Stats: 3,329,636 members, 8,441,578 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 July 2026 at 06:22 PM

BABE3's Posts

Nairaland ForumBABE3's ProfileBABE3's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 (of 285 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Amplified (The Official Thread of BBA 6) by BABE3: 4:12pm On Jul 12, 2011
fork adict:
Are you guys sure that your karen didnt do sex change? cos when she laid partly on Zeus yesternite, i saw thick and countless veins on her hands. They really looked masculine. And to the best of my knowledge, i know she isnt involved in any form of sport. Well except for agressive deak riding. If you can call that a sport of some sort.
Sooooo?? Your point is --she's partly male, partly female-- So by that? Will that stop us from being Karen's fans Or what exactly is the point of you giving that absurd piece of information?

fork adict:
Now to the karen-Vimbai issue. I have always said it that karen is always bitter when she sees a girl and a guy getting close in the house. Her typical, disgusting act will be to go tell the chic that the guy doesnt like her or that the guy is only using her. How that is any business of hers, i do not know. She did that to Bhoke and Kim. She did the same with Vimbai.
Bitterness or no bitterness, she's still spitting the plain truth dammnnniittt! Was she told Bhoke, kim and Vimbai is the truth and nothing but the truth. Take it however you want to take it!

fork adict:
The rest of your Hater post!
On a normal day, I'd have analysed every single sentence you typed and gave you a reasonable reply. But with this, there's no point in doing that. If we bicker all day long, that won't change your opinion about her neither would it change mine. It's whatever. Keep expending your negative energy on Karen, the winner. You're only wasting your time. Who Africa has blessed no Randomer can curse. ROGER THAT!

fork adict:
Sadly enough, this (karen) is africa's annointed housemate to $200,000. SMH and shaking it big time. Fork africa!
YUP! FORK YOU! (you said it.  wink )
RomanceRe: Behind Every Successful Man There's A Woman by BABE3: 1:54pm On Jul 12, 2011
It's just a silly cliche!

It's a cheap way to persuade people to get married or "be with a woman".
RomanceRe: My Anger Is Something I Don't Understand: How Can I Handle It? by BABE3: 1:47pm On Jul 12, 2011
Ijogz K:
Please what can i do, as some people like my mum suggested that anger is a spirit that needs to be rebuked
Yes, your mum is right, anger is a destructive spirit that needs to be rebuked. It gets you no where.

Here is an example:

Ijogz K:
At my point of anger, if The Rock the wrestler should come before me or Undertaker, I wouldn't mind fighting them at that point, cuz i woudn't even look at their faces.
Which normal person thinks like this? You won fight undertaker----? Nah--

Three things you need are:

1)Self awareness/self control/self discipline.

2)Deliverance.

3)Counselling.

Goodluck ehn.
RomanceRe: My Gf Complains That I Dont Change Enuff by BABE3: 1:35pm On Jul 12, 2011
kpolli:
poster its a personal decision. . . . .
It's not a personal decision.

STYLE is an option, CLEAN is not.
RomanceRe: My Gf Complains That I Dont Change Enuff by BABE3: 12:03am On Jul 12, 2011
dohyn:
@BABE!,I hv enuff boxers,so it's not cos of d reasons u sed.it's jst a guy thing,a habit picked up in d days of boarding house.
Then sweetie, drop the habit. It's a bad one--and you know it.  smiley
RomanceRe: My Gf Complains That I Dont Change Enuff by BABE3: 11:49pm On Jul 11, 2011
dohyn:
U fit buy some 4 me.I'll gladly accept, nd why wld u want to lash my "bare" butt??*shaking ma head*
But seriously, Angel, how much are boxers that you have to wear one for days? Is it laziness or dirtiness? Or brokeness? They don't have to be Calvin Klein(s) you know--?

Or, Are detergents that expensive now?

RomanceRe: My Gf Complains That I Dont Change Enuff by BABE3: 11:42pm On Jul 11, 2011
folahann:
There are things women do that men don't understand and vice versa. A guy who wears only boxers and changes them everyday is definetly man-lover
huh  sad  undecided  lipsrsealed  embarassed
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I Am Missing You by BABE3: 9:35pm On Jul 11, 2011
^^ Don't worry I'm going to win. lol

Don't feel bad that you're up against your twin sister. I'll win for us. grin
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I Am Missing You by BABE3: 9:29pm On Jul 11, 2011
smiley
RomanceRe: Most Romantic Lady In Da Romance Section..... Voting Ends Tonight >>>>> by BABE3: 9:00pm On Jul 11, 2011
I'm just laughing at the way I'm going to emerge victorious.  grin I'm patiently waiting for the last minute to take the necessary action(s).

