Stats: 3,325,228 members, 8,420,888 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 01:34 PM

Prognose's Posts

Nairaland ForumPrognose's ProfilePrognose's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 55 pages)

FamilyRe: Starved Woman Shoving A Cooking Stick Into Her Privates Video LEAKS by Prognose: 12:41pm On Jan 25, 2019
Hello seun, Royalroy.

This is porn. It is obvious that this isnt any leaked video it is a pornographic clip. Please I'm appealing, don't let what has overtaken romance section come into family section. Slowly but surely they are destroying and stripping the integrity of your website. Don't encourage people to post pornographic material all over your site in a bid to draw people to thiers.

I'm not telling you how to do your job, just making a suggestion for the mods and admin. Keep this place clean. Kindly delete and discourage these kind of threads.

Thanks.
FamilyRe: My Daddy's First Wife Is Staying With Us by Prognose: 12:35pm On Jan 25, 2019
Do you have any elder person in your family that you're close to and can confide in ? Any uncle or auntie from your father or late mother's side? You need a mature person to step into this matter.
FamilyRe: How A Pant Taught Me How To Always Mind My Business by Prognose: 12:29pm On Jan 25, 2019
Mishhcre:
It's not. It's a real life experience and clearly not written in an essay format.
Being a real life experience doesn't mean it cannot be written in an essay format. You can write it as an essay, you can write it as a narrative, you can write it in third person, all these are means to passing your message across whether real or not.

You wrote it more or less like an essay. Kind of. You didn't pick any particular style, but it is close to an essay.

Whether it really happened or not is none of my business. It was an interesting read either way.
FamilyRe: How A Pant Taught Me How To Always Mind My Business by Prognose: 7:33am On Jan 25, 2019
Mishhcre:
You call this an essay?! You see how people start failing exam.
Isnt it an essay?
FamilyRe: Judgment Is Your Language by Prognose: 7:27am On Jan 25, 2019
Lol, even the abusers are saying the piece is nice. Let's hope the message really sunk in. Because what people don't know is that in hurting others with thier words they create cracks in themselves.
FamilyRe: . by Prognose: 7:17am On Jan 25, 2019
hpretty:
Even if it's a cheap bread do you think there should be nylon inside? what is the hope of the general population, people like us who can not afford expensive one like you do @Oga Billionaria?
You're in the wrong part of the forum m'am. What you're telling us is very important but as you can see, these people don't care about such things. They want to upset you(that's how they get thier entertainment) and as you can see they succeeded. Ignore them. And have a nice day.
PoliticsRe: After Feb 16, You Will Realise You’re Not God - APC Tells Obasanjo by Prognose: 1:37pm On Jan 21, 2019
“I think it is time for him to smell the coffin coffee, this election will come and it will be free and fair, APC does not have any reason to rig it.”

For those who want to start using this term, it's smell the coffee, not smell the coffin.
CrimeRe: Girls Be Careful, Guys Are Going All Extents To Make Money= Pictures Attached by Prognose: 1:04pm On Dec 10, 2018
Op where is the rest of it?
CrimeRe: Girls Be Careful, Guys Are Going All Extents To Make Money= Pictures Attached by Prognose: 1:04pm On Dec 10, 2018
WTF!?
RomanceRe: G by Prognose: 6:13pm On Sep 22, 2018
You can't be "hardworking" and "fun to be with" at the same time.
RomanceRe: Self Chastity: These Protect Men From Masturbation, Infidelity, Rape, And Vows. by Prognose: 6:12pm On Sep 22, 2018
What if the man has an erection while wearing those thingshuh No be fracture he go get sohuh
RomanceRe: Curvy South African Model, Cocoriana Poses Completely Nude As She Embraces by Prognose: 6:57pm On Sep 20, 2018
Who dey blow trumpet make e blow na!!!
Before men of good faith go begin dey fall, daammn!!!! shocked shocked embarassed
FoodRe: A Tale Of 2 Foodsellers And Their Attitudes In Yaba by Prognose: 6:26pm On Sep 19, 2018
Opinionated:
I mean Buka. You should go out more.
Ha. Buka. N1m, a day?

