Stats: 3,330,567 members, 8,446,074 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 July 2026 at 04:04 AM

Dreyton36's Posts

Nairaland ForumDreyton36's ProfileDreyton36's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 (of 126 pages)

RomanceRe: My Mother Rejected Her. But I Impregnated Her And Aborted It by Dreyton36: 7:35am On Apr 15, 2020
daddytime:
If you were anywhere close to me right now ehn, the kind slap wey you for chop from my palm na Covik 19.

You are a very silly naive stupid boy. Na wetin you say want make you commit suicide?

I sorry for your mama. She don see am say the girl wise pass you that's why she warn you about her.

The slay queen don open pregnancy and dibia office for your head now you don dey shake like Awolowo leaf.

If you know what's good for you, you had better told her to refrain from calling to tell you any shit about any native doctor or else you'd block her from your phone, and damn her to announce whatever she likes to whoever.

Do not succumb to her cheap blackmail. She's seen through your naivety and that's what she's feeding off.
exactly, you got brains , the guy na fool
RomanceRe: My Mother Rejected Her. But I Impregnated Her And Aborted It by Dreyton36: 7:33am On Apr 15, 2020
They say a word is enough for the wise

For the fact that they're fetish that's a no no

You want to contribute your sweat into the hands of a native doctor just because her business isn't prospering as it used to

It's glaring enough that your unintelligent,
They have seen a bright future in you and wants you to donate ur hard earned money so that ur own destiny can be changed to hers to boom her business while u struggle in life

Be wise
PoliticsRe: Buhari Sends Flowers To North Korean Leader, Kim Jong Un by Dreyton36: 7:21am On Apr 15, 2020
Soon you go hear, 13.7 billion naira spent on flowers for the president of North korea
RomanceRe: Am I Weak Man ? See What My GF Does After We Quarrel (pic) by Dreyton36: 7:12am On Apr 15, 2020
Guy ask yourself a question

Am i being genuine with this girl?
Do i have a future ambition with this girl?
If your answers are yes then why are you killing yourself then

I perfectly understand how you feel bro , I understand your type of guy already

Such girls even if you give them your life they'll still cheat, know why?
Cuz they got big eyes ansan innocent face , they're the type that tells you that nothing freaks them, but every single day they come up with a different attitude

It's not easy to move on that way , you'll keep on thinking about her in all u do , in fact you won't be able to concentrate

This is what you need to do

1, anytime her thought comes to ur mind - always think of how you love her and yet she is being promiscuous and hurting your feelings, this will make u dislike her gradually

2, always have this words to ur lips anytime u miss her , "person wey i don bleep for years , make she Bleep off here, that cheating b****

3, delete every single picture of her on ur phone , unfollow her on Facebook but don't unfriend her, and never check out her profile , else that feeling will come back

4, don't delete her contact, edit the name to "cheating b****
Whenever her call comes in , that dislike will be there, never ever pick her first call anymore and make the convo boring to her by acting busy without a good read of being busy

5, turn her to ur sex machine when you're Hot
That's what she deserves, and never spend a Kobo on her again , don't ever bleep her in ur house , always invite her to somewhere else or better still you let her be

6, get yourself engaged with more female friends, dress nicely, go out and associate with friends and be happy, don't take alcohol just because you want to get her off ur head, it'll worsen it

7, if you are to get any lady ensure she's got more qualities than her, and don't be too quick to flaunt her around , keep it on a low and watch how things unfold , and when you've gotten another girl, come back for more info
Nairaland GeneralRe: My Humble Giveaway - Drop Your Account Details by Dreyton36: 3:41pm On Apr 14, 2020

First Bank

Kelly dreyton
RomanceRe: $&£££ €£& by Dreyton36: 3:34pm On Apr 14, 2020
When she means is that you should direct her to me for consolation
RomanceRe: How Do I Tell Her To Go? The Lockdown Is Tiring Already by Dreyton36: 3:08pm On Apr 14, 2020
weedfada:
Lmao... I swear this will work.
Lol she go japa
RomanceRe: Nude Pictures From My Babe Phone by Dreyton36: 11:41pm On Apr 13, 2020
Get the b**** off ur life

She's not for you

Whether she sent her nudes or not , no responsible girl will have such photos on her phone when it's not ur d***
Except ur d*** too small for her liking
RomanceRe: How Do I Tell Her To Go? The Lockdown Is Tiring Already by Dreyton36: 11:37pm On Apr 13, 2020
Pass over her WhatsApp number to me and everything else is story
I go just tell her say you don die Tay Tay
Them just newly discover say your ghost they town so make she use brain run for her life , simple
Foreign AffairsRe: COVID-19 In US: Thousands Lineup Orderly In Their Cars To Get Food, Items(Pics) by Dreyton36: 12:46am On Apr 12, 2020
Normal human beings
Normal packing
Normal country
Normal government

