Stats: 3,331,282 members, 8,449,567 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 02:27 AM

Blesdman's Posts

Nairaland ForumBlesdman's ProfileBlesdman's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 34 pages)

FamilyRe: How Much Should We Save For Our Children? by blesdman(m): 9:55pm On May 10, 2023
Oluromantic:
It depends on how much your income is. Mark out a good percentage that will sum up to something huge in a matter of years
Save in dollars or lands instead of naira.. u are only enriching the banks by saving in the bank
PoliticsRe: Buhari To Inaugurate 650,000bpd Dangote Refinery May 22 by blesdman(m): 10:56pm On May 07, 2023
Guestlander:
It's definitely going to work. It is already working, the urea plant is making Fertilizer already.
I hope so though I see this government as a very deceitful one. They might just commission to take glory....very deceitful government
PoliticsRe: Femi Adesina Lists Buhari’s Achievements, Highlights Economic Landmark by blesdman(m): 8:14pm On May 01, 2023
RepoMan007:
Rice 9k to 40k.
Flour 11k to 30k
Petrol N145 to N250
Dollar N200 to N700
Insecurity from NE to NE,NC, and NW.
Femi the Buhari no 1 zombie
PoliticsRe: Photos Of Rumokwuta Bridge In Rivers To Be Commissioned By Tinubu by blesdman(m): 7:48pm On May 01, 2023
tesppidd:

Nobody in Rivers state even knows how much was budgeted for this flyover.

Somebody takes money from the coffers, money that belongs to everyone,
No one knows the amount sef..

And they are clapping and rejoicing!

Because those stealing with nothing for the masses have being doing so without consewuences
PoliticsRe: Presidential Jet Flown Abroad For Comprehensive Maintenance by blesdman(m): 10:24pm On Apr 30, 2023
Xscape1993:
Nigeria my good country ruled by agberos and touts.....
Buhari government is unarguably the most corrupt one in the history of this country
PoliticsRe: Buhari Postpones 2023 Census, Says Tinubu To Determine New Date by blesdman(m): 10:29am On Apr 29, 2023
SportsRe: Hiba Abouk: I Need Time To Digest The Shock – Hakimi’s Wife Breaks Silence by blesdman(m): 7:38am On Apr 20, 2023
Hambivert:
...with the man's money? Why do women who don't want anything to do with their man still go after his properties and money?

It's quite sad, but the 'wokeness' of these western nations have only led to the increase of lazy and entitled women.
Western civilization is a curse on the earth....nonsense ways of life
EventsRe: Who Is To Pay For An Introduction Reception In A Bride House by blesdman(m): 1:42pm On Apr 17, 2023
Jennyclay:
The man is expected to send the lady money to take care of the food & drinks before his people arrive.

Biko, you broke men should stay away from marriage & relationship if you don't have money!!
Women indeed started scam in the world. Negodu o
PoliticsRe: Wike Deserves Our Pity And Prayers’ – Dele Momodu Begs Nigerians by blesdman(m): 9:58pm On Apr 13, 2023
yarimo:
Dele momodu , ATIKU, ameachi, tambuwal,ayu and Dino MILAYE just get ready WIKE is next minister of defense
That will salvage this book Haram nonsense and unknown gun men....I trust Wike for that position ooo
PoliticsRe: FEC Approves ₦‎49 Billion For Enugu-Anambra Link Road by blesdman(m): 10:44pm On Apr 12, 2023
Ikaeniyan0:
It will take about 4 years to construct the road☹️

How many km is the road sef?
Wike as minister of works will give reasonable timelines. Only in rivers state, I saw roads being constructed in 3 months-10months only
PoliticsRe: Governor Wike Commissions The 11th Flyover In Rivers State by blesdman(m): 10:30pm On Apr 05, 2023
grandstar:
What he is using to deceive Rivers people.

When calculated, less that 80bn has been spent on this bridges. Buhari gave Rivers state 79bn for the federal roads it took care of.

Wike could have done 5 times more with the money in his care. He could have set up industrial estates or even an Export Processing Zone.
U are talking about what he did not do, check all he did. That guy has done well.

