Stats: 3,194,854 members, 7,956,220 topics. Date: Monday, 23 September 2024 at 07:59 AM

Phenylalanine's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Phenylalanine's Profile / Phenylalanine's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Politics / Re: Can Someone Earning ₦21M Monthly Afford This Garage? by phenylalanine(m): 3:10pm On Aug 16
mrvitalis:

Dino own a couple of franchise in USA, how he got the money to invest I do not know

But he had them before becoming a rep member
So we heard
Celebrities / Re: Men Are Asking For DNA Test To Run From Responsibility - Actress Mary Njoku by phenylalanine(m): 2:10pm On Apr 20
KingEarnest:
This woman's husband should do DNA test on their children. The way this woman has been ranting about DNA is suspicious.
Her children looks exactly like her husband so no need sir
Romance / Re: After 4 Years Of Chatting Lady Was Blown Away By The Guys Height by phenylalanine(m): 10:15pm On Apr 19
Jewessgratitud3:

She's a girl now and anyhow a girl looks it will be ok for the man. So far she get wetin man want for chest and under tongue
Okay, well done
Romance / Re: After 4 Years Of Chatting Lady Was Blown Away By The Guys Height by phenylalanine(m): 6:32pm On Apr 19
Jewessgratitud3:
For me it's not even his height, it's his looks. Looks like one garage boy.

What about d girl, how does she looks?
Celebrities / Re: "Mummy Of Lagos" Chants Erupt As Bobrisky Makes Grand Entry To Event by phenylalanine(m): 4:26pm On Apr 03
GistMedia0:
Bobrisky, made a grand entrance to a public event, leaving onlookers in awe. The self-proclaimed "Mummy of Lagos" was met with cheers and chants of adoration as fans gathered to catch a glimpse of the renowned personality. shocked

Dressed in a stunning ensemble that commanded attention, Bobrisky's arrival was nothing short of spectacular. The event, which drew a large crowd, came to a halt as all eyes turned to the vibrant personality, known for breaking barriers and pushing boundaries.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LNE6aeomYRc

Idris
Travel / Re: CANADA: A Nigerian Family Says They Face ‘Persecution’ If Deported, Beg To Stay by phenylalanine(m): 7:32am On Mar 31
[quote author=FreeStuffsNG post=129186679]Adegboye said she sees the deportation order from federal immigration officials as a death sentence for her family, which now includes two more children who were born in Canada.

She issued a plea for Canada to reverse the deportation so she can continue to build a life for her children and care for her patients.

Obviously, she's lying! The family is lying by raising religious persecution. They are Yoruba and in Yorubaland there's no religious persecution. The 3 religion of Christianity, Islam and Yoruba traditional Isese religion exist side by side even in every family and community. She should have been honest enough to state the main reason instead of denigrating her place.

This is what you get when you build your lives on lies. Truth will eventually catch up with you.

If you check her background now, she's probably one of those educated with tax payers money and on graduation deserted the nation for a foreign country that made zero investment in their public education before leaving Nigeria.

We have patients in Nigeria too and we need more health workers too. Please come back home with dignity, your children are watching and learning from you if you build their lives on lies. They will grow up not seeing anything wrong with lying and denigrating their origin.

God bless Nigeria for ever! Check my signature for free stuffs!
Where you not in this country where gun men enter a church in ondo to kill ppl? There is religious descrimination even in the state and federal ministry, so where is the lie?
Politics / Re: Bashir El-Rufai 2 Uba Sani: You're an Incompetent Gov Who Always Sleeps In Abuja by phenylalanine(m): 9:24pm On Mar 30
Feintline:
This bello el-rufai is one of the most sick youths in Nigeria.
This sliver spoon he is privileged to have makes him talk anyhow.

Because the governor talked about the debts your father left him, he has instantly become your enemy.

Anyway it is a family affair. Fight and naked yourselves . We will be here to snap pictures. Afterall Apc is a satanic conglomerate that has thrown Nigeria into multi-dimensional poverty and hardship.
Bello el rufai has always seen Sani has his mentor, na Bashir made d statement
Romance / Re: I Sent Her Out Of My House Late In The Night: Did I Do The Right Thing? by phenylalanine(m): 8:01am On Mar 24
because you gave her things, you feel entitled that she is supposed to curdle you because you lost money, she came to give you moral support not sex. Hmmmm you are annoying

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Third Class Graduates: How Do You Feel When Denied A Job Due To Class Of Degree by phenylalanine(m): 7:52am On Mar 24
Sheuns:
When I got into uni I told myself I’ll not leave with anything lower than a 2:1, not because I intend to seek jobs with it but I can’t spend 4 years in school and not leave with at least a decent result. I wasn’t the most serious type but I made sure I finished with a 2:1 which I did.

