Stats: 3,328,876 members, 8,437,760 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 July 2026 at 11:41 AM

PROPEACE's Posts

Nairaland ForumPROPEACE's ProfilePROPEACE's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 34 pages)

CareerRe: Man With Two Degrees And Phd Now Working As Labourer At Dangote Refinery by PROPEACE:
TooMuchStuff:
Dangote is a goat. As in full blown mehhh meehhh

If he was Usman Kabir Laden from the North as a fellow Muslim would Dangote let him be labourer ?

How many Southern University Engineering graduates has Dangote absolved like he did for BUK n ATBU Las year??

Like Buhari like Dangote. Fulanis are all same
How many northern graduates have innosons and other Igbo entrepreneurs absorbed or did you smoke expired shisha before coming here?
EducationRe: Kwara Muslim Parents Protest Against Rejection Of Hijab-Wearing Students by PROPEACE: 9:29pm On Feb 04, 2022
FERNANDEZISBACK:
Later Christians start crying that Muslims are this and that.. undecided
Why do we have to segregate and place unnecessary rules on young kids all cos of an imaginary creature.. undecided

Religion is like an expression of the human tribal instinct...Religions always grow based on separation of minds..We versus them..Different religions express this separation with varying levels of subtlety and crassness combined with violence..
Religion is nothing but a disaster to human..
Go and open you Islamic high school, why is that freaking difficult?
RomanceRe: Lady Shocked After Discovering A Waitress Tried To Steal Her Man (video) by PROPEACE: 9:08pm On Feb 04, 2022
abobote:
I was hoping to see the photos of the the two girls, so I can compare them, but with that her nails, she can't make a good wife. Meanwhile I have copied the number to try my luck
Me too grin grin
Comrade we need to preach to that waitress.

CrimeRe: Oyelowo Fawas: “American Prostitute” Bags 12 months Imprisonment In Ilorin by PROPEACE: 9:02pm On Feb 04, 2022
Which one is "cheating by personation" again? EFCC will not kill me, recruit sound graduates, you are doing padi padi, now ordinary English dey pepper una. One day, you will have directors that will not be able to make a good sentence. The "blood" of the poor Nigerian youths you sidelined in your recruitments will haunt and catch up with you.
CrimeRe: 17-year-old Yahoo Boy Beats His 28-year-old Girlfriend To Pulp (photos) by PROPEACE: 4:40pm On Jan 29, 2022
MrBrownJay1:
regardless of what they are called... they worship the same holybook you do, thus whether you call them reform nonsense and/or holy bastards, it does not make any difference. these people marry children LEGALLY in the US... same with your yeye senator!

btw, just so you know, the founder of mormonism himself Joseph Smith Jr married countless underage girls!

bro Google is your friend, make use of it, just do a search for CHILD MARRIAGE IN THE US....but here is some extreme US data for you:

Examples include a case in 2010 in Idaho, where a 65-year-old man married a 17-year-old girl. In Alabama, a 74-year-old man married a 14-year-old girl, though the state has since raised its minimum age to 16. According to Unchained At Last, the youngest girls to marry in 2000-2010 were three Tennessee 10-year-old girls who married men aged 24, 25, and 31, respectively, in 2001. With the youngest boy to marry being an 11-year-old, who married a 27-year-old woman in Tennessee in 2006.

all these deluded parents are coerced into giving up their daughter as child bride into these unions with adult males in the hope of being blessed by God in their afterlife.

