Stats: 3,331,154 members, 8,448,895 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 03:15 AM

Cousin9999's Posts

Nairaland ForumCousin9999's ProfileCousin9999's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 (of 283 pages)

Science/TechnologyRe: Brain Freeze: Russian Firm Offers Path To Immortality For A Fee by Cousin9999: 2:21pm On Jan 17, 2020
Anyone who actually falls for this...
PropertiesRe: Nigerian Cooking Makes House Smell: London Landlord Denies Gambian Accommodation by Cousin9999: 2:16pm On Jan 17, 2020
khiaa:
I'm not slow, the girl said she only accommodated Europeans and the poster brought up the funk of Indian food. I said are Indians European, meaning what do Indians have to do with this?
My question to you is, Are you slow?
And f**k Indians.
PropertiesRe: Nigerian Cooking Makes House Smell: London Landlord Denies Gambian Accommodation by Cousin9999: 2:14pm On Jan 17, 2020
khiaa:
I'm not slow, the girl said she only accommodated Europeans and the poster brought up the funk of Indian food. I said are Indians European, meaning what do Indians have to do with this?
My question to you is, Are you slow?

“Okay, alright, then, you’re fired,” he said. More short sentences. “I am?” I asked.

“Yes.” He answered. “You smell like curry, we don’t want the customers to complain.”
“Why do you let her wear your clothes, she smells” I heard a tall Russian girl tell my best friend when she thought I wasn’t in the room. “Yuck! Curry!”
He said he was not racist because he rented to all races, just not Indians and Pakistanis “because of the curry smell at the end of the tenancy.”

Wilson argued that a stale smell of curry adversely affected property value: “If you have a £250,000 mid-terrace house, the valuation drops by £50,000 if it smells of curry.” He recalled having to spend £12,000 to remove the curry smell from a property once rented to an Indian. And he pointed to his many black tenants as evidence that his refusal was not racist and illegal.
PropertiesRe: Nigerian Cooking Makes House Smell: London Landlord Denies Gambian Accommodation by Cousin9999:
Jaynom:
It's not about what you said. It is HOW YOU SAID IT!
F**k Indians. Go sit down somewhere.
PropertiesRe: Nigerian Cooking Makes House Smell: London Landlord Denies Gambian Accommodation by Cousin9999: 12:31pm On Jan 17, 2020
khiaa:
Are Indians European?
You're slow.
FoodRe: Please Suggest A Healthy Alternative To Soft Drinks. by Cousin9999: 12:27pm On Jan 17, 2020
Olibboy:
Bro, u still need sugar to survive. just watch your body nature on whatever you eat and drink.
This is how much sugar they put in soda. This does vary by region, so always check the nutrition.

https://i0.wp.com/directorsblog.nih.gov/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/sugary-drinks.jpg
FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Cousin9999: 3:16am On Jan 17, 2020
breadplanets:
Dinner grin
That looks good af. But loaded with calories though. undecided
SportsRe: Manchester City Sign Camron Gbadebo, Nigerian Defender From Leicester City by Cousin9999: 3:14am On Jan 17, 2020
May AFRICAN leagues grow, so our sons and daughters never even consider playing for cracker leagues.
PropertiesRe: Nigerian Cooking Makes House Smell: London Landlord Denies Gambian Accommodation by Cousin9999: 3:11am On Jan 17, 2020
Litmus:
I understand exactly what you mean; however, in this instance, the unspoken implication is about selling our foods to the world in order to encourage as much people as possible to visit Nigerian restaurants so that Nigerian restaurants thrive and Nigeria foods take their place among world dishes practiced and cooked by chefs and food writers.

Food makes money, it popularises Nations and encourages visits that in turn create employment and feeds the national coffers
Come on, man. Who cares? There's way more progressive and lucrative things Africans can be doing than chasing tourist dollars and restaurant money. Again I say, f**k white people.
PropertiesRe: Nigerian Cooking Makes House Smell: London Landlord Denies Gambian Accommodation by Cousin9999: 4:51pm On Jan 16, 2020
Litmus:
Eba and soup has great potential - competent hands can and do create great visual effect manipulating the contrast between the different garri colours and the myriad soups. Actually, I would argue that Nigerians should replace Senegalese rice (jellof is too basic) with either ebba and soup or yam portage as the national signature dish. In addition, ebba and soup has the unique selling point of being perhaps the only dish around the world where dinners have to swallow without chewing, thus forcing diners to experience the triggering of taste-buds rarely used by people in contemporary dining. In fact, Nigerians when presenting Eba and soup to foreigners should insist that they swallow and not chew. This swallowing without chewing is a marketing point Nigerians neglect.
Nigerians and other Africans do not need to market our food to whites. F**k them.
PropertiesRe: Nigerian Cooking Makes House Smell: London Landlord Denies Gambian Accommodation by Cousin9999: 4:50pm On Jan 16, 2020
nengiscrib:
I hope you know this is also racist?
F**k Indians, bro. You can't be serious.
SportsRe: Manchester City Sign Camron Gbadebo, Nigerian Defender From Leicester City by Cousin9999: 4:46pm On Jan 16, 2020
shogsman:
So you'd rather he spend his years outside his country without contact with his families and friends in a completely different environment because of what you call ABUSE.it is 2020 there is nothing like that over there plus he's English if he's truly talented he'll be just fine.
I'd rather our African leagues grow and develop to the point that our children aspire to play in them and never entertain playing for crackers that will abuse them their entire career, and convince them to marry whites so their money doesn't go to black people.

