Phones › Re: The Scam That Is Called Infinix Hot S by WackyJ1(m): 12:34pm On Dec 12, 2016 |
Oh My God see complaints about a phone that I was considering buying..
Kai. |
Phones › Re: Tecno C9 Or Tecno W5 by WackyJ1(m): 12:29pm On Dec 12, 2016 |
MizMyColi: Errrmm 
Heavy as in HEAVY or Heavy as in MAKE SENSE? Heavy as in Weight |
Romance › Re: Dating Drills! Guys Only! by WackyJ1(m): 2:05pm On Dec 11, 2016 |
ELITE12: Things moving smoothly guys...
Mr Harddon Thanks alot...
Actually had an awesome time tonight @mammy damn the girl was Sweeeeeet!!!!
its one of the girls I collected her number na she even call me this evening that we should hangout at mammy n one thing led to another we were in a corner doing doggystyle Flex man, things are always easier in camp. Which state are you in by the way? |
Romance › Re: Your Worst Dating Experience by WackyJ1(m): 10:53pm On Dec 10, 2016 |
ButterFrost212: Let me share.....
I went on a date with this guy to the mall, and my Longthroat won't let me be, I kept singing I wanted frozen yoghurt, then we went to the shop and we both took our yoghurt, I even had the nerves to use malteesers topping that was how we weighed the thing and it was almost 4k  That was how the guy started sweating, started stammering. He had only 1500 back and front I've never been that embarrassed in my entire life, I mean why won't this guy be able to foot the bill. since he knew he couldn't afford it why did he let us come for it, and worse of all, why didn't they have a pos? I was just confused. Everybody was just staring at us, like if you cannot pay why come and take yoghurt Needless to say I had to go out and use the ATM and balance up. In fact that day i would never forget. I think I learnt the most important lesson that day, not all that glitters is gold ! Your love for yogurt bu Eziokwu..  I am sure that guy would have a grudge against yogurt for a while after that day. See embarassment for something that he produces naturally  |
Phones › Re: Tecno C9 Or Tecno W5 by WackyJ1(m): 9:59pm On Dec 10, 2016 |
MizMyColi: Chai, if it were up to 60k now, I for help you complete the money C9 is Bae. It is Bae. Well, you can go for W5....If W4 was cool, this should be cooler. But c9 heavy o.. |
Business › Re: What's Bitcoin All About? I Want To Invest In It by WackyJ1(m): 9:58pm On Dec 10, 2016 |
BiafranBushBoy: lol... you be senior man na.. I hope i can call or whatsapp too. I would like to know about buy and selling bitcoins as a business and the profit that can be made from it |
Romance › Re: Dating Drills! Guys Only! by WackyJ1(m): 9:49pm On Dec 10, 2016 |
HARDDON: See gurls for who they r without wigs n weavons. Without make ups n pads, no matter d title they hold or the wealth of years they wear. This ain't as easy as you say it G... |
Phones › Re: Just Bought Techno W5 Lite And Really Enjoying It by WackyJ1(m): 9:44pm On Dec 10, 2016 |
I am currently considering getting the techno W5 LTE for my mum, it's priced 47,500 at fine brothers.
I held the phone and I loved the design and the resolution seems to be very sharp too for 720x1280
Naturally i do not like techno phones but it seems they really stepped up to the game with this phone.. |
Phones › Re: Infinix Hot 4 Lite Vs Texno W5 Lite by WackyJ1(m): 9:42pm On Dec 10, 2016 |
Instead of Creating a new thread, I want to compare the techno W5 4G vs the Infinix Hot 4 Pro
Apart from the 1gb Ram where The infinix hot 4 pro beats the W5, the W5 has most of all the other features that the hot 4 has.
I don't know about the camera Quality tho..
But I have heard that the w5 is superior |
Romance › Re: Dating Drills! Guys Only! by WackyJ1(m): 10:52am On Dec 10, 2016 |
HARDDON: Yea itz actually contradictory, thats d essense .
It means showing up with affluence, they get d assurance there is dough to blow, but that is simply to bait them! U do deeds n drop them off....see? U need not give tp.
Let me tell u a secret: Most Big Boys that r worthy of their balls, rarely spend on gurls! Money speaks for em , money get them gurls but they rarely spend. They might take her to posh places , refine her mind while they sip their Rwine. Then tell them itz time to roll. They usually wudnt marry this type
It is even d strugling guys that actually spend d lil they hv.
