Stats: 3,324,995 members, 8,419,857 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 03:22 AM

ComputerOperato's Posts

Nairaland ForumComputerOperato's ProfileComputerOperato's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 14 pages)

EducationRe: Who Remembers The Name Of This Book? by ComputerOperato: 9:24am On Feb 11, 2022
9jaBloke:
Sugar Girl by Kola Onadipe.
Some of his other books I read then include:
Adventures of Souza
The Boy Slave
Return of Shettima

Those were the days.
You are a legend.
I read all these too.
Forum GamesRe: The Craziest Things You Would Do If You Became An Overnight Billionaire? by ComputerOperato: 3:34pm On Jan 14, 2022
Build a self sustaining estate in a forest far away from any city and live close to nature.
I can fly in any other thing I need.

I will also set up a foundation to help the REALLY needy people in my immediate environment.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by ComputerOperato: 7:58pm On Jan 02, 2022
Oluromantic:
Thanks brother. Happy new year in advance
You're welcome boss.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by ComputerOperato: 6:48pm On Dec 31, 2021
Them plenty sha.
Actually na clowns full nairaland but let me mention some...
BadRadio: Mentioned me out of the blue on a thread I was secretly watching.

Mejiloyon: I can never forget his "How to drive in Lagos, Agbero version" thread. I sometimes go back there just to laugh. By the way, I haven't heard from him for a long time.

Oluromantic: I like his outlook on life.
Brownjay: Same

Chatinent: Same

Mosdii: That all women are useless guy... He is wrong Sha. Not all Nigerian girls are useless. You attract who you are.

The list long Sha.... Let me stop � here
I may add later.

PS: Before your say I didn't mention girls... They are all great on this forum. All of them.
I mean our girls..
And I'm no simpleton please.
Compliments to ya all...

Modified...
RomanceRe: See What I Saw At A Lounge In Awka by ComputerOperato: 10:27am On Dec 29, 2021
habsydiamond:
sorry, I gat no idea
Well... Thanks anyway.
RomanceRe: See What I Saw At A Lounge In Awka by ComputerOperato: 7:42pm On Dec 28, 2021
habsydiamond:
Pastor righteousness over to u ooo.. This world don spoil ooo.. So, wetpussi and Mouth Gig Na cocktails.. Oga ooo Na something else me dey think like the op ooo. In that case oga righteousness no bother come oo it seems the world never spoil finish
Please what's the name of the movie where this Odunlade shot was taken?
FoodRe: Can You Pass This Food Safety Quiz? (Photos) by ComputerOperato: 7:35pm On Dec 28, 2021
Odewaleadesoye:
Source: https://food.unl.edu/can-you-pass-food-safety-quiz
Op.
At your 1 and 2, ever heard of psychrophiles?
PhonesRe: Why Is Your Phone Screen Cracked Or Broken? My Experience by ComputerOperato: 6:02pm On Dec 27, 2021
HardMirror:
grin reminds me of a man that went to do agbere and his car just burst into flame where he parked it outside. I cant forget how he rushed outside trying to put out the fire. The girl he was visiting too tried sha. Lol
I believe mine is a kind of signal jare.
There are others but as far as phone is concerned, this is the only one phone related.
RomanceRe: Narate Your Most Memorable Sex Escapade In The Year 2021. by ComputerOperato: 4:29pm On Dec 27, 2021
anthonyuncle:
e fit be 2 seconds own o
2 seconds?
After the third trip?
Have you ever gone on the third trip before?
Even round 2 na war for an average dude not to talk off round 3.
What do I even know self.
Me that I'm a virgin.
PhonesRe: Why Is Your Phone Screen Cracked Or Broken? My Experience by ComputerOperato: 4:00pm On Dec 27, 2021
This thread brought back memories.

The only time my phone had a broken screen -hmmm..
I wanted to do "agbere".
I haven't even done it self.
But I was getting close.
Drove her to the market. Next thing... Shaft pull... Ohh... Which kain wahala be this?
Okay. Shit happens.
Mechanic came. Fixed it.
Next thing, I missed a step and gbam. I fell down. And I was holding my phone. Didn't notice anything.

So, I got into the car and was about moving when I noticed my phone was blank.
Jesu! What's this again?