Did he modernize markets? Did he provide low cost loans to small businesses or even widows? What of education? Did the quality of education in primary and public schools shoot up dramatically under him?
PoliticsRe: Leaked Audio: It Is Time To Declare Peter Obi A Terrorist - FFK by blesdman(m): 8:47pm On Apr 02, 2023
FFK is obviously mad...
Christianity EtcRe: If You End Up In Hell Fire, Who Would You Blame? by blesdman(m): 11:03am On Apr 02, 2023
jesusjnr2020:
If You End Up In Hell Fire, Who Would You Blame?

Humans generally have the tendency to apportion blame to others for their own mistakes.

Instead of taking responsibility for them, they were quick to find someone else to blame.

Some are quick to even blame the devil when caught in the act, even though the devil cannot force them to do anything without their own consent.

This tendency, they seemed to have inherited from their foremost ancestors, Adam and Eve, who after eating the forbidden fruit which God commanded them not to eat were blaming someone else for their own error, with Adam blaming "the woman" while Eve "the woman" blamed "the serpent"... Genesis 3:12-13

So sadly it seems humans have not yet learnt from the errors of the first humans on earth, as they're still playing the blame game up til date, so they were bound to continue repeating the same mistakes they made instead of repenting from them, which however comes with serious eternal consequences, for "the wages of sin is death..." Romans 6:23

Hence the question, who would you blame if you end up in hell fire?

As for me, I would only have myself to blame because if after God has done everything thing He could to ensure I don't end up in hell fire but have eternal life, I still managed to end up there for whatever possible reason I could conjure, it could only be my own fault and no one else, because no one, not even the devil, could force me to reject life and choose death without my consent.

God bless.
What if hell fire is just a psychological state. We are being deceived.
Foreign AffairsRe: Donald Trump Indicted By A Manhattan Grand Jury! by blesdman(m): 10:19am On Mar 31, 2023
Mercury12:
Trump will be vindicated at the end... This is nothing else but political prosecution undecided

Shame to those demonic elements of humans. . .

May God not allow them win this time around else the world will be in chaos.

Trump accusers are nothing bunch misguided and demonic controlled people whom choose to oppose trump because he is simply against their agendas for the world and nothing else

So they had to bring out the old weapon in using to bring successful men down. It has always work and will continue to work and of which is women. They wanna use a woman to bring a man down because nothing else could work lol...

Well I will say if you be a black or white man living in the west or even anywhere in these modern world. Be wise in your dealings with women because they are easy to be use by one's enemies and demons but most likely by demons

The demonic Democratic are going around the world promoting their Lgbt, wars and other of their satanic agendas for a one world government (NWO) where the seat of power will be a demonic throne.
Trump can't stop it but his win and policies can forestall it . . .
People need to stop sleeping
This is American version of witchcraft...e no far
PoliticsRe: Timipre Sylva Resigns As Nigeria’s Junior Petroleum Minister by blesdman(m): 10:16am On Mar 31, 2023
KillerCrocodile:
Obviously not satisfied with the looted funds
he has from the Petroleum Ministry,

this guy wants to be Governor again to loot more money.
Definitely not like Gov. wike....these guy behaves like criminal
PoliticsRe: Rivers Guber Poll: APC Loses To Wike’s PDP In Amaechi LGA by blesdman(m): 10:12am On Mar 30, 2023
tesppidd:
cheesy grin

This boy is such a dunce.

You should donate your brain to the next biology practical laboratory.
Children of hate. Corrupt!!!
CrimeRe: 23 Suspected Internet Fraudsters Nabbed In Enugu by blesdman(m): 9:46am On Mar 30, 2023
VenExchangee:
Most people keep thinking fraud is the only thing that can earn them a living, some hit big and continue, some hit big and venture into some real business, some hit it big and spend all in unnecessary things, some do it for more than 1yr without seeing shi shi, some go spiritual while some do it ordinary.
Some don't do romance scam, some do loading which is faster way of cash out.
But deep down they are lots of legit online jobs that will earn you more than what you getting from fraud, they are legit crypto arbitrage out there that can be giving you legit pay ( AGT and AAS) are the perfect example.
Defrauding people of there hard earn money is one of the greatest thing that Karma can never forgive you for.
I remember back then around 2020 when I met one Indonesia woman who lives in Singapore, then after about 1 month, I was able to deceive her into transferring 60k Singapore dollar but after that she had a stomach operation which almost led to her death, then she lost everything, she couldn't even send money to her sick mom because she sent everything to me, then later the mom died because she couldn't pay for treatment, I felt I was the cause for her mom death then I promised her I will pay her back the money, I told her I was a scammer, she been a soft heart person she forgave me immediately and advised me to stop, then after few months, I met this Thailand who borrowed 1million thai baht, she have to sell her two car to pay the debt, then another phillipine woman who sent all her life savings 900k phillipines peso. After everything I regretted everything, I was able to contact the first Indonesia woman, I have paid her back all the money, the Thailand knew I was a scammer also but i told her i will pay her the money back which I've paid around 400k thai baht, the phillipine woman also, I will pay that one back by next month.
I hope god forgive me.
Say no to fraud....
I want to live a clean life.

