Celebrities › Re: Reno Omokri shades Tonto Dikeh, says she is devaluing her child by TheStarsAlign: 10:16am On May 02, 2019 |
Shibaraba: Call names Dont be a pussy He doesn't need to call names, it's called diplomacy. Moreover, would you be happy if you were the child in question. What is wrong will always be wrong. All the actress is doing is building castle of regrets that pain and shame will not let her dwell in when/if completed. She needs help. |
Business › Re: Folashade Tinubu-Ojo: I Can Choose Anybody To Head Computer Village Market by TheStarsAlign: 10:04am On May 02, 2019 |
Nigerian politics is just so evil and manipulative. 2023 strategy. |
Politics › Re: Buhari Can Rule Nigeria From Anywhere In The World - Presidency by TheStarsAlign: 1:15am On Apr 29, 2019 |
RULER? It is well... Can someone be kind enough to explain what being a Zombie means again? |
Politics › Re: How Will You Rate Fashola's Performance As Minister Of Power? by TheStarsAlign: 1:02am On Apr 29, 2019 |
Sincerely, let him rate himself. We hand the privilege on a platter. Femeto: He has been a failure and should never smell any ministerial post in his life. TutorV: He is a Minister of Darkness! A round peg in a square hole!
2/10 LOL! Some people are so angry just because the man can make mouth hen. |
Politics › Re: FG Pays Usman Yusuf, Suspended NHIS Boss N13.8M After Indictment - Punch by TheStarsAlign: 12:55am On Apr 29, 2019 |
How to fight corruption; Bubu's Strategy. Harvard Business Review material. Haha!  |
Politics › Re: Bukola Saraki Appointed Ambassador-At-Large International Human Right Commission by TheStarsAlign: 12:47am On Apr 29, 2019 |
People reasoning can be so bad just for politics. Someone is moving on in life, some people are hating. Talk about taking medicine for someone else's pain.
May you not be so bitter and angrily discard your blessing |
Politics › Re: EFCC Charges Bala Mohammed, Governor-elect With Accepting Gratification by TheStarsAlign: 11:57pm On Apr 28, 2019 |
Deomovies: EFCC is a scam and rubbish tool. Meanwhile, you can get Latest and Top Rated hundreds of Movies and Series in HD quality into your External drives and PCs at affordable prices. Lagosians, please help a bro today by patronizing, that's the best gift for Movies Junkies Where are you based in Lag? |
Politics › Re: Who Do You Think Is The Most Influential Black Man To Have Ever Lived ? by TheStarsAlign: 11:24am On Apr 26, 2019 |
Its not fair to be asked to choose just one. If have to choose from this list however, it would be 1.Martin Luther King/Malcolm X pair. 2. Nelson Mandela. Sorry I can't choose one. |
Travel › Re: The Oshodi Airport Road That Was Recently Commissioned In Lagos (PHOTOS) by TheStarsAlign: 10:46am On Apr 26, 2019 |
Commissioning uncompleted projects. It's easy to scam some set of people, just tell them you have integrity. Wala! they'd become irredeemably scammed. Worst is both scammee and scammer are not ashamed. You are all welcome to the Federal Republic of Scameria.
Ps: Sincerely, Nigeria rulers need to go and learn from Rwanda instead of all these foolishness. |
Crime › Re: Female YABATECH IT Student Caught Stealing 500k By CCTV & Her Boss (Photos) by TheStarsAlign: 10:26am On Apr 25, 2019 |
All for iPhone. God have mercy |
Crime › Re: Two Birds Fought To Death In My Compound Early This Morning, PHOTO by TheStarsAlign: 7:12pm On Apr 23, 2019*. Modified: 7:49pm On Apr 23, 2019 |
225 Katakata Street by Centino... If you know, you know. |
Celebrities › Re: Teni Serving As A Bus Conductor In Lagos (Photos) by TheStarsAlign: 7:41pm On Apr 20, 2019*. Modified: 9:50pm On Apr 20, 2019 |
Lady Makanaki pls take it easy. I hope she's not started taking 'some things' |
Politics › Re: Galadima: "Buhari, Swear With The Qur’an That You Didn’t Rig The Election" by TheStarsAlign: 7:26pm On Apr 20, 2019 |
Hehehe!, he nor go fit to  |
Travel › Re: List Of Beaches You Can Visit In Lagos During Easter by TheStarsAlign: 6:08pm On Apr 19, 2019 |
Nice list @travelwaka, which beach is the the second pic with a pool? @thefacelessman keep your imaginations short, the longer it gets the more it looses its vibe.  |
Celebrities › Re: Moesha Boduong Slays In Cleavage-Baring Dress And Makeup Photos by TheStarsAlign: 4:53pm On Apr 19, 2019 |
Why is she exposing her teeth like that  |
Education › Re: Meet Yaashwin Sarawanan Malaysian Human Calculator On Asia's Got Talent (Photos) by TheStarsAlign: 6:12pm On Apr 18, 2019 |
justdogitto: Let him calculate
1236528589358845695562558525688558555888588855855525845555444555444 x 5584252855852942922432980079280649257299959625555868 LOL! |
Politics › Re: Atiku Releases ‘Evidence’ Of Election Result From INEC Website by TheStarsAlign: 10:26pm On Apr 16, 2019 |
iskay1971: This ongoing battle between Atiku & Buhari is a big integrity test for our judiciary system. A serious determining factor for the future of this nation's democracy. Watch what I said. Which judiciary? |
Politics › Re: Atiku Releases ‘Evidence’ Of Election Result From INEC Website by TheStarsAlign: 10:02pm On Apr 16, 2019 |
chloride6: Atiku the guy man
How did you gain access to the Server?
