Stats: 3,325,065 members, 8,420,132 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 11:56 AM

Danmisra's Posts

Nairaland ForumDanmisra's ProfileDanmisra's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 16 pages)

PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu Confronts DSS Officials Over Refusal Of Legal Team To Access Court by Danmisra(m): 12:48pm On Nov 10, 2021
Some people don't know the power that the president commands, against a criminal NK and the president being Buhari he can finish his bragging and whatever but to tell that he is a criminal and not brave he can't walk out of that prison. That is to say he still a coward not brave. Another this guy can be killed if the president wants him dead and nothing and i repeat nothing will happen. The guys here hailing and praising kanu don't know anything about being a president. As long as Buhari is the president he never be get out that prison.
PoliticsRe: Policemen Detained Engineer For Having Binance App In Lagos by Danmisra(m): 2:57pm On Nov 09, 2021
Nigerian police are wicked imagine that. From now on i will hide my Binance app and also avoid opening my phone in the mist of strangers talkless of police
CrimeRe: Mkpulummiri: The Dangerous Drug Destroying South East Youth by Danmisra(m): 12:13pm On Nov 09, 2021
Too bad effects of idleness and joblessness while also congratulating the drug dealers after all the they don't care about their future generation so long the get money(drug dealers)
CrimeRe: Roberts Buncis: 15-Year-Old UK Boy sentenced For Stabbing His Friend 70 Times by Danmisra(m): 6:40am On Nov 09, 2021
So this guy is not a terrorist right. Had been it was a muslim all the news agencies and the blood suckers will label it as"as a terrorist attack" but since he is one of them it either call it stabbing or blame the mental of the person. It is well
PoliticsRe: Abdulrasheed Maina: Full List Of Properties, Money Owned Uncovered By EFCC by Danmisra(m): 7:19pm On Nov 08, 2021
Mercyless thieves like Maina and Dezine supposed to die by firing squad after recovering every stolen money and item from them. Until we start killing looters in Nigeia this thieves will never stop embezzling our resources. The say action speaks louder than voice
PoliticsRe: Sgt Torsobo Solomon Arrested In Connection With Attack On NDA, Kaduna - SR by Danmisra(m): 5:10pm On Nov 08, 2021
In Nigeria everybody knows which tribe can do anything to get money be it arms dealing, drugs and child traffiking. If it so much burns your heart go and change to anybody you like, bunch of hypocrates. All your schemes will be exposed
EducationRe: Panel Clears FUTO Over Appointment Of Pantami As Professor Of Cybersecurity by Danmisra(m): 9:28am On Nov 08, 2021
Hahahahaha, Finally his enemies can die now because of hatred. This is just the beginning of his success by God grace.
CelebritiesRe: Tiwa Savage Parties On A Yatch With Friends by Danmisra(m): 9:24am On Nov 08, 2021
Birds of the same feather fly together
PoliticsRe: Stop Buhari From Spending ₦26 Billion On Travels, Meals, SERAP Urges Court by Danmisra(m): 6:18pm On Nov 07, 2021
This is too much for traveling alone. Most politicians normaly say "that cost of running govt is much" during campaign but the moment the assume power they ignore that call the made before
PoliticsRe: Ikoyi Building Collapse: Osinbajo Drags Sahara Reporters To Court by Danmisra(m): 6:08pm On Nov 07, 2021
They should provide evidence, since they are accusing Osinbajo. This Sahara Reporters need to be taught a lesson. SR say anything they like without substancial evidence or even considering they emotional feeling of people or group
Foreign AffairsRe: Israel Strikes Near Damascus For Second Time This Week, Syria Says(Pics) by Danmisra(m): 6:31pm On Nov 05, 2021