I was able to start business with the money since I'm not a materialistic person, I don go party or clubbing, i stay at home 24/7.

I was also scammed on finding where to invest my earnings then. Uptil now self, sometimes I do get scammed by people
What a testimony?
PoliticsRe: Bauchi Governor Bala Mohammed Visits Wike In Port Harcourt (Photo) by blesdman(m): 10:56am On Mar 29, 2023
Flapp478:
Wait o! Is wike different from other PDP governors? Why is he getting so much attention pls?
Cos unarguably one of the best performing PDP governor in the country
PoliticsRe: I Will Not Run Away If EFCC Invites Me, I Will Honour The Invitation – Wike by blesdman(m): 10:16am On Mar 28, 2023
spy24:
Wike is the most relevant governor in the out going administration..

The man performed better than any other governor believe it or not

All through the herdsmen and ipob crises he kept rivers out of trouble... And his political calculations and decisions were sound. The man was like a second president after Buhari... And I am sure he'd never be underated again in Nigeria politics. Especially in the north..

And if this man ends up by mistake in aso rock as president..

E don be for things be that 😂😂😂😂
Ur head correct well. Wike was the only governor that kept fulani herdsmen and iPOB at bay. Any threat him go use the same federal forces to deal with them. I really don't understand how he is able to work with them. Initially when the police was being used against him, he was still able to manage the situation. The guy is good administratively
Science/TechnologyRe: 5 Planets to Line Up In The Sky In Rare Space Showcase ( Pics) by blesdman(m): 9:57pm On Mar 26, 2023
Righteousness2:
The signs of the coming of JESUS Christ are too loud too visible to be ignored.

In the skies, in the nations, in the oceans , they are everywhere.
You are not just living in the last days..
You are not just living in the final hours…
You are not just living in the final minutes… You are living in the final seconds…
Scam
Run into a relationship with JESUS Christ.
Jesus is coming soon!
PoliticsRe: PDP Suspends National Chairman, Ayu, With Immediate Effect by blesdman(m): 9:02pm On Mar 26, 2023
Wike don start national level politicking. I knew something was up when he gave that broadcast after ayu suspended anyim and fayose...
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Unemployment In Nigeria by blesdman(m): 3:38pm On Mar 25, 2023
nurey:
1. It's not government job to provide you jobs rather government is supposed to provide enabling environment. Waiting for government is tantamount to failure.

2. Majority of youths in the 20th and upwards generation don't want to learn a trade, go to those during handiwork you rarely see them have work boys the youths don't want to get their hands dirty.

3. Many of us refuse to learn from our parents. My mother owns a shop and I served her 10years I have 10years experience in marketing and human relation, I can sell shit and feaces to anybody from what I have learned.

4. We blame everybody but ourselves, government no give me job, why are my parents poor, my school refused to give me necessary skills etc. Stop complaining go out there and fix ur poblem.

5. Unable to think out of the box. I don't take nonsense from any employer I am ready to resign if the working conditions aren't favourable because I learned 3 trades I can venture into, I can also use my handiwork to make a living.

6. Fear of the unknown. This has incapacitated many people, what if I fail, what if I loose well there is a saying "no risk, no reward" try to take risk and God willing even when you fail you have learned to do better again.

7 certificate. Many graduates think because they went to school they can't do a certain job, because people will.laugh at dem. My first million idea came from paupers who showed me a problem and I decided to abandon my certificates, got dirty and today it's a success story.

