Stats: 3,151,339 members, 7,811,980 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 04:26 AM

Thunderbabs's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Thunderbabs's Profile / Thunderbabs's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (of 194 pages)

Crime / Re: NDLEA Confirms Presence At De General’s House, Says Drugs Were Recovered by thunderbabs: 11:00pm On Jan 12, 2022
Igbo na drug abi ugwu?
Family / Re: My Daughter Of 4+ Years Would Not Allow Me And Wife Have Sex At Night by thunderbabs: 3:10pm On Jan 12, 2022
Stevenbright:
She and her mum should sleep in her room. When you both need to be intimate, your wife will come to your room at night when the little child is fast asleep!

Somebody, say "Wisdom"

Politics / Re: ‘The North Is Not Bleeding’ Protest Hits Kaduna Streets by thunderbabs: 7:48am On Jan 11, 2022
Na una Sabi...if una like, massacre unaselves..and then one of you should come on Twitter and say massacre in the North isn't trending....e go trend ,mk una worry shocked

Mumu fifu....the rich amongst them just twists their dull brain wherever it pleases.

Celebrities / Re: Portable Sprays Money On Slay Queens (Photos) by thunderbabs: 7:46am On Jan 11, 2022
This guy will only misuse this opportunity life presented him...and will become a worse drug addict.... undecided
Religion / Re: What Do You Think About Born Again Brothers Chasing Worldly Sisters? by thunderbabs: 5:25pm On Jan 09, 2022
They are determined to win the sisters for Christ na, haba smiley
Politics / Re: President Buhari To Visit Ogun State By January 13 by thunderbabs: 5:24pm On Jan 09, 2022
He'd better come to commission the palliatives they poured on Ota roads wey dey cause dust everywhere. Iraanu..
Crime / Re: Commercial Driver Stabs Lover’s Husband To Death In Ogun (pic) by thunderbabs: 5:21pm On Jan 09, 2022
Puullliiiii and trouble shocked hiaaaa

Politics / Re: Pictures Of The Girls Supplied To Bandits For Sex In Kaduna Forest by thunderbabs: 5:19pm On Jan 09, 2022
You know what? Islam in Northern Nigeria and their rules can be funny...you don't allow people drink beer in peace but they can fornicate as they wish, huh? How is one haram and the other,Not? undecided

Agriculture / Re: I Was Almost Bitten By This Puff Adder In My Corn Farm In Kaduna (Pictures) by thunderbabs: 5:16pm On Jan 09, 2022
Funfactss:
Hmm if he bite you now you go dey cry foul undecided

Foul kor, penalty ni grin

Celebrities / Re: Rosy Meurer Chilling With Husband, Churchill And Son by thunderbabs: 3:25pm On Jan 05, 2022
Pepper all over Tonto's body
Romance / Re: Ghanaian Lady Removes Her Pant To Curse Her Boyfriend & His Manhood (Photo) by thunderbabs: 5:25pm On Jan 04, 2022
Abegi, carry your stinking pata go wash jare...
Religion / Re: Testaments Of God To His People For The Glorious Year 2022 by thunderbabs: 11:41am On Jan 01, 2022
I am on the Lord's side
Celebrities / Re: I Can Never Go Broke Again - Timaya by thunderbabs: 4:34pm On Dec 31, 2021
illicit:
No let village people reason u bro

You mean Bayelsa winches grin

Romance / Re: I'm Attracted To Dead Women!!! by thunderbabs: 4:31pm On Dec 31, 2021
Who Sabi cast demon out, abeg?
Politics / Re: Lai Mohammed Names Buhari's ₦300 Billion Loan As An Achievement by thunderbabs: 11:08pm On Dec 30, 2021
Be like say I never see an agbaya as worse as this somebody's grandpa, walahii
Politics / Re: FG Declares 27th, 28th December, 2021 And 3rd January, 2022 Public Holidays by thunderbabs: 6:52pm On Dec 22, 2021
Ogbeni, declare awoof too na
Foreign Affairs / Re: Putin’s Hypersonic Missiles Carrying Warship On FIRE (pics, Video) by thunderbabs: 6:47pm On Dec 22, 2021
NATO.....I see your handwork ooo cheesy grin Awon saboteurs ti execute plan

Politics / Re: Thieves Steal A Whole Bridge In Ohio, USA. Police Baffled, Ask Locals For Help by thunderbabs: 8:35am On Dec 17, 2021
E shock you grin
Travel / Re: Why Is It So Difficult To Obtain A Nigerian Passport? (Photos) by thunderbabs: 8:34am On Dec 17, 2021
Buhari don go book booklets for turkey..e dey come
Romance / Re: Lady Slaps Boyfriend For Rejecting Marriage Proposal After Six Years Of Dating by thunderbabs: 8:31am On Dec 17, 2021
That slap says it all. Yes my ass.
All they want is marriage with terrible character.
Foreign Affairs / Re: The New United Nations Guardian Sculpture For Peace And Safety ( Pics) by thunderbabs: 7:52pm On Dec 09, 2021
How does that scary jaguar teeth signify peace?

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Federal Government Survival Fund Congratulation Message by thunderbabs: 7:44am On Nov 30, 2021
Whatsapp bawo?
Crime / Re: Pregnant Woman Crushes Husband’s Testicles Over Infidelity by thunderbabs: 6:28pm On Nov 28, 2021
Guys, wise up. Guard your balls jealously. It's precious
Politics / Re: Black Soot During Heavy Rainfall In Port Harcourt Pix by thunderbabs: 6:20am On Nov 28, 2021
Lol..sky be like it's time I had my bath...poor sky
Celebrities / Re: Seyi Tinubu Tells Davido To Do Free Concert For His Fans (Photo) by thunderbabs: 2:32pm On Nov 18, 2021
Who concert epp?
Politics / Re: Stop Celebrating Ordinary Flyovers In Nigeria. by thunderbabs: 6:21pm On Nov 16, 2021
African leaders and their high taste for mediocrity.

Cutting ribbons for power transformers, borehole, flyovers like it's some major major achievement sad. Tastes bad

Politics / Re: Buhari: Bandits Shouldn’t Think They Can’t Be Crushed by thunderbabs: 6:14pm On Nov 16, 2021
hmohammed:

See man with brain capacity that is unable to understand his president and strategies. I think you are a failure sha LOL

Lol..another moomoo on radar. Buhari doesn't know the meaning of the term ' strategy'. Talkless having one as a proferable solution
Politics / Re: Buhari: Bandits Shouldn’t Think They Can’t Be Crushed by thunderbabs: 6:11pm On Nov 16, 2021
Ohhhkkkk. Not that we don't want to crush you ooo. we just looking away because y'all my kinsmen. lipsrsealed

Bomboclaaat
Education / Re: UNILAG Student Wins 4-inch Heels Shoe Race Competition (Photos) by thunderbabs: 9:20am On Nov 16, 2021
Orisirisi
Family / Re: Help! I Just Got My Colleague At Work Pregnant by thunderbabs: 8:23pm On Nov 15, 2021
So, of all problems in the world, this? Una geh money na
Politics / Re: Gumi: Bandits Should Be Adequately Compensated With Enough Money & Lands by thunderbabs: 6:33am On Nov 15, 2021
I trust buhari and co..gumi would have been arrested long ago if he was from another ethnic group
Politics / Re: FG Increases Prices Of Electricity Meters by thunderbabs: 8:12pm On Nov 12, 2021
Yes kwantry.

Bail is free....loriiro
Meter is free ..loriiro

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (of 194 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20