Stats: 3,329,410 members, 8,440,459 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 July 2026 at 05:47 AM

Ultimateprof's Posts

Nairaland ForumUltimateprof's ProfileUltimateprof's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 (of 55 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Zubby Michael Celebrates His Mum's Birthday (Photos) by ultimateprof: 6:05pm On May 26, 2021
Doings get level. Happy birthday Mama!
CrimeRe: How Do Scammers Get Our Correct Details? by ultimateprof: 5:58pm On May 26, 2021
Nwanna2588:
A brother out of shame is dying in silence after being duped by some fraudsters. They posed as a relative and duped him. He paid almost half a million to 4 account numbers they gave him. The four account numbers are all individual account and all their GSM numbers are out of reach now. Please learned colleagues help me to help him. How can one start a case like that? The deed has been done and it is now over a month. What is the right approach? Please I need a plurality of opinion from those that can help. You can save a soul
The only way out is this, let him go to any Court and show them the transaction details and they will collect some money from him for their service and they will issue him a court order which he will take to the various banks and those banks are going to work on it Immediately and as soon as they finish their investigation, the next thing is for him to get his alart. But if the scammer does not have money in his account that will delay his alart, though this can take time sometimes but he will definitely get his money back, thanks.
CareerRe: If You Want To Be Successful Financially, Avoid These Things by ultimateprof: 5:02pm On May 25, 2021
If you want to be successful, learn how to mind your business!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: N40,000 Banking Job Or Keke Napep Driver. Which Is Better by ultimateprof: 7:07pm On May 24, 2021
To be sincere, Keke business is far better than 40k banking job on one condition, if your guy is a rugged guy and a hustler. The reason why I'm saying this is because if he is not a rugged guy some situation may arise like facing the Agbero boys and other extortion officers he may be discouraged, but if he is a rugged guy who is willing to fight for his right, I will encourage him to go for the Keke business and I promise you that withing one year he will be a big boy! But remember that he can also be dismissed from his banking job anytime anyday and if they did not dismissed him, then there is a tendency that he may die poor or broke! Let him think about this!

The gods are wise!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Aston Villa Vs Chelsea (2 - 1) On 23rd May 2021 by ultimateprof: 7:47pm On May 23, 2021
allandutch:
Which kind nonsense team be this sef? Every team that needs to win is doing so, except for Chelsea.

If I hear say i go watch that champions league final. Rubbish.
Hope dey!

PoliticsRe: Attahiru Burial: "HEARTLESS Felt Condolences" - Bashir Magashi, Defence Minister by ultimateprof: 7:43pm On May 23, 2021
I can do all things is not for everything thing.
CelebritiesRe: Mother & Daughter Interested In Fulfilling Naira Marley's Sexual Fantasy by ultimateprof: 10:32pm On May 22, 2021
To be sincere, Naira Marley supposed to be under detention by now!
The government should not allow this kind of people to finish our society with their useless lifestyle!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Please Help Before My Friend by ultimateprof: 7:55am On May 22, 2021
If your guy can relocate to any state in the North and start something there. In the North, no tax, no police harassment, no driving license before you can drive, no need to have ID card before you move around, you can drive car without plate number, nobody will ask you for any particulars, house rent and food are affordable, school fee is very cheap, etc.
Kaduna, Jos, Kastina or Zaria in Kaduna state. Let him think about any of this state.

The gods are wise!
PoliticsRe: Chief-of-Army Staff, Ibrahim Attahiru Dies In Air Crash by ultimateprof: 8:11pm On May 21, 2021
Surugede is the dance of the spirit, when a child try to dance surugede he should know the different between rest in peace and gone too soon.

The gods are wise!

CelebritiesRe: Tiwa Savage Stunned As Fan Tattoos Name On Chest by ultimateprof: 6:00pm On May 21, 2021
Wetin concern me!
PhonesRe: Nigerians To Submit Their Phone's IMEI Number To NCC From July by ultimateprof: 2:31pm On May 21, 2021
It is finish!
RomanceRe: I Am 31 But Never Had Sex Before, Am I Okay? by ultimateprof: 8:54pm On May 20, 2021
Jeon:
If this is true about the sex thing. Then you should be proud of urself.
From age 1 to 31 you kept THE TEMPLE OF THE MOST HIGH GOD PURE
Na that grass you dey call temple?
InvestmentRe: Beware Of Nigeria Order Works - New Ponzi Scheme by ultimateprof: 10:14pm On May 17, 2021
koladebrainiac:
I think Beware in Nigeria is a marketing Strategy for scammers in Nigeria.

