Smooooooth's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Smooooooth's Profile › Smooooooth's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 (of 83 pages)
quote author=StephenP link=topic=152377.msg2525425#msg2525425 date=1216401503] Seriously. Dude was obviously bluffing so please let this thread die in peace. [quote][/quote]see u at the burial in a second. |
CH3COO:thanks for doubling it dear, i was justing thinking of giving her another round of hot lovely kisses, and try and get mad for once, it so boring being sane and miserable most times, cos the frustration will make u post for wetin no concern u o. |
got an oxygen tank strapped on, so i can go all day 4 u. |
get a boyfriend, we know what the real complain's bout. |
hey, how many kids are u planning to have. please give reasons. me i want 11kids, because i have always wanted to be a football coach, and since no club is calling, i have decided to raise a team all by my self. ![]() |
why seekest thou them in the sex forum, go ye to the religious thread, for they have seen the light. ![]() |
beauteous: ![]() |
beauteous:who is kissing you hia, right in ma presence. chineke!! may the gods infest that mouth with warts . tht shld scare beauteous, n make her stick to my sweet kisses. ![]() |
you have been affected by the baba ijebu powder she is using . she will be the finest 4eva. sorry dude, 1 down. |
KarmaMod:insecurity, cos the guy still got a secured privates, while she got am insecured pussy. hey dear,just relax and allow events to happen naturally, stop being scared and stay away from sex, its not too much to sacrifice for love. |
go stop the wedding guy. carry gun kill the groom, the bride and your self, just like they do in home video. |
Busta:''NA TRUE STORY'' hey where u been busta! |
Gamine:Damn right! you just attracted yet another one. |
this guys are 419ers, they collect your email add, and put it in a soft wear and use it to send their scam mails to other people, you all be careful. |
anyone still a virgin, is not by choice, its just that they are yet to meet ''the bad boy'' lucky if he dosent come b4 marriage. but on a more serious note, though its worth the wait, it is really out of fashion, most guys dnt go all out looking to marry a virgin, but if one comes luckily,then its cool. |
Gamine:madame engrish, try read with your head, everyone understood what i meant,read it as a NL post, no be grammer contest! thats why people can actually understand this. gamin na Bleep pu stpid idto wye no jts gte snse at all. did u get that, thats a NL post for u. stupid, |
kadijen:that na agbero drink, not smooooooooooooooth bobo like me. ibkaye: |
Gamine:and that will be who? ![]() |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 (of 83 pages)

. she will be the finest 4eva. sorry dude, 1 down.