Stats: 3,325,297 members, 8,421,215 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 01:17 AM

Deavicky's Posts

Nairaland ForumDeavicky's ProfileDeavicky's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 (of 194 pages)

PoliticsRe: Nigeria To Spend N103 Billion Monthly On Petrol Subsidy by deavicky(m): 9:15pm On Mar 19, 2021
They should divid this country and give me my share even if it's 2 plots of land gets to me I'm ok with it.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: N150k Job In Lagos Vs N120k Job In Ibadan Which Is Better? by deavicky(m): 4:21pm On Mar 18, 2021
Why is nobody seeing the fact that he is also prone to other opportunities in lagos than Ibadan.
PropertiesRe: Lekan Adegbite Decries High Price Of Cement In Nigeria Despite Local Production by deavicky(m): 7:08pm On Mar 17, 2021
Why this man con bring Dangote bumbum out for Nairaland children to stroke.
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Kills 22 Herdsmen In Borno by deavicky(m): 8:36pm On Mar 15, 2021
ShawnT:
It's just painful how people mislead others through misinformation.if you think it's easy hehn,go and apply for NDA let's see if you'll last 48hrs there.calling soldiers cowards, I don't blame you cos you people thinks war front is like the Call of duty that you play on consoles.If you think you can do better than the service chiefs go and apply for NDA, train and pass out and serve at the war front as an infantry soldier for like 26yrs and rise to the rank of major general. Then let's see if your tenure will b better than theirs.
26 years you Said? It like u people are not planning to stop all this restlessness in a hurry.
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Kills 22 Herdsmen In Borno by deavicky(m): 8:33pm On Mar 15, 2021
lilvicky68:
The government should help to donate borno state for the fight between Boko and herdsman..the winner will now face Nigerian Army..
you just made laugh but all the same i think the loser should face Nigeria army.
CrimeRe: Suspected Herdsmen Kidnap Five In Anambra by deavicky(m): 8:27pm On Mar 15, 2021
No problem let the government pay the ransom.
AutosRe: Honda Accord 2004 For 730 by deavicky(m): 7:03pm On Mar 15, 2021
AutosRe: SOLD!!! Registered Honda Accord 2009 Model For Sale by deavicky(m):
Nice ride wish it wasn't v6.
Christianity EtcRe: Oyedepo: Why Nigeria Has Not Changed For Better by deavicky(m): 10:30am On Mar 14, 2021
Mabizeka:
Your churches in the US pays taxes over there but you don't pay it in Nigeria. why?
why would he pay tax? Is any religion organisation paying tax in Nigeria? Why should he be different.
PoliticsRe: General Leo Irabo Pays Unscheduled Visit To Wounded Soldiers In Borno by deavicky(m): 7:37am On Mar 14, 2021
He should also pay surprise visit to boko haram
PropertiesRe: You Won't Believe The Babe I Saw In A Face Me I Face You House : by deavicky(m): 12:11pm On Mar 13, 2021
deavicky:
Try come complete this story make I for relate am to watin happened to me when I dey look for house rent.
still waiting oh
PropertiesRe: You Won't Believe The Babe I Saw In A Face Me I Face You House : by deavicky(m): 12:10pm On Mar 13, 2021
Try come complete this story make I for relate am to watin happened to me when I dey look for house rent.
RomanceRe: He Collected Everything He Bought For Me When He Found Out The Truth by deavicky(m): 11:27am On Mar 13, 2021
Oluromantic:
And your daddy too jare
some of people who talk like her,ì may not have experienced fatherhood. Don't blame her she might just acting based on what her mother may had feed her with about men.
BusinessRe: Business Ideas For A 5 Million Naira Capital by deavicky(m): 6:56am On Mar 13, 2021
kokaneprodigy:
Hi guys, I currently have a little above 5M in naira idle and I would want to put it into a business/trade. Something with good yield and room for expansion. Basically something I can grow. I don't want to invest it in bit coin/crypto or mutual funds ( i already have investment in those for easy liquidation).
every idea is welcome, thanks.

Please don't DM me.
simply invest on what gave u the 5m.
BusinessRe: Business Ideas For A 5 Million Naira Capital by deavicky(m): 6:51am On Mar 13, 2021
JoshJay1:
Are you opened to partnership? I have something less time consuming and low capital startup that might interest you. 2.5m at most
why I'm having the feeling that you want to introduce him to bet9ga.
AutosRe: 9ja Used Toyota Highlander Red 2004 First Body 1.350k by deavicky(m): 11:39pm On Mar 12, 2021
I no really understand how much u really want sell this motor, you said 1.15m and another side 1.25m someone price 1.20 how much u dey sale am last?.
PoliticsRe: How Kidnappers Gained Entry To College Of Forestry Kaduna (Photo) by deavicky(m): 7:18pm On Mar 12, 2021
Nigeria �� play County. About 200 persons passed through that hole and no security personnel showed up.
AutosRe: Honda Accord EOD Up For Sale by deavicky(m): 7:59am On Mar 11, 2021
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Essa Ogory's Death: A Sad Lesson On Believing A One-Sided Story by deavicky(m): 10:14pm On Mar 10, 2021
saphiere:
My attention has be drawn to a thread on this forum where some Nairaland ladies were marketed for potential husbands and some people wondered why I was not on the list of those marketed.

