Stats: 3,195,519 members, 7,958,575 topics. Date: Wednesday, 25 September 2024 at 05:46 PM

Abimbola007's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Abimbola007's Profile / Abimbola007's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Celebrities / Re: Sierra Leone Police Declare Late Dagrin Wanted by Abimbola007(m): 7:36pm On Aug 18, 2022
SmartPolician:
Had this dude been alive today, he would have given Olamide a run for his money.

Dude was super talented - this earth don chop beta things oh

Keep resting, soldier; God knows best.

Abeg these Sierra Leoneans should let this dude rest in peace.

What are you capping? It's someone who is smaller that is said to give a run for money to bgger dogs
Man is inspiration to all Yoruba rappers including olamide himself. Dagrin has been a mainstream artiste while olamide was still attending classes at Tasued.

Travel / Re: Is Ilorin The Most Peaceful City In Nigeria? by Abimbola007(m): 12:43am On Jun 03, 2022
These pictures are not even doing justice to the beauty of the city. But I must mention, Ilorin isn't peaceful at the moment for young males. The police are really disturbing the peace of innocent young men. Just yesterday, come officers were punished by the state commissioner or whatever for torturing and extorting 2 young men who are cloth sellers at challenge. #EndSARSIlorin

Foreign Affairs / Re: Biden: America To Defend Taiwan If China Invades The Nation (Video) by Abimbola007(m): 2:48pm On May 24, 2022
Like they defended Ukraine lol. Taiwan better borrow themselves brain

Sports / Re: Does Mesut Ozil Deserve An Appology For Being Attacked On His Political Views? by Abimbola007(m): 3:18pm On Mar 18, 2022
JosephXavier:
Ozil wasn't in the best of his career

So many accusations by Arsenal management for lack of seriousness in training mad dedication to the team just as was the case of Aubameyang before he left Arsenal

Besides there is a way Muslims are viewed especially the ones that are not brought up in Europe because of their involvements in terror related crimes

Let us not forget the spare of terror attack on France before they brought out serious sanctions to check Muslim activities in France before they were able to the situation under control

All you said here is so irrelevant and pointless

Celebrities / Re: "Celebrity Farmer" Queeneth Agbor Shows Off Her Large Farm by Abimbola007(m): 2:04am On Jan 01, 2022
The word "celebrity" is now for everyone. I never even hear this one name before
Celebrities / Re: Davido And I Are Good Now — Burna Boy by Abimbola007(m): 1:58am On Jan 01, 2022
BigDick70inch:
Well to set the record straight David was never fighting/beefing u......

U jux chose to hate on the lad.....cos he’s from a wealthy connected family......
See smelly talk. Dem tell you say Burna family poor? Someone who had his first car when he was 17
Food / Re: Big Snake Killed By A Nairalander Today!! by Abimbola007(m): 11:02am On Dec 11, 2021
Omo na you o. Dey chop snake, dey smoke SK, still drink stout
Properties / Re: Artisan Who Survived Ikoyi Building Collapse Reveals What He Did by Abimbola007(m): 2:42pm On Nov 07, 2021
E sure me say this guy na smoker lol
Congratulations to him

Crime / Re: Suspected Yahoo Boy Reveals Real Face To Client He Duped $600 (video) by Abimbola007(m): 9:25pm On Oct 30, 2021
Shellsploit:
Just $600 shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
Damn niggar

I see the white man coming to Nigeria to arrest the scammer.
This i have seen vehemently!
He'll spend more to get to Nigeria.