Isreal will continue to strike as long as the like because it is their time, but the day muslims world will unite to face israel, that will be the end of Israel where you like it or not. The most amazing about this world is that anything that goes up must come down and power keeps changing hands, that is the law of the universe. Before it was'nt America or China. This is for the sane and learned ones, Israel will continue to enjoy it's golden period before it is crushed
PoliticsRe: Court Stops FG From Unlawful Deduction Of $418million From States Account by Danmisra(m): 6:14pm On Nov 05, 2021
AllahIsShit:
The states are already submitting their claims, but the FG lacks the financial muscle to satisfy just 10% of what they owe the states, so the FG effectively has no leverage
The username you are using is irritating to the muslims and any sane religious person. Even if you hate a religion, u shouldn't be using their God's name anyhow. Now if you are insulted you will start complaining whereas you started it. Pls the moderators should warn this person to change his username immediately. On this forum there different kinds of people, even pastors and imams apart from many other professionals but none of them has ever put a stinking/troubling username like yours. The times when a thread is very hot because it involves religious topic, there insults and what have you from every angle but none of them did use an insulting user name like yours. I am sorry to say muslims dont respect blasphemy in any way, if it is okay in your religion well it is not acceptable in islam. Pls moderators tell this guy to change his username ASAP. thanks
Foreign AffairsRe: It is One minute to Midnight on Doomsday Clock- Boris Johnson(Pics,Video) by Danmisra(m): 9:17pm On Nov 02, 2021
Why are they not wearing face mask shebi corona virus is over there
CrimeRe: Kidnapped Corpers, Others Pose With Their Abductors (Pictures) by Danmisra(m): 8:11pm On Oct 29, 2021
Insecurity is too much in Nigeria. Imagine their level of boldness and confidence,truly the is no safe place in Nigeria
CrimeRe: IPOB Insurgents Kill 3 Dangote Drivers, Set Bodies Ablaze In Imo by Danmisra(m): 6:04pm On Oct 29, 2021
So after killing them they set the corps on fire just imagine killing them is not enough, heartless human beings. Me personally I blame Yakubu Gowon for all these crimes the ipob and all their syndicates are doing, hard being he allowed yorubas and Hausas to eliminate these pigs during that civil war, all these shit they are doing wouldn't have been done. But I truly believe that if any civil war break between Nigeria and these igbos, this time around non of them will be left alive. They should continue it is just time
PoliticsRe: 2023: CAN Opposes Christian-Christian, Muslim-Muslim Presidential Ticket by Danmisra(m): 8:08pm On Oct 28, 2021
CAN is a hypocrite association. Because the did the maths and saw that the result is not in their favor, had it been the order way round CAN would have been all over media advocating for Christian- christian tickets. Hypocrite God is watching all their evil plans
PoliticsRe: Bandits Shoot Pregnant Pharmacist Dead For Being Sluggish by Danmisra(m): 1:17pm On Oct 25, 2021
Too bad. Kaduna state is not safe especially Zaria. May God almighty continue to protect us
CrimeRe: Pastor Joshua Shonubi Faces 5 Years In US Prison For Arranging Frake Marriages by Danmisra(m): 2:35pm On Oct 24, 2021
hopefulLandlord:
Christians should be very watchful of their utterances against Pastor Joshua Shonubi as what he did might've been commanded by Yahweh as he works in mysterious ways and his wisdom, as our perfect Holy Bible said, looks like foolishness unto man.

