Food › Re: See The Fried Ripe Plantain I Bought For ₦100 In Abuja by bergs2: 8:08pm On Mar 18, 2022 |
Nukilia: The Op must be a PDP person All the people that voted for APC are living large and they are not affected by the economy 
#Sarcasm We don't need the caveat Who doesn't know it is a sarcasm? |
Business › Re: Top 20 Richest & Poorest Countries In The World's $94 Trillion Economy (Photos) by bergs2: 4:57pm On Mar 18, 2022 |
Warlord12: Nigeria top richest in the world but people Keep living in absolute poverty.. That's a correct narrative. The OP mislead his readers with a warped heading. The "poor" narrative he used in the second category should have been "Small" instead of poor. My observation though |
Politics › Re: Bandits Attack Shimfida In Katsina. Kill 8 Children, Burn Houses. 5000 Displaced by bergs2: 12:39pm On Mar 18, 2022 |
Twitter gist and his fake story again!
As I type now, the north is in their safest period.
Nonsense and twitter! |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Borrowed ₦6.64tn, Serviced Debt With N₦2.93tn In 2021, Says DMO by bergs2: 6:26am On Mar 18, 2022 |
chopnaira: Using debt to service debt, while the lender gets richer . The way you guys blame China as if they are the origin of our woes is flabbergasting! Haven't you heard the adage that he who goes a borrowing goes a sorrowing? China is again not the reason we borrow nor are they the reason we mismanage our finances. This was how we continuously blamed the west when we got loans from WB, now we have turned the sane blame towards China. Africa my continent. |
Travel › Re: Man Cries Out As He Spots Anthony Truck With The Container On It About To Fall by bergs2: 11:03am On Mar 17, 2022 |
The driver filming this is even more foolish; I mean how on earth are you following a time bomb at such close range just for clout? |
Education › Re: The Star Of Africa: Racism In Schools In Finland - Mother Cries Out by bergs2: 10:59am On Mar 17, 2022 |
Kennytheanalyst: Well racism is an endemic disease. It can’t be cured Oga stop looking for racism where it is not! There is nothing like racism here, it was said to be part of Finnish culture. Again, how many Finns send their children to Africa? I think it's high time we stopped complaining and move on: the Europeans have moved on since WW1 and 2. |
Health › Re: How Do People In Nigeria Sleep? by bergs2: 6:26am On Mar 17, 2022 |
guobe: its terrible ,we can't continue like this,why are the people in charge of this country making people to suffer,so so terrible. Because we voted them And we don't hold them to account. We'd rather clap and sing their praise when we see them. |
Health › Re: How Do People In Nigeria Sleep? by bergs2: 6:24am On Mar 17, 2022 |
Brother, when you cast your cares upon the Lord, he gives rest in sleep.
I do not mean you should not be perturbed, rather, when you're about to sleep, forget your troubles and rest. |
Career › Re: See Someone's Salary In Kogi State - Photos by bergs2: 4:45pm On Mar 11, 2022 |
This one weak me oooo!
Yahaya Bello punishing worker Be-llow minimum wage. |
Agriculture › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: Ban Export Of Maize To Avoid Scarcity, Dangote Tells FG by bergs2: 1:41pm On Mar 11, 2022 |
Dangote is a fool. Does Nigeria export any maize? |
Travel › Re: Jet Fuel Now ₦670 Per Litre From ₦170 - Airline Operators Cry Out by bergs2: 7:21am On Mar 11, 2022 |
I know the landing cost nonsense will be their escape route. How can you explain to sane people that the crude oil you exploited from Nigeria was transported overseas by Nigerian vessels for refining only for the same product to be fared back to Nigeria with a landing cost narrative. This is absolutely insane and illogical. |
Politics › Re: Nigerians Battle Unprecedented Hardship As Buhari Nears 7 Years In Office by bergs2: 7:44pm On Mar 10, 2022 |
SocialJustice: I really thought Buhari was going to fix Nigeria, all he wanted was just absolute power. How could you hold him in such high esteem? From time immemorial, the igbos saw this and asked other Nigerians to avoid that calamity but we never listened because we were consumed in religious and tribal sentiments. Buhari was never a leader, he is a born tyrant. |
Travel › Re: Lagos-Ibadan Train: Diesel Finally Arrives (Video) by bergs2: 7:38pm On Mar 10, 2022 |
Brendaniel: Oga stop this abeg, the government is to blame, imagine this type of thing happens in America, won't someone be punished for it, I still say this the problem of Nigeria is not just corruption but what happens after the corruption, there is no country in the world that corruption does not exist, but what happens after corruption takes place will determine if that corruption will continue. You dey mind that guy? Imagine, NNPC imported adulterated fuel and up until now both the GMD and the substantial minister of petroleum resources are still trading blame. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russian Economy In ‘shock’ Over Western Sanctions, Says Kremlin by bergs2: 4:30pm On Mar 10, 2022 |
sotall:

Nairaland Pro-Putin Loudmouths will not agree even if their idol Putin says he is in shock.