Unlike one country who's president is the highest Yahoo man cashing out in billions all in the name of COVIK _19 undecided
IslamRe: Are You Preparing For Ramadan? by Dreyton36: 10:55am On Apr 10, 2020
May Almighty Allah give us the strength to cope with this months Ramadan because times are hard
RomanceRe: Chai! Nigerian Girls In Canada Are So Lonely! by Dreyton36: 1:28pm On Apr 09, 2020
Which kind yeye trend be this sef undecided
They're lonely as how ?
No man to blow the kpekus?
No money ?
No preeq at sight?
What exactly?
And tell me what I'm doing with all the big preeq wey I gather for legs ,
Give me their contact my sweet brother grin
PoliticsRe: Florence Ajimobi: My Husband, Abiola Cheated Twice And I Forgave Him by Dreyton36: 1:24pm On Apr 09, 2020
2face idibia once said : na only you wey know you , the same time make you wetin wey favour you

How she go vex when money isn't her problem ?
Na poor man they face issue of cheating like say them don kill person

But in a rich man's home no matter what happens the thought of loosing everything comes first in mind , who no like better thing
CelebritiesRe: American Mom Drags Halima Abubakar For Stealing Her Baby’s Picture by Dreyton36: 10:59am On Apr 09, 2020
Cossy orjiakor will have something to talk about now grin
PhonesRe: Which Data Plan Are You Using On This Lockdown? by Dreyton36: 10:56am On Apr 09, 2020
9jaunite:
#9mobile 2.5gb for 350
bro for how many days and the code pls
FoodRe: The Animals Boys Caught After Morning Training (Photos) by Dreyton36: 6:40pm On Apr 08, 2020
Eyesore , looking irritating
Can't believe it's my fellow human being that wants to eat this
PoliticsRe: Sanwo-Olu: Food Relief Package Not Meant For Every Lagos Resident by Dreyton36: 11:46am On Apr 08, 2020
Even God know say I no like this guy
This is what you get from somebody who has never experienced suffering �
CelebritiesRe: Naira Marley, Gbadamosi And Wife Granted Bail; To Be Arraigned In Court Today by Dreyton36: 11:42am On Apr 08, 2020
Naira Marley
Regular customer
RomanceRe: ''Uve Got Flat Tyres On Your Chest'' Nigerians Comes For This Braless Curvy Lady by Dreyton36: 9:14am On Apr 08, 2020
She must be dating a bricklayer, those people hands tho
CelebritiesRe: Halima Abubakar Welcomes Baby Boy by Dreyton36: 8:41am On Apr 08, 2020
Cossy orjiakor will not like this
Thought she said she ain't got no womb
HealthRe: 6 New Coronavirus Cases In Nigeria. Total of 238 confirmed cases. 35 discharged by Dreyton36: 7:30am On Apr 07, 2020
Shey them no wan share us money to sustain ourselves, make them wait till the number rise to 1million
Just small chance wey them suppose share for us na but problem to them
Whereas their own children they use 50million every week just for clubbing, na ogun go kill those government in Jesus name amen undecided cry
PoliticsRe: Nigeria To Borrow $6.9 Billion From World Bank, IMF, AFDB by Dreyton36: 7:23am On Apr 07, 2020
To do what exactly?

The name Nigeria sef dey vex me, did I tell me parents that I wanted to be a Nigerian?
PoliticsRe: Most Politicians In Nigeria Are Cultists – Sam Ewang by Dreyton36: 11:49am On Apr 06, 2020
Ode na today u know?
CrimeRe: Ilekura Samson Ajayi Is Soldier Who Killed Joseph Pessu In Warri, Delta by Dreyton36: 10:42am On Apr 06, 2020
Afonja kill am
RomanceRe: Is Masturbation Really A Sin? See Masturbation Photos. by Dreyton36: 8:32am On Apr 06, 2020
Humanoid01:
My gee, this your name really fit you o.
HealthRe: 8 New Cases Of Coronavirus In Nigeria. Total Of 232 Confirmed Cases by Dreyton36: 10:01pm On Apr 05, 2020
There was a country called naija
CelebritiesRe: JJC Skillz 43rd Birthday Party Amid Coronavirus. Funke Akindele Under Fire by Dreyton36: 2:45pm On Apr 05, 2020
A role model oo
I'm not surprised that naira Marley is there , he's always up to no good
My only problem with naira marley is not his music ooo
But the (Marley) he added to his stage name
All the Marley's that I know are prophets
E.g Bob marley
Damien Marley
And so on
If you wanna enjoy your day , just go and download Damien Marley ft Nas__ patience and listen to it carefully
If you're a weed smoker sorry you might end up smoking a full bag of weed
And if you drink alcohol you might end up with two cartons of beer while listening to it
So much wisdom in just one song
EventsRe: Couple Weds In A Living Room In Taraba Due To Coronavirus Lockdown (Photo) by Dreyton36: 2:38pm On Apr 05, 2020
Poor man's brain ::-- chai this is the best period to marry o, no much guests

Rich man's brain::-- how can I have such a poor wedding [font=Lucida Sans Unicode][/font] undecided how will they know I'm the real egungun be careful
HealthRe: 10 New Coronavirus Cases In Nigeria. Total Of 224 Cases. 27 Discharged, 5 Dead by Dreyton36: 2:35pm On Apr 05, 2020
And where are the photos or infos of the dead ones pls

Nigeria ehn undecided

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 (of 126 pages)