Romance › Re: My Gf Has Cheated On Me by ComputerOperato: 8:14pm On Oct 04, 2019 |
decub: As a matter of fact, wives of the stinkingly rich cheat more... Word! |
Romance › Re: Guys, Can You Sleep With A.... by ComputerOperato: 8:46pm On Oct 01, 2019 |
Peterosky: .My brother you tried. I pray I don't get tempted, except I don't like the girl or woman,I fell for one. Although I was not comfortable with that.But I thank God we ended things immediately after the first time out. My brother I like her. Up till now I still like her. But there was no way for us to get together coz people were watching and we are both well known. Had to just let go coz of a lot of reasons. Ever since then I'm always wary of them. And they tend to keep popping up. God help us jare |
Romance › Re: Guys, Can You Sleep With A.... by ComputerOperato: 11:55am On Oct 01, 2019 |
Peterosky: Thank God I am not going to comment on this thread because I hate being tempted by any woman whether married or single. The truth is that I will never ask a married woman out, but no married woman should tempt me because I don't have the strength to resist those kind of temptations. I was tempted. Nearly fell for the temptation too. Any time I think back, I thank God I didn't |
Culture › Re: Ancient Egyptian Queens That Resemble Yoruba Women And Igbo Women by ComputerOperato: 11:53am On Oct 01, 2019 |
GavelSlam: Yes but when moses parted the red sea was when they went back home.
Before then, they were living like Kings in Egypt. They were involved in trade and development.
Who do you think had the native intelligence to develop the pyramids?
Why does the sphinx resemble the Ekuke Which reincarnated as Jack in Abia state recently?
Think.
Romance › Re: MouthAction Is A Crime In Nigeria (see Prove) by ComputerOperato: 7:12pm On Sep 27, 2019 |
Huh? Thank God I neither give nor receive mouth action (at least for now) |
Education › Re: I Just Heard A Teacher Tell Students There's Magnet In Trains by ComputerOperato: 7:50pm On Sep 25, 2019 |
MASTERCHIEF0847: It's a myth. She's probably trying to scare them from playing along the rail tracks, if not she is dangerously ignorant. Best answer |
Romance › Re: Man Spotted With A Huge Erection After Sexually Harassing Co-passenger In BRT Bu by ComputerOperato: 8:31pm On Sep 24, 2019 |
That's an erection? Shameful. |
Romance › Re: In For Serious Relationship,, No Fake Luv by ComputerOperato: 8:04pm On Sep 24, 2019 |
Family › Re: I Done Enter One Chance Relationship... How Do I Come Out? by ComputerOperato: 7:22pm On Sep 24, 2019 |
Better marry a woman that loves you than the one you love. I don talk my own. |
Romance › Re: A Message To The Man Who Breaks A Woman’s Heart by ComputerOperato: 10:35pm On Sep 23, 2019 |
oyinda1599: lolssss. Ordinary moon ni be yen. Kolewerk Wanna bet? Try it. But be warned beforehand, I will break your heart. |
Politics › Re: Osinbajo Breakdown In Tears Kneel Down Beg Abba Kyari- Post Nigeria by ComputerOperato: 10:34pm On Sep 23, 2019 |
omenka: Lol. I thought I changed my browser settings without knowing it.
Seun, hope all is well with your servers. I like this new interface! |
Romance › Re: Why A Man Should Never Chase A Woman. by ComputerOperato: 10:17pm On Sep 23, 2019 |
Toks2008: And he is not like one zealot mod i know wey im blood dey hot..make i no mention name cos e fit ban me for 100 years. In the days of sexkillz and that albino mod. Let me come and be going
Romance › Re: Advice Needed My Wife Wants To Abandon Me After All These Years by ComputerOperato: 10:12pm On Sep 23, 2019 |
LilMissFavvy: Most women would be happy to marry the man they once had a child for, so if she is doing otherwise, it means you have been a bad partner. You mentioned that she brought up your past deeds. You cannot control her like a robot, accept her dressing, or let her be.If you wish to keep her, then change your character for the best.