2. The MAC address of a server is not sent over any network transport system..
You can analyse the traffic headers if you like..
If you no sabi networking no mention me.. You sound like you know Networking but you definitely don't sound like you know Forensic Auditing |
Travel › Re: An Overview Of The 10 Lane Oshodi-Murtala Muhammed International Airport - Pics by TheStarsAlign: 8:14pm On Apr 14, 2019 |
majamajic: ambode contractors are very slow, one of the major reasons he lost the second term, four years in office most of his contracts are half way.
kudos to him though but he for finish most of these contracts in 2 yrs,
like the oshodi bridge, he was busy doing the beatification, instead of doing the main road then beautification, but he was relaxed thinking the 8 yrs was in the bag already, secondly he toyed with investments of his boss, that's the main reason he didn't go for second term. People are so naive. Does Ambode owns Hi-Tech or CCECC? |
Business › Re: CBN, Banks To Disburse N200bn Single-digit Loans To Creative Industry, Others by TheStarsAlign: 12:06pm On Apr 05, 2019 |
These people just like whining us sha. When its time to access it now they will ask you for one of your arms then still come up with excuses... |
Celebrities › Re: BBNaija: Throwback Photos Of Cee-C And Nina Before The Fame by TheStarsAlign: 11:52am On Apr 05, 2019 |
onyi25: Okay guys, It’s that time of the week when we take a look at photos of our favourite celebrities when they were very much younger and of course before the fame, money and blings.
We'll be focusing on top female stars from Nigeria's most biggest reality show 'Big Brother Naija', Alex, Nina, Cee-c and Bambam.
It seems fame and money really worked wonders on them.
Looking at the progress they've made so far, we can't help but thank God on their behalves.
See more here--> https://www.mimidoris.com/2019/04/bbnaija-throwback-photos-of-alex-cee-c.html Oh! So I sat with Nina and didn't even know... My business could have used some free PR. |
Celebrities › Re: Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde Pays Tribute To Princess, Her First Child by TheStarsAlign: 11:04pm On Apr 03, 2019 |
MyVILLAGEpeople: That her mouth go good to suck preeq Very well. All these thing you're posting everywhere. If you visit Nairaland in the next 5 years will you be proud of them? |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: About Our Visit To Nike Art Gallery, Lekki by TheStarsAlign: 6:57pm On Apr 02, 2019 |
Beautiful stuff |
Celebrities › Re: Simi Also Blocked By Yomi Shogunle by TheStarsAlign: 6:14pm On Apr 02, 2019 |
Naija is turningoninown  |
Crime › Re: Drunk Lagos Policeman, Sadiq Hamed, Seen Trying To Hide From The Camera by TheStarsAlign: 1:19pm On Mar 18, 2019 |
Monday morning |
Literature › Re: Number 225 Katakata Street by TheStarsAlign: 1:13pm On Mar 18, 2019 |
Centino: Hello everyone, pls join me shout hallelujah as my ban gets lifted  Fewer things are more frustrating than that on this forum. It’s happened before that I stayed up all night to write and posted early only for it to be deleted and I got a ban. Anyway, owners of the site can do as they wish. Can’t adjudicate there. Only that when it happened again this time I made up my mind to move this story to its permanent site with the very next update. So in addition to the killed morale, working on the website has consumed me since yesterday hence no update today. On my site you will get to download part one of the story for free and buy the second part for a token and also now enjoy consistent twice a week update for free. For those who have always wanted to contribute, there is a donate button there you can avail yourself of and make secure payments to help my ministry . If all works well, it will become a daily thing and your first stop to hear news from the wackiest crew on the internet as well get to see the daily lives of more characters in more details. Always said it is a story that is not ending soon and it is now only going to get better. Link will be posted once ready. Cheero my friends. Sometimes opportunities come in form of difficulty, those who see it and make the right move wins. The story has been more of illumination to me than entertainment and for you to have done this for close to two years absolutely free meant it was out of passion. If its now time for you to get rewarded for all the efforts then that's fine. Wherever you go, I'm with you man. Bless up. Ps: If the completed book was available right now, I'd have snapped it in a jiffy  4 Likes |
Politics › Re: Reactions As MC Oluomo Joins Abba Kyari To Celebrate Birthday In Lagos. Photos by TheStarsAlign: 9:43am On Mar 15, 2019*. Modified: 10:56am On Mar 15, 2019 |