Such gurls aint worth u btw, wonde.what u doing with dem. Even if u get them, ur life wud take a down turn. They sell to d highest bidder . Y wud u wano give urself such aches? True, those "big boys" just take girls to posh, expensive looking places and let the wealth and the affluence showing in the location, do the talking for them. They then take them home to their well polished & furnished apartments and do the deeds.. |
Romance › Re: My Crush Finally Called Me. Guess What She Said? by WackyJ1(m): 10:48am On Dec 10, 2016 |
QueenSuccubus: Nope.. It's not me.. It's my nephew, boo.. he told me about this a month ago And you don't know how much your nephew got it for? |
Romance › Re: My Crush Finally Called Me. Guess What She Said? by WackyJ1(m): 9:48am On Dec 10, 2016 |
QueenSuccubus:

I heard xiaomi MI 5 is rocking it all the way to d market for it's specs... If u a game addict then this suits u.. But If only for flirting and chat/calls go get a cheaper one.. How much did you get the Xiaomi MI 5 for and how long have you been using it? |
Romance › Re: Dating Drills! Guys Only! by WackyJ1(m): 9:44am On Dec 10, 2016 |
HARDDON: On a second tot, does that gurl qualify as someone i wud recommend? U rightly said we dont do cheap serves here ( that was why i ignored him) . N she is one, u wud agree?
they understand only one language: money.
But they respond so much to this drills too but why waste my precious time? Understand one language: Money "Respond so much to these drills too" That sounds like a contradiction. So Many girls out here that have an eye out for guys with cash or with Rides and size you up whether you've got any of those when from the moment that you approach them. Hence they act all rude or unresponsive when you talk; How does one deal with those kinda scenarios |
Phones › Re: Samsung Galaxy S2, S3, S4, Note 2 & 3 Expert by WackyJ1(m): 9:37am On Dec 10, 2016 |
I have a Samsung S4 4G LTE For sale. Screen is bad. But the rest of the phone works perfectly. Button lights even show when you turn on the phone.
Anyone Interested Mention me |
Romance › Re: Dating Drills! Guys Only! by WackyJ1(m): 7:59am On Dec 06, 2016 |
HARDDON: Two things r involved : it is either u r showing her signs that suggest u aint just satifieD with been her friend( u wano bed her, probably u tried touching her) . Now she cant trust u no more
2) she got a new guy that isnt confortable with his gurl been been friend with another guy. She go mentionin.ur name everytime n he has forced a promise from her to cut u off!
Ehmmmm gee, tell us: can a lion n a goat be best of friends? Talk to us, u r eyeing her aint u? Bruh. Is having flashy pictures depicting wealth a neccesary pre-requisite for chatting up girls on social media (Instagram, facebook & twitter) Most of these platforms usually have certain subliminal social standards for what is considered cool and popular. What's the best way for one to go in and get the best response |
Romance › Re: Dating Drills! Guys Only! by WackyJ1(m): 5:06am On Nov 23, 2016 |
HARDDON: Nb: there is diz secret u should know n apply:
Never approach any lady with a stranger mentality ! Approach them like uve known them for a life time! It dis arms them also.
U know guys naturally r either scared to meet hawt ladies, or get so stunned they lose their tongue n start stuttering or get so conscious because they don't want to spoil it n pass the wrong impression across!
My advise? Throw ur natural self tru d roof n let this grilled U ball tru. U wud be glad u did Harddon Explain the bolded.. |
Romance › Re: Advice Pls.. (images): Should He Forgive Her After She Did This? by WackyJ1(m): 5:54pm On Nov 20, 2016 |
Mujinho4b: They broke up o.. D guy is single now tho.. Did the behaviour repeat itself again after the first incident? |
Politics › Re: Murtala Mohammed's 78th Posthumous Birthday Is Today by WackyJ1(m): 2:58pm On Nov 08, 2016 |
Salym: Which other countries? On what basis was sunday made a work free day if its not for Christians to attend Church? People like you cannot comprehend and give logical thinking to issues before opening their mouths to spew gibberish. All you know how to do is talk nonsense and speak vulgar. You are daft! Look here https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Workweek_and_weekendAnd see the list of Countries where Sundays are non-working days! And it was not for christians to attend church. Daft Ignoramus! |
Politics › Re: Murtala Mohammed's 78th Posthumous Birthday Is Today by WackyJ1(m): 10:12am On Nov 08, 2016 |
Salym: But a work free day on sundays in a secular country is okay right? You people are an epitome of intolerance, bigotry and tribalism. Mtsewww... Even in other countries. Sunday is generally a work free day. So stop throwing around intolerance, bigotry and tribalism. Why didn't you a dress the murder if thousands of civilians mentioned in his post? You instead went to the only thing you could attack. Nonsense |
Romance › Re: 8 Girlfriends From HELL That Guys Should Avoid by WackyJ1(m): 1:24pm On Nov 02, 2016 |
Number 2 Sha.
