CuteTj's Posts
Nairaland Forum › CuteTj's Profile › CuteTj's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 39 pages)
dunkem21:You get time o.. why you dey beg them? No matter what he does, these set of people go still hate because they are born haters. There is nothing you'll say that will make them leave him alone. No bother beg them jare... |
Abi dem wan use zoning again choose ADC. So how does Dambazzau and co. solve my basic problems? The media should stop reporting what is irrelevant to the moving forward of this nation. |
kindly drop it - tunjox2007@yahoo.com |
Abeg, when is the next edition? i hope buhari continues this thing o. |
email me @ tunox2007@yahoo.com |
Rexruzzy:I would have dropped my contact here and asked you to do likewise but for privacy sake. Therefore, kindly email me on tunjox2007@yahoo.com so that we can set up the group. I have also contacted "nairalanduser" and i await his mail. |
diegs:Are you still involved in this programme. kindly reply if you're still interested in having a new member for your group. |
ipex:How did you apply without being part of a group. kindly let me in on it. |
2bosun:Hi 2bosun I have been conducting feasibility studies about ferry business opportunities in lagos for the last one year. I am looking for people who i can rub minds with and share ideas concerning this subject matter. Kindly reply when you get this message. |
it amazes me when just one person stands up ans says he/she is talking fair a group of people without consulting with them. Do yourself a favour and speak for yourself only. |
stop solving your equation upside down. it's obvious you're a product of the amnesty deal. |
sebak:sorry bae, results reaching us from all over the country except SS & SE indicates that PDP is losing. |
We have no reason to argue because it's useless but our opinions have already been formed. It's all good. |
[quote author=queensmith post=31453659]There were no women in either youth teams so both parties lose points for lack of equality. Especially when the APC dude was trying to define what women want, he de craze? [/quote Good observation! I too support the idea of women involvement in each team. But if you're here to repeat this gender equality thing, I'm sorry to let you know that there is nothing equal between men and women. |
I don't know what the fuss is about postponing the elections just because some people have not been able to collect their pvc's. What should call for postponement is if inec have not been able to adequately train their staff on the card readers and other items to be used in the election. If after 4 years inec is not ready for 2015 elections at this time, then they never will be ready if we even postpone it for 1 additional year. For the pvc's not yet obtained by eligible voters, inec should allow people with their tvc's still vote. Additional staff should be employed so as the card readers and pvc's are doing theirs on one side, those with tvc's should be doing theirs manually simultaneously. As for insecurity in NE (Yobe, Adamawa and Borno), elections there can be moved to a later date not more than a few days after each election so as to enable the Nigerian Military deploy more than enough troops to those states. This method will cost us additional funds therefore if the budget has to be adjusted to accommodate this, it should be done immediately. |
We all know rigging is the stock in trade of pdp. Mr. Yar adua even confirmed it. in as much as I want pdp out in ekiti state and foresee fayose not completing his tenure, this audio recording is not enough to nail him in front of a judge because it does not explicitly show irregularities. Hard evidence like stuffed ballot boxes, multiple voting, underage voting e.t.c should be dug out and presented and we shall gladly escort fayose out of ekiti state. |
ibrhyme77:Mr man, I know worchester exists. |
persecondnews indeed! |
Wetin concern dem with him picture? that's why I'm tired of social cus everyone thinks they have an opinion. |
I thought I was the only one that thought these songs are rubbish. Kcee's songs should top this list. If you don't have nice rhythm and dance-able beats at least have good lyrics but some have none whatsoever. Since some of these songs meet that criteria we might as well forgive them but still acknowledge that the songs were rubbish. |
If Someone was allegedly transferred from HQ because of corruption, will it now be to Banana Island branch? |
Does he think that the selection for a political post is the same as the selection of an artiste to feature in a song? Politics in Nigeria requires different permutations and considerations. The earlier you realise and understand that the better. |
chibecan:I can't buy this car not even for 850. I'll rather buy a sienna or a corolla '99. You better climb down from your high horse and let's talk business. |
1.3m for this model! You're kidding right?? |
Gov. Jang never showed up that year and heaven didn't fall. And I wasn't even interested in seeing his face sef! |
Cool my village got a mention. Obokun a gbe wa o! |
Obj didn't die so you can never get answers to that question. Please ask other serious questions. |
yemi2plus: Mr corrector, You must be blind to type the above.You see what I said about you earlier was correct. yemi2plus: okay.Well its okay you have now realised and accepted you erred. Please, next time, don't be the first to cast a stone because nobody is above errors. Peace!! |
yemi2plus: *dies*Your comment exposes you as being unintelligent. Aren't you aware that the letter 'I' and 'O' are next to each other on the keyboard hence the cause of the error. The fellow below replied you well. icebeatz: Small boy.... that was just a typo.... |
Is there even any way to differentiate between a tokunbo vehicle and a naija used vehicle? You and me know that we keep no records in Nigeria. Immediately a car lands on naija shores, and it gets used for a while, the records of the usage in nigeria isn't going to be obtainable but only the records of its usage from the former country of use. So how can we find out if a car has been used in Nigeria for a while but its being passed off as tokunbo in order to defraud unsuspecting buyers ![]() |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 39 pages)
)