Shebi you people don't want to vote for me abi---we shall see.
FamilyRe: by BABE3: 8:45pm On Jul 11, 2011
Walala:
Just for the fact that your screen name is "BABE", i reserve my comment for you.  My dear this is 2011 and you are still using the word babe, SMH  shocked shocked shocked
Uhn? I seriously hope everything is alright-- I hope America isn't the cause of the absurd comment you just made-- undecided
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Amplified (The Official Thread of BBA 6) by BABE3: 8:12pm On Jul 11, 2011
Oh yh, one more thing--

Pls AFRICA, let's leave VINA out of this whole thing abeg. We all know she can't win---so let's just "vote her out" now, once and for all. If she stays till the FINALE, I have a strong feeling she's gonna lower KAREN's chances of winning.

No let her come use her Reggae spoil KAREN's R'nB.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Amplified (The Official Thread of BBA 6) by BABE3: 8:06pm On Jul 11, 2011
HAHAHAHA--- VAMPIRE IS A LOSER!!!! No, that doesn't sound right-- LOSER IS A VAMPIRE!!!

But, no lie though, the babe is quite smart. I guess She knew that putting karen up will a complete waste of time and a stewpid move.

WE still don't like her though.  undecided heheheh---

So, for next week's eviction---I honestly don't know how Africa is gonna vote. I just hope ZEUS is safe.
FamilyRe: by BABE3: 7:26pm On Jul 11, 2011
Walala:
As a Nigerian good looking young man living in AMERICA, I can honestly say that about 90% of men will cheat on their wives if they live in USA.  There are so many beautiful women out here that you just cannot help it.  I am 30 years old and not yet married but I am dating 10 beautiful women at the same time  shocked.

If I married an Akata girl, I may not cheat because they keep themselves sexy for a very long time and still look good in their fifties but Nigerian women on the other hand are just terrible at keeping themselves sexy for their man.  This is a fact and anyone that states otherwise is just in denial.  Naija girls need to loosen up and keep the bedroom interesting for a very long time so that their man does not go astray but Noooo, they just get fat and start wearing "Iro ati Buba" like that is supposed to turn me on.  Wear some nice dress for your man and tease him very often, be creative and holla at "VICTORIA" if you know what i mean.

Even pastors (so called Men of God) cheat on their wives because when they married her, she was skinny and sexy but now she weighs 250 pounds.  Marriage is a challenge and just as Men have to work hard to keep food on the table and pay the bills, women need to cook, take care of the kids and satisfy the man and hold nothing back.

This is 2011 and things are not the same and sexuality especially for us that have lived in USA is at an all time high.  What used to be taboo is now the norm and these girls out here have taken me to planet Mars or something.  Nothing is new under the sun when it comes to sex, so Naija girls should stop being prudish.  Learn from the internet, indecency, music videos or something; take a stripper lesson on you tube and just be creative and then if your man cheats, you can at least say you tried your best and leave the bastard alone.

My new blog will deal with issues like this and will also show my exploits as a single man looking for Nigerian love in America (Land of Milk and Honey).  Watch out for NaijaAmericanboy..com
Who's this bush man? So America is making you cheat? Better come back home before rapture comes.

@Topic: Well, if cheating in this context means "sleeping with another person", male or female--then the obvious answer is "NO".
RomanceRe: Confused! by BABE3: 12:21pm On Jul 11, 2011
^^YEEE! This dude gave it to us real hard.  grin I'm sorry Sir. So you mean your friend was the guy in question in your previous thread--? Hmm-- Ok sir.

E ma binu.

LOL @ thinking faculty.

On a serious note though---as a normal human being, I should be curious. Several weeks ago you found it difficult to release 1000 Naira, now you've suddenly become a millionaire that all the girls are running after. *** That's why it's not good to underestimate what God can do. He's a miracle working God.***

So, pardon me my guy, I'm only tying to connect the dots.  wink

Oh yh, you were a corper 6 days ago and now this----?   huh  It's ok sha. Moving on~~~

Hello my fellow gentlemen and ladies on nairaland , pls i need your suggestion on how best to do this.
There is dis fellow corper i've bn admirin for sometime now and i've bn waitin for d right moment to let her into my feelins for her.