Listen my fellow nairalanders, good things do not need advertisement before they are sold. And again, ever wondered why Ferraris are not advertised on TVs? That's because those buying Ferraris don't seat to watch TVs. I can't be marketed on this forum because my future hubby can never be from here. God forbid
see ur mouth. If u no know, try know now because some Niggas (i mean single person) here rich pass ur full direct family.
AutosRe: Eod 05 by deavicky(m): 9:04pm On Mar 10, 2021
600k I come carry am tomorrow
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Does This Everytime by deavicky(m):
She is trying to tell u that her market they move so u should not mess with her.
EducationRe: Why I Dropped Out Of Medical School At 500L, Ended Up As Cart Pusher –benue Man by deavicky(m): 9:52am On Mar 07, 2021
The mean reason for his struggling is "village people" but he seems not have understood it yet.
PoliticsRe: Professor Sagay Says All Nigerians Should Carry Arms by deavicky(m):
blackpanda:
What has gun got to do with buhari. Abeg park well and wail in peace biko
he said when you are voting failure and you mentioned Buhari's name. when he didn't call Buhari, this means you also know the man is a failure.
AutosRe: Neatly Used fishlight For Sale Going For #750k by deavicky(m): 8:22am On Mar 06, 2021
600k I send someone to pick it up for me
AutosRe: Tokumbo Toyota Camry 07043477979 400k Pencil Light by deavicky(m): 8:17am On Mar 06, 2021
Nice one. No pricing bring it to ph I will pay 500k.
PoliticsRe: 2023: My Presidential Ambition Is Speculative ― Goodluck Jonathan by deavicky(m): 7:45am On Mar 06, 2021
yorubarere:
Like I said, comprehension is your problem. Get a crash course and revisit my post again.

My post is like choosing the worst over the bad in order to spite the bad.

I will rather be drown in an ocean than drive a car without a break

Drowning is more inimical than the risks involved in driving a car without a break
i have also gone back to re-read what you post but it appears you are the one having comprehension problem here.
TravelRe: "The Day I Left Vs Now" Transformation Of A Medical Doctor After Leaving Nigeria by deavicky(m): 10:46pm On Mar 04, 2021
Why am I having the impression that God will punish this country?.
PoliticsRe: Ahmad Lawan: Drug Barons Funding Terrorists, Bandits by deavicky(m): 8:11pm On Mar 04, 2021
The thing that give concern and also I cannot answer, is why would a drug baron give guns to bandits or boko haram. Is it that they will use the gun to escort him out of Nigeria or probably through the airport. The story get as he be. I'm thinking we are close to getting who sponsors them and they are trying to divert our attention.
PoliticsRe: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Newly Upgraded Glover Memoriall Hall by deavicky(m): 7:15am On Mar 04, 2021
Wickedfacts:
Good one.
While others are making progress, let the North keep releasing repentant terrorists and let let characters like Gumi, Bala Muhammed and the incompetent one in Zamfara keep making excuses for bandits and criminals.
truly i haven't seen any tangible project done by the Northern governor this period.
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Chris McDouglas Omosokpea Accused Of Rape, Sells Church Building by deavicky(m): 8:03pm On Mar 03, 2021
hopefulLandlord:
Christians should be very watchful of their utterances against Pastor Chris McDouglas Omosokpea as what he did might've been commanded by Yahweh as he works in mysterious ways and his wisdom, as our perfect Holy Bible said, looks like foolishness unto man.

Yahweh once told the Israelites to kill all Midianites but keep young virgin girls as war booty. This sounds wrong to us but whatever Yahweh commands is wise even if it looks wrong in our limited knowledge he has his reasons

Yahweh figuratively destroyed Saul for not totally destroying the Amalekites

Yahweh once told Ezekiel to eat bread baked with human shiit

Same way Yahweh sent lying spirits to Ahab's prophets. This also sounds wrong to us but he has his reasons we aren't privy to and he answers to no one

Yahweh also hardened Pharaoh's heart while using that as opportunity to send more plagues and kill innocent people until all firstborn sons of the Egyptians are dead. This also sounds cruel but that's Yahweh showing us his loving power and nobody should question him

Yahweh struck Onan dead for refusing to cum into his brother's wife's vagyna

Yahweh's ways are not our ways. its possible Yahweh instructed this pastor to rape his member's teenage daughter. Yahweh might have his reasons so we should not use our limited knowledge to judge what a man talking to a being of unlimited knowledge does. Beware not to bring a curse upon your lives and future generations by attacking a true man of Yahweh
yahweh also told him to deny it if he is asked.
PoliticsRe: Bello Matawalle Rejects FG’s No-Fly Zone In Zamfara by deavicky(m): 8:55am On Mar 03, 2021
OOzz:
There shouldn't be a no fly zone in zamfara coz there's lots of humanitarian actors there including MSF. How do they bring in their staff and other logistics?? Also, does the bandits fly jets or airplanes that the ban should be in the first place...

This just proves again that the Dullard in Aso Rock does not really think things through. Even mannabbqgrillz, the Resident Zombie Emeritus will agree with me on this.
think out of the box maybe the bandits has told him they will bring down plane soon if their conditions are not met. So the best thing to do, is to stop plane movement around that area.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 (of 194 pages)