8. Not moving with the right crowd. Stop I want to go to unilag, and work with Chevron and start thinking about problems in your society and solution you can provide and cash out from.

There are others, the country is hard and inflation is biting hard, white collar jobs are diminishing but their are opportunities available all around us, find a problem in ur immediate environment and a cost effective solution and cashout.
Beautiful write up...this is the fact. There is work to be done everywhere but labourers are few. Unemployment is simply not having the skill to fill a role. Tertiary education is overrated. Learn skills and u will see that there is work everywhere but labourers are few. Also look around, problems in Nigeria means there is work to be done. It is people that will do it.
PoliticsRe: PDP Wins All 32 Seats In Rivers State House Of Assembly by blesdman(m): 3:12pm On Mar 22, 2023
Tee2027:
Wike you be man. I don my cap for you infact I nominate you as the incoming defense minister I like a baller like you.

God bless Wike
God bless all sane pdp
God bless apc
God bless other parties
God bless Nigeria.
Thunder+Amadioha+Ogun strike LP of obi.

So like play like play obi and his LP couldn't even win a single state successfully what a shame so with all the noise see as LP shit luleee and crash. Shame!!!
That will definitely be the end of insurgency...I trust that guy. He has capacity for performance
PoliticsRe: PDP Wins All 32 Seats In Rivers State House Of Assembly by blesdman(m): 3:11pm On Mar 22, 2023
olaboy33:
I give it to this guy.

Man knows the game.

The real test though is if he will remain relevant after he leaves office.
Those he helped installing today can turn their back against him tomorrow.
Not possible. Wike means strong one. And he is powerful. U may not know, he was instrumental to Amaechis emergence as governor in Rivers state. He will everly be relevant as Tinubu in Lagos.
PoliticsRe: Wike Congratulates Makinde, Mohammed, Sanwo-olu by blesdman(m): 1:11pm On Mar 21, 2023
Samunique:
Nna, Wike don become a chameleon o, we no know the colour of his clothes again !!! grin

I need someone to help me with the name of the party Wike belongs now. grin
Wike is a major factor or the next chairman of PDP in this same Nigeria
PoliticsRe: Rivers Guber Poll: APC Loses To Wike’s PDP In Amaechi LGA by blesdman(m): 1:04pm On Mar 21, 2023
tesppidd:
cheesy grin

This boy is such a dunce.

You should donate your brain to the next biology practical laboratory.
Destructive critics....
PoliticsRe: Rivers Guber Poll: APC Loses To Wike’s PDP In Amaechi LGA by blesdman(m): 1:03pm On Mar 21, 2023
Sermwell:
I never knew someone can be so naive or brainwashed to believe Wike looted nothing! Chai!! These politicians will continue to flex so long we still have gullibles like you grin grin
People like u are only good in criticizing.
PoliticsRe: PDP’s Fubara Wins Rivers Governorship Election by blesdman(m): 7:47am On Mar 21, 2023
Wike the master politician from South South. Fight him and be consumed. Align with him and u get elevated. Tambuwal served breakfast, Adamawa almost being served, etc.
PoliticsRe: Rivers Guber Poll: APC Loses To Wike’s PDP In Amaechi LGA by blesdman(m): 6:32pm On Mar 19, 2023
MrMystrO:
OK.
Which loot? He looted nothing. Cost the impact of his works in the state as compared to other south south states ad u will know that Wike is a saint in administration but a don in politics
PoliticsRe: Rivers Guber Poll: APC Loses To Wike’s PDP In Amaechi LGA by blesdman(m): 6:29pm On Mar 19, 2023
underpinna:
Wike no come follow you to play in this game called politics. Him need something, him go get am anyhow somehow.

You see the format of election yesterday eh, you go cut cap for the man Wike.

I been talk say if him win for PDP, i call am political bulldozer and true true, him be.
If I have another son, I will name him Wike
RomanceRe: My Husband Likes Suckling My Breast, I'm Afraid Of Saggy Boobs by blesdman(m): 3:09am On Mar 19, 2023
LadyD22:
That sounds like heaven to me , I don't know why you're worried about the boobs , there are people who's boobs sag naturally coz of the weight and size , it's not a death sentence , you just have to make do with what the universe has given to you as a woman
Womens boobs whether standing or sagging are a beautiful thing to behold

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 34 pages)