Nairaland Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / Login / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 1275182 members, 1755366 topics. Date: Friday, 28 November 2014 at 03:34 PM

Lets Have your Complaints Here - Jokes Etc (37) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Lets Have your Complaints Here (84071 Views)

Lets Have Fun / Lay Your Complaints To The Moderators Of This Section Section Here / Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here (1) (2) (3) (4)

(0) (1) (2) ... (34) (35) (36) (37) (38) (39) (40) ... (42) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by EfemenaXY: 4:23pm On Nov 10, 2012
Why are there so many hidden posts up here??

I suspect it must be Jackpot's handwork. No one else's... lipsrsealed
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by jackpot(f): 10:44pm On Nov 10, 2012
^
Efe dear, but I thought you loved me pass your dildos. Why are you persecuting me? sad sad
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by booqee(f): 10:09pm On Nov 14, 2012
Nah...bright is still d mumu. If he knew its a bot, why is he lodging complaint then..against an inanimate tin for dat matter??
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by Walexz02: 5:50pm On Nov 15, 2012
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by ogusbaba1(m): 9:26pm On Nov 24, 2012
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by knc(m): 7:02pm On Nov 27, 2012
What happened to the thread i post funny things to, i cant locate it
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by jackpot(f): 8:16pm On Nov 27, 2012
knc: What happened to the thread i post funny things to, i cant locate it
for ya mind! angry
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by shakara4u(m): 2:25pm On Dec 02, 2012
same old childredn fightin

repent 2013 is here
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by bright007(f): 4:13pm On Dec 02, 2012
shakara4u: same old childredn fightin

repent 2013 is here
sharap..u this albino bushpiglet!
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by shakara4u(m): 3:32pm On Dec 03, 2012
Same ol dimwit..u used to b male...

Mods dats ma complain..this obote is lookin for too much attention
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by realsammie(m): 8:03am On Dec 04, 2012
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by booqee(f): 9:32pm On Dec 06, 2012
^^ no it can't make front page!. A similar thread by naturaltee already did a long time ago. So forget it! undecided
www.nairaland.com/494588/superstitious-beliefs-actually-works/4
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by realsammie(m): 2:58pm On Dec 07, 2012
booqee: ^^ no it can't make front page!. A similar thread by naturaltee already did a long time ago. So forget it! undecided
www.nairaland.com/494588/superstitious-beliefs-actually-works/4
if i may ask, are u now the MOD or his mouth piece
ko ye mi
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by jackpot(f): 8:03pm On Dec 07, 2012
troydbos:


dont mind him, after posting stale joke, d nxt thing is for him to start banning ppl anyhw. . . .mumu mode

1 Like

Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by booqee(f): 7:26am On Dec 08, 2012
realsammie:
if i may ask, are u now the MOD or his mouth piece
ko ye mi
ah.. undecided haven't u heard?? I'm to replace ben10 as instructed by seun. Though i'm still acting. Haven't been given d post completely and officially.
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by StudioCFR(m): 10:48am On Dec 08, 2012
the day they make u mod, the day i will quit nairaland. cool
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by jackpot(f): 11:11am On Dec 08, 2012
troublesome Studio
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by jackpot(f): 12:54pm On Dec 08, 2012
@mukina

bunmioguns operates multiple accounts as against the Nairaland rules. He logged in (on the first page of the Jokes Poster of the Year Nomination Thread) with another username "troydbos" and nominated himself.

See proof below:
troydbos: I nominate bunmioguns
www.nairaland.com/1120006/2012-official-jokes-section-poster#13208167


That is cheating, and clearly is against NL rules and should earn him atleast an outright DISQUALIFICATION from the contest to serve as a deterrent to others.

Thank you.
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by booqee(f): 8:11am On Dec 09, 2012
^^desperate contestant. Ur complaints sounds like when a baby is whining: "i will tell my mummy for you..." no worries if God say you go win, u go win na...
Studio CFR: the day they make u mod, the day i will quit nairaland. cool
eh! I tot dis guy was long dead and buried. angry
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by Ryda(m): 7:27pm On Dec 11, 2012
booqee: ah.. undecided haven't u heard?? I'm to replace ben10 as instructed by seun. Though i'm still acting. Haven't been given d post completely and officially.




nah wash#
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by Ryda(m): 7:29pm On Dec 11, 2012
jackpot: @mukina

bunmioguns operates multiple accounts as against the Nairaland rules. He logged in (on the first page of the Jokes Poster of the Year Nomination Thread) with another username "troydbos" and nominated himself.

See proof below:

www.nairaland.com/1120006/2012-official-jokes-section-poster#13208167


That is cheating, and clearly is against NL rules and should earn him atleast an outright DISQUALIFICATION from the contest to serve as a deterrent to others.

Thank you.


buahahahahakiki e dey pain u?
Mtcheeew go do ur own bck nah
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by jackpot(f): 8:23pm On Dec 11, 2012
impossicant.

I can never imitate that cheat that wants to win by all costs.

The most annoying thing is that he's not even funny!
angry
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by EfemenaXY: 8:08am On Dec 12, 2012
Studio CFR: the day they make u mod, the day i will quit nairaland. cool

I thought you already quit? undecided
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by bunmioguns(m): 9:03am On Dec 12, 2012
jackpot: impossicant.

I can never imitate that cheat that wants to win by all costs.

The most annoying thing is that he's not even funny!
angry



International Mumu. . .
.
.
.
Re: Jokes Section Poster Of The Year Award Presentation/ Gala Nite by El Guapo ( m ): 9:22am On Dec 31 , 2011
Winning Na Winning -- Rigging Na Rigging If Na Lie Go Ask GEJ -- Congrats Bro Jackpot!
It Aint Easy to Open Up 50 Something Accounts and Vote With them Successfully! Who no Know No Go Know
Love You Bro
( Quote ) ( Report ) ( Like )

The More the Merrier


http://www.nairaland.com/835872/jokes-section-poster-year-award
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by jackpot(f): 3:40pm On Dec 12, 2012
^All is fair in love and war, baby! El's reply wasn't a surprise cos he came second. Check what the Super-Mod said.

Well, if your intention is to turn me against Super El , you know my reply? EPIC FAIL!

El Guapo himself nominated me last year for the award. You can check it.

El Guapo haven't yabbed me more than I yabbed him, yet he kept his cool. I respect him cos he plays his game cool. He is way funnier than you that ain't even funny.

Comparing El with you is like comparing Messi and Sani Kaita.

El G is a nice guy unlike you that is a CHEAT!

If you ain't so, why log in with another username to nominate yourself.


BUNMI, stop talking to me cos you ain't even funny! angry

I am even afraid you'll even pick-pocket me if I stand near you. angry sad

Your cheating stinks like a granny's armpit!
tongue

(0) (1) (2) ... (34) (35) (36) (37) (38) (39) (40) ... (42) (Reply)

Jokes Section: Best of Funny Pictures; Post Yours / Mermaid Found After Tsunami: Wow Scary! / Weekend Special! Funny Pics Of Nigerians from Oga patapata! Post Yours!

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2014 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See Nairalist and How To Advertise. 43
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.