OK o
FoodRe: A Tale Of 2 Foodsellers And Their Attitudes In Yaba by Prognose: 4:38pm On Sep 19, 2018
Opinionated:
Turnover is not profit now. However, you have not seen foodsellers making up to N1 million per day in sales?
Per day? Lol grin

You mean Kilimanjaro et al, def not roadside foodsellers.

I'm not saying its not possible but I highly doubt it.
FoodRe: A Tale Of 2 Foodsellers And Their Attitudes In Yaba by Prognose: 4:08pm On Sep 19, 2018
konfused:
500 thousand Naira every day from selling food?? That is like 3million naira every week, 90 million Naira every month..... shocked shocked

Biko, is this feasible or are you just quoting figures anyhow.....
Many people think food business is easy and rakes in money. It isn't. The figures he is quoting are bogus. By the time they remove cost price of buying the products, gas/firewood, manpower, salaries etc the profit no dey reach anywhere. Talking from experience.
RomanceRe: Experience with my girlfriend by Prognose: 2:50pm On Sep 10, 2018
BrownCarton:
I am angry with her because at the end of the day, she is the one who allows the rappour to continue. Afterall do girls give face to every tom dick and harry that comes their way. Third parties break things only when someone from the inside allows it to enter
Well but aren't you the one that allowed third party to enter by discussing your personal business with him?
RomanceRe: Experience with my girlfriend by Prognose: 9:22am On Sep 10, 2018
BrownCarton:
Well, long story short. I ve been dating my girlfriend from a couple of years now. We met and clicked as we re from same place and other mutual characteristics. When we met, we didn't start dating immediately, and I had this close friend (call him Samuel) whom we do talk very often and I used to tell him about my personal life and situation with her.

Well, at some point, after nysc my GF starts living with her cousin who is a friend to Samuel. Time went past and we were all cool. I started dating this girl, things escalated and we got real close like a couple. Samuel being my guy, I would tell him about some things and all. Anyway fast-forward to some months back, they both start talking off social media and into private chats. My gf tells me they talk and at some point, I requested to see the chat. where I saw Samuel starting out flirty, but then, my gf takaking it into friend mode(you dig) and they continueing on that level.
However, the level of communication continues to become too much or rather too often. I didnt say anything about it tho, but I was disappointed because throughout when Samuel started talking to my gf, he stoped calling me, unless it was very very important and when we saw, he didnt show courtesy of telling me.

Well... Fast-forward to a day me nd my gf had a big quarell. She was with me on that day, when I requested for us to talk, she said she was busy, until I saw her chatting and smiling with Samuel on her phone. I got mad at it, then we had a talk (about our original fight) which denigrated into a bigger argument, where I said things which led her to start crying. Guess what guys, she then called Samuel right in my presense to tell him of what I did.

I got so mad at what she did, really mad, but we settled it eventually. I told her to reduce contacts with the guy to a very basic level cos I don't believe my close friend and my gf can also be close friends. Otherwise and infact, the guy ceases to be my friend. I told her him being inside things makes him too powerful and it should stop. Its been months since that and I found she is still talking to him. She says its casual friendly convo and there is sometimes good nice jokes about or talk about me, but I trust her to an extent (believe me she is quite loyal) But sometimes we guys know how this happens and this my guy hasn't also spoken to me about this and we ve both pretended to ignore this conversation everytime something important comes up. Its caused another quarell again. Infact in the quarell, she said things like "what Samuel said of me is true, that I like to overanalyze little things" This got me really mad. We ve settled it, but deep down I am still angry at what happened. So what are your thoughts on this guys?
Wait o

And you haven't confronted Samuel about it once? You haven't warned Samuel to stay offhuh

Why r u angry with your girlfriend when your 'best friend' is stabbing you in the back? Abi you dey fear d Samuel?
RomanceRe: How Nigerian Men Were Sexually Abused By Their Mothers, Sisters & 'Aunties' by Prognose: 10:02pm On Sep 09, 2018
lekzy555:
hey I "think" google is the highest source of research
What you 'think' or "not think" , is the least reliable source of information.
I can swear to you that I saw a goat talking today and I honestly think 99% of women have not been molested but rather lost thier virginity through careless means. I can think anything and put it as smartly as possible, but it doesn't make it true. My "opinion" is not reliable.

