Stats: 3,152,806 members, 7,817,339 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 10:31 AM

Nairaland Guys Are So Annoying And Misbehaving, Pls Help!! - Romance (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Nairaland Guys Are So Annoying And Misbehaving, Pls Help!! (7368 Views)

Guys Can Be So Annoying!!! (true Experience) / My Boyfriend Is So Annoying!!! / Most Men Do This; And It's so Annoying (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nairaland Guys Are So Annoying And Misbehaving, Pls Help!! by Olusanya333(m): 6:36pm On Sep 15, 2014
Ladies will always have complaints. If na guy dem disturb with mail we no dey hear 4 nairaland. Ladies will always be Ladies.
Re: Nairaland Guys Are So Annoying And Misbehaving, Pls Help!! by neighy(m): 6:46pm On Sep 15, 2014
EroticAngelina: thanks, u toooo. Y wont i tac-le em?? They started it! angry
l0l #AMAZ0N
Re: Nairaland Guys Are So Annoying And Misbehaving, Pls Help!! by neighy(m): 6:48pm On Sep 15, 2014
L0lx... GUYx Funny sha... Pple wit dia comment...
And this #THREAD MADE MA DAY...
Re: Nairaland Guys Are So Annoying And Misbehaving, Pls Help!! by Nobody: 6:54pm On Sep 15, 2014
neighy: LMAO u don cari ol d Annoyance put 4 im head... #ROTFLMAO
lolz, grin i was xo angry.he needs 2 knw his level.
Re: Nairaland Guys Are So Annoying And Misbehaving, Pls Help!! by Olusanya333(m): 7:01pm On Sep 15, 2014
EroticAngelina: phew! Blah blah blah. Ayaf heard u abeg mr ape. i done exchanging words with u. Dis convo is over. I cnt b seen chatting with u coz it affects my dignity in a disgusting way smiley i av a reputation 2 kip u knw, nd i cnt kip it if i am seen chatting with an ugly small-d*cked useless fulani goat, so run along u son of a biatch cheesy oh, nd am xowie 4 making u feel more insecured than u already are wink
Hey stop dat,u r talking to a guy.
Re: Nairaland Guys Are So Annoying And Misbehaving, Pls Help!! by Olusanya333(m): 7:11pm On Sep 15, 2014
EroticAngelina: yeah. Thnx 4 nt blaming me.ugly guys lyk u shudnt even talk angry
I go vex 4 u o
Re: Nairaland Guys Are So Annoying And Misbehaving, Pls Help!! by Nobody: 7:37pm On Sep 15, 2014
Re: Nairaland Guys Are So Annoying And Misbehaving, Pls Help!! by Nobody: 7:49pm On Sep 15, 2014
Re: Nairaland Guys Are So Annoying And Misbehaving, Pls Help!! by Nobody: 7:54pm On Sep 15, 2014
CoolHunk: Well your handle says "E-rotic". Now you know just how hot some guys are. But 35 mails...hmm...Ladystewie gets 70 PMs every 30 minutes. So do the math. grin
Re: Nairaland Guys Are So Annoying And Misbehaving, Pls Help!! by bvc(m): 7:56pm On Sep 15, 2014
I pray say I notice you, even with your obvious attention seeking name
Re: Nairaland Guys Are So Annoying And Misbehaving, Pls Help!! by blesszzy(m): 8:02pm On Sep 15, 2014
hmmmmmmm, things dey happen oo
Re: Nairaland Guys Are So Annoying And Misbehaving, Pls Help!! by sunnedee: 8:03pm On Sep 15, 2014
brownlord: Nonsense, the time used in putting crap here is enough to delete 35 mails from your inbox

Re: Nairaland Guys Are So Annoying And Misbehaving, Pls Help!! by kilokeys(m): 8:06pm On Sep 15, 2014
what do i do on a bored monday evening when i see such threads.. hrhehehehe.