I cant wait to see Putin with jerry cans begging Europe to buy Russian oil.  If Zombies can proudly say that Bubu is doing well even in the face economic woes then nothing surprises me anymore. |
Sports › Re: Messi, Neymar Humiliated Has Benzema Bag Man Of The Match by bergs2: 12:25pm On Mar 10, 2022 |
UyaiIncomparabl: Messi is already getting old and useless. He should retire already and leave the field for gallant and able-bodied boys. This Messi picture resemble Super Corrupt Abba Kyari |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Ukrainian Children’s Hospital Completely Wiped Out By Russian Bombing by bergs2: 9:38pm On Mar 09, 2022 |
tonididdy: Disgusting ., the shameless and heartless Ukrainians keep hiding behind schools, churches, train stations, nuclear sites to commit atrocities.
Sacrificing innocent lives just to prove a point to the ICC, utterly disgusting Why won't they when 90% of the Russian combatants are untrained Boy's Scout. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Kill List: Putin’s Losses Mount With 9 Commanders Among ‘12,000 Killed' - Sun UK by bergs2: 8:32pm On Mar 09, 2022 |
Wannabenz: Guy do you know what's 10,000 people? Lol. I think na there you go start and remember Ukraine is on the defensive so if above 10,000 soldiers of Russia has been killed while Russia has taken over some places, civilians deaths are less than 500. And if you're uptodate with the invasion map, you'll see those figures are fake. 10,000 persons no be 100 people Oo. I'm not supporting anyone, people are dying and a whole country is being destroyed. Forget this online propaganda,go and watch what's going on there. Ukraine capital city has been sorounded,the only free side there is Ukraine West. Videos from where exactly? The same western media? Russia has a lot of untrained Boys Scout recruitees in this war. Recall the Russian soldiers themselves confessed they were recruited for an exercise ( even Kremlin said so) |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Kill List: Putin’s Losses Mount With 9 Commanders Among ‘12,000 Killed' - Sun UK by bergs2: 8:28pm On Mar 09, 2022 |
Appleyard: Another foolish western MSM propanganda, worst, it's coming from the Sun.
Since when do Major Generals go to the frontlines where the battle rages? Amateur propaganda.
12,000 dead like it's something you can hide easily from public view. It's only on western MSM that Ukraine is ditching out such heavy losses on the Russians when they don't have planes, no navy, major cities besieged by Russians, airspace mostly under Russian control, and the West planning to setup a Ukrainian Government in exile. Yet Ukraine is winning. 
Even Satan's jaws are dropping in awe at how magnificently great Western media propaganda is in telling lies. They make Lucifer look like a learner.  I wonder how you take know all these if you aren't dependent on western media; because am pretty sure you are not running an independent journalism in Ukraine right now. Russia is losing! Simple. If you like dey fume for mouth, it yet doesn't change the reality. Close to 14 days now, Kyiv is still standing. Putin man! How market? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Kill List: Putin’s Losses Mount With 9 Commanders Among ‘12,000 Killed' - Sun UK by bergs2: 8:22pm On Mar 09, 2022 |
Malory: Reasonable Nigerians shouldn't dispute or support this simply because propaganda is a major tool used during any war and someone from Ogbomosho, Sabon gari, or Onitsha might not know the truth about what is going on in far away eastern Europe. Nigerians we move When the outcome doesn't suit your narratives, you begin shift post. Wetin bring Ogbomosho, Sabon gari and Onitsha into the discuss? The truth is that Russia is losing because Ukrainians are fighting together against a mad man. |
Family › Re: Lawyer Celebrates His Mum As He Runs Into Her Hawking On The Street by bergs2: 5:51pm On Mar 09, 2022 |
Blood.
Really thicker than water.