It is when you say Beware that people actually go and do it.
I remember when they say beware of Crowd 1 even CNN aired it and condemned it yet people still went ahead to invest in it
You say Crowd 1 don crash? If so my guy don enter wahala!
PoliticsRe: Yahaya Bello: 'All Nigerians Are Asking Me To Run For President' by ultimateprof: 8:16am On May 15, 2021
If this man becomes Nigeria president, then I will definitely become world president!
FamilyRe: Meet Monica Okoye With 12 Children, 36 Grandchildren, 43 Great Grandchildren by ultimateprof: 1:43pm On May 14, 2021
Men dey suffer shall.
Maybe her husband even dey hellfire now because of how he suffered to please her. Now, none seems to remember the man, na de woman they come dey celebrate.
Men please wise up, don't allow any woman to kill you before your time!
Even after your death another man go still dey kpokpori am.

If you die for woman, to be sincere, you died for nothing!

Kama nmeri ga atum na ala, ma awulire nmeri elu.

The gods are wise!

PoliticsRe: Warri-Itakpe Rail Vandals Have Been Arrested by ultimateprof: 11:18am On May 14, 2021
booscy:
Has anyone checked closely what is on the rail track and in the car trunk do not match.....

These are rail vandals alright but not the Warri-Itakpe track
You're right, maybe this is Enugu rail slippers!

Those slippers are not for standard gauge.
CelebritiesRe: Which Celebrity Can You Abandon Your Current Relationship For If Asked Out? by ultimateprof: 3:34pm On May 12, 2021
Nothing join opener with ogogoro!
RomanceRe: Ever Regretted Breaking Up With Your Ex After Starting A New Relationship? by ultimateprof: 3:32pm On May 12, 2021
Na you be the course wey dey follow her, thank God say you leave!
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Distributes Ramadan Packages, Cash To Borno, Yobe Residents (photos) by ultimateprof: 8:31pm On May 11, 2021
There was a country!
Christianity EtcRe: Burial Of Pastor Dare Adeboye: Thanksgiving Songs And Tribute (Photos) by ultimateprof: 9:02pm On May 10, 2021
Cause and effect!
I still don't know what to say.

The gods are wise!
RomanceRe: In This Economy, Can You Marry Someone Who Earns 60k Monthly? - Nigerians React by ultimateprof: 4:19am On May 10, 2021
While some are trying to settle down with whoever they see, money or no money, you people are here writing jiberish. Don't worry, When a lady time begins to ticket KWARAPU KWARAPU na that una eyes go clear!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Have You Ever Experienced This after you have attended interview? by ultimateprof: 7:11pm On May 09, 2021
GodisFirst:
Go and intensify your prayers. Go to any nearby Catholic church and request for Novena Mass on your behalf.
To you now, prayer is everything? You better wake up!

Christianity EtcRe: Leke Adeboye Gets A Clean Shave In Honor Of His Brother, Dare by ultimateprof: 6:59pm On May 09, 2021
SocialJustice:
42 years man looks 62.
You can embrace the age if you like or leave it. Wetin done lose done lose!
BusinessRe: Government Money Wrongly Sent To An Individual Account. Advise? by ultimateprof: 6:47pm On May 09, 2021
To be sincere, you guys did not do well!
PoliticsRe: Isa Pantimi: I Have Sleepless Night Over Nigeria’s Problems by ultimateprof: 12:20pm On May 08, 2021
One adjective to qualify this: Deception.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: LA BUENA VIDA: Have You Heard About It?? by ultimateprof: 2:23am On May 08, 2021
In summary, this company is a scam!
They have rendered my neighbor useless and jobless and the man is still living in the fools paradise believing that he is going to blow one day!

If you refuse to accept this summary, you can go and try it, but remember that " if a man present his head to be used for breaking of coconut, it is certain that he will not partake in it"

The gods are wise!

PoliticsRe: Desmond Elliot Learning The Malowa/Palliative Dance (Video) by ultimateprof: 1:57am On May 08, 2021
Toks2008:
So because he is a law maker he should not catch fun.

He might have goofed in one way or the other but he is human... He has apologised.. Make una free am..

Anyways whether una like am or not he will still contest and win elections cos in naija people's vote hardly count.
To be sincere, you're right.
Let the dead burry their dead!

The gods are wise!
PoliticsRe: Desmond Elliot Learning The Malowa/Palliative Dance (Video) by ultimateprof: 4:45pm On May 07, 2021
Just imagine what a law maker is doing!
Some how, some how, I believe that this guy is stupid!

Take am there!

Christianity EtcRe: Father Mbaka Addressing And Blessing The Crowd After He Resurfaced by ultimateprof: 6:41pm On May 06, 2021
This man is confusing me.
PoliticsRe: Among The Three, Who Would You Allow To Carry You? (Photo) by ultimateprof: 4:12pm On May 06, 2021
It is better to go back to where I was before.
PoliticsRe: FG May Slash Civil Servants’ Salaries, Merge Agencies To Cut Cost by ultimateprof: 5:15am On May 05, 2021
Don't vote this evil men into power but they refused, now see what is going on!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 (of 55 pages)