EDUCATE YOURSELF SO I DONT HAVE TO DO IT FOR YOU..... if your parents/guardians sign off on it, you can marry a girl under 18 anywhere in the US....whether as a 30yr old or 65yr old, and there will be NO CRIME COMMITTED! same as your senator was able to marry a 13yr old.... the minute they are married, the talk of pedophilia goes out the window!
Get out! Don't drag me into the pit of ignorance you're in!
CrimeRe: 17-year-old Yahoo Boy Beats His 28-year-old Girlfriend To Pulp (photos) by PROPEACE: 2:49pm On Jan 29, 2022
TheABOMINATION:
If the law gives the parents the power then yes. Why do you think Northerners can publicly marry off their underage children? Do you think they operate by a different law than ours?
That people do wrong and get away with it doesn't make it right, it only shows your country has no regards for the law.
CrimeRe: 17-year-old Yahoo Boy Beats His 28-year-old Girlfriend To Pulp (photos) by PROPEACE: 1:00pm On Jan 29, 2022
TheABOMINATION:
It is still pedophilia, but it is no longer illegal, is what he is saying.
Is it the law or the parents that have the power to declare an act legal or illegal? Join him to collect your fees too! I am shocked by the ignorance of some of you Nigerian youths!
CrimeRe: 17-year-old Yahoo Boy Beats His 28-year-old Girlfriend To Pulp (photos) by PROPEACE: 12:27pm On Jan 29, 2022
MrBrownJay1:
as much as you are right, remember, if your parents vouch for the r/ship, it aint considered a crime any longer...thats why 100s of thousands of adult male mormons are marrying underage preteen girls LEGALLY in the US and/or why a Nigerian Senator could marry a 13yr old.
So if the parents approve that an adult should marry their child, it is no longer pedophilia? Better go and collect your fees o!
CelebritiesRe: Rosy Meurer Shares Throwback Pregnancy Photos by PROPEACE: 2:52pm On Jan 28, 2022
drinoayo:
https://www.instagram.com/p/CZORom_O8DY/?utm_medium=copy_link
Tonto Dike is hitting her head on the wall right now!
CelebritiesRe: Jaruma Granted Bail After 4 Days In Custody As Youth Protest Against Fake News by PROPEACE: 2:47pm On Jan 28, 2022
What Jaruma did was wrong, but that doesn't change the fact that these 'protesting' hungry youth were paid! grin May God not put us through the humiliation of allowing ourselves to serve the ignoble role of a hired crowd, working for Nigerian big men, protesting not because we believe in the cause but because we were paid to protest.
TravelRe: The Cost Of Living In Brazil 2021 by PROPEACE: 1:26pm On Jan 28, 2022
walkbrazil4k:
Brazil is 100% better than Nigeria and [b]no country in the whole of Africa can match brazil [/b]and no country is easy even the USA , any where you find happiness is all that matters, we have Americans leaving their country to start up a new life in Brazil and Brazil is a wonderful country, lol. You are not discouraging me I have been here for some years now and I heard this in quote Brazil is not good talk when I first arrived brazil
Not even South Africa?
RomanceRe: MEN!! Avoid SINGLE MOTHERS Like A Plague!! They DO NOT Deserve Pity!! (photos) by PROPEACE: 12:40pm On Jan 28, 2022
FERNANDEZISBACK:
Steady display of lack of intelligence..
Single mother are garbage?
Really..what if she was raped and birthed the kid..
What if the husband lost his life..
What if the husband abadoned the woman..

Baby boy you are so clueless and at this point only a person who's probably daft will take your words.. undecided
He said they don't deserve pity for being a single mother?
So even if they were raped they still don't deserve Pity?
What's this guy even saying for f**ks sake..

You are nothing but a MISOGYNIST
You should be avoided at all cost cos I can't imagine what you are capable of doing to the woman who birthed you if you are comfortable Makin that statement..
The way TheGidRedpiller ignores you gives me orgasmic pleasure. It is like depriving a fish of water. Attention is air to your ilk!
SportsRe: Ronaldo Celebrates His Girlfriend, Georgina Rodriguez's 28th Birthday (Video) by PROPEACE: 10:00am On Jan 28, 2022
Sarapelu:
Chai, money good o. But Ronaldo no suppose dey do girlfriend something anymore nah, abi 'im no like marriage?
I am NOT a Ronaldo fan but I must say he may use her to give birth to many children but should never marry her. That institution favours only women in the western world especially. Many men are already aware of that and are preaching it to their fellow men. That is one reason why women like FERNANDEZISBACK are acting all frustrated on Nairaland.
CrimeRe: Woman To Sweep Kano Streets For A Month For Calling Her Neighbour 'Prostitute' by PROPEACE: 9:53am On Jan 28, 2022
JohnnyPalmer:
What if she was actually a prostitute? grin