Phones / Re: Facebook Changes Its Name To Meta In Major Rebrand by Abimbola007(m): 12:51am On Oct 29, 2021
Na Olodo full here. It's the company's name that is being changed. The company that owns Facebook, Instagram and WhatsApp platforms.
The Facebook social media space will still maintain It's name.
Foreign Affairs / Re: La Palma: 'World’s Luckiest House’ Miraculously Stands Alone (Pictures, Video) by Abimbola007(m): 8:48am On Sep 25, 2021
This just has to do with flow pattern of the Lava. Nothing geologic or miraculous about it. It is luck for the house not to have been touched by the magma in motion
Moreover, they house may have been placed on an elevated position. This might be the factor that helped it evade destruction
Foreign Affairs / Re: La Palma Volcano Eruption Destroys 100 Homes As 500 Tourists Flee(Pix, Video) by Abimbola007(m): 6:51pm On Sep 20, 2021
Don't bring any form of spirituality in this. This is pure environmental science. This occurs in areas with active volcanic cratons. Africa is lucky to have a plate that is stable
Science/Technology / Re: Experts Back FG, Say 5G Poses No Health Risk by Abimbola007(m): 4:19am On Sep 20, 2021
YoungLionken:
No doubt..

Where are the conspiracy theorists? 5G being mark of the beast and all other crap. IGNORANCE!!

Nigerians don't read,that's the problem...

I disagree. Nigerians read but become extremely stupid because of religion. You will see scholars in the field of science believe that crap just because their pastor says it. What rubbish
Sports / Re: Meet Tolulope Omogbehin Aka Omos, 7"3 Ft Tall Nigerian WWE Superstar by Abimbola007(m): 5:16pm On Sep 19, 2021
Person dey do bouncer you say na superstar. He just waste height, he for dey NBA dey ball but chose to be a bodyguard
Romance / Re: The Only Modern Ways To Appreciate Your Wife by Abimbola007(m): 7:15am On Aug 27, 2021
Beebah2000:
Hmm... Nigerian men fit treat their women like this??
Hmm impossible
Try me Habeebah
Crime / Re: Woman Stabs Her Relative On The Head With A Broken Bottle For Shaming Her Son by Abimbola007(m): 6:29pm On Jul 10, 2021
Why would she mock a boy for not gaining admission? What kind of old fool is she. For her to be stabbed, she must be fond of that.
The stabbing is extreme though but she truly deserves punishment

Foreign Affairs / Re: Miami officials use explosives to demolish what's left of collapsed condo tower by Abimbola007(m): 9:00am On Jul 06, 2021
SouthSouth1914:
If this work was to be done in Nigeria! grin grin

You’ll see heavy cranes and forklifts high to the sky!! No notice will be given to anyone! They will even destroy it with people inside.

Nigeria has total disregard for order and human life! This is the sad reality. As Nigerians, we should not be afraid to say the truth the way it is until things start to improve!!

What the Bleep is this? Must you guys always talk down your country? How will you say no notice will be given if this was to be in Nigeria and they will even destroy those there. Grow up!
Politics / Re: An Armed Robber Who Ambushed Abiola Became A Governor - Zainab Duke-Abiola, Wife by Abimbola007(m): 11:58pm On Jun 14, 2021
Why are people saying Fayose grin
But the man is capable of this
Celebrities / Re: Adetutu OJ Rants About Her Daughter's Religious Assignments (Pix) by Abimbola007(m): 8:58am On Jun 13, 2021
This happens to muslims as well. We go to private schools and they force CRS on us
Her child shouldn't be taught what she doesn't believe in

10 Likes 2 Shares

Celebrities / Re: Burna Boy Drinks Champagne With His Grammy Award (Video) by Abimbola007(m): 9:55pm On Jun 12, 2021
NewDelhi:
Instead of him to be ashamed his mother was busy riding fela's c*** day and night until his demise in 1997

Must you always display your stupidity? She cleared the air already, she never worked with Fela. It was her dad who worked as his manager. Idiot!