angelerotic abi wetin..

ill send a pm per day.. i swear..
Re: Nairaland Guys Are So Annoying And Misbehaving, Pls Help!! by Nobody: 8:14pm On Sep 15, 2014
drnoel: like seriously NL guys have really messe up. Is it this mgbeke that they are disturbing and she had the guts to come and fall their hand on a public forum? *runs out of thread b4 anything else happens*

Re: Nairaland Guys Are So Annoying And Misbehaving, Pls Help!! by Nobody: 8:22pm On Sep 15, 2014
kilokeys: what do i do on a bored monday evening when i see such threads.. hrhehehehe.

angelerotic abi wetin..

ill send a pm per day.. i swear..
fvck u angry
Re: Nairaland Guys Are So Annoying And Misbehaving, Pls Help!! by kilokeys(m): 8:24pm On Sep 15, 2014
EroticAngelina: fvck u angry

yeah.. ur place or my place?

Re: Nairaland Guys Are So Annoying And Misbehaving, Pls Help!! by Nobody: 8:30pm On Sep 15, 2014
kilokeys:

yeah.. ur place or my place?
mtcheew
Re: Nairaland Guys Are So Annoying And Misbehaving, Pls Help!! by kilokeys(m): 8:54pm On Sep 15, 2014
EroticAngelina: mtcheew

i don take ur matter p.. kindly accept mine.. if not ur username would be on every thread.. u go abandon ur email account.. i know some very jobless boys like me.

Re: Nairaland Guys Are So Annoying And Misbehaving, Pls Help!! by Nobody: 9:19pm On Sep 15, 2014
OP!

Na so you fine reach? Some Nairaland guys sef sabi fall person hand.. angry
Re: Nairaland Guys Are So Annoying And Misbehaving, Pls Help!! by kilokeys(m): 9:20pm On Sep 15, 2014
Amefrica: Na so you fine reach? Some Nairaland guys sef sabi fall person hand.. angry

deep down this is what she wants.. but me get her time.. she go see attention next time.. she go run
Re: Nairaland Guys Are So Annoying And Misbehaving, Pls Help!! by Nobody: 9:24pm On Sep 15, 2014
kilokeys:

deep down this is what she wants.. but me get her time.. she go see attention next time.. she go run

Re: Nairaland Guys Are So Annoying And Misbehaving, Pls Help!! by Nobody: 9:27pm On Sep 15, 2014
kilokeys:

i don take ur matter p.. kindly accept mine.. if not ur username would be on every thread.. u go abandon ur email account.. i know some very jobless boys like me.
see dis small ab,oki boi ooo , u CNT do anythingsmiley
Re: Nairaland Guys Are So Annoying And Misbehaving, Pls Help!! by Dammyllionaire(m): 9:38pm On Sep 15, 2014
temigracie: ...hehehehehehhehhehe...

Things are really happening...

My dear sister, why are you using your real e-mail??....apart from that, do you really need to open a thread cos of this small issue??...this is de-repping now.....

Those NL guys ll start insulting you now...

No wonder, so na fake email you dey use. Hope you're not fake sha?
Re: Nairaland Guys Are So Annoying And Misbehaving, Pls Help!! by kilokeys(m): 9:39pm On Sep 15, 2014
tixsonmala i sight u o..

Re: Nairaland Guys Are So Annoying And Misbehaving, Pls Help!! by neighy(m): 9:41pm On Sep 15, 2014
EroticAngelina: lolz, grin i was xo angry.he needs 2 knw his level.
l0l... Abeg mak una tak am easy hia don dey turn WarFront
Re: Nairaland Guys Are So Annoying And Misbehaving, Pls Help!! by neighy(m): 9:46pm On Sep 15, 2014
kilokeys:

l0l... Na So...
Re: Nairaland Guys Are So Annoying And Misbehaving, Pls Help!! by Sammyblaq(m): 8:38am On Sep 16, 2014
Kachisbarbie: Thanks joor @sammyblaq, you still owe me a shawarma.

aint shaking me...i know.
Hope u'good¿
Re: Nairaland Guys Are So Annoying And Misbehaving, Pls Help!! by MenGoingThereWay: 9:15am On Sep 16, 2014
I wonder why gals complain that they get emails from guyz..its just so dumb of them..This is a social network u should expect u get mails from guyz..if u don't want mails from guyz then don't join social networks..