weavesquad: Now that Agberos mean thug , extortionist to u, u don't,, need to be ashamed for who I am coz u ain't relevant to me.. From my own understanding and typical Yoruba , agbero is more like a work, as a passengers conductor in the garage , assigned to the commercial vehicles, gives ticket , organises garage settings , help to call passengers into a vehicle , that isn't extortion, its what they chose to earn money , they worked for it... thugz , touts, extortionist engaged in nothing, those are the ones that says tuale baba on the road.. agberos are transport workers , come down to garages in oshodi, obalende, ketu , and co, u will see how they operate. Mind u , THEY JUST HATE BIGOT LIKE U PRESENT THEM LIKE NOTHING WHEN U GET TO GARAGE whereas they better than u., that's when they will show u their other side. EVERYBODY HAS THEIR OWN BAD SIDE WHEN LOOKING DOWN TO THEM. MX OLUOMO IS A ROAD TRANSPORT WORKER AND THEY HAVE RELATIONSHIP WITH POLICE OFFICER BECAUSE THEY WORK HAND IN HAND TO ENSURE SAFETY OF THE PEOPLE AND GOODS IN THE GARAGE As much I won't want this argument to degenerate and cause hatred - I can sense you're hastily heading that direction. Pls note that there is a line between the two. I believe you have mistaken Agbero (thug) and Apero/Aperosoko (conductor). Kindly visit any garage in Lagos, meet a conductor and ask him if he is Agbero, watch his reaction. Let me make it clear that I don't have any issues with being a conductor its a job that must be done by someone. There exists some form of conductor even in Europe - I've seen them with my own eyes. An Agbero however is someone who does no real work but forcefully collect money from conductor (extortion is a crime in the Nigeian laws.) because he has a godfather somewhere. Some even wear charms and are often used as political thugs. I'm not trying to add an enemy or engage in any unproductive venture. I hope I'm able to clarify issues. One love. |
Politics › Re: Reactions As MC Oluomo Joins Abba Kyari To Celebrate Birthday In Lagos. Photos by TheStarsAlign: 11:17pm On Mar 14, 2019 |
weavesquad: being a thug doesn't mean he is a criminal and its not under any rules that thug should be punished like a criminal, and besides everybody is a thug... Haba boda!, ok let me help you small. Agbero literally mean an extortionist, tout, thug, someone causing fear and constituting public nuisance. For you to say this absurdity means we have reached the lowest of the low where all forms of morality is dead. To make things worse now seen dinning with top law enforcer in public. Someone said there is really no more hope for our dear nation, I was saying things will get better but with people like you. I just shake my head. Let me not talk too much  I'm ashame for you. |
Politics › Re: Reactions As MC Oluomo Joins Abba Kyari To Celebrate Birthday In Lagos. Photos by TheStarsAlign: 10:48pm On Mar 14, 2019*. Modified: 11:18pm On Mar 14, 2019 |
tribalistseun: Chaii Nigeria. I need visa badly I can't do this anymore.
Nigeria is in trouble. Thugs and police dey reason things Take heart bro, we understand how you feel |
Literature › Re: Number 225 Katakata Street by TheStarsAlign: 11:19pm On Mar 13, 2019 |
Rick9: AT THE HOSPITAL.
"Mama the Mama" Wasiu hailed Mama Akunna as he brought the provisions she asked him to get for her,
"Oloshi boy, hope you no thief my money oh" Mama Akuna asked him, even though they were allies, she would never let her gaurd down by trusting the notorious Wasiu. But Mama was glad to have him around since he attended to her needs.
"Mama the Mama, no na, i no fit move your money na, fear no go let me oh, i buy everything you say make i buy na them be this" Wasiu passed the nylon bag to Mama Akunna as she inspected the contents to make sure that everything was in order.
"That yeye boy still dey this hospital abi e don go house" Mama Akunna inquired from Wasiu with a wicked smile, like she knew what was about to befall him.
"Mama him don go i see am dey comot just now, weti e even come do, why you say make i leave yoi with am ?"
"No worry that Efe no get sense he go shock for weti wan hit am so, nor just worry just watch"
"Mama the Mama i too believe you oh "
"Oya take this N5,000 this na for you, start to dey go" She handed him some cash.
"Mama the Mama, Mama you too much, make i begin dey go i go come tomorrowl" Wasiu took the money and left happily.
As soon as Wasiu left Mama Akunna was alone, but she wasn't alone she saw the sharp eyes watching her
.... To Be Continued
P.S [color=Blue] i was tired of waiting for updates abeg, i just forged an update in my head to keep the house warming, I am not a writer oh, just that i play too much[/color]
Oga Centino respect oh  Bad boy  1 Like |
Technology Market › Re: Phone/webcam Tripod With Logitech HD C930e Webcam Available For Sale by TheStarsAlign: 9:50am On Mar 12, 2019 |
JideTheBlogger: STILL AVAILABLE Boss, pls what is the maximum height of the tripod ie when placed on the ground? Any known issue with the cam? |