where You Had To Submit Your Phone Before Resuming by Offpoint1: 11:51am On Feb 16, 2023 |
Eastcoastboy: How you dey cope without bread? Na who no hungry dey wait for bread.... garri to the rescue  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Have You Ever Worked Where You Had To Submit Your Phone Before Resuming by Offpoint1: 10:40am On Feb 16, 2023 |
Eastcoastboy: Hmmm nawa oh!
Hope where you dey now dey better? Na my papa house I dey  I don try, make dem make me proud... I don tire to make dem proud  |
Politics › Re: 2023: Naira Redesign Policy Has Minimised Influence Of Money In Politics- Buhari by Offpoint1: 8:47am On Feb 16, 2023 |
For sure...
Tinubu urchins are bitterly crying because there will be no cash for their master to pay them with.
They know he can't transfer either because he can't defend the source... |
Technology Market › Re: Intel Dell Laptop@35k by Offpoint1: 7:47am On Feb 16, 2023 |
BensonT: pls call me or chart me up so that we can talk if your a serious buyer. Alright |
Business › Re: Inflation Soars To 21.82% Amid Naira Redesign by Offpoint1: 2:37pm On Feb 15, 2023 |
Tinubuwins2023e: I am surprised some stupid idiots are supporting Emefele. See, by the time this people finish with what is left in this country, that hate you people have for Tinubu would have consumed most of you. You think say na child's play. All those vote Obi this vote Obi that, I can assure you 100% that Obi can NEVER be president in Nigeria. Cry all you want, curse all you want. Obi been president is a dead dream. It can NEVER happen He'll be your president and you'll have his frame BOLDLY AND CONFIDENTLT hang at your office for 8 years... or you relocate to Cameroon |
Technology Market › Re: Intel Dell Laptop@35k by Offpoint1: 1:58pm On Feb 15, 2023 |
BensonT: Yes it's available. How much? ma budget na 15k |
Politics › Re: Old Naira Notes Remain Legal Tender - Supreme Court by Offpoint1: 12:43pm On Feb 15, 2023 |
Deposit yours at Supreme Court  .... No going back to old note, cashless policy must remain. |
Politics › Re: New Naira Notes: Protest In Ilorin, Kwara State (Photos) by Offpoint1: 12:40pm On Feb 15, 2023 |
They should be x at sight |
Politics › Re: New Naira Notes: Protesters Block Roads In Warri by Offpoint1: 12:34pm On Feb 15, 2023 |
inoki247: Ok your eyes go soon clear say them scam you Market woman and man wey still get old money no go even think twice before he vote cause he no go want make him money turn paper..
Na this 2023 all you dreamer eyes go clear.... Last I check APC is the ruling party, but I don't expect sense from you guys. APC suffered you and the solution is by voting APC again, common sense isn't coomon  Cry me more... |
Politics › Re: New Naira Notes: Protesters Block Roads In Warri by Offpoint1: 12:10pm On Feb 15, 2023 |
inoki247: LoL some fools are still telling us is Tinubu that's sponsoring them while PDP too is telling us is APC state that's affected I guess Delta too na APC state...
Like this now if the election hold the thing go even favor Tinubu more cause I don see say dem don add it to his Campaign Say Vote Tinubu for continuity of Old Note ah see as the election become so cheap for Tinubu like this e no go cost him too much.....
When you've Alot of Old note at hand nd u Don't want it to turn to paper you won't think twice before you vote for Tinubu....
APC don scam some set of people..... Cry more sir... no going back |
Politics › Re: Currency Redesign: Godwin Emefiele Address The Diplomatic Community by Offpoint1: 11:37am On Feb 15, 2023 |
CelestineNelson: Only people that have illegal money stacked in their houses will continue to have issues with this policy...we have had a smooth transition of currency but this time, criminals element where choked that is why their screaming in every media outlet. The same new note they release I won't be surprise if they find out that it was hijacked by the Criminals The criminals are not crying about the redesign, the fear of explaining the source of their money when depositing what they stacked up is the problem with them  Buhari took them by surprise. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Have You Ever Worked Where You Had To Submit Your Phone Before Resuming by Offpoint1: 11:29am On Feb 15, 2023 |
Technology Market › Re: Intel Dell Laptop@35k by Offpoint1: 9:42am On Feb 15, 2023 |
BensonT: 160gb,2gbram,dvdcdr,3 USB pots,free charger,4hrs battery back up,1 month warranty,windows7/10. Watsap/07026360377. Call/07042254795. You get mini lappy? I wan run am for my niece... |
Politics › Re: Obi Most Popular Choice Among Nigerians — Kwakol Poll by Offpoint1: 9:22am On Feb 15, 2023 |
andrewgui:
This is Peter, He can work anywhere remotely and charge all his devices with his powerstation.
Peter is smart, he doesn't need to worry about fuel scarcity and long queues.
Be like Peter .
Call or WhatsApp for more info
How much? |