Google allows for anyone to put information on it. Google information is usually and mostly misleading. It is filled with the unverifiable opinion of millions of people and societies all over the world. You might read it on google, but that doesn't mean it is true.

Google has a separate engine for verifiable information that has been researched upon. Its called Google scholar. Other search engines for verifiable information include hinari, iSeek, researchgate, sciencedirect, plos one, ERIC(educational resources information centre) etc.

If you want to prove something for sure, you have to take it through a series of tests to ensure that the results you get will be true. The lowest form of research you can try would be case reports while the highest form of research would be a metaanalysis. Without seeking information this way, you would just be carrying around other people's opinions. Wether they are true or not, just because you saw it on google.
RomanceRe: How Nigerian Men Were Sexually Abused By Their Mothers, Sisters & 'Aunties' by Prognose: 10:16am On Sep 09, 2018
MISEDUCATIONS:
whats the difference between Google and Googlescholar?
Googlescholar references only verifiable research and data. Anybody , even you, can put any information on the internet and call it fact. Google scholar gives out only researched and proven info.
RomanceRe: How Nigerian Men Were Sexually Abused By Their Mothers, Sisters & 'Aunties' by Prognose: 7:16am On Sep 09, 2018
MISEDUCATIONS:
hilarious that the same Google you mocked is first on your list.
you really are an empty head
No, you're the ignorant one. It saddens me that I'm teaching you this and you aren't even appreciative. Google and googlescholar are not the same thing.
RomanceRe: How Nigerian Men Were Sexually Abused By Their Mothers, Sisters & 'Aunties' by Prognose: 12:02am On Sep 09, 2018
MISEDUCATIONS:
which higher research channels are those?
You can start with google scholar, researchgate, hinari, to name a few.
RomanceRe: How Nigerian Men Were Sexually Abused By Their Mothers, Sisters & 'Aunties' by Prognose: 7:48pm On Sep 08, 2018
MISEDUCATIONS:
which other source is above Google?
You obviously haven't done any research. Google is not a reliable source of information. There are higher research channels. Google is just a search engine for the common man.
FamilyRe: Your Mum Or Your Wife: Who Should Sit At The Front Seat Of Your Car? by Prognose: 5:51pm On Sep 06, 2018
If my chic gets to the car first, she moves to sit at the back until mom cajoles her to sit in front. If my mom reaches the car first, she moves to the backseat and resists all attempts by my chic to tell her to move to the front.

I don't have to do anything.
RomanceRe: Nigerian Man Shocked As His Date Suggested She Paid The Bills On Their First Out by Prognose: 3:11pm On Sep 06, 2018
Divay22:
L
Lesbian tongue
FamilyRe: Husbands Should Also Submit To Their Wives. by Prognose: 12:38pm On Sep 06, 2018
postmann:
You're such a feeble bitchass nigga. I haven't started and you have gone defensive like a nervous virgin afraid of her first fùck!

Who cares? You're a wuzzbag who is vast in bleaching cremes.

My father is proud that his proud and illustrious progeny is secure in the strength of my loins; that his mantle is safe in my masculine grip, and my mother is proud of her fighting spirit in me. I'm a star sitting at the centre of her crown -- the priceless gift she gave my father and he so loves her!

But you;

You're the twilight of your father's glory days; the dying embers of his wasted efforts; the finality of his prematurely terminated legacy.
As in, dayyummmnnn.
This family section na wa grin
FamilyRe: Can U live Wit Your Wifes Younger Brother Dat Doesn't Respect Ur Wife? by Prognose: 7:37am On Sep 06, 2018
Can you live live live with your wife's younger brother that doesn't respect your wife? Live, not leave with your wife, live with your wife.
RomanceRe: How Nigerian Men Were Sexually Abused By Their Mothers, Sisters & 'Aunties' by Prognose: 7:33pm On Sep 05, 2018
The worst I've ever had was my aunt's friend kissing me full on the lips on my birthday. embarassed

And one time when we were kids and the house help would make us watch her masturbate and suck her own breasts embarassed

Guess I dodged a bullet.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 55 pages)