@Topic: Find out what she really wants first. Don't jump into conclusions.
RomanceRe: Confused! by BABE3: 12:08pm On Jul 11, 2011
^^LOL--It's not a matter "not getting work"--I'm just really observant. Plus I spend too much time on NL. grin
RomanceRe: Confused! by BABE3: 11:53am On Jul 11, 2011
All these people that come on NL to give us Fabu sef. Nawa. Aren't you the guy that was contemplating on surrendering 1000 Naira for the babe you were interested in several days ago?

Configuring phone---telecoms company? hm. Pure floridness!

Anyways---are you saying she wants your money?
RomanceRe: "love" Does Not Exist, Let's Stop This Delusion! by BABE3: 11:39am On Jul 11, 2011
Claremont--

I actually took my time to read your argument(s) from A to Z---I still don't get it. I tried reading it backwards, upside-down, sideways--I no still get am.

So, I came to the conclusion that you're only trying to perpetuate your vocabulary by using it.
RomanceRe: Facebook? The Couple? The Boss? by BABE3(op): 11:18am On Jul 11, 2011
POTUT:
BTW, did this happen in Nigeria?
No. It happened in Ghana.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Amplified (The Official Thread of BBA 6) by BABE3: 11:05am On Jul 11, 2011
KAREN and ZEUS are gonna win? Interesting!  cheesy

For next week's eviction, I'm getting ready to say "Bye Bernadina, Bye Vina, Bye Lomwe, Bye Mumba!"

I only pity Millicent, Sharon O, Luclay, Vimbai, Kim, and Hanni---- Most of them will make it to the Finale, yet they'd be miles away from the money---hehehehehehe---I laugh!

Message to VIMBAI/VAMPIRE: Bask in your HOH position this week very well. Put Karen up!--YES! Africa loves it when chickens like you do that. All I know is, you've chosen the wrong person to exhibit your foolishness with. I hope you make it to the FINALE---Yes, I really do. The money will be so close yet so far away. hehehehe-  tongue.

Oh yh, It's very Ironic that the T-shirt you're wearing today says "NAIJA NO DEY CARRY LAST!"--LOL--MuMu. Empty Barrel! 
smiley
RomanceRe: Your Advice Will Be Highly Appreciated by BABE3: 10:02am On Jul 11, 2011
Why do you want her in your house so quickly?

As for her sister,----well, well, well, she'll act "over-protective" at first, but she'll get over it (if you have a good record). wink 
Nairaland GeneralRe: Nairalanders Welcome!!! by BABE3: 9:54am On Jul 11, 2011
I've not met/seen someone with such low self-esteem in a long while.

OP, if you're not putting on a facade, I seriously think you need counselling.
CultureRe: What Does 'Iyawo' Mean? by BABE3: 4:35am On Jul 11, 2011
^^ It's either "Who do you want among these guys?" OR " Who are you dating among these guyz?"
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Babe!'s Corner. by BABE3(op): 4:24am On Jul 11, 2011
^^ LOL---Shush! It's for erbody-- it's not for my husband and I alone. smiley
RomanceRe: Facebook? The Couple? The Boss? by BABE3(op): 3:02am On Jul 11, 2011
cold:
We have no qualms with that but did they have to put it up for the world to see?& probably tag it 'the mourning'.If you were her boss what would you think?You definitely wouldn't be saying 'nice' to the pics
LMAO-  lipsrsealed

[quote author=Lord_Reed link=topic=709868.msg8691832#msg8691832 date=1310348354]I for one would like to know the flimsy excuse the boss used.[/quote]I have no idea. Maybe--- She had been coming late to work before the mishap, and the boss had been forgiving her. He decided to use that against her?

I got the story from my Ethics professor---so I don't really know the full gist.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Babe!'s Corner. by BABE3(op): 2:51am On Jul 11, 2011
cry sad Sorry babe---Erthing is gonna be fine--- smiley kiss

Come to bed boo
--- wink kiss kiss
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Babe Just Me And You by BABE3: 2:15am On Jul 11, 2011
lol--- I love you too. cheesy

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 (of 285 pages)