Romance › Re: A Message To The Man Who Breaks A Woman’s Heart by ComputerOperato: 8:53pm On Sep 23, 2019 |
irumole1975: my girlfriend of 2yrs hit the nail on the head today having caught her cheating with a lodge mate of hers. she has once introduced this guy to me as just a Friend. whenever I visit I get things for the said guy and even take him out as per guy thing. exactly 2weeks ago, on Sunday I accidentally entered her room, the door was not locked from inside, and I saw them in heated romance and kissing. she sat on the plastic table I bought for her with my own cash and the guy was seriously working on her. immediately, I made for the door and barged out. lips locked, bae messaged me later that they were not kissing and the guy was just forcing himself on her. i didn't reply the message nor the call. and the temptation to call her and beg her as I used to kept pushing me but I resisted. just some hour ago, she texted me and warned me never to call her again that she's no longer interested. I quickly called her back only to hear the insult of my life. I love this girl even despite knowing its bad to love them and let them know
I'm depressed right now and I don't know what to do. Here's what I did when I got my heart broken and nearly entered depression. It may work for you too. It was the advice my friend gave me back then. In his own words "Come on man! Didn't you see loads of girls entering through the school gate everyday? Get as much as you can man!" 1) Start by asking out at least 1 girl everyday 2) Make friends with them, get to know them, if need be get down with them and when your old girl sees your swag, she will crawl back. 3) Now don't send her away, bring her closer, fv*k the shit outta her and drop her sorry ass. 4) Rinse and repeat until you are ready to marry. You can then get one and settle down. |
Romance › Re: A Message To The Man Who Breaks A Woman’s Heart by ComputerOperato: 8:40pm On Sep 23, 2019 |
oyinda1599: ...Hmmm, the man that will break my heart now, will go and take his lessons from another planet . You just may get what your wish for. I learnt from the moon � the day Sade broke my heart. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: 10 Things You May Not Know About Adolf Hitler by ComputerOperato: 9:36pm On Sep 20, 2019 |
GenSpecifics: JEWS WERE KEY ADVISORS of the Versailles Treaty of 1919 which carved Germany into pieces just after WWI. Rabbi Stephen Wise advised President Wilson about the impending treaty before Wilson left America for the Versailles peace conference. The Jew Bernard Baruch advised Wilson at the conference. British Prime Minister Lloyd George was advised by the Jew Phil Sassoon. French leader Georges Clemenceau was advised by his Jewish Interior Minister Georges Mandel aka Louis Rothschild. Representing the American banking interests was Paul Warburg, the Chairman of the Federal Reserve. His brother, Max Warburg, the head of the German banking firm of Warburg and Company, was there as a representative of Germany. By the Treaty of Versailles the German people were thoroughly humiliated. The old Austrian Empire was balkanized and divided up into allotments satisfying the political intrigues of the architects of the Treaty. The Weimar government was forced upon the German nation and the communist Jewish leaders Rosa Luxembourg and Karl Leibknecht were agitating for revolution. The German people were not unaware that the Jewish role in the Bolshevik Revolution threatened their own national life. The historian Ernst Nolte and several other notable historians have argued that the Jewish role in the Bolshevik Revolution was an important cause in Germany’s backlash against the Jews. The Weimar government was comprised of many Jews. From the outset the Weimer government was criticized by ordinary Germans who were of the opinion that the Weimer government was allied with international Jewish bankers in signing the hated Versailles Treaty. The famous stab-in-the-back legend soon began to circulate which rightly asserted that Germany had won the war in 1914, but had been betrayed by Jews who struck a deal with Britain to bring America into the war in exchange for the deed to Palestine. Middle class voters soon became disillusioned with the Weimar government. Weimar’s constitution was written by the Jew, Hugo Preuss. The Jews under the Weimer Republic formed leftist institutions such as the Frankfurt School. Jews were theater producers, newspaper owners, poets, artists, and writers in the Weimar Republic. This is some serious shit. Care to reveal your source op? |
Education › Re: More Photos Of A Ghana Female University Student That Whose Pronounced Dead by ComputerOperato: 2:54pm On Sep 19, 2019 |
Yes. I read the story whose those whose student whose after lecture whose death
Education › Re: Ekiti Returns Christ’s School To Anglican Church (Photos) by ComputerOperato: 7:55pm On Sep 18, 2019 |
Injiggerwolf: Grant Oh Lord,
That this school will be a Christian school,
Not in name only,
But in deed and in truth,
For the sake of Christ,
Whose name we bear,
Amen.
Up school Wow! You remembered this.