Does that bother you, filthy devil hell-bound oyinbo?
PoliticsRe: Nigeria, China, India Among 10 Most Improved Economies – World Bank by Cousin9999: 4:42pm On Jan 16, 2020
NGpatriot:
Even if Nigerian turned into Dubai and even better than Dubai tomorrow, you sadists still won't be happy.

We know too much about you people so we don't take you seriously.
Um, not to nitpick, but Dubai is full of slaves and human trafficking. It's nothing to emulate. And their resources and talent are a joke compared to almost any African nation.
PropertiesRe: Nigerian Cooking Makes House Smell: London Landlord Denies Gambian Accommodation by Cousin9999: 4:37pm On Jan 16, 2020
She's some filthy Arab. She should be happy she hasn't been deported. She might even be a dirty half oyinbo.
CrimeRe: Olushola Bola Omotosho Dare Stabbed To Death In His Office In Belgium by Cousin9999: 4:29pm On Jan 16, 2020
thorpido:
Evil people. Why murder him?
You answered your own question. Probably oyinbos.

But it's also possible he was mixed up with gangsters and wouldn't cooperate. Could also be Calabrian mafia.
SportsRe: Manchester City Sign Camron Gbadebo, Nigerian Defender From Leicester City by Cousin9999: 4:24pm On Jan 16, 2020
Talented young man. But I wish there was an African league snatching him up and developing him rather than him spending years being psychologically and financially abused by oyinbos.
FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Cousin9999: 1:50am On Jan 16, 2020
MariaAngeles:
Nne beans is good, all the time. grin
No no. Hard fried or boiled eggs in the beans over potato or yam. It's...it makes you feel like...like

[img]https://jennfortner.files./2016/10/ma8pll.gif[/img]
FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Cousin9999: 7:45pm On Jan 14, 2020
MariaAngeles:
Beans stew with bread
2020 is already looking beans-y cheesy
Eat it with yam or potato. The combination is

[img]https://media1./images/3ad604fe117d4282168522c0172ac733/tenor.gif[/img]

[img]https://media1./images/46736369971b4878a1bfe10ff8c1ba51/tenor.gif[/img]
TravelRe: Having A Brother As An American Citizen! What Are My Benefits? by Cousin9999: 3:05am On Jan 14, 2020
klever18:
wtf?even the mother of an American soldier was deported back to Mexico so stfu
Not the same. No one likes Mexicans. Nigerians are hard-working and value education. Americans generally appreciate Nigerian hustle. They admire and respect it.

Mexicans go to America to depress wages, overwhelm emergency rooms, steal identities, commit violent crime, deal drugs, traffick women and children, get on welfare for generations, be racist af, and more unsavory things.

Nigerians go to work and study.
TravelRe: Having A Brother As An American Citizen! What Are My Benefits? by Cousin9999: 8:35pm On Jan 13, 2020
If he's actually interested in helping you go, there's lots of valuable information he can share. And if his finances are strong, it would facilitate any opportunity you take advantage of there, assuming he agrees to be part of your process.

Does he have a business or plan to start one? Do you want to study there?
FoodRe: Please Suggest A Healthy Alternative To Soft Drinks. by Cousin9999: 8:28pm On Jan 13, 2020
CTGVenturesFCT:
Thank you
If you really like soda, you can also make a healthy version of it. The problem with soda is the bizarre amount of syrup they put in it, so simply control the sugar.

Get some plain seltzer water (carbonated water with nothing added) and simply add a teaspoon or two of sugar and maybe a splash of fruit juice, or you can slice or crush fruit and put that in.

Don't stop there. You can carbonate your favorite teas, and incorporate more healthy herbal blends into daily drinking. Just buy a cheap soda machine.

However, remember that carbonated beverages can give you a beer belly.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Moves Against Illegal Chinese Miners, Others by Cousin9999: 2:29pm On Jan 13, 2020
Jakumo:
In Ghana, many rivers have been poisoned with arsenic and other deadly toxins, while large areas have been deforested by the activities of illegal Chinese gold mining criminal gangs, who ARM locals for the purpose of murdering anyone bold enough to try and stop the environmental devastation that results from that gold mining.