All these Laws only applies to the Poor masses

The wealthy ones are way above the law

Nonsense
She was given that punishment because she couldn't prove the woman is a prostitute.
RomanceRe: Help! Her Ex Moved Into Her Compound by PROPEACE: 7:05am On Jan 28, 2022
AquaPetals:
This is a real matter just occuring now. It happened to my friend.
She had a boyfriend way back in university, about 12years ago now. They lost contact when they got separated as he traveled for his masters. So their chapter closed. She is now married with two kids while he on the other hand, just recently got engaged. They have not spoken to each other for years now, apart from the occasional "hello" and "hi" on Facebook. He is also aware of her marital status and kids based on her Facebook pictures.
Now; the dude just became her nextdoor neighbor!
According to her, there was an empty flat in her compound which just got occupied and when the new occupants came around to greet, lo and behold it her ex with his fiancée! For a moment, the earth stood still! What are the odds? He called her name and she too, as they greeted. He told his fiancée that she was an old friend from the university.
Her husband traveled for a business trip and won't be back till next week.

Should she tell her husband that this was the guy who deflowered her?
Should she tell her husband that she actually got pregnant in university and aborted it, for this same guy?
She told me that immediately he and his fiancée left her apartment, all the sweet memories she had of him began to replay themselves.
She is now worried about Okafor law but I told her that it was a myth as no such thing can happen. And that she should only tell her hubby that the guy was just an old friend, period!
This one says Okafor's law is a myth! Ok o, kwantinue!

CrimeRe: Pastor Timothy Oluwatimilehin Arrested For Having Sex With Woman & 2 Daughters by PROPEACE: 11:10pm On Jan 27, 2022
saphiere:
Men are evil. All what men think about is sex.
Never leave your girl child with any man please. This gender is cursed.
They were not alone, they were with the mother. grin I think what we should clamour for is to convince women in the need to invest less on their hair and more on their brain. So so many fish brain women all over the place.

CareerRe: Which Career Is Better Flutter Programming Or Networking by PROPEACE: 11:05pm On Jan 27, 2022
Nosa111:
I understand HTML quite well, but na CSS my problem start
Now you make me want to wee in my pants. I am rounding up HTML. I am about diving into CSS.
CrimeRe: Burglar Caught In The Act, Faces Jungle Justice (Disturbing Photos) by PROPEACE: 7:37pm On Jan 27, 2022
FuckDModz:
We have to lynch them before they become politicians.
Well, his type will never become a politician. Your politicians are thieves at a higher level who you clap for while they rob you. If you applaud the thieves that steal your children's education, healthcare and even security votes, why do you lynch the ones that break into your houses?
CrimeRe: Burglar Caught In The Act, Faces Jungle Justice (Disturbing Photos) by PROPEACE: 4:11pm On Jan 27, 2022
FuckDModz:
Second chance to become a more clever criminal.