The sad part that exposes there stupidity is the fact that they answer names like erotic, big booty, sweet booty and they get pissed when guyz make advances..I wonder why u get pissed when u have such names up on a social network..

-MenGoingThereWay.
Re: Nairaland Guys Are So Annoying And Misbehaving, Pls Help!! by louiskay(m): 2:32pm On Sep 16, 2014
EroticAngelina: Hi, i want to use this opportunity to warn nairaland guys to stop disturbing me with emails!!! I jx registered, and lots of guys are sending me emails. D one dat made me loose my mind was wen i logged in, nd i saw dat abt 35guys sent me emails, i had to do sumtin to stp dis madness! It is making my mail box crowded wit useless mails, nd i hate letting my email get crowded! Its tooo much, and it gives me headache. I try to be nice nd answer 'em all, bt thrz jx too much a girl can take okay? embarassed pls stop sending too much mails. Am sure thr ar some gals who ar facing the same thing im complainin of. Ask bfor u send, nd if i say no. Pls dnt try to send! Iv tried to make u guys stop, bt it seems impossible, so i had no other choice but to post lt here as a topic. And pls does anyone knw hw to ban someone frm sending u prvt msgs or emails on nairaland? If u knw, pls share wit me. I rly need it to tame these nairaland guys angry Sorry if i sounded rude, but like i said, i had no choice. No insults pls. angry
. NL LovePeddler guys una see UNa life .................................. I don warn una. Sotey my saliva don dry ............. Chia. Na username*eroticcangelina** freak una now ......... Hmmn I seriously SMH oooo ............................................... O ~ baby ....... Abeg some of dem na Maga s and mugu s. And if u no chop dea money GOD self go vex ..................... Dis is ur time to make money ................................. Money I mean ..................... Just scam some of dem jare ................... Once u re done deactivate ur NL accnt and open again if u wish .......................... Afterall u can be a YAHOO GIRL now LOL ............................. The above is the only lasting solution I can proffer to ur above claim ooo....................... ##thank me later##. ##cheers**
Re: Nairaland Guys Are So Annoying And Misbehaving, Pls Help!! by louiskay(m): 3:09pm On Sep 16, 2014
marieolae: I'm nt thinking about what anybody is tryna say!!
. All dis NL girls go dey talk as if una no Dey shit ................ Render u the longest hiss on NL................ ####Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew.####. Seriously u ve over hyped ur worth and I ~~~¤~~~ _-_ u for dat.............
Re: Nairaland Guys Are So Annoying And Misbehaving, Pls Help!! by louiskay(m): 3:12pm On Sep 16, 2014
Dubby6:
Foolish gal...
Gaddamit i really hate fools
Halfcaste koh outcast ni
. I guess u are among d mumu“s dat sent her PMM ....... She did nt reply u well abi .......... Egbon e pelle oo
Re: Nairaland Guys Are So Annoying And Misbehaving, Pls Help!! by louiskay(m): 3:34pm On Sep 16, 2014
sweetylicious: It seems u bark a lot.Anyways I am to big to exchange insults with you.Street fighter,I guess that's your hubby.
. Anyways##........ Madam jeje ooo......... Temper grammar justice wit mercy oo

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

The Hair On My Pussy Is Remaining 1 Strand / Young Man Marries His Aunt After Having Constant Sex, Now She’s Pregnant (photo) / My Husband Inherited His Late Brother's Wife