If you know, you know |
Family › Re: My ₦25,000 Low Budget Wedding In Pictures by bergs2: 5:44pm On Mar 09, 2022 |
APC!!!!! Change! The background says it all |
Politics › Re: Racist Polish Border Guards Say No To 'Indians, Africans And Middle Easterners' by bergs2: 12:24pm On Mar 09, 2022 |
Mooh247: Do you see me holding the whites?! Your opening narrative says it all. |
Politics › Re: Racist Polish Border Guards Say No To 'Indians, Africans And Middle Easterners' by bergs2: 12:15pm On Mar 09, 2022 |
Mooh247:

The sooner Africa , and Asia gets their acts right and kick out western leeches running their resources the better
How will a country like Nigeria explain the fact that, International Oil Giants (Shell, Chevron, Agip, Total) and European countries controls 40% of our oil resources and still use this resources to oppress us
The same racist Europeans enjoy, everything from Africa and Asia..
Chips for computing (Africa) Oil and Gas (Africa) Man power (Asia) Uranium for power (Africa) Lithium for Battery (Africa) Gold (Africa) Mass production and manufacturing (Asia) Skin for leather (Africa) Palm produce for industry (Africa and Asia) Cocoa (Africa) Coffee (Africa)
. The irony is that you'd even loot more resources from Africa if they elect you to lead. Leave the whites alone, they are not the reason we were underdeveloped. |
Politics › Re: Racist Polish Border Guards Say No To 'Indians, Africans And Middle Easterners' by bergs2: 12:12pm On Mar 09, 2022 |
A foolish African who'd not hold his leaders accountable but go to far away Poland to shout on top his voice.
Ask your greedy leaders why they didn't develop your country.
In one part of Africa, citizens will never hold government agents to account, but when they travel abroad they'd assume holier-than-thou attitude.
Non sense! |
Christianity Etc › Re: Apostle Chibuzor Meets Sacked Staff Of Chicken Republic He Offered Scholarship by bergs2: 1:04pm On Mar 08, 2022 |
kingsways: Chicken Republic doesn't know how to manage talent Dem sabi manage Chicken Talent |
Christianity Etc › Re: Port Harcourt Pastor Attempts Suicide, Says His Church Has 15 Members Since 2000 by bergs2: 12:57pm On Mar 08, 2022 |
alpharoyalty: Na skit plus the camera man tried well well Serious skit. You want to commit suicide and you went to a town square. The man is not yet serious. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Port Harcourt Pastor Attempts Suicide, Says His Church Has 15 Members Since 2000 by bergs2: 12:55pm On Mar 08, 2022 |
Hezzyluv: I smell lie from blogger Over 21years is only those 15 members  Them no dey marry them no dey born abi  15member for one church over 21years Don't mind them. Anything could be done these days to trend. |
Politics › Re: Putin: The Military Operation Won't End Until Ukraine Stops Fighting by bergs2: 9:06am On Mar 07, 2022 |
Basheer22: I was trying to pull up a link but I couldn't find it. Russia was trying to test some new weapon when it exploded, burning down the facility and killing some Russians. This happened recently, late last year I think. Just imagine. And they have been pulling the World's leg with Nukes. Nukes they ain't capable of efficiently managing. |
Politics › Re: Putin: The Military Operation Won't End Until Ukraine Stops Fighting by bergs2: 7:23am On Mar 07, 2022 |
Basheer22: Putin has indirectly exposed Russia's military weakness: land force. The soldiers are very poor fighters and their military equipment are obsolete. Ordinary good tyres, their old trucks don't have. All Russia has is its nukes and all. Forget the nukes even. Russia just got Boys scout to fight on his side. I do not think that the Russians who could not prosecute war logistics can use Nuclear arsenal. They may even nuke their own people. Infantry wins a fight, but wars are won with logistics. Russia has failed with the latter and hence could not prosecute a war. The best is for Putin to call a truce to avoid the heavy loss of his ill trained Boys Scout fighter and old war machines. |
Politics › Re: President Buhari Departs Abuja For His Medical Trip In London (Photos) by bergs2: 4:10pm On Mar 06, 2022 |
LaserWr: This Buhari is white. So, people still believe this man is buhari? In this age and time |
Car Talk › Re: Please What's The Actual Price Of This Car?? by bergs2: 12:30pm On Mar 03, 2022 |
tillaman:
 If your money don drop no forget to drop 20% tithe with me so that after you acquire this one Na Gwagon you go buy 6 months later
This I have seen Fake prophet. So your tithe na double abi? |
Crime › Re: Youths Fight With Sticks At A Fuel Station (Photo) by bergs2: 11:36am On Mar 03, 2022 |
And our minister of petroleum resources is flexing from one country to another.
Is our God not great? |