Which kain spirit dey follow this girl?
I jejely told her we will see later and I scrammed.
I cried that day Oloun.
Phone that I have not used up to 10 days.
PoliticsRe: Data Shows Almost Half Nigeria’s Electricity Supply Is From Generators by ComputerOperato: 11:57am On Dec 19, 2021
Almost half?
What do they mean almost half?
As for me, 99% of my electricity comes from generator and solar.
EducationRe: Male Student Brutally Beats Chubby Girl Who Tried To Bully Him In Class (VIDEO) by ComputerOperato: 8:47am On Nov 29, 2021
Omo! The last blow to her face....
The guy arms were longer... He delivered short, fast and furious jabs...
The girl had no chance.
But she started it and a wise man once said "Don't start what you can't finish".
PoliticsRe: 10,000, 20,000 Plates Of Food In Eatery, Are We Really Poor In Nigeria? by ComputerOperato: 8:21am On Nov 29, 2021
Biodun556:
Going to eatery, I have seen people eating 10,000 plate of food even more. But when an international organization or Nigerian government release positive data on Nigerian economy, we quickly reject it.

But looking at some of our luxurious life style, it sometimes support some positive data about our economy.
I'm ashamed and deeply troubled with this your way of reasoning.

Look, people are SUFFERING!
Imagine a family of four with nothing to eat and they have to send one of their children to ask if there's ANYTHING I can spare because there's nothing at home.

This is not an isolated case. There are other instances. And these are personal experiences no be say Dem say.

Leave your comfort zone and go out. Carry out a survey and the scales will fall from your eyes.
Science/TechnologyRe: People Share Their Experiences Starting This Generator (Photo) by ComputerOperato: 10:21pm On Nov 25, 2021
I was the only one (asides the driver) that can start it back then.

That gen is terrible.

Modified!
So Explorers, you graduated from UNAD/EKSU?
RomanceRe: Mention A Moniker And Use A Picture To Let Them Know What You Think Of Them. by ComputerOperato: 7:30pm On Nov 18, 2021
BadRadio:
No wahala just wire me small something for my Azagrin

Show me love bro... hunger badgrin
Comrade.
The sapa reach here too.
RomanceRe: Mention A Moniker And Use A Picture To Let Them Know What You Think Of Them. by ComputerOperato: 2:29pm On Nov 18, 2021
ravensckar:
Here you go...

cheesy cheesy cheesy

Someone help me with theyou are not going to heaven again meme.
RomanceRe: Mention A Moniker And Use A Picture To Let Them Know What You Think Of Them. by ComputerOperato: 2:17pm On Nov 18, 2021
BadRadio:
I have a strong believe you know me.
No divulge too much info abeg.
RomanceRe: Mention A Moniker And Use A Picture To Let Them Know What You Think Of Them. by ComputerOperato: 1:41pm On Nov 18, 2021
BadRadio:
ComputerOperato
Oh my God!
I wish you could see me.
I was just laughing.
You got it right. Absolutely... Fucking right.
I need to change my mask I think.
How did you know?
PhonesRe: The Chat Was Going Well Until He/she Said ..... by ComputerOperato: 8:50am On Nov 03, 2021
Willgates:
That's stupid of him, expecting you to send what you don't have ��
Easy bro... Easy... grin
PhonesRe: What Do You Do With Your Phone When Your Data Is Finished? by ComputerOperato: 6:56pm On Oct 27, 2021
I read novels.
I always have data but I still read novels.
RomanceRe: How Can I Stop My 23-Year-Old Girlfriend From Bed-Wetting? by ComputerOperato: 2:29pm On Oct 26, 2021
Magnoliaa:
I swear to God, and on the name of whatever you serve, if you mention my moniker to pit me against her and twist things this morning, you will hear it from me!

What is your fkinggg issue?? What is it?? Which one is 'Magnolia is right, Iya?' You dey ment??

You cannot quote her and tell her whatever you want to without bringing my moniker into it??

Please, mind yourself.

RomanceRe: How Can I Stop My 23-Year-Old Girlfriend From Bed-Wetting? by ComputerOperato: 9:43am On Oct 26, 2021
Mercychen:
There you go again. Just running around like a beheaded chicken without any clear cut direction or straight forward point.

When did I call her a slut? Huh!

You know what?
I'm done with you.
Iya gbogbo,
Magnoliaa is right.
You judged her first before coming forth with advise.
Methinks you should come down from your high horse and see things from a realistic view.

Even Tuface talk am "You no holy pass my sister"

Modified:
Even the resident pastor (Pastor Righteousness) did not judge them.
He only advised them to give their life to Christ for prayers to work.
This should serve as a clue to you too.

PS: I know say you get sharp mouth. But no worry, I have consider that before quoting you.
I already donned my protective suit before entering the comments section.
RomanceRe: 32 Things Every Father Should Teach His Son by ComputerOperato: 7:19pm On Oct 09, 2021
bepositive11:
Lots of horrible points.

