Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,423,215 members, 5,437,074 topics. Date: Sunday, 23 February 2020 at 04:02 AM

Hit Them Dead ! (Extreme Violence+Adult Content ) By Ade Spades - Literature (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Literature / Hit Them Dead ! (Extreme Violence+Adult Content ) By Ade Spades (21319 Views)

Love Is Not For Suckers (Adult Content 18+ ) By Ade Spades / Story Of Ifon Orolu And Its Founder, Obalufon Ade / Ade Son Of Thunder( A Tale About Love, Destiny And Betrayal) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Hit Them Dead ! (Extreme Violence+Adult Content ) By Ade Spades by AdeSpades(m): 9:03pm On Jan 31
hidhrhis:
Adespades I've being having difficulties buying directly from okadabooks I've never used it before can u drop ur whatsapp no I should message u as buy it directly from you

Boss this is my number - 09069146655
Re: Hit Them Dead ! (Extreme Violence+Adult Content ) By Ade Spades by AdeSpades(m): 9:11pm On Jan 31
Episode 30.

" Mr Russell are you alright ? " Tutti asked moving closer to John Russell.

" Am perfectly fine . Just checking on you guys that's all " John Russell answered in a small voice. The dream had shaken him badly.

Tutti recognized the tone. Something was bothering his boss.

" Let your mind be at rest . You are well guarded and well protected." he said reassuringly.

John Russell nodded and smiled weakly.

" Suppose you update me on your security strategy? "

Tutti adjusted the strap of the AK-47.