Nobody with his right senses wishes to leave the Uni with a lower grade, but life and chances happen to them all.
Family / Re: Why Is My Mother In Law Asking For My Genotype? by phenylalanine(m): 8:58pm On Mar 19
gfelo:
Please nairalanders my girl friend had a baby for me 3years ago and I promise to marry her, but due to the nature of my work am not always around, suddenly the mother in law called me and ask me about my genotype that the school the went to enrolled my baby is asking for my genotype.

I can't really understand why the school is asking for my genotype.
She is not your mother inlaw unless you have done the needfull, you can simply say my baby Mama's mother.

Please doctors and teachers help me.

Mod please to front-page
Business / Re: Nigerian Breweries Increases Price Of Products For The Second Time In Two Months by phenylalanine(m): 4:34pm On Mar 11
SeeWahala:
I bought a can of Guiness Extra Stout for N900 yesterday night cry

I drank 4 cans cool

How many agbad0rians can do what I did? tongue
Money Wei u for save take buy blocks build ur house u go use am drink, but on a second taught we Wei no drink stil no fit buy the block

Education / Re: I Am Not Taking This! My Baby Girl Deserves The 1st Position. 15as! by phenylalanine(m): 1:28pm On Dec 16, 2023
Josephamstrong1:
I don’t really understand some schools this days. My baby girl cleared all her subjects with distinction, all As and she was given 3rd position. She has been sobbing uncontrollably since yesterday. cry Yes, she was promised Christmas gifts and present if she takes first position in class this term.
I think she deserves the 1st position. I want to go to the school on Monday and appeal for result recheck. It can’t be!
I am not taking this o! My baby deserves 1st position with this result. cry cry
When you go there you will be surprised all the her class mate have similar results.. no be private school
Romance / Re: My Relationship Of 9 Months Just Crashed by phenylalanine(m): 3:38pm On Dec 14, 2023
Prettygirl200:
According to him I don't support his dreams, I don't encourage him, that my love for him was conditional, over time he keeps telling me that all the ladies that have come into his life has this tendency of supporting him and all of that, and I happen not to fall in that category, so because of that he keeps comparing and making reference's all the time it's always brings issues between us every now and then.

Some months ago he was facing serious financial problems, and all I was able to do the little I could even though it was chicken change but again he met a lady who did more than I did and the comparison started again, it again brought fights and arguments, off recent he has met a lady who according to him supported him greatly which he told him he has been able to bounce back and things are getting better, after some days he told me thesame lady confessed that she was in-love with me it was after that confession he then told me that he has seen and known how a woman can love unconditionally, that the lady never asked him of anything , that she supported his dreams and is encouraging something I couldn't do. Before then he told me about some things I was doing which he didn't like, I tried to adjust to suit in the woman he wanted me to be character wise that was when he told me I was acting up and pretending to love him because of what I stand to gain from him.

I just got fed up of the whole thing and told him that if the lady is the kind of woman he wants in his life he should be with her, he has always talked about a supportive woman and since I couldn't or didn't fall in that category I decided to let him go in other for me to have peace of mind. So I blocked him everywhere just so it will be easy for me to forget about him and everything, I don't know if I did the right thing?.

You did the best thing, there was never a relationship, they guy was just using your head.

Family / Re: I Believe My Wife Is Cheating by phenylalanine(m): 5:21pm On Dec 11, 2023
Daniel7543:
I tire for the op. I no understand the kind of men wey dey dis generation. E wife dey chat dirty with her colleague nd E dey here dey ask jamb question. if na me I for don go her papa house go collect back the bride price nd then kick her out of my house.
Collect bride price after you don knack and una don even get kids, u go return the girl the way she be wen u marry her o
Family / Re: I Believe My Wife Is Cheating by phenylalanine(m): 5:17pm On Dec 11, 2023
mcdon024:
Mature advice only please.
I will keep this very short.
There is this her colleague she talks about almost all the time. He is also married. I became curious and decided to go through her WhatsApp chats with this guy. I saw in thier chats selfie pics she sends to him (normal selfie pics), and the one that really got to me is the part he invited my wife to come over and "lets make babies" according to him. But her reply was "No I can't, your hands are full"....Please who can decode this her reply to him?....I confronted her but she denied ever having anything to do with him beside been colleagues. But my worry is why chat flirty chats with a guy and what would give him the mind to ask her to come over and .......... Please I need mature advice only
While we were growing up my Dad used to say a boy and a girl are not supposed to be friends, talkless of a married woman and a colleague, am sorry but this type of thing is common in the SW. Becareful how you handle it, make your stand known no matter what let her stay off the guy, what rubbish