Yahweh once told the Israelites to kill all Midianites but keep young virgin girls as war booty. This sounds wrong to us but whatever Yahweh commands is wise even if it looks wrong in our limited knowledge he has his reasons

Yahweh figuratively destroyed Saul for not totally destroying the Amalekites

Yahweh once told Ezekiel to eat bread baked with human shiit

Same way Yahweh sent lying spirits to Ahab's prophets. This also sounds wrong to us but he has his reasons we aren't privy to and he answers to no one

Yahweh also hardened Pharaoh's heart while using that as opportunity to send more plagues and kill innocent people until all firstborn sons of the Egyptians are dead. This also sounds cruel but that's Yahweh showing us his loving power and nobody should question him

Yahweh struck Onan dead for refusing to cum into his brother's wife's vagyna

Yahweh's ways are not our ways. its possible Yahweh instructed this pastor to arrange the fake marriages he did. Yahweh might have his reasons so we should not use our limited knowledge to judge what a man talking to a being of unlimited knowledge does. Beware not to bring a curse upon your lives and future generations by attacking a true man of Yahweh
This is bulshit, God doesn't do stupid things. He was sentenced to 5 years in prison and you are telling us rubbish anyway,its you own point of view. I don't blame you because you believe somebody has died for you sin so you can do whatever you can like, imagine this nonsense
Christianity EtcRe: Why Do You Go To Church? by Danmisra(m): 10:00am On Oct 24, 2021
NaijaSatanlst:
If you want to get scammed, go to a Nigerian church
That is right. I don't even know why they go to church to get scammed, and frankly speaking the is no any verse in the Holy Bible that commands or tell christians [b][/b]to go to church on sunday and if anybody knows the verse he should please tell us.
Foreign AffairsRe: Why Kenyan Churches Are Banning Politicians From Pulpits by Danmisra(m): 7:25am On Oct 24, 2021
Icejayz:
In Nigeria, it's the other way round, churches are now business centers
Hmmmm, my guy it not only in Nigeria, but the whole of west Africa. The business is booming, just do a research on that, you will see it.
CrimeRe: 61-Year-Old Pastor Ajayi Famakinwa Deflowers & Impregnates Teenage Girl In Ondo by Danmisra(m): 6:09pm On Oct 20, 2021
Some pastors are tarnishing some people's image. Very soon some people will start considering atheism as a subsititutes to their christianity.

PoliticsRe: Produce Nnamdi Kanu In Court, His Absence Will Spell Doom – MASSOB Tells FG by Danmisra(m): 3:30pm On Oct 20, 2021
Honestly i think the igbos are analysing their situation and telling themselves the truth. Igbos have 6-7 states if i'm not mistaken, thier states are smaller in size and population when compared to the north or southwest, so i see no reason why they should be crying over lack of social amenities, food, job, and the likes because they get their own share of the national cake each month. Besides they also get the 13% derivation money which is in billions and thier leaders know that, this money is only given to them alone excluding the SE and the North so i see no reason why the should be complaining and even suppotting MNK agitation because i believe nobody will entertain this foolishness except thier fellow igbos or should i say illiterate or brainwashed igbos but not the yorubas or the Hausas never.
The igbos are so self centred people that they want everything i mean all of it if they can get but they don't see they negative effect of that ideology. If you give the igbo people the chance the will dominate everything and start maltreating you and they will never do justice to your side. Just a mere look at their states and how they mingle with people will tell you that you trust them.
They igbos are have the worst leaders because despite all they revenue they get including the 13% derivation money some states in SW or North are better than them in terms of development despite having smaller states and and population. Their leaders try to cover their inefficiency by lack of infrastructural development etc or by telling them the north or SW are always embezzling and sharing without the igbo region so they should know who to fight for their rights. Then the illiterates and shallow minded people which are the masses will start shouting they are been cheated as such they have different groups all fighting for biafra simply because they are all greedy tribe to the extent that you can't imagine.
Foreign AffairsRe: Wally Adeyemo: Taliban Won't Be Allowed Access To Afghan Central Bank Reserves by Danmisra(m): 1:56pm On Oct 20, 2021
TemmyT002:
The next thing they will do is kidnap some oyinbo people and hold them as ransom, to be released when the funds are released.
Hmmm. I like your point, if only they can think like you
CelebritiesRe: Blame Those That Leaked Sex Tape Not Tiwa Savage – Angel BBNaija by Danmisra(m): 5:46am On Oct 20, 2021
Pls where is the HISBAH, sorry i forget say this na southern part. All manner of perversity is goes unpunished.
Foreign AffairsRe: British MP, David Amess' Stabbing Confirmed As A Aterrorist Incident by Danmisra(m): 7:51am On Oct 16, 2021
igbarasdynasty:
You will never see a Muslem in any part of the world condemn such Barbarism. None of them will condemn it because it is part of the Tenets of Islam.

They are not hypocritical in this instance because they all believe it's a just course. But if reverse was the case.... All the continents would know no peace.

Islam is never a Religion..... it was created as a Terrorist Based Organisation.