In Nigeria, in addition to mining for precious metals, the Chinese are also teaching Nigerians how to deploy dredging boats in even the smallest of rivers, to suck up the river bed sand for sale to the construction industry, thereby creating deep channels that have the effect of drying up mangrove swamps, and ultimately drying up the rivers themselves.

Wherever Chinese nationals go on this planet, MASSIVE environmental damages are inflicted by criminal Chinese gangs, who just LOVE the bribery culture in Africa, where entire nations can simply be purchased outright for wanton plunder, by the simple expedient of bribing a few high-ranking government officials, before proceeding to lay waste the environment without a second thought.

China is THE most heavily polluted country on this planet, and now, forced to emigrate out of their congested homeland by overpopulation and non-sustainable, exploitative business practices, the Chinese are fanning out across the globe, with the result that much of the rest of this planet will be devastated by the same people, as they use cash to buy and then destroy forests to plunder for hardwoods, while poisoning rivers during gold mining.

In a decade or less, if Chinese influence in Nigeria is not curtailed, large percentages of Nigerian land WILL be owned by Chinese nationals, who will waste no time in using blood money to bribe their way to the very pinnacle of political power in Africa, subsequent to which they will decimate all lands so colonized, by economic means.
Indeed. They are parasites and roaches of the world. Demons.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Moves Against Illegal Chinese Miners, Others by Cousin9999: 2:25pm On Jan 13, 2020
Good. Get these ugly demons tf out of Africa. Parasites.
SportsRe: Alexandre Lacazette Cheats On Manon Mogavero, His Girlfriend With A Club Girl by Cousin9999: 2:18pm On Jan 13, 2020
magicminister:
It’s his personal life and his business.
Though I can’t help but notice that most black athletes and celebrities go for whites women
Most black athletes are married to black women. GTFOHWTBS

but you’d rarely ever see a white celebrity with a black women.
That's because black women find white males ugly, not sexy, feminine, and white males have small genitals. Unless a black woman is suffering from mental illness or extreme desperation (or a f***ing idiot), she finds white males absolutely repulsive. There's also the fact that most white male celebrities are homosexuals.

It is well sha. I pray that in my life time, the black race will rise like a phoenix and take an enviable position in the world! It starts with Nigeria! If nigeria don’t succeed, the black race is doomed!
You're an idiot and a degenerate. Please stop polluting this board with the fecal matter that you dream up, or that some r*tard white pays you to post.
SportsRe: Alexandre Lacazette Cheats On Manon Mogavero, His Girlfriend With A Club Girl by Cousin9999: 6:23am On Jan 13, 2020

Lacazette as a boy: One day I'm gonna be a footballer and make lots of money and get models

Reality:
https://www.thesun.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2020/01/Excl-Lacazette.jpg

[img]https://media1./images/51302798cf651e8196578b362136ce86/tenor.gif[/img]
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Moves Against Illegal Chinese Miners, Others by Cousin9999: 6:09am On Jan 13, 2020
People should start telling the thugs where these thieves are and what their transportation routes are.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Moves Against Illegal Chinese Miners, Others by Cousin9999: 6:07am On Jan 13, 2020
Dobson43:

So this Chinese internationals are go around with police protections while plundering our resources.
Not really. They get robbed and worse all the time, but they're such criminals that they don't care.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Moves Against Illegal Chinese Miners, Others by Cousin9999: 6:06am On Jan 13, 2020
RomanceRe: Is Big Buttock Good Or Bad? What's Your Opinion On These by Cousin9999: 10:50pm On Jan 12, 2020
Most men like it, and by "most" men I mean heterosexuals. I guess the exception would be men that aren't well endowed.
SportsRe: Alexandre Lacazette Cheats On Manon Mogavero, His Girlfriend With A Club Girl by Cousin9999: 10:46pm On Jan 12, 2020
So this thread is a reality check for guys who think these athletes are getting models.

Or is this good intel for the IG models ignoring footballers?
SportsRe: Alexandre Lacazette Cheats On Manon Mogavero, His Girlfriend With A Club Girl by Cousin9999: 10:42pm On Jan 12, 2020
toprealman:
Most club girls, waiters, room Steward always get picked by these money bags cos they are always seen and readily available.
I guess.

https://i.pinimg.com/originals/61/e9/ba/61e9ba625b3d2a80b2ab6d6ffafe781d.gif
SportsRe: Alexandre Lacazette Cheats On Manon Mogavero, His Girlfriend With A Club Girl by Cousin9999: 9:59pm On Jan 12, 2020
Imagine earning 4.2M euros a year and being a famous athlete -- and those are the women you get. I'm not trying to insult anyone though because everyone has their own taste and preferences, and every pot has a lid.

[img]https://media1./images/e04340c1cdfaf8d7add7e81b06a4fe54/tenor.gif[/img]

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 (of 283 pages)