Stats: 3,331,125 members, 8,448,809 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 08:52 PM

Frales6's Posts

Nairaland ForumFrales6's ProfileFrales6's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 29 pages)

HealthRe: My Appreciation To This Great Nairalanders And Moderators. by Frales6(f): 5:33pm On Oct 06, 2021
You no remember me na, no wahala
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Has A Boyfriend! Please Advise Me by Frales6(f): 5:32pm On Oct 04, 2021
hmmm
Science/TechnologyRe: Earth Is DIMMING Due To Climate Change, Scientists Warn ( Pics) by Frales6(f): 2:46pm On Oct 01, 2021
wetin concern me...as much as we dey alive and healthy...that's enough.
CareerRe: Why Are Men Not Helping Each Other To Become Better Men? by Frales6(f): 4:57pm On Sep 29, 2021
Just thinking about it sha
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Juventus Vs Chelsea UCL (1 - 0) On 29th September 2021 by Frales6(f): 4:53pm On Sep 29, 2021
Juventus-0, Chelsea-2. I wan go place my bet now... correct score
FamilyRe: Effective Ways Of Connecting With Your Kids After Divorce Or Separation by Frales6(f): 4:50pm On Sep 29, 2021
Katier00:
before nko
Lol.
FamilyRe: I Told My Wife Not To Kiss My 6-Month-Old Son On The Mouth: Am I Wrong? by Frales6(f): 4:02pm On Sep 29, 2021
that kind thing
FamilyRe: Effective Ways Of Connecting With Your Kids After Divorce Or Separation by Frales6(f): 4:01pm On Sep 29, 2021
Motivational speaker dem
FamilyRe: Is Marriage For Me? by Frales6(f): 4:28pm On Sep 25, 2021
You better swallow your pride and go look for woman. The exact way you want the woman you love to treat you, behave that way, if not, marriage is not for you. Weather you be choleric or phlegmatic, you can find love as long as you are ready to change some behavior, amend some and accept some. No go carry innocent girl keep for house they form boss for marriage, the girl go tear eye for your house and begin show you shege.
HealthRe: Help: How Do I Stop Oily Face Or Control It? (picture) by Frales6(f): 4:19pm On Sep 25, 2021
Idamond:
alright thanks
Remember oooo, they should give you the round green container ooooo, not the tube own.
HealthRe: Help: How Do I Stop Oily Face Or Control It? (picture) by Frales6(f): 4:07pm On Sep 25, 2021
Idamond:
thanks but where can I get the nizedern dear??
Chemist. let them not give you the tube. they should give the round green container, it's more effective. wash your face with soap and warm water b4 you apply it. do it consistently for a week, you'll come and testify with your Thanksgiving tithe and offering. Happy weekend to you. sorry ok.
HealthRe: Help: How Do I Stop Oily Face Or Control It? (picture) by Frales6(f): 4:01pm On Sep 25, 2021
apply nizederm on your face every night, you'll see improvement
RomanceRe: Man Catches His Wife In Bed With Another Man In A Hotel by Frales6(f): 3:04pm On Sep 14, 2021
gengen
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Married People With Children Earning Below 30k, How Do You Survive? by Frales6(f): 2:49pm On Sep 14, 2021
E no easy chacha
PoliticsRe: Gunmen Invades Imo School, Chase Students Out And Set Motorbikes On Fire by Frales6(f): 2:10pm On Sep 13, 2021
hah
CelebritiesRe: Agunbiade Sanya Weekly Giveaway On Nairaland by Frales6(f): 1:50pm On Sep 13, 2021
I will use it to buy foodstuffs. Country hard
CelebritiesRe: Davido's Girlfriend Chioma Spotted With "Rubber Penis" In Public: Pics & Video by Frales6(f): 1:45pm On Sep 13, 2021
hmm
SportsRe: How Nigerian Players Fared In European Leagues Last Weekend by Frales6(f): 1:36pm On Sep 13, 2021
ok
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Cheated And She Told Me, How Do I React? by Frales6(f): 12:04pm On Sep 13, 2021
hm
FamilyRe: She Didn't Know She Was Pregnant Until She Saw The Baby's Head by Frales6(f): 10:59am On Sep 13, 2021
how possible?
RomanceRe: He Doesn't Want A Relationship BUT... by Frales6(f): 2:19pm On Sep 12, 2021
He wants steady nacking without commitment
RomanceRe: Why Do People Cheat On People They Love?? by Frales6(f): 1:50pm On Sep 12, 2021
hm
FamilyRe: What Is That Special Thing That Makes You Happy? by Frales6(f): 10:59am On Sep 11, 2021
Money oo
FamilyRe: Is There Such A Thing As Forgive And Forget? by Frales6(f): 9:43am On Sep 11, 2021
k
PoliticsRe: Marilyn Ngige Gets Inducted As A Medical Doctor by Frales6(f): 7:40pm On Sep 10, 2021
Money good
HealthRe: My Right Eyelid Is Moving Uncontrollably by Frales6(f): 7:36pm On Sep 10, 2021
albino spirit don possess you na
FamilyRe: Advice Needed by Frales6(f): 5:32pm On Sep 10, 2021
Instead of you to go carry belle from your ex go give your husband, it's better both of you go your separate ways. Then you can go to your ex. No need to chook your head for wetin no dey work. Two good things sometimes don't go together.
CareerRe: What Are The Things You've Learned The Hard Way? by Frales6(f): 5:24pm On Sep 10, 2021
Hassanmaye:
Hahahhahahaha
But na true na. As I dey broke now, everybody don run leave me. But I believe God sha.
CelebritiesRe: Bobrisky Shades Tonto Dikeh Again Says "Deep In Your Heart You’re A Devil" by Frales6(f): 5:17pm On Sep 10, 2021
the way this their quarrel dey go so eh....Tonto go soon tell us whether Bobrisky still get preek or not
PoliticsRe: Yul Edochie: Buhari's Trouser Should Be Least Of Our Problems In Nigeria by Frales6(f): 2:56pm On Sep 10, 2021
E be like say dem don go iron am for uzodima house b4 he come begin commission projects. bcoz e be like say dem just waybill am from jumia that morning
FamilyRe: With The Situation And Economy Of Nigeria, How Many Kids Would You Have? by Frales6(f): 2:53pm On Sep 10, 2021
2 kids only, after the 2nd one... straight to family planning. e go only reach 3 if the last belle na twins, if not, 2 children don do me...dem no dey use am cook.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 29 pages)