Abekeade08's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Abekeade08's Profile › Abekeade08's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 (of 44 pages)
1) Marry- ripped, rugged 2) Relationship ripped, rugged 3) Friend-slim, normal, adorable, chubby 4) Sex only please* ![]() 5) No way- chubby |
if wishes were horses lol.How can you be obese and work out for 3 hrs joh. An obese person go don die after 30 minutes of heavy workout. We know you are a fine bobo, no need to be modest ![]() Gari and chiken peri peri, lol I just had Gari and moi moi for dinner, hmm damn good. I try not to eat too late though, cos i am not trying to gain weight. |
abeke, tbh babe i'm dead serious.If you keep working out that much, you go resemble Arnold soon oh ![]() |
Hey guys I am back. Had a good work out, so tired. So no one is good to go for tonight ehh? chic2chimp you are in London, oh ic, @Abeke, that sounds great, lets make it happen, Weds and Fridays are my best open date. Just let me know your best time.Where do you workout? Mine is NYSC. Tonight is a long tin. Fridays are best for me. Maybe we can make it an NL thing. I especially would like to meet NYC naija females, don't know too many of them here. Dayyum, I thot abekeade was gone accept the invite n go to the bar, I'd have been there ASAP! Oh well. . . .lol, don't worry if we have an NL outing, we'll let you know. |
Well farouk muttalab just knocked this argument out of the park. We saw the result of absentee parents in his life, which has affected not only himself but Nigeria as a nation. The reason why Nigerians are usually well rounded people is because of the strong foundation of family/home in our culture. |
i go to the gym at 5p, 6p, or 7p (sometimes 8p) and get back at 11, 12, 1am sometimesSilly clown ![]() Nah i'm in london . As for the head tapping, I wouldn't mind actually if all of em' girls in the picture come along too .Long throat. If all of us stand in front of you now, you go just dey sweat and stammer ![]() |
mine wld be my girls plat and eboneyes.Thank you jare Platinum my sweet wife. ![]() Koolchico, this is me sticking out my tounge at you ![]() |
It's u baby, u know it's u. She's Moyola, buh I call her Mo, she's as sweet as a Mocha. U give me fever baby, then I shiver, and I call u ma diva, then I whisper I love u. Ini Mi Manny Mo, when I'm Moody, I gat ma Mo. , , , .na wah for your lyrics ooh Mr mannny. |
Ok cool, you guys enjoy yourselves, I will be right back. I am off to the gym. My brain won burst. I don't know who invented exams.Going to the gym is a good way of letting out stress. I hated exams too in school. Take am easy sha, you are almost done. So is Mr chic2chimp in NYC too? I am going to have to tap him on the head if i see him in person before i can start smiling with him again ![]() 8pm is too late for me. I wake up each morning to go to the gym at 5am, so i am usually in bed at 9pm, Maybe we can all do after work drinks after work sometime during the week. |
Oya let kiss and make up ![]() Ok no more abuse of anybody else ok. Thank you mr chic2chimp. ![]() |
Yesso, abs-woman, not too seriously. Although if serendipity strikes, maybe you can find a true love here?I am not engaging Mr chimps anymore, just for the record i am here to have fun with fellow naijas, i no dey look for loff oh. Onyema, thank you for your support jare. |
But he was talking to dayo, who most likely wouldn't take it seriously either. Folks jive like that here once in a while. Nehows, I digress mami.Maybe i should just stop taking NL so seriously before i give myself hypertension. I have a headache, am outta here. Have a good day Mr h202. |
Easy on the vitriol girl, his comment was meant to be figurative.Figurative or not, I don't take kindly to insults like that. How would he like it if i called his mama or sisters ashewo in a figurative manner? Abeg please ooh, some guys on NL should endeavour to act more like adults instead of little boys. |
^^^^^ look @ these shameless asewo *shakes his head*Backwards brainless nigerian mentality on display. ode oshi. |
Dayo I know, but pls don't be deceived.Very true, but in this case, what you see is what you get. ![]() |
@Abekeade, lol, welcome back. You know how this things work eh. It's not some thing that will just say ok, I hereby quit and it ends. I know gradually and pretty soon I will bounce back. BDY, you already have enough aspirants like na2day and dayo, I no fit fight. Maybe you ask each of them to send in their written proposals, and show why they deserve you, and you take it up from there.Yeah, I understand. Take your time and do what you have to do and move on with your life. The written proposal thing is a good idea. Dayo, na2day, oya get to writing ooh. ![]() |
Reading what? You have an exam?Just novels. Reading and working out are my passion. What wrong with you becoming my iyawo FYI thats my intention.I am flattered. |
mine wld be my girls plat and eboneyes. ![]() |
Where have you been I missed you.I didn't go out yesterday. Geez i am such a geek. I read till 5am this morning. Dayo with all this your talk, NL go think say i don become ya iyawo ooh. mind ya sef ooh. How can I be assured that you are not another na2day? ![]() |
WHo dey hook my abekeade to Onyema? I am very jealous o.Dayo kabo jare, |
Nairaland servers are slow is morning. Is anyone having to wait for a long time before a page loads? ok back to topic @Onyema,Una come dey try hook me up with onyema while I dey sleep abi? una well done oh. Onyema is blinded by loff right now and me I can't share my man with some shadow woman person neva get over. I am more than enough for one man, so all attention has to be focused on moi ![]() mind ya sef ooo! u know how long and hard i have worked to get Abekeade08 by my side.Hmm seems like you are working hard to get me and 50 other girls on NL at the same time Mr Na2day na real multi tasker, any woman wey enter in trap don enter wahala be that. ![]() stop waiting for her or u will be shocked when her wedding IV comes out.Thats what I have been trying to tell him ooh.[quote][/quote] |