A stitch in time saves nine.
How many of your thieving politicians have you lynched before?
CareerRe: Which Career Is Better Flutter Programming Or Networking by PROPEACE: 4:07pm On Jan 27, 2022
Harrykn:
I was interested in web development but as time passes I saw that you don't even need to sit and write all these HTML, CSS, Js dem. We have wix and others to create drag and drop sites, so easy bah!
I'll be riding on flutter training, my laptop just came in yesterday.
Another thing is that I'm a self hustler so ill be taking it small small at least 3hrs in a day so that ill be able to do other things for my dear self.
So, brotherly!! Do what you can and leave the rest for ALLAH. You can be still very rich without programming.
Wow that's cool. I will research more on flutter Dev.
CareerRe: Which Career Is Better Flutter Programming Or Networking by PROPEACE: 4:05pm On Jan 27, 2022
Nosa111:
For StriAght 3 weeks, been learning web development. Omo! The thing nor Dey enter Brain o. How whona take Dey do am �
Lol for me it's the commitment that is the problem. Have you been able to go past HTML?
PoliticsRe: Ohanaeze: Overwhelming Majority Of Igbo Don’t Believe In Sucession by PROPEACE: 7:20am On Jan 27, 2022
You mean "secession"?
[quote author=NGpatriot post=109723797][/quote]
SportsRe: Red Card: Alex Iwobi Vs Sani Kaita by PROPEACE: 8:08pm On Jan 24, 2022
TOPCRUISE:
Sani kaita na were unlike iwobi.
What kaita did that day was plain stupid. Nothing close to what Iwobi did.
EducationRe: Kano Revokes Licences Of All Private Schools Over Hanifa Abubakar Kidnap, Murder by PROPEACE: 4:58pm On Jan 24, 2022
CrimeRe: Angry Youth Set Hanifa's School On Fire by PROPEACE: 12:37pm On Jan 24, 2022
The guy will lose more than #6 million naira.

CrimeRe: Suspected Criminal Caught Robbing Victim In Broad Daylight In Bayelsa by PROPEACE: 6:51am On Jan 24, 2022
elrufiason:
In as much as stealing, thuggery, bully and armed robbery is bad, let's be frank to ourselves, money no dey circulate well for this country.

The sooner the politicians, and the wealthy Nigerians get to know that they are creating a hostile country to live in, the better for us all.

Just last week, teni complained of misplacing her earrings worth 2million naira.
Some people dey find quarter of that money to start business.
Dino with is fleet of cars circulating the internet, someone might say to himself "if only I can just have one of the tyre to sell off to solve my problems".
Even though it is true, money isn't in circulation, that guy na cultist, call a spade a spade.
Christianity EtcRe: 99% Of Human Beings Are Going To Hell - Mummy G.O (Video) by PROPEACE: 11:18pm On Jan 23, 2022
Kobojunkie:
Paradise is not Heaven primarily because Heaven is of the Kingdom of God and was not of the promise to those of the Old Covenant. Following God's promise in the Old Covenant, Paradise is the place where the righteous dead go, to await resurrection- a place where they sleep until the resurrection. undecided
You are an architect of confusion. They caught you red handed and you are still giving silly explanations.
PoliticsRe: 2023: Arewa Twitter, Northerners Drum Support For Osinbajo (PICTURES) by PROPEACE: 6:41pm On Jan 23, 2022
NoQualmz:
See the way some of them are subtly putting Elrufai first before Osinbanjo...I will never wish for an Elrufai anywhere. Yes, man is hardworking but shockingly wicked
I am happy there are people like you here. Elrufai is a bigot, a terrible fellow. The day he wins election into the presidency, even as a vice president, we should know we are done for as a country.
PoliticsRe: 2023: Arewa Twitter, Northerners Drum Support For Osinbajo (PICTURES) by PROPEACE: 6:38pm On Jan 23, 2022
FoolaniHellman:
El Rufia is a Snake, I'll go with Zulum!
I do not understand how after everything that happened Nigerian youth will say they are contemplating voting Elrufai for anything.
RomanceRe: Should I Accept My Sister's Husbands Marriage Proposal? by PROPEACE: 9:07am On Jan 22, 2022
FERNANDEZISBACK:
If I humiliate your head now you will start crying on the mods..did you not read where she said matured minds..?

Looks like you ain't ok huh? respect yourself and stop concluding in a brainless manner..
Thunder will fire you mouth for calling the reply of indigenous immature! We are humans not dogs!
CelebritiesRe: 7 Nigerians That Shaped Entertainment Worldwide. by PROPEACE: 4:33pm On Dec 03, 2021
Hmm

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 34 pages)