Girls that will be hanging around lions and telling you they're just Cubs. |
Romance › Re: What a Woman Really Wants from her man by WackyJ1(m): 11:45pm On Oct 30, 2016 |
repogirl: OP, you are right, women do want to be free somewhat...to be able to live and express themselves freely but..... sometimes, what she wants might not be of benefit to her...so it is the man's duty to help her. Sometimes he has to put his foot down especially when something great is at stake.
Ofcourse, some women will find a way to still get it done without their husband's knowledge but if it backfires they will have noone but themselves to blame.
Yes, I am speaking from experience. 
These days I just trust my husband's instincts because I know he has my best interests in mind. He is almost always right and he isn't a bit selfish, so why wouldn't I trust him?
Gosh, I married am awesome man. That's because you got to the age when you were able to appreciate someone that has your best interests at heart. Young unmarried ladies these days value their freedom more than anything. and most times, that freedom means being able to go from man to man. |
Romance › Re: Help Me Guys, I'm Confused. by WackyJ1(m): 11:08pm On Oct 30, 2016 |
She is 19 she doesn't know what she wants. What many of the girls her age want is a man that doesn't give them too much attention and still gives them good sex. Don't take her too serious, infact don't take her serious at all. Give her the push and pull treatment, some days you show her great care and attention and some days, you're just off. And make sure you bang her very well so that she will keep looking for you on your Off days!  |
Romance › Re: Dating Drills! Guys Only! by WackyJ1(m): 5:39pm On Oct 29, 2016 |
HARDDON: Tot that was expressly stated? i meant Expanciating on the making love to her on the phone or chat! |
Romance › Re: Dating Drills! Guys Only! by WackyJ1(m): 5:25pm On Oct 29, 2016 |
HARDDON: As a learner growing, I developed this saying to help me overcome d the tension n probable intimacy rejection ,. It works perfectly !
Here it is :
SENSE PILL 19: If you can make love to a gurl expertly on phone/chat, getting her laid physically is nothing but a mere formality .
infact she wud literally beg to see u. N u must form busy for a while , tuning her up a great deal, making her wait, anticipate , attracted n gutted! The day she sees u, may u not be caught wearin an expensive cloths, she might just rip them to shred from urgency! You never expanciated on this Sense Pill Boss |
Romance › Re: She Said He Ain't Romantic And He Broke Up by WackyJ1(m): 8:36am On Oct 29, 2016 |
superstarDikk: He is not the cheating type. He is 100percent faithful to this chic. If there was any other reason, he would have told me. Tell him to ask himself why he is really breaking up with the girl? There could be some subsconcious reason that even he himself is not aware of? Maybe he wants to cautious against ungrateful people. Maybe he has seen something being done to someone he knows or even to himself by a girl that was ungrateful as this girl has been shown to be. Ask him why he couldn't talk to her and show her the error of her ways first and the give her one more chance before going for the hammer. |
Romance › Re: She Said He Ain't Romantic And He Broke Up by WackyJ1(m): 2:34am On Oct 29, 2016 |
Some men are not ready for nonsense with a girl that cannot reason.
The girl made some very serious mistakes and the guy sef no get the patience to be talking too much.
But let us be frank with ourselves especially the ladies that have bothered to comment on this thread. What this girl has done has shown that has some deficits character wise that will lead to problems in the future. a. Bad mouthing her Bf to a guy she barely knows b. Not appreciating the effort that he guy makes for them to be comfortable. c. Showing Dissatisfaction to a stranger, unable to communicate with her boyfriend.
When you look at these factors, and knowing that many girls mess up simply because they are dissatisfied and lacking one small thing or the other in the relationship e.g. Attention. Then you would evaluate that it is only a matter of time before she messes up. The money might not even matter to the girl, just the desire for romantic gestures and once this new guy sees that and gives her what it appears she is lacking, she will start emotionally cheating and before you know..
I know it is in the nature of the ladies on this thread to want to defend the behaviour of their fellow ladies, so that it does not seem like they had the tendency to misbehave all the time. But for the mature ones that will read this, you know that this happens with majority of girls that display the kind of attribute that the OP has displayed. Yes you might want to advocate for communication and tolerance but it is not better to remove her before she commits, and starts asking for forgiveness and using our bros here to learn life lesson? |
Romance › Re: Does This Girl Deserve The "Forgive And Forget" Allowance? by WackyJ1(m): 9:04pm On Oct 24, 2016 |
princetom1: Naa, am wiser now I meant geographically, after the discovery |
Romance › Re: Does This Girl Deserve The "Forgive And Forget" Allowance? by WackyJ1(m): 7:56pm On Oct 24, 2016 |
princetom1: Ha ha ha, if u dated someone and u really loved her, u will know her weak points. Some guys just gentle o, dont wish to have clash with them. Seems you guys were still in the same state after everything. |