All of them are Potential Terrorist. undecided
Indeed they are all terorrist, that is why today all muslims countries are burning in flames. Because you are idiots u dont read and think deeper you only source of news is nairaland. Idiot so u have never heard of jordan, kuwait, Dubai, Egypt, Qatar, etc that have been living in peace just because you mentor America didn't invade them. Idiot even you think is shaped by the americans, films, news and all your source of information, if they providers want to manupulate you, they do so because they know you depend on them entirely for imformation. So they can make you love or hate somebody/religion/tribe just like they been doing in thier films because they know there are educated illiterates like you that just take any info given them without any observation/thing deeper.
Idiots like you can not even say, it might be possible they themselves killed him because of thier either political gain or selfish gain and they can put they blame on terrorist because that will be a perfect cover plan. Simply because they know 70% of people in any nation are like you, they believe whatever is given to them and if the other intelligent 30% tell them the truth they will never believe because they believe truth goes by the majority any time and the media will never lie.
Idiots like you can be made to do thier bidding bacause you show them that you are and animal without thinking faculty. Hypcrate there is no any knowledgeable christian or even atheist that, history or record show that 70% of all muslims coutries are hell on earth without America/Russia invading them.
Further more let me educate since you lack sense of reasoning. A non muslim can go to any muslim nation and live peacefully without any harasment, but how many go muslims go to non muslim countries without being harass, Nigeria is also included, idiot.
Lastly you have never in you life try to study islam on your own just make sure if really what America and your source of information is telling about islam is true or not.
CrimeRe: Pastor Rapes A Minor, Attempts To Use Her Virgina Blood For Ritual (Video) by Danmisra(m): 8:22pm On Oct 13, 2021
Wow, all these famous pastors had done one secret deal(sacrifice) or another b4 they thier business started boomed. I like chritianity, beause is a good business. Halleluyah
PoliticsRe: Daniel Saror: Insecurity Is A Deliberate Plan To Islamize Nigeria by Danmisra(m): 12:48pm On Oct 12, 2021
Well you can believe what you want but know this, there are sane and rational people, impartial and non tribalistic, these people when they look at the people or region that suffers the consequences they know say the truth. But any tribalistic and religiuos bigot can say any stupid thing because he knows there are always fools and educated illiterate that will believe him because they don't think with their brain.
Christianity EtcRe: Is Smoking A Sin? by Danmisra(m): 2:49pm On Oct 10, 2021
Hahahahhaha. Christianity is a funny religion. Imagine christians deliberating on the issue of smoking everyone quoting from the bible. All this is because the Bible is full of contradictions and interpolations. This is why the is no absolute direction in christinanity regarding many offences. An act that is harmful to human body system i bet you all know the answer if it were islam.
CrimeRe: Lagos-Oyo Axis The Epicentre Of Drug Abuse In Nigeria - Buba Marwa (NDLEA Boss) by Danmisra(m): 9:03pm On Oct 06, 2021
This is coming from the mouth of NDLEA boss so wether you like it or not is true. Southerners that consume alcohol anyhow with licence, you take alcohol what else remain, you think you take alcohol but you will not smoke or take other intoxicant you are deceiving youselves. When any measure is taken against drug abuse hypocrates and narrow minded people will say "these hisbah people don't like peace and.... " and so on and on. If you see any drug in the north it definately smoggled by southerners into the north because some of southerners are animals anything or way that brings money is welcome. Continue deceiving youself
Foreign AffairsRe: Lars Vilks Dies In Car Accident (Pictures) by Danmisra(m): 2:43pm On Oct 04, 2021
Nice ending. Another person can try if he is doubting. Christians don't have respect for their religion, that is why they mock and jock about their God. If you don't respect your lord pls respect other people's ideology and believe. It is called maturity
Foreign AffairsRe: Taliban Official: Strict Punishment, Executions Will Return by Danmisra(m): 8:04pm On Sep 23, 2021
I trully believe that everybody/coubtry has rules and regulation that it choose to follow and nobody has the right to question that as long as they are not killing people anyhow.
But some people think that if one does'nt behave or do what they do then that person is a barbarian or uncivilise but that is stupidity and lack of independence on the person who is trying to imitate another person and forever he will never solve his problems because he is imitating somebody which means downgrading himself so long as what he is imitating is not knowledge or tech.
Even when you are copying somebody and he made mistake will you follow him in making mistake too, that will be foolishness and if through imitaion you became so developed that you invent something that you master could't do like many then you are no longer his servant. Pls allow people to practice their religion so long the didn't interfare in your own, otherwise there will be rift. It is a natural law
PoliticsRe: Army Helicopter Dropped Bandits Who Killed 10 People In Katsina — Residents by Danmisra(m): 9:07pm On Sep 22, 2021
I don't consider sahara news credible. It is not true

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 16 pages)