Ashmanpolo's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Ashmanpolo's Profile › Ashmanpolo's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 25 pages)
'SagamitefuckTardcretin' is like A poor man I met 2day trekking and selling books titled "How to make 5 million naira in two weeks" |
[quote author=Sagamite]1) You are foool. U go fear grammar na |
I'll just logically deduce right now that this guy has a natural head ache |
Cyberspace is not the place to demonstrated "academic" arguments like "There is no smoke without fire" as your proofing system.[/quote]Now read this comment again and justify ur grammar. Educated illiterate. This is the umpteenth time you are making an erratic statement here. Biiizaaga |
Sagamite: You are dumb!Only eediots talk like u. Ϋя problem is dat u don't know anything, yet u don't know dat u don't know. Bastard local champion coming here †Φ argue trash. *just passing* |
Ujujoan: You post is quite different from the topic!Just form A single frame of reference on me |
In our homes, there comes a stage like after child birth couples seek for househelps. How do u make this choice and what do u look out for when searching for a house help bearing in mind dat u don't want to bring in A lazy person, witch or wizard, husband or wife snatcher etc into ur home. Take A look @ The pix below: Ladies: Can u allow her be ur househelp? Men: Can u allow ur wife to bring her in as a househelp? Be sincere!!
Azubreezy: U are surely a learner.. U need to starch your brain.ROTFLMAO |
lagerwhenindoubt: @OP I used to be like you until this present security situation. I now use double heavy starch since the Nigerian Police refuse to sell bullet-proof vest to civilians.Laugh out loud |
Sagamite: Be careful what you wish for, person.Dare me midget |
Sagamite: Maybe fucktards like you do call your parents that. I would not be surprised as you are that dumb and it is likely justified.All these e-cursing aint giving us headways. Arrange for us to meet somewhere and get physical. I'll really wanna meet u - BOY. I swear after dealing with u, if u ever call yo mama person again then it aint me handling u. Little shit deserves good ridance |
Sagamite: No, I don't.And u've really got to understaand dat there are some cynical touts dat go around calling people Fucktards including their parents. Woe betide ϋя generation if u'll ever live long. U deserve †Φ b killed. Bastard |
Sagamite: Shut up, person!I'm guessing u also call ur parents FUCKTARDs Oh! §☹яяƔ n̶̲̥̅̊☺ need they actually are I mean ur foster parents cos I knw you aRe A BASTARD |
Sagamite: You have person genes, where did you think you got it from?This midget with A lil pipi still fronting his smelling mouth. I wonder hw dat lil mouth oozes when u yell ϑis ur person. Boyy u need A life |
Sagamite: Shut up, moronic person!Nope ϋя mother. Biatch, U have not added cretin |
Sagamite: You are a person!This idiot again. Do u know anything else apart from person and cretin. Well it's nt u I blame but ur mother... For giving birth to such A tout like u. |
All men were born free and happy. If u get married it's ϋя fault. Lol |
Sagamite: This is coming from the same person that opens a thread about being pissed off [what he termed as] "low class" wearing the same apparel as he does?You are just a loud-mouthed ignoramus. U are daft and to worsen your case, you don't knw dat U are daft.stupid thwart |
Sagamite: This is coming from the same person that opens a thread about being pissed off [what he termed as] "low class" wearing the same apparel as he does?You are just a loud-mouthed ignoramus. U are daft and to worsen your case, you don't knw dat U are daft. |
[quote author=eagle,eye]YOUR PAPA AND MAMA person! TO THE POWER OF INFINITY. If a Genius is this type, I will rather be a Dullard.[/quote]I have told u to leave dat Biatch alone...the only grammar he knws is RE-TARD, person forgeting dat he's a DULLARD and a BASTARD |
[quote author=eagle,eye]Whenever you are ready to debate like a sensible human being, without calling others name you let me know. Untill then, all the above you have said refers to your papa n mama and your entire generation.[/quote]Don't mind dat basTARD dat's calling u A person. Every curse he said to u goes to his sick parents dat abandoned him. Idiot |
Billyonaire: Yes, GEJ has affected USA immensely. Haliburton, Chevron, and the other American businesses enjoy handsome tax regimes. Americans are using our crude at favorable pricing, we are repartriating our criminals who defraud USA to them as no man's business. American churches are laundering tithe money across the border to Utah State. Our politicians and Pastors are patronizing Boeing and other American Aero companies for Private jets purchases, need I say more. All these have the blessings of GEJ, if Abacha-like fellow is at Aso Rock, the music would have been different. OldBama needs to look for a way to affect me and Nigerians positively.Very good points |
tavon: Well he started it first. Making fun of us low class people is no funRead well and u'll understand dat the OP only asked A question... So many misunderstandingzzz here |
Sagamite: You are a person!U̶̲̥̅̊ R welcome.... Keeping cursing |
Les: bros i don't mean to intrude again, but lemme tell ya, d worst mistake you'll do here is to take comments too personally like dis cos dis's a faceless forum. Nobody knows who. Even if you're a commando, do you know if he's ur commander, take am easy o. And besides, am suprised dis topic still de go 8 pages, i tink say una no like d topic?Dat guy's a tout N he deserves M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ wrath. I want to get his digits N then meet him. Quietly we'll c if he will hav the liberty to comment on any thread here again. Its nt a threat I swear. I knw it's A faceless forum bt some little boys just come here to insult people they dont knw and dats only their contributions to healthy conversations. Some insult people's fathers, mothers, their own fathers, uncles, bosses etc unnecessarily. Its time we teach dem some courtesy N I wanna start from ϑis tout |
Sagamite: You must be incredibly reetarded if you are not a child!iWish u can tell me dat †o M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ face N c how childishly I deal wit ppl like u...nw if u doubt me drop ur number here or contact |
Sagamite: What a foolish child you are.M̲̅e Foolish child? A whole ya papa best friend. It's like u want to go to hell fire abi |
slimyem: Buncha pretenders on this thread....Don't mind these crazy people here replying rubbish on me. I wonder how the term 'Lower class' has become derogatory while in the actual sense we know it exists. Too many pretenders here on NL |
![]() samkoro: Foolishh,stupidd,shamelesss,naïve,spoilt ,kids whose ego ,soul,and dignity are on their shirt and not on their humanity.Vexi vexi find one sharp place hit ur head jare |
Truckpusher: yeye boy !see as we dey swear for you up and down ...you for tell us say you clown na.Lafff out loud.... Una de curse una self since O̴̩̩̥̩̩. Prayer point #1: every abusive word on d OP I say back to WHAT....back to The sender IJN (amen) |
werepeLeri: I cant believe there are already 7 pages to this topic.Thee topic get levels na |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 25 pages)