Family / Re: Loss Of Libido Due To Depression: How Does One Revive It? by phenylalanine(m): 3:10pm On Dec 10, 2023
[quote author=ImoleNaija post=127371890]For weeks, I have lost interest in sex. Even when I try to force the erection, I lose it before mounting, as there's no strength to sustain it at all. All her words of encouragement/motivation hold no water. She's so pitiful.

Experienced husbands, how do you manage your sex drives & financial depression?[/quotep]
While you work towards sorting ur financial issues, take a walk with madam always and try as much as possible not to discuss the financial matter, free the mind, I guess God as helped u from one financial matter before, he will still help you to come out of this, so free your mind. Even Nigeria hold debt them stil d go flex for Dubai in the name of COP

Food / Re: See The Items I Bought For ₦5,650 (Picture) by phenylalanine(m): 4:10pm On Dec 09, 2023
wunmi590:
Good morning N'Landers,

I woke up early and I was hungry, I needed to step down before main food will be ready, the only small small food I've at home is cereal for my babies, I'm not really interested in that..

I checked home no milo again and we have few milk at home so I decided to go and but things I can quickly consume..

1. Bread×2 🍞 (₦2,000)
2. Milo =N1,800
3. Three crown milk = ₦450
4. Blue band butter = ₦1,000
5. Dangote sugar = ₦400

Behold ₦5,650 well spent, I took ₦6,000 in my pocket out and I came back with ₦350...

Even the guy in the milo pack is running away

Politics / Re: Gunmen Stole Kogi Gov’ship Election Petitions From Tribunal Secretary – Police by phenylalanine(m): 3:43am On Dec 07, 2023
Jetland:

You don't have to bring tribalism into this post.

The crises that happened in Ebira land back then were orchestrated by Igala people. They ruled Kogi State for over 21 years without nothing tangible to show for it, except oppressions they caused. Since Ebira took over Power from them, have you ever head of war amongst Ebira people? No.

Talking about war/crises, there is no tribe in Nigeria that has never experienced it.

Have you read about The Ife and Modakeke war and the atrocity committed during the war?
Did you read what you just type? how can ppl who are oppress be fighting themselves. Does it make sense?
Romance / Re: My Girlfriend Of 3 Months Is Cheating. by phenylalanine(m): 5:36am On Dec 05, 2023
Cloggym:
We started a relationship at the end of August. She was the who wanted a relationship, and I liked her too so I accepted since I’m single.
We live just 1hr apart in 2 different cities in the east. So I wouldn’t completely say it’s a long distance relationship.

She visited, and I happen to check her WhatsApp while she was asleep. I found out she’s sleeping with a few other men, not a relationship cos I didn’t see endearing names or any romantic chats just stuffs like “ where are you? I’m at your house “
Are we seeing today?”

Should I confront her or use her for sex only , with protection of course

You don't even fear for your life, a girl you met 3 months ago is already coming to sleep over, what if something happen to her who will believe your story ... Again you are just getting to know her, what if she knew the guy before you..
Family / Re: My Girlfriend's Mother Just Aborted Our Four Months Old Pregnancy (pictures) by phenylalanine(m): 9:51pm On Dec 02, 2023
securitywatch50:
Personal I don't support what your mother-in-law did, but you cursed it.

Why will you impregnate a girl you have not paid her dowry not to talk of marriage and you happy talking trash online.
If she is your sister you will clap for her.
I don't understand, when did the girl's mother become his mother inlaw, baba has not done anything na

Family / Re: I Love Her But At Almost 40 Years Old, I Cannot Ignore Her Fertility Issues. by phenylalanine(m): 3:43pm On Nov 28, 2023
beekind:
I am the 2nd born out of 2 children, my elder brother has been married for some time with no kids as a result I am super careful with issues relating to fertility.
I am in my late 30s and have been dating a 27 year old lady for 4 months now, the relationship moved so fast as she is a perfect match for me .
I have met her family and she has met mine, we are already planning marriage and have started counselling sessions in her church.

She complained of irregular periods so I told her to do a hormonal profile test and see a gynecologist, turns out she has got PCOS.