Up school!! |
Romance › Re: What Easy Meal Can You Give A Lady On Her First Visit To Your House by ComputerOperato: 7:24pm On Sep 18, 2019 |
Lamanii22: Noodles and egg... Or white rice and fish sauce... But if I were the girl, just get me some garri, ekpa ati sugar ati omi tutu I love you already! Modified: I won't cook. Tried that shit before and it didn't work (Infact, it was the Genesis of the breakdown of the relationship). If I like you pa, I'll cook indomie. Now my indomie must have tomatoes, egg and other condiments so at most I will spend 500. But garri and epa with kuli (big round ones) all supplemented with cold water sure pass! |
Health › Re: Common Beard Myths Demystified by ComputerOperato: 8:52am On Sep 17, 2019 |
Beards?
don't have those and I am grateful! |
Politics › Re: Sheriffdeen: "Lagos, Osun, Ekiti, Oyo, Ondo, Ogun carry debt burden of N1.04tr" by ComputerOperato: 10:45pm On Sep 10, 2019 |
Roon9: 105k nationwide deliveries Isn't that same as 500w? |
Politics › Re: Sheriffdeen: "Lagos, Osun, Ekiti, Oyo, Ondo, Ogun carry debt burden of N1.04tr" by ComputerOperato: 7:58pm On Sep 10, 2019 |
Roon9: Aburo Nakamura 
Check out our Amazing 0.5kva mobile power bank with 250AH lithium ion battery that powers your TV, decoder, sound systems and PCs for up to 14 hours uptime One dear documented warranty. For more information chat/call me via my signature. Cost? |
Romance › Re: Help: Don't Know What She Wants Anymore by ComputerOperato: 7:51am On Aug 10, 2019*. Modified: 8:13am On Aug 10, 2019 |
Useku: Tell her about this your new nice female friend after which you cut all attention by half.then if she really wants you,she will start asking questions then you take back your place and do the needful ASAP. Mudisolo2! Mudisolo2!! Mudisolo2!!! How many times did I call you? No long story. Here's the answer you are looking for. Respect @ Useku, ubunja et al. Modified! Today is Saturday right? Don't pick her call throughout today. Then when you eventually do tomorrow, tell her you forgot your phone with the girl you just met when you went to visit her. And cut attention by half immediately. Warning: If this girl eventually fall for you and you come here to create a thread about how to dump her after 2 years, Oloun gbo, I go cuss you oo  |
Autos › Re: This 1.8 Billion Naira Luxury Yacht Is Fully Powered By Solar Energy by ComputerOperato: 12:41pm On May 15, 2019 |
ddjay: But when tornado or hurricane is coming, will it be able to run fast enough to escape? Even diesel powered boats cannot outrun a hurricane or tornado |
Romance › Re: Should I Go Ahead And Marry Her? by ComputerOperato: 3:48pm On May 10, 2019 |
olisehcom: You're concerned about what will happen when she dies?..
Relax bro, you'll die before her... No need to fret  Dear Sir, You just made my day. I don't even know when I started laughing. Even though what you said makes sense |
Politics › Re: Anambra Infant Correction Centre, Not A Prison by ComputerOperato: 9:40am On May 07, 2019 |
Infant correction Centre? Okay. I comment my reserve |
Politics › Re: Caption This Deadly Look On Rochas Face In A Meeting With Emeka Ihedioha Today. by ComputerOperato: 9:12am On May 07, 2019 |
Juliet11111: No, you don’t seem intelligent. Oh No! That was harsh! Kindly apologize to the young man and let him enjoy the rest of his day. This reply is enough to cause emotional trauma. |
Romance › Re: Man Claims He Doesn't Seem To Understand The Concept Of Clubbing by ComputerOperato: 4:28pm On Apr 29, 2019*. Modified: 4:50pm On Apr 29, 2019 |
gloria34: I sight you  You are sighted too ma'am. How are you doing? Modified... Are you really from Warri?
Celebrities › Re: Baba Charles Olumo AKA AGBAKO Turns 94. Happy Birthday To You(video) by ComputerOperato: 12:08pm On Apr 26, 2019 |
LibertyRep: 94 years? God bless his new age. Agbako means trouble
Who remembers the advert of his cinemas back them with the shout of 'E wa pade Agbako ni Cultural Center' which literally means "come and meet trouble at the Cultural Center'.
It was both scary and funny. Lol. Very funny bro. He was their USP (Unique Selling Point) then. Gone are those days men! |
Romance › Re: Man Claims He Doesn't Seem To Understand The Concept Of Clubbing by ComputerOperato: 11:54am On Apr 26, 2019 |
I agree with this guy. Have never been to a club and don't think I will. Come on man. What happened to fresh fish, pepper soup and other delicacies at a cool joint instead of harming my ear drums with loud noise? |
Education › Re: Nigerian Teen From Akwa Ibom Creates A Caterpillar Controlled By Water & Syringe by ComputerOperato: 11:50am On Apr 26, 2019 |
Hydraulics. Same principle by which real life "caterpillar" or excavator moves its parts. Only it doesnt use water. Oil probably. |