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Bolt Driver In Abeokuta Or Ilorin Which Is More Profitable? by Abimbola007(m): 12:56am On May 06, 2021
I am from Abeokuta but I school in Ilorin. I will advise you to pick Ilorin for the fact that it has more population (digitalized)

Romance / Re: How I Surprised A Young Lady After Humiliating Me For Speaking Pidgin English by Abimbola007(m): 11:26pm On Apr 09, 2021
Nwodosis:
Your dressing was in native and you are studying English language, what are you really promoting?
So he should not put on native because of the course he's studying? They really brainwashed Africans
Celebrities / Re: Bose Ogulu: I Prefer To Be Respected Than Liked — Burna Boy’s Mum (Video) by Abimbola007(m): 9:12pm On Apr 07, 2021
donnie:
..you probably know her story better than her.
I only saw her interview, I don't go around saying false things about people. Don't take it personally, just drop the shit habit.
Celebrities / Re: Bose Ogulu: I Prefer To Be Respected Than Liked — Burna Boy’s Mum (Video) by Abimbola007(m): 7:15am On Apr 05, 2021
donnie:

W a t e v e r... Doesn't take anything from the experience she would have acquired.
She said she was a very little girl then, top young to know anything. And moreover, her father didn't manage fela throughout his career. The way you all jump to assumption is funny. Do you know her story better than her?
Celebrities / Re: Bose Ogulu: I Prefer To Be Respected Than Liked — Burna Boy’s Mum (Video) by Abimbola007(m): 10:51pm On Apr 03, 2021
donnie:

Okay, but she obviously grew up in that environment.
Yes but that narrative of being a dancer should end
Celebrities / Re: Bose Ogulu: I Prefer To Be Respected Than Liked — Burna Boy’s Mum (Video) by Abimbola007(m): 11:48pm On Mar 30, 2021
donnie:
Thinking like a man. wink
Having worked with Fela for years, she should know wetin dey by now.
She didn't work for Fela, her father did. She addressed that in an interview
Celebrities / Re: Grammy: Burna Boy Shades Davido “E No Choke Again, E Hang” (Video) by Abimbola007(m): 10:45pm On Mar 16, 2021
Thereddevil:

Lol, I told a friend of mine all these awards ain't based on how good you sing... Hehe, wetin dey those songs self?
Maybe you should try listen to that album. He speaks of and exonerates black heritage. You think say na crap like other people songs? Monsters you made will educate you big time if you listen to it

Romance / Re: Have You Dated An Older Lady Before, How Was Your Experience? by Abimbola007(m): 12:08am On Feb 19, 2021
If you're a type that doesn't like going against his parents or family members, I will advise you to stylishly ask them how they feel about you having an older lady as a wife. If you love her, go for her.

187 Likes 11 Shares

Politics / Re: #LekkiTollGate: Live Updates From #OccupyLekkiTollgate Protest (Pictures, Video) by Abimbola007(m): 8:30am On Feb 13, 2021
Facebook is for people who are not serious. If you need people who are probably on the same level with you or are even better than you, move to Twitter. I left Facebook about 4 years back
Sebastine1994:
No dey follow follow crowd. Use your brain too

Protest does not work.

What did the Endsars protest solve? it created more problems,

let us be United first to demand for our right

You want to know how to be United?

we have tools like Facebook to unite us together, break barriers, but when I see how the useless youths abuse Facebook, I weep.

I am a member of Abuja Connect,

They have never posted anything that will benefit anybody on that forum, they post jokes and useless prayers on that forum, Naked girls saying I am from Kubwa, Am I welcome?. That is not what such groups are for

Such Group is for something mature, to bring people residing within a zone together irrespective of barrier. They are not connecting anybody.

if I want to make an announcement in Abuja, where do I go to? why must I go to a radio station, when we have tools like Abuja connect.

Facebook group is a blessing in disguise, if you know what I mean. THINK ABOUT IT

Romance / Re: Watch How An Overweight Woman Find Love Again After Many Heart Breaks by Abimbola007(m): 10:29pm On Jan 30, 2021
This isn't overweight to me
Education / Re: UNILORIN To Resume Academic Activities January 11 by Abimbola007(m): 4:50pm On Jan 01, 2021
parkervero:
I really want to run PG programme in that school any clue ?
I think application is closed for now but you can confirm on the website
https://uilpgportal.unilorin.edu.ng/

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43