With number 1 itself, what's the difference between a push over and a boy who throws punches? A great man knows how do assert himself with proper communication, without the need for violence
Number one is valid man.
My old man taught me. Even the proper way to form fists (I have never seen him fight once. no he is not violent. But he believed one should be prepared).
What he taught me saved me from being bullied few times.
EducationRe: If You're A Graduate And You Forwarded This Broadcast, You Need To Be Flogged by ComputerOperato: 8:34pm On Oct 08, 2021
Give them a fair warning.
After that, blocking.
I have stopped receiving such useless messages.
Infact, people hardly forward anything to me anymore unless it's personal or business.
EducationRe: Venomous Vs Poisonous Animals, Which Are More Dangerous? by ComputerOperato: 10:08am On Oct 07, 2021
Both.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Interview Questions: Dumb Replies Only by ComputerOperato: 9:23pm On Oct 05, 2021
lilvicky68:
1) Do you think if I have something doing I will be here?? Mtchewww..

2)It's like you don't know that I've worked as a mad man before.. don't hire me first and see..

3)I can be unpredictable..

4)how much is your company worth?? Give me 5% of it..

5)I've already started like this...
This your number 2 na wa! You go fear fear na!
Security!!!!!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Interview Questions: Dumb Replies Only by ComputerOperato: 9:20pm On Oct 05, 2021
Odetokun3:
1. I am here because you told me to come.

2. Because you advertise for vacancy position(s)

3. This is me in front of you. Ask me whatever you care to know about me plus you have my Resume before now sir.

4. Boss, how much you dey collect per month? Comot 2k there. , offer me something around that region. You first me reach here.

5. Where the work make we start abeg. No time
You are too much! I laughed so hard I was shedding tears.
You just made my day especially with that your number 4
RomanceRe: My Wife Doesn't Know I Know She Cheated And That I Did A DNA Test On My Son by ComputerOperato: 4:07pm On Sep 11, 2021
@op, I can feel your pains.
But you have to tell her ASAP for the sake of your mental health.
Her reaction will even determine whether to send her away or forgive her.
Unfortunately you have been scarred for life.

That lady saying MOST of the stories are fabricated doesn't know anything. You should have said SOME.
MOST of them are real.

PS: Someone said you should get the identify of the man. Please do. It's very important. Information is power.
PoliticsRe: North Or South Which Is A Parasite? by ComputerOperato: 7:56pm On Sep 10, 2021
thebosstrevor1:
They are supporting the bill.

The bill has no north vs south direction but you have made it like that.

The firs is fighting against it.

See, lets be logical, if lagos, rivers, kano and kaduna pass similar bill, it will only benefit them, lot of smaller states will go bankrupt no matter the geographical area.
I like your level of reasoning on this topic unlike the usual tribal posts.

Any state that wants to go bankrupt should go bankrupt. That way, they can be absorbed into other states as LGAs or better still we go back to regional government.

This VAT stuff is the first step to true federalism.
PoliticsRe: Referendum In The South East Nigeria by ComputerOperato: 5:26pm On Sep 10, 2021
oyatz:
The most important questions that you need to ask;

1) Which territory with clear, unambiguous and universally acceptable boundaries is the Referendum for?
a) The Former Old Eastern Region which didn't include Delta and Edo States

b) The Five States of the S/East

c) Anywhere Igbos live

2) if (c) above, then who is an Igbo and who is not?

3) Who is going to conduct the referendum?

4) From where is the money for the conduct of the referendum coming from?

* Budgetary allocations from Nigeria's budget

* Donations from those asking for the referendum.

5) Who is eligible to vote in the referendum?

*Anybody regardless of tribes living in the S/East?
* All citizens in the SE/SS
* Igbos irrespective of where they live

6) What are the questions on the ballot?

a) Biafrans
b) Nigeria
c) Your own country which is neither Nigeria or Biafra

7) Who has the authority to demand for the referendum?

a) Unelected groups or any pressure group e.g IPOB, MASSOB

b) Elected Governors of the States

c) Elected Legislators from the areas.

cool Who has the authority to order for the referendum?

a) President
b) National Assembly
c) Both a) and b) above.
Wow! You are very, very, very brilliant.
Can someone answer these questions?
RomanceRe: Dangers Of Prolonged Sex by ComputerOperato: 5:23pm On Sep 10, 2021
If you are not fit then you may have a heart attack.

Secondly, your woman fluid will dry up (in her private area) and she may no longer be wet which may hurt her.

This dryness will hurt you too and make you have slight injuries on your organ.

I am trying to avoid adult words coz there are so many kids on NL these days but you get the idea
RomanceRe: Why Do Most People Think Chubby Men Are Small While Slim Men Are Bigger by ComputerOperato: 9:32pm On Sep 01, 2021
Mostly true (99%).

ValCon888:
From a scientific point of view, chubby men often have more subcutaneous fat in the groin region hence the smaller penis. And that is why the fatter you are, the smaller your penis.
And there lies your answer.
Plus the stomach dey impede which doesn't come into play with slim men.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 14 pages)