I have done my own fertility test and I am fine, I am at a cross road now, I cannot afford to struggle with child birth considering my age and also my only other sibling still also having issues with the wife also still trying to get pregnant after many years.

The only other option would have been to ask her to try for pregnancy before marriage but she is a virgin and wants to keep it that way till wedding, besides if I disvirgin her, how will I be able to walk away incase she doesn't get pregnant ?

I am at crossroads now, its not too late but walking away at this point will be very costly for me since we have already started plans towards the wedding and our families are already in touch.

My heart is heavy and I am confused, I need good advise as I cannot discuss this with anyone.
bro PCOS is not an issue, alot of women with it end up having their own babies, all she needs to do now is to normalize her period, which i cant say here for now. but wait minute what makes u feel if you meet another lady she will ve free.
Politics / Re: Kogi Guber: SDP Alleges Plot To Burn Down INEC Office by phenylalanine(m): 7:05pm On Nov 27, 2023
OZIOGU1:
If AJAKA try that Nonsense he will be picked up ASAP, we know the kind of mind game He plays, He is a boy to Almighty bello.
Where are you from? If Ajaka burns down the place what will he again? someone who is looking for evidence to show he won, for your information His Excellency Bello will not even agree to call him self almighty, pls be a supporter that use his sense not this rubbish you type here
Foreign Affairs / Re: Millions Of UK Households Forced To Unplug Fridge To Cope With Rising Bills by phenylalanine(m): 12:16pm On Nov 15, 2023
2mch:

Trust you can never afford what they pay for electricity. Most people abroad can barely afford to eat because food has gone up over 100%. Cost of living crises is a global issue. My friend pays electricity bill of equivalent 200k a month for 2 bedroom flat.
200k is just 200 dollar wc he can make in a day, stop comparing thiers with ours. How many Nigerians can make 200 dollar in a month?

Family / Re: My Father Preferred My Younger Brother. by phenylalanine(m): 12:31pm On Nov 12, 2023
Nackzy:
My own naa because say my younger brother get money pass me
God go help you, things go better

Politics / Re: Kogidecides: APC Supporter, Umar Hassan Allegedly Gunned Down By SDP Thugs by phenylalanine(m): 4:44pm On Nov 11, 2023
Reference:
Even if he was a ballot box snatcher and the soldiers were responsible, what part of the law says he should be shot to death.

Instead of reforming institutions, evolving systems to prevent these things from happening and generally learning to live decently we rather have a vicious cycle of violence and death from which nothing is learnt, after which nothing improves.
Did u read that there was a gun battle?
Family / Re: Help! I'm Feeling Guilty Of Ruining Someone's Marriage by phenylalanine(m): 4:16pm On Nov 03, 2023
Chijeep:
It all happened like this...
I(a single man) and a married woman with 4kids who we both work in the same restaurant fell in love with each other, though we never had s3x but we use to have hot romance because I don't think I can bear sleeping with another man's wife.
These hidden relationship have been going on since 2 months now.
Like a joke, she asked me that will I marry her if she's single and I told her that yes because she's a spec both physically and otherwise.
BUT NOW I'M AFRAID OF WHAT'S COOKING NOW BECAUSE THIS SAME WOMAN HAVE TOLD HER HUSBAND THAT SHE WANT OUT OF THE MARRIAGE JUST FEW DAYS AGO AND THIS WEEK SHE HAVE INFORMED HER PARENTS OF HER INTENTION OF GETTING OUT OF THE MARRIAGE THOUGH HER PARENTS ARE NOT IN SUPPORT OF IT.

THOUGH I TRIED CLEARING MY MIND BY ASKING HER WHY WILL SHE LEAVE HER HUSBAND AND HER 4 KIDS AND SHE SAID THAT SHE NEVER LOVED HIM IN THE FIRST PLACE AND IT WAS HER MOM'S IDEA TO ACCEPT THE MAN'S PROPOSAL BECAUSE SHE WAS JUST 19 YEARS OF AGE WHILE THE MAN IS WAY MORE OLDER, AND TO CROWN IT UP, SHE SAID HER HUBBY ISN'T GOOD IN BED THAT HE PRACTICE HIS CHRISTIAN WAYS OF HAVING SEX SO MUCH THAT EVEN THE LITTLE SHE'S ENJOYING IN THE S3X OF A THING THAT SHE'S THE ONE TAKING IT UP ON HIM.

PLEASE HOW DO I GO ABOUT IN THIS KIND OF ISSUE, THOUGH I LOVE THIS WOMAN BUT I DON'T WANT TO HAVE A HAND IN THEIR SEPARATION.
U didn't love each other, is just that you find yourself in the same space often and again what makes u think u will be able to satisfy such women in bed? U can't help her now since u guys are already romancing so find a way out .
Agriculture / Re: This Project Urgently Needs Investor by phenylalanine(m): 2:24pm On Oct 19, 2023
ZOT2023:
After all these discoveries,i found out that with an investment of N1.5million into this project,i can make a sale of 600k every week from this waste.
I have this two things in mind;
A) An investor ready to invest N1.5million into this project and get 200k per week from a month after commitment,you get the money everyweek for 3months,after which your investment of N1.5million would be returned to you.
B) A person ready to invest into this great idea all alone,i will be ready to put such person through the A to Z of this business at a price after which the person can start the business and i can also start mine conveniently.
If you are interested in any of these options, kindly send an email to
zot2023@yahoo.com
The interest rate is not visible so you don't run into debt . A good ideal agree but 200k no no no is too much, review your business plan, start with the little you have then you will be able to state the fact .
Career / Re: Guys, I Am Worried. Leaving Family Behind-transferred To Lagos by phenylalanine(m): 2:15pm On Sep 12, 2023
charles009:

Folks, in a few days I will be leaving for Lagos . I currently live in Enugu, amazing city. I can move my family, but Wify advised the kids stay back in Enugu for at least another year to enable me settle. For the first time since I got married 7 years ago, I will be leaving my relatively young family behind. I love my children to bits and immensely enjoy every second I share with them. Our bond is so strong. The feeling of staying a day without my babies is completely indescribable. Although I intend to visit Enugu at least once weekly.

Guys please encourage me.
Pls make effort to settle quick so your family can join you in Lagos, it is easier to say you will visit once but once duty calls you might not even visit for months, your wife is comfortable with it for now but soon she will not and it might rub up on your great and wonderful family. All the best bro

Family / Re: I Am Not Getting Attracted To Her Sexually by phenylalanine(m): 9:30pm On May 24, 2023
Nation1:
Hello people,

Am married for 6 years with two kids. Some months ago, my wife started denying sex so much that we hardly have 2 times in a month. Because of this, I no longer disturb her this days cos it's better to let her be than to be rejected since most times I expected her to say no or give an excuse or the other which am always about 90 percent right about. To

This days, I don't feel attracted to her sexually anymore. I have never cheated on her but this days, the thought of doing so is gradually creeping in. Have tried talking to her about this but no change. I don't want to start what extra marital affair but am tempted to.
Rekindle what you guys both enjoy.. away match will destroy you and every thing you love

I need your advise guys.
Sports / Re: Supersports Asks You To Select The Greatest Ever African In The Premier League by phenylalanine(m): 5:13pm On Mar 27, 2023
Where is Eto' list not complete
Foreign Affairs / Re: Women In Berlin Can Swim Topless In Public Pools Just Like Men by phenylalanine(m): 7:13pm On Mar 13, 2023
GOTVee:
sad Even though I'm a born again Christian, I think I must give kudos to our Muslim brothers and sisters for living by the tenets of islam. No Islamic ruling nor nation will give a nod to this madness and we wonder why they are more morally up right than we Christians? Weird acts and cultures are common amongst Christian nations yet we think we are more righteous. Sometimes I regret being a Christian sad
This had nothing to do with religion, ohhh because it is Berlin it more of a christain nation. Well done.
Family / Re: My Ten Years Of Marriage Is Falling Apart by phenylalanine(m): 1:13pm On Feb 12, 2023
GeorgWashinton:
My marriage has suddenly been plagued by sadness and sorrow.

I'm married for ten years now and my marriage has yielded us two beautiful kids. But my wife has just suddenly changed. She doesn't cook for me and the kids any more. She comes back from work late sometimes by 9pm. She picks calls at odd hours and sometimes doesn't let me hear or understand the conversation. I complained but she said I was insecure and that nothing is wrong.

Few weeks ago I found a love letter she wrote but undated and nameless. She said she wrote it for me. I was heartbroken because I know for a fact that it was not for me.

My wife is threatening to divorce me citing that I'm maltreating her which was purely a lie and a false pretext to leave me.

I love my wife and wouldn't want her to leave me, how do I build back my home to how it was? I seriously need my wife by my side and the peace restored.
Pray over it, go closer to your kids because d next thing she will do is to poison their mind towards you, if you get trusted friends and family to talk to her and she is still adamant. Pls let her go, your is more important and the children needs you.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 97