how about "u have swept me off my feet and i am now in love with u totally", that will be a good startGo and sleep joh, silly boy ![]() @Abekeade, I appreciate your concern. will keep you posted as events unfold.Yeah please do, for now take advantage of NYC social scene, go out have fun and meet people. Nite nite boys. |
that was not me at all, it was my keyboard that did that post but i have reprimanded the keyboard and it will never repeat itselfYou are so silly, don't even know what to say to you anymore sef ![]() @Abekeade, yeah, I know there are hot girls in NYC, especially in my area - upper west side, Manhattan. But the truth is that since I have an issue at hand with this lady, non of those girls seems attractive to me. Again, I always wanted a home made Nigerian girl, or at least a girl who still accepts she is a Nigerian. Some of them, when asked where they are from they will say that their parents are from Nigeria, and they are from Long Island or New York city or Brooklyn. Such responses puts me off, and I have heard a lot of stories about "Akata" lol, and their exploits. But, I know when I resolve this my issue one way or the other, I will have course to explore more if need be.Yeah, don't mind those lost naija girls fooling themselves that they are from bk, long island and ish. I don't know how long you have been in NY, but in the summer time there are so many owambe's and naija party's with a lot of home grown girls. You just need one to sweep you off your feet and you will forget about Ms " i am taking 6 months to decide if to date you". Anyway sha, me I am heading into the city to enjoy myself jare. Ya'll have a good night. |
well, this is your opportunity, come visit me in dallas and u will be treated like a queen but we have to work on those planks u call yansh, seriously Lips sealedI was starting to get tempted , then you had to open your mouth to abuse me again . I can already tell you will be verbally abusive. ![]() |
and by the way, who let u back on NL? Angry Angry AngryMs diva, nice one, love the attitude on that clip, lol |
i am in TX but will be in NY in a heart beat if u give the word Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss as for the other girls, i'm just working on my multi-tasking skillzEhn, but you don't like plankers na, and exercise don finish my hips and yansh according to you , so abeg allow other bobos wey go appreciate my shape, Mr Multi tasker. ![]() My younger bro is in Houston TX, though I have neva been. I have heard there are plenty hot naija girls there too. ![]() |
u truly need deliverance then, give me that phone number of urs and i will deliver u for freeI have seen you simultaneously toast so many girls at the same time on NL. I hail you ooh. Go ask them for their phone numbers and give them deliverance. ![]() Are you in the U.S, if so what state? |
the best thing to do is to ask her what is confusing her or delaying her response. ask her if she's waiting on somebody else.Ahn ahn Oyinda jasi now, comon its being 6 months already. You and I are both women and we know whats going on here, she is not trying to figure anything out. She is just not interested and does not know how to tell the poster. Anyway, I think Onyema is catching on quick, and he will be just fine. u take NL way too seriouslyNot NL, but people in general. |
@Abekeade, lol, I do not, to a large extent dispute your view with that of Mrpresident. But you should know better that ladies will want to be sure of the seriousness of the guy who is asking. What I have been doing all these while is an attempt to satisfy the threshold of a "serious guy" who is not out to play pranks. But believe me, I cannot be a pawn in the real sense, I know when to change gear, and because i like seeking second opinion in every important decisions such as this, I decided to seek your views. I am satisfied that your views are in tandem with what I have conceived of the situation.Ahn ahn, you have known her for 7 years and she has been thinking for 6 months about being your gf. She knows you are too serious and she is just posting you like ssumpta said. You live in NYC, there are way too many fine girls here for you to wasting your time over a girl wey no wan take you seriously. in the name of Jesus be delivered from whatever has possessed u and be free from that girl. did u say 32? my guy, any girl wey hang u for 6months at this stage no want u. just call her and say since u just want to thank her for response to your request and if she ask u what response, u tell her the null response which in your dictionary means no, so u will like u guys to remain as friends while u investigate other options. c'est finichei, You are making sense for the first time in your life and responding to a topic in a matured way ![]() |
You have the time. . . . seriously.I am not even sure why i am bandying words with him. I should be off NL reading a book instead of trading words with na2day. |
u are in luck, i dont cheat Lips sealed Lips sealedEven if you were the last guy on earth, I still would not submit to you. You are crude, insulting without reason and annoying. |
non that is as plankish as u Tongue TongueSeems like jenibayo is umm in your own words "plankish " enough. Why don't you go disturb her like you have been doing?? or is it because she has gone to bed that you want to start disturbing and insulting me. |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 (of 44 pages)